YONG TAI BHD

KLSE (MYR): YONGTAI (7066)

+0.01 (2.63%)

0.38 - 0.40

11 people like this.

10,835 comment(s). Last comment by Ghazaar 1 hour ago

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-19 15:30 | Report Abuse

click on vadaiISback profile and see his comment
all Post removed...

Posted by vadaiISback > 2021-02-19 15:36 |

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-19 15:38 | Report Abuse

Dont comment so much ady
as i said
if u guy stop spread fake news then i will stop comment immediately
hope 'ur boss' saw my message
and ask ur team stop spread fake news
Gong Xi Fa Cai, Happy New Year

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 15:51 | Report Abuse

everyone in this room just looking for profit, not fighting each other.. not for fun..

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 15:52 | Report Abuse

as easy as that..

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 16:38 | Report Abuse

seems like someone desperately press down the price at low

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 16:39 | Report Abuse

especially after the fake news.. hahaha

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-02-19 16:47 | Report Abuse

Yong Tau Foo

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 18:50 | Report Abuse

Basically 5 type of covid-19 vaccines been approved by MOH.
1.Pfizer – US 2.Astra Zeneca – UK 3.Sinovac – China 4.CanSino Biologics – China 5.Spuntik V – Russia

And Yong Tai choose to work up with BioKangtai from Shen Zhen, China but not those above 5 company. Off course everyone will start to ask why BioKangtai? Is that reliable? Ok fine, let have a view on this company.
Based on the info from Biokangtai web, AstraZeneca had exclusively grants BioKangtai a sublicense to develop, manufacture and commercialize the licensed products in the territory since August, 2020.
With such info, meaning that BioKangtai actually have technology from AstraZeneca. So personally not so worry about it as Astra vaccine already vaccination at British.

Recently CEO of Yong Tai had done an interview with BFM, he had mentioned that the distributor licenses are not just for Malaysia but Asean. Do believe this will really help the other Asean country especially everyone are desperately to stabilizing the no of covid cases.

On top of that, recently we had come across that some country couldn’t receive the vaccine as per plan. Those “big” vaccine company like Pfizer had delay due to limitation capacity of production and transportation issue. With no production issue which promised from Biokangtai, do believe this will make Yong Tai more advantages.

gukujiao

15 posts

Posted by gukujiao > 2021-02-19 18:54 | Report Abuse

homily show no banker chip

gelong

1,737 posts

Posted by gelong > 2021-02-19 19:08 | Report Abuse

Vak sin sinners

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-19 19:09 | Report Abuse

来来去去 都是那几个人 一直讲一样的问题
你们开这么多户口 有什么用?你的info对吗?
info错了人家改正你们又不爽 一直射射射,然后又delete comment

AstraZeneca 是MRNA
康泰生物的是灭活疫苗
两个不一样的东西来的!

永大集团和康泰生物签的是康泰生物自己研发的灭活疫苗,不是AstraZeneca 的MRNA疫苗,康泰生物与AstraZeneca的合作是代工生产AstraZeneca 的MRNA疫苗,拥有权,销售权,知识产权都是归AstraZeneca!

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 19:16 | Report Abuse

check first what been posted.. dont even mentioned type of vaccines. only mentioned astra granted kangtai.

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 19:17 | Report Abuse

for me as long as approved by moh, is still vaccine..

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 19:18 | Report Abuse

some of the people may particular type of vaccines.. but once the government already instructed all of the nation must go for it.. end of the day still kena cucuk

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 19:19 | Report Abuse

as long as yong tai able to generate revenue and profit.. every shareholder also happy.. what I can see was at least the boss proactively look for business opportunity for the company

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-19 19:20 | Report Abuse

更多关于康泰生物的疫苗
可以在这里看到
(一期)
http://www.chictr.org.cn/showproj.aspx?proj=62350
(二期)
http://www.chictr.org.cn/showproj.aspx?proj=63353

这个疫苗是 (一期)(二期)同时进行的,现在等result而已
永大集团也是在等这个result 才将report submit to NPRA and MOH

这个疫苗完全跟astrazeneca是没有一点关系
整个format也是不一样的!

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 19:20 | Report Abuse

why want to be so particular against the company.. unless you have something personally then nothing to say

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-19 19:50 | Report Abuse

as what i know there is only 1 vaccine is approve not 5
other vaccine is still waiting result
u can check at NPRA website

Pfizer approve ady, and will reach malaysia in this sunday 21 feb 2021 by Mas Malaysia

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 20:13 | Report Abuse

go and check probably la.. already posted everywhere by MOH, they are going to buy.. think they didn't do anything before start signing anything ???????

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 20:14 | Report Abuse

so what is the big deal??? over here ???

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 20:22 | Report Abuse

nvm.. just let it be. whatever you like..

robertzz

974 posts

must be caught at level 4.. thinking how to average down..

robertzz

974 posts

good luck

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-19 20:40 | Report Abuse

hey robertzz ur info wrong again

Malaysia has agreed to procure five types of Covid-19 vaccines so far, namely Pfizer-BioNTech, AstraZeneca, Sinovac, CanSinoBIO and Sputnik V.

However, only the Pfizer vaccine has received approval from the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency (NPRA), while the rest are still under evaluation. The first batch of Pfizer vaccine is expected to arrive in the country on Feb 21.

here the link
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/undocumented-migrants-be-vaccinated-final-stage-singledose-vaccine-%E2%80%94-health-dg

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-19 20:48 | Report Abuse

u check my profile, and see what i comment as i never delete..
and now i will comment and paste together with sources

my info all is correct not like u.. all ur info just agar-agar only
u guess i win or lose ? hahaha
but it's does not matter

as long as i gv u TRUE info..

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-19 20:52 | Report Abuse

same as usual u will going to hide,
wont log in this ID anymore
and then u will use another ID to shoot me..

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 20:57 | Report Abuse

ok my bad, jump the gun fast by using approved.. but is matter of time.. all balance 4 will get approved..

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-02-19 20:58 | Report Abuse

dont worry I am not so free to activate another account just to entertain you.. no worth to do that.. take care

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-19 21:09 | Report Abuse

Hopefully our govourment will take this advice to allowed more company & private sector to supply and distribute Covid-19 vaccines

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/02/667021/more-companies-should-be-allowed-supply-and-distribute-covid-19-vaccines

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2021-02-19 21:45 | Report Abuse

today after johnson & johnson added into the 5 portfolios for vaccine, it shows that the gov don't have confidence with the vaccine supplier and their success rate in providing the dosage to Malaysia. So far only Pfizer received the approval. Hopefully Yongtai submit soon and receive the approval and fly high.

Posted by Fairlime > 2021-02-20 02:35 | Report Abuse

Yongtai management has to do sthg to put off the fire here..what the point of argue here..

Posted by Fairlime > 2021-02-20 02:38 | Report Abuse

Whether this counter is gold or shit, the true color will always show im future..but since yongtai want to dustribute vaccine, that mean thid company intention is good, so i believe

Posted by Fairlime > 2021-02-20 02:40 | Report Abuse

Yongtai management sure wont dissapointed all..if vaccine can save more lives why not be positive about the outcome

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-20 04:37 | Report Abuse

hahaha new id again?
what u want to play ?
lose ady open new id to comment lol

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-02-20 13:59 | Report Abuse

What news is this?

Posted by DisturbedDriva > 2021-02-21 02:52 | Report Abuse

opportunities perhaps

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-21 11:35 | Report Abuse

early morning bad news come out

Khairy Jamaluddin @Khairykj
Front liners are being notified about their vaccination appointments.
@JKJAVMY has NOT approved any private providers/market for COVID vaccines. The plan is available at http://vaksincovid.gov.my

Posted by vadaiISback > 2021-02-21 12:08 |

Daren6419

36 posts

Posted by Daren6419 > 2021-02-21 12:24 | Report Abuse

Yongtai still got one crazy wave. Stay tuned

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

i never spread fake news
u can click my profile and see what i comment.. as i never delete

who spread fake news ? is u..
u spread fakenews and delete it after i comment with prove with link/ sources

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

I dont know Why vadaiISback keep attack me
because i tell the truth ?
why i cannot comment the truth ?
i told u ady dont come kacau me...
u cant beat me, because now im more clever now
i always post comment with sources/ link
not like u.. keep comment without prove and DELETE COMMENT after it

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-21 12:37 | Report Abuse

Daren something i AGREE and something not
have confidence with YONGTAI but our Govourment pusing2

i think Khairy just purchase vaccine, not the one giving approval
we can see SINOVAC not yet approve by NPRA but it will arrive malaysia at 27 FEB
mean that sinovac by Pharmaniaga 100% will get approval

National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Division (NPRA) is in the process of evaluating the clinical data of the vaccine.

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2021/02/667338/pharmaniaga-receive-covid-19-vaccine-feb-27

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-21 12:40 | Report Abuse

like what khairy mention early
(they will not deal with company that just distribute only)

The Sinovac vaccine will arrive by the bulk, which than would be bottled and packaged by Pharmaniaga, while the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Division (NPRA) is in the process of evaluating the clinical data of the vaccine.

but pharmaniaga just put packing into bottle only...

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-21 12:43 | Report Abuse

vadaiISback and now u say only digi, cbyap is me?
i told u ady including ur acc vadaiISback, gukujiao, gateway31, berational, daren6419, barubelajartrade, 24hourproducing, thomaszum all acc is my acc

all user comment in here and klse screener all is my account

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-21 12:47 | Report Abuse

refer back my comment at 21feb 11:35am
here the link direct to KJ twitter
https://twitter.com/Khairykj/status/1363292408151035904?s=20

Posted by register999 > 2021-02-21 12:56 | Report Abuse

vadaiISback u better dont comment ady and dont spread fake news
i already screenshot all ur word since JAN 2021, if i3 can post photo i will prove u

anyone want the screenshot welcome pm me..
i will send u after i meet u.. u need to prove that u not the gang with vadaiISback

Posted by vadaiISback > 2021-02-21 13:09 |

Posted by vadaiISback > 2021-02-21 13:13 |