VIZIONE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VIZIONE (7070)

0.035 - 0.04

11 people like this.

7,300 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 4 days ago

Woot2

306 posts

Posted by Woot2 > 2018-01-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

entry price 0.16 ?

edmen

277 posts

Posted by edmen > 2018-01-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

have to monitor - support at 0.16 for now which has been same these few days. I doubt 0.165 can hold.

Posted by equitywarrior > 2018-01-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

Forget VIZIONE.

This company is poised for more upside tomorrow!!! https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/chubbyprofit/145436.jsp

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-01-25 20:38 | Report Abuse

this stock is peace of shit....thats the best word...wont up until end of the world, to much good things been said but no action,,, talk talk talk only....

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-01-25 20:46 | Report Abuse

I see alot stupid stock own by BN or pro BN in bursa just take peoples money,,,they hv no quality just talk2 like good, so many good annoucment to provoke peoples to buy at the end they just want our money only....

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-01-25 21:28 | Report Abuse

wowww,,,so decipline and maner,,,i like it,,,thanks for the advice...tq...tumb up

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-01-25 21:52 | Report Abuse

@Yu_and_Me, dun worried Im ok, anyway many thanks for ur advise, only good peoples will give other good advise, ur good person...Im not angry at all.

Poisonivy

168 posts

Posted by Poisonivy > 2018-01-26 08:26 | Report Abuse

Good fundamental stock Vizione I die hard fan of Darlington.... He never waiver his call... But why he only post donkey years once

Posted by Secondincount > 2018-01-26 12:17 | Report Abuse

Vizione has at least 4 billion contracts at hand, I just don't understand why people just cant appreciate how such great result will be reflected in the next quarter accounts and impact the stock price.

sign.

fhis

1,207 posts

Posted by fhis > 2018-01-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

coming...lts of people just buy 0.17 now.....today should close at 0.175...let's see

fhis

1,207 posts

Posted by fhis > 2018-01-26 15:16 | Report Abuse

this new wave should be able to push its price close to 0.20...

NA90

17 posts

Posted by NA90 > 2018-01-29 16:27 | Report Abuse

vizione is on the pull back mood

janggut

236 posts

Posted by janggut > 2018-01-29 21:08 | Report Abuse

Ready to fly soon

tai yee

697 posts

Posted by tai yee > 2018-02-02 09:56 | Report Abuse

sigh.... no improvement on value... Totally stagnant.

ChipSaham

29 posts

Posted by ChipSaham > 2018-02-03 14:12 | Report Abuse

Throw 50 lot yesterday after bought at 0.165....target puc active counter

Maxtrader

216 posts

Posted by Maxtrader > 2018-02-06 16:31 | Report Abuse

Death cross.... I sold everything. Should reach 14sen anytime... but with this market, night b lower... super sad

Posted by Secondincount > 2018-02-07 06:56 | Report Abuse

This is the time to collect more while its still cheap and no much of people paying attention to this counter. Collect before next quarter result is released. It takes time to fly. TP: 0.25

Posted by mega_invester > 2018-02-07 21:48 | Report Abuse

ready to fly? u think too much.. haha

ChipSaham

29 posts

Posted by ChipSaham > 2018-02-07 22:23 | Report Abuse

Hammer candlestick.should be uptrend now

Posted by mega_invester > 2018-02-11 21:58 | Report Abuse

lol.... this share just started to b sideway.. will b around 145-165 until pp is done... major support is break. from ta this counter is extremely danger now. i go to other counter first will b back when the chart is nice. coz the fundamental of this company really not bad..

ChipSaham

29 posts

Posted by ChipSaham > 2018-02-12 13:15 | Report Abuse

Boring counter.waited for almost 2 month with not many movement....few timea queue with losses.but cancel itto keep my faith

Posted by Vcwvvcrazydog > 2018-02-12 19:38 | Report Abuse

Will break 0.30 after CNY

Posted by mega_invester > 2018-02-12 22:31 | Report Abuse

wa.. after cny 30sen means buy now nex week can get 80%? u sure bo? don blow water woo...

Posted by Vcwvvcrazydog > 2018-02-12 23:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by Vcwvvcrazydog > 2018-02-14 00:58 | Report Abuse

Future RM8

janggut

236 posts

Posted by janggut > 2018-02-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

Pump n dump..will vizione fly to the moon?

yc123

118 posts

Posted by yc123 > 2018-02-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

Vizione need patient. But, I already lossing patient. Waiting from last year

janggut

236 posts

Posted by janggut > 2018-02-14 16:35 | Report Abuse

Must be patient as the company need the real investor not trader. Good fundamental company with good future prospect. I strongly believe with this counter

Posted by Vcwvvcrazydog > 2018-02-14 19:33 | Report Abuse

I hv dispose Vizione and chg to Hibiscus... yeh

Ah Lynn

Posted by Ah Lynn > 2018-02-15 12:16 | Report Abuse

Wait until am tired

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2018-02-15 17:41 | Report Abuse

I never know which counter can make highest profit.
By luck, I would say, I have entered to VS last year and give me lovely profit. I don't hold any VS or VS warrant by now, though it may still looking good.
After long holiday last year end and coming back this 2018, I spent little time to discover another potential stock, VIZIONE.

The only concern is the PP soon which is a huge position which may dilute the EPS for VIZIONE. Though, the future of is very promising.

I don't look too far but what else can lose from current price where the return may go few multiple if they delivered all the committed projects as per schedule.

The management is strong and very experience. My personal target for VIZIONE by end of 2018 is 0.40.

If the profit continue to go up, I will continue to hold for few years. Hope 2019 can break 1.00 and 2020 can break 2.00.

I don't mind to top up from time to time at higher price if the profit continues to go up each quarter vs quarter.

Currently I only bought in 100 lot that costs me RM 16,000. Good Luck to myself!

Posted by Vcwvvcrazydog > 2018-02-18 10:54 | Report Abuse

Vizione worth to buy, I bought it 0.11, since last yewr Jan17, due to gd fundamental, it should go above 1.00 by 2019, gd management . Now is the time to collect more, same as Rcecap, I bought for 3yrs, from 0.25, I keep it, now more than RM,1.....

Posted by Gila1224 > 2018-02-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

Vizione will go up to 1

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2018-02-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

I wouldn't say guarantee because there's no guarantee in this world.
But the chance of making profit is likely > 95% if can keep for 1 year.
With only RM16,000 invested, not big deal. I will keep for forever provided the golden rule is not breaking. The Golden Rule is every quarter must make profit and each QR profit must be greater than YoY and only accept 1 QR not greater than YoY. Exception is unless reasonable reason of not greater than YoY, it will still accepted.
This is new page of VIZIONE, no harm to try since the FA getting stronger. Time will tell.
Hope my previous VS friends can come to join.

janggut

236 posts

Posted by janggut > 2018-02-19 12:06 | Report Abuse

30 sen is enough for me for this counter

janggut

236 posts

Posted by janggut > 2018-02-19 15:42 | Report Abuse

Volume up today..its coming soon

Maxtrader

216 posts

Posted by Maxtrader > 2018-02-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

I give 10sen to for this counter. I mean wb~

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2018-02-26 18:41 | Report Abuse

Hope the PP faster complete.
The QR end in this week and will be announced in Apr. Let's see mid-Mar whether there's price slowly movement or not.

janggut

236 posts

Posted by janggut > 2018-02-27 11:05 | Report Abuse

I believe it will move faster than before

Posted by dunhill3772 > 2018-02-28 09:41 | Report Abuse

Move faster to the southern

Fly888888

443 posts

Posted by Fly888888 > 2018-03-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

Dear Greatful , When is the Private Placement will Complete?

Mike Jcy

607 posts

Posted by Mike Jcy > 2018-03-05 20:46 | Report Abuse

Result good onot

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-05 20:51 | Report Abuse

Dont know

Hitman

1,299 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2018-03-10 00:27 | Report Abuse

either good or not it still drop look at past result good thousand % but...drop..

Arnabputih

155 posts

Posted by Arnabputih > 2018-03-16 18:34 | Report Abuse

Yahoo, I have 100k shares

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2018-03-16 18:36 | Report Abuse

Nice sharing. I have 200K shares on the mother. Just be patient.

Mike Jcy

607 posts

Posted by Mike Jcy > 2018-03-17 06:14 | Report Abuse

I got 143500 shares too.
Will it fly based on abv news?

Arnabputih

155 posts

Posted by Arnabputih > 2018-03-17 08:15 | Report Abuse

then shares will become 7 shares to 1 share soon

CharlesP

219 posts

Posted by CharlesP > 2018-03-17 09:09 | Report Abuse

March 16, 2018 19:52 pm

KUALA LUMPUR (March 16): Vizione Holdings Bhd announced today a share consolidation exercise which will see one new share issued for every seven shares currently held.

In a filing with the stock exchange, the construction group said the proposal is aimed at fetching a higher trading price for its shares, to attract more investors, research houses and fund managers.

The consolidation, it added, "would lead to a reduction in the number of shares available in the market, and may reduce the volatility of the trading market of Vizione shares".

Based on Vizione's price of 15.5 sen as at the latest practicable date of March 5, the share consolidation is expected to bring its theoretical adjusted reference share price to RM1.085.

For illustration purposes, its issued share capital of RM397.02 million comprising 3.54 billion shares will be consolidated into 505.53 million shares, assuming none of the outstanding convertible securities are granted or exercised into new shares prior to the exercise.

The proposed exercise is also expected to result in an adjustment to the reference price of its existing warrants, Warrants-B and Warrants-C, but will not have any impact on the total market value of these securities held by shareholders.

Based on the price of Warrants-B and Warrants-C of 2.5 sen and 11 sen respectively as at March 5, the exercise will increase their theoretical adjusted reference price by sevenfold, to 17.5 sen and 77 sen respectively.

Vizione said it is also proposing amendments to the by-laws governing the company's existing employee share issuance scheme, to streamline implementation of the share consolidation.

The group expects the proposals to be completed by the second quarter of this year.

Vizione's share price slid half a sen or 3.13% to close at 15.5 sen today, with a total of 12.55 million shares done, giving it a market capitalisation of RM548.50 million.

The stock has a 200-day average trading volume of 12.57 million shares as it has been trading in a 12-month range between 11 sen and 19 sen.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/vizione-plans-7to1-share-consolidation