OCR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OCR (7071)

0.05 - 0.06

11 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by SamanthaNg 2 hours ago

eric3311

234 posts

Posted by eric3311 > 2013-01-11 16:47 | Report Abuse

tomorrow market close, no wonder it will go up.

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2013-01-11 16:48 | Report Abuse

Jangan mimpi lagi...

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-01-11 17:32 | Report Abuse

lolz.......i know this counter will soon drop back to origin...lolz...but somehow it will move high attact some1 and backward later on..lolz...can ply contra but dont hold too long..lolz...

chung

553 posts

Posted by chung > 2013-01-11 17:34 | Report Abuse

Today Takaso fall 9.5 cents is over reaction and panic sell by some Uncles and auties who don't know what is happening to Takaso. Takaso not fall to PN17 or Pn1 no reason it to drop at much 26%..... all this happen big player purposely push down the price and collect again and push up again next week.....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-01-11 17:54 | Report Abuse

Still don't know how low it can go.... Shall wait further......

Chung

553 posts

Posted by Chung > 2013-01-11 19:14 | Report Abuse

This is a speculator game i guess this speculator got few persons (A,B,C )they are same group. example of this game like this Speculator (A) start to sell his 500000 lots share at any lower price create others people panic follow to sell at any lower price.. Speculator (B) and (C) are keen to collect at lower price at the end of the day total share they manage to collected from market for the whole day maybe 1500000 with average lower price. The next day they will slowly push up again the share price. Those who did not buy today will feel miss of rebound trend..... end up all rush in to buy and they start to sell to you with higher price.... i seen this many time . That no reason for a counter drop as much as 26% as it almost secure Rm 120 million contrat..... it not PN17 or PN1 Let see next week.....

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2013-01-11 19:31 | Report Abuse

it just repeat what cbl goreng history on 7 Dec 2012, Monday will small drop again to 0.265. time to collect. than teke another for small up and down. My target to enter is around 17/1/2013

Posted by BursaBullTrader > 2013-01-11 20:42 | Report Abuse

Fuyoh!! Oppaa CBL style. 3rd time heart pumping ride! good for calories burning for those need loose weight...Only happen when CBL use the Takaso brand condoms..no need viagra.. once use Tu dia mai dah! So looks for takaso brand if u need one :-) hehehehe

Next week plan to enter WB... cheers and happy trading with CBL style!!!... hahahahaha

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-01-11 21:07 | Report Abuse

For sure also....takaso will goreng again next week....together with patimas n tiger.....

Posted by danielkycool > 2013-01-11 21:10 |

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2013-01-11 21:12 | Report Abuse

goreng for the insiders to sell

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-01-11 21:24 | Report Abuse

chung, agree with you. what do u think the highest prices of mother and son will be when cbl goreng these stocks next?

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-01-11 21:35 | Report Abuse

Mother tp > 40c.....

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-01-11 21:37 | Report Abuse

Today is panic selling by contra player and this counter over sold already, next week after T3 buy back.....

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2013-01-11 23:42 | Report Abuse

CBL not going to goreng this stock any more...

BENNY313

47 posts

Posted by BENNY313 > 2013-01-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

Chung...I agree with u...!!! Tats y I cut all the losses from other stocks in order to focus on this counter!!! If possible I will buy in more!!! Lol.....!!! Hope the rebound will come soon!!!

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-01-12 10:40 | Report Abuse

Monday 100% this counter will rebound and those buy at price 0.14 is lowest price surely can make profit but don't expect rebound to high....maybe around 0.16 to 0.18. fundamental is very good with news get project with Mindef....U just imagine, Patimas is the worst counter also can go up to 0.15 cent with high volume. Maybe some others contra player sold Takaso and buy Patimas, that Y this counter limit down and Patimas limit up.....I think la

super911

298 posts

Posted by super911 > 2013-01-12 11:52 | Report Abuse

Before you comment, use your brain to think the consequeces. If people without experience follow your call, it may impact their life and to greater extend, their family life as well. It is just like telling people go casino to make money.

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-01-12 12:03 | Report Abuse

mmm....will rebounds or falling down?let gamble...hehhehe...for me...of cos....buy...buy...buy....for third rebound...y SC give uma to takaso earlier?cos no news n projects...rite now, have very good news...no more uma if goreng kaw...kaw...this is the rite time to buy...just my 2c.....

buybackma

790 posts

Posted by buybackma > 2013-01-12 12:14 | Report Abuse

Hi Risk Trader you mean the warrant is it @ 0.14c ? Good opportunity to buybackma! hemmm still at the stage of MOC . Takaso Resources Bhd may indirectly win a military vehicles supply job contract worth around RM120 million. It's partner, Pesaka Astana (M) Sdn Bhd, secured a contract yesterday from the Ministry of Defence to supply 300 vehicles, an industry source told Bernama. "Each vehicle will cost RM400,000. Pesaka will undertake the job with Takaso Resources," the source said on condition of anonymity. In a filing to Bursa Malaysia on Jan 4, Takaso Resources said it had entered into a Memorandum of Collaboration with Pesaka Astana "to negotiate further on project collaboration with Pesaka Astana." Pesaka Astana with 20 years linked buz. with Mindef . Logically, Pesaka won't simply give other company except Takaso to fulfil the jobs together gather as anything involved govt army is national security and secrecy. Any sharp drop in Takaso share pce is an opportunity to buy . Looking back 3 mths, it's pce was hovering around 0.24c to 0.35c . Since it was drop below 0.30c we can queue collecting btw 0.245 to 0.265 . But of coz contra is not advisable here since they will kill by sharks and dinosours . Not logic for co. that can get huge contract (partner) fr govt it's share pce will fall and fall again. This is all played by sharks and retailer's panic selling. So don't wait for so long to buy nx wk ...buybackma ... smiles...

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-01-12 12:20 | Report Abuse

buybackma....ahah...totally agree....;)

buybackma

790 posts

Posted by buybackma > 2013-01-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

Esegaban thought u still sleeping! Not balik kg ka with family!

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-01-12 12:28 | Report Abuse

kikikik....bro, im wake up early ma today...kikik..tok kelik la bro....doing some analysis TA bro...kikikik...

buybackma

790 posts

Posted by buybackma > 2013-01-12 12:32 | Report Abuse

Are you remisier or dealer or banker ?

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-01-12 12:35 | Report Abuse

im lecturer science but like to do analysis chart...kikiki...part time bro...

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2013-01-12 13:13 | Report Abuse

Ko ada kat sini jgk esegaban

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-01-12 13:15 | Report Abuse

heheh...dimana ada sungai, ada la buayanya...kikiki...ko ada ambik tkaso ke bro...?

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2013-01-12 14:13 | Report Abuse

takaso sure will rebound. just matter of times. look back past 1 month data, it will not up so fast. so only people "with holding power" can earn big money from here especially for -wb. every 0.005 is big with big purchase amount.
But if your purchase price is 0.140, it may still go down to 0.135 or 0.130 which happen in last 2 month data. so the loss is big too.i will suggest only buy a small volume at 0.140 and keep some money for 0.130 for safety purpose if the price is not moving in 2 to 3 weeks time and you need to money for other purpose.

I do hope the price can go up fast so who still have the stock on hand can feel comfortable and who buy low can have big ang pao.

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2013-01-12 14:15 | Report Abuse

Wish you good luck...

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-01-12 16:12 | Report Abuse

lots of command from you all said takaso will up up up. Let's play a game, what do u think the highest price of mother and son will shoot up? For those prediction is more accurate, then we can call him "god of share". haha.

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2013-01-12 16:20 | Report Abuse

hahah. you should give the time frame. without the time frame it can go to RM 1.0 but maybe 5 years later.

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-01-12 19:16 | Report Abuse

kytan, yes u r right, i missed the time frame. ok, we make it by 2013 chinese new year. I predict mother = 0.8, wb= 0.5. all friends, come and join the prediction game.

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2013-01-12 19:30 | Report Abuse

mother 0.3 wb 0.15. by chinese new year

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-01-12 19:36 | Report Abuse

Prediction of takaso mother and wb highest price by CNY 2013.

No. Participant Mother WB
1 poppy 0.8 0.5
2 kytan 0.3 0.15

All friends, come and predict. for those prediction most accurate,will be awarded "god of share 2013". haha.

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2013-01-12 20:13 | Report Abuse

CBL INFORM THAT HE ALREADY TOTALLY SELL OFF HIS TAKASO SHARE ...

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-01-12 21:15 | Report Abuse

Currently FV for mother is above 0.30 cent and Warrant 0.15 cent....if mother down below 0.25 cent on monday, I will buy more....but I don't think the price will down below 0.25 cent

buybackma

790 posts

Posted by buybackma > 2013-01-12 21:25 | Report Abuse

I'm not good in TA but looks like nx support is 0.24. Is it esegaban or I yg meraban hikhik...

JoyceWong

50 posts

Posted by JoyceWong > 2013-01-13 02:03 | Report Abuse

Good Morning

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-13 03:17 | Report Abuse

Let watch MOVIE NEXT WEEK!!!
=)
Pursuit of HAPPINESS or MISERIES...

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-01-13 10:31 | Report Abuse

Takaso still alive.....but slowly moving to 0.50 cent

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-01-13 11:57 | Report Abuse

will surely buy next week but TP 0.50 of yours when?

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-01-13 17:34 | Report Abuse

Next month....

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2013-01-13 18:07 | Report Abuse

DEAMING....

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2013-01-13 18:40 | Report Abuse

can someone teach me how to calculate the EPS and PE for takaso by using the latest "TAKASO - Quarterly rpt on consolidated results for the financial period ended 31/10/2012". Thanks

weiboy90

444 posts

Posted by weiboy90 > 2013-01-13 19:28 | Report Abuse

EPS=profit/no. of shares issued
PE=share price/EPF

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2013-01-13 23:27 | Report Abuse

EPS=17300000(from quarterly rpt)/148743799(from Bursa)=0.1163
PE=0.27(friday closing price)/0.1163=2.3214

is it correct?
low PE mean ubder value ,should buy more?

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-01-13 23:33 | Report Abuse

Yes. Under Value.....very low PE. Tomorrow should buy more....

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2013-01-13 23:35 | Report Abuse

i not sure should is 173000 or 17300000?

Tai Yang

54 posts

Posted by Tai Yang > 2013-01-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

takaso is not very good at the moment. i believe small traders should keep their money rather than put high risk on this stock.

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2013-01-14 10:09 | Report Abuse

Today Takaso go longkang