OCR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OCR (7071)

-0.005 (9.09%)

0.05 - 0.055

11 people like this.

10,228 comment(s). Last comment by CaptainRoz 6 hours ago

mjmjmj

10 posts

Posted by mjmjmj > 2015-04-09 08:43 | Report Abuse

going up up up

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 09:52 | Report Abuse

takaso continue to strive :)

Posted by Equityengineer > 2015-04-09 10:00 | Report Abuse

Should be climbing higher today .. Let see anyway

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2015-04-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

Volume continue up, price not much move..............

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 11:14 | Report Abuse

as long as dont breach 0.540, its OK, it will run up

lkhoong

328 posts

Posted by lkhoong > 2015-04-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

good

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-04-09 12:07 | Report Abuse

No worry, Keep Buy!!

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-04-09 12:08 | Report Abuse

Support Strong!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 12:11 | Report Abuse

good!

26,541 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-09 12:23 | Report Abuse

takaso kondom belum bocor

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-10 09:47 | Report Abuse

like no power?

mjmjmj

10 posts

Posted by mjmjmj > 2015-04-10 12:05 | Report Abuse

i thought can reach 0.56 today, end up drop so much

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2015-04-10 12:28 | Report Abuse

The way the stock is trading is suspicious. There is a lot of buying support. But when it try to go higher, a big quantity sell down the price. It will repeat and repeat again for a period of time. When all gone quiet, then all buying support will gone suddenly. Price then dropped sharply. That's what happen just a moment ago. Big sharks lurking around. Now it has gone quiet again.

Posted by Equityengineer > 2015-04-10 12:30 | Report Abuse

Means Sharks are offloading slowly iZZIT ...

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2015-04-10 12:38 | Report Abuse

More like you put money on your left pocket and take out from the right pocket. Sell volume is around 100,000 and 200,000 each time. The big support previously, all gone not because seller sold in big volume, it is the buyer suddenly gone.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2015-04-10 12:40 | Report Abuse

Don't be surprised another sharp drop again after lunch.

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-04-10 12:41 | Report Abuse

pang123 do u got buy takaso?

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2015-04-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

yes I do. or else I won't be monitoring it.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2015-04-10 12:48 | Report Abuse

Just check back around 12pm. the sharp drop. How many shares got traded? probably half of the previous 8,000,000 buying support at 0.53. Not to mention the support level at 0.525, 0.52.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-10 13:59 | Report Abuse

or they try to scare ppl so that they can buy more before next round?

mjmjmj

10 posts

Posted by mjmjmj > 2015-04-10 14:40 | Report Abuse

no, hope it don't drop anymore

26,541 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-10 15:14 | Report Abuse

takaso kondom bocor!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

die! hit 0.515, but most counters are in red today, profit taking

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2015-04-12 01:28 | Report Abuse

sudah hangus ady...should run when tht day kena uma....

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-04-13 08:23 | Report Abuse

hold tightly everyone of us here, tp 0.60 coming!

mjmjmj

10 posts

Posted by mjmjmj > 2015-04-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

come on.. tp 0.6

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-13 10:23 | Report Abuse

uma small issues ma.. not 30% shot.. awit another round.. let it cool down first, next is 10% shoot

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-04-13 10:32 | Report Abuse

shhh....everything under control, lets wait and enjoy the show are coming~

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-13 11:36 | Report Abuse

i hope the support is 50 cent, before is 475

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-14 14:34 | Report Abuse

entering sleep mode?

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-04-15 19:10 | Report Abuse

Patients bro!! Don't worry be happy ~heh heh

siput

42 posts

Posted by siput > 2015-04-15 20:48 | Report Abuse

Lucas Chan, you seem to be very positive on Takaso,what is your take and any reason for that>

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-04-16 10:07 | Report Abuse

Because I'm a positive person!! Wakakaka

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-17 14:35 | Report Abuse

so what now.. im bored!

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-04-17 15:00 | Report Abuse

takaso slow and steady~ i will hold tight lor~heh heh

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-20 02:29 | Report Abuse

pls get back to 0.52

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

dead?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-22 00:58 | Report Abuse

takaso need to move, else bleed

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

zzzz

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-24 06:39 | Report Abuse

there is posting on karex forum too... i put on hold for sales of takaso for now... there is chances as takaso so cheap for them to buy

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-27 00:56 | Report Abuse

sleeping already

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

oh la la

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

what happens today? no buyer!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-30 09:39 | Report Abuse

quite liao

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

push time!

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-05-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

Game over liao...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

waiting info from karex!

Posted by Unbeatable Nick > 2015-05-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

4mil queue buy at 50cent, why?

wisdomtot

645 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2015-05-05 23:08 | Report Abuse

4 mill queue but still not moving...what a shame..