OCR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OCR (7071)

-0.005 (9.09%)

0.05 - 0.055

11 people like this.

10,228 comment(s). Last comment by CaptainRoz 6 hours ago

26,541 posts

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2015-03-24 13:11 | Report Abuse

hv collected takaso at 0.51....cut loss at 0.475....tp at 0.62

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-03-24 14:11 | Report Abuse

trap you to subscribe right issue? wakakakak

Posted by johnknight90 > 2015-03-24 16:24 | Report Abuse

best trap counter

YeohYeoh

44 posts

Posted by YeohYeoh > 2015-03-24 18:56 | Report Abuse

look like many people trap in Takaso ! I bought in price 0.65 !

Bu Steven

306 posts

Posted by Bu Steven > 2015-03-24 21:01 | Report Abuse

Ingenco same boss he will sell to you from high to low 0.7 to 0.6 to 0.5 to 0.4 to 0.3 then wait for 3 years and 4 years

GreenTrade

645 posts

Posted by GreenTrade > 2015-03-25 00:59 |

PgCat

342 posts

Posted by PgCat > 2015-03-25 09:07 | Report Abuse

bullish liao

kaikai

171 posts

Posted by kaikai > 2015-03-25 13:42 | Report Abuse

Good price to go in 0.51 ... more news coming . flyy

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2015-03-25 15:48 | Report Abuse

Get trapped before .... The volume looks fake.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 07:15 | Report Abuse

tp0.57

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

its a goreng & highly speculative counter.. be watchful & good luck!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 10:27 | Report Abuse

im in :) waiting to sell :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 17:36 | Report Abuse

strong buys at 0.515 but still not break up

kaikai

171 posts

Posted by kaikai > 2015-03-26 21:25 | Report Abuse

target 0.7

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2015-03-26 22:15 | Report Abuse

FLY TOMORROW

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-03-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

coming soon!

NoMoney

175 posts

Posted by NoMoney > 2015-03-27 09:38 | Report Abuse

?

NoMoney

175 posts

Posted by NoMoney > 2015-03-27 09:38 | Report Abuse

Finacial result today ?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 09:44 | Report Abuse

?? but no fly but in red now

26,541 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-03-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

takaso condom bocor!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 10:10 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo

NoMoney

175 posts

Posted by NoMoney > 2015-03-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

where got coming soon ?Looks like going soon

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-03-27 10:38 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha~ so worry only will make u uncomfortable! ! Patience and enjoy! Let's see what will happened soon!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 10:54 | Report Abuse

i was recommended by a system to buy but stop loss at 0.490.. seems near but hope it turns

Ken Lim

113 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2015-03-27 11:25 | Report Abuse

Yes .. Can throw already .. 0.490 no foundamental .. Just a goreng counter .. Agree U .. Lost $114 .. Regret to buy .. Aisk ..

郑博文

384 posts

Posted by 郑博文 > 2015-03-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

just bought some...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 13:52 | Report Abuse

not yet break! hold on!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 15:36 | Report Abuse

shit! 0.485!

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2015-03-27 17:14 | Report Abuse

Never touch this stock. If it goes up, let it be. Hard to earn its money

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-03-28 18:55 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡24日訊)機構投資者趁橡膠價格下跌買進達加富資源(TAKASO,7071,主要板消費),加上週期性交易模式,帶動該股成為今日十大熱門股項。

今早開市時,達加富資源微揚0.5仙,股價掛49仙,不過在今日略為淡靜的市場,交投卻相對熾熱,休市時成交量多達5400萬1600股,為最熱門股項之一,股價微揚2.5仙至51仙;午盤該股交投稍微放緩,閉市時,該股起2.5仙,掛51仙,成交量6102萬8300股。

《The Edge財經日報》報導,一名基金經理指出,部分機構投資者從今年2月中,冀趁橡膠價格回彈前,開始從公開市場增持達加富資源股權。

該公司為一家橡膠製品公司,旗下生產及交易產品包括高素質嬰兒用品、玩具及醫療避孕安全套等。

不過基金經理亦透露,該股走勢亦具週期性交易模式,去年8月僅以每股25仙交易,10月漲至65仙水平,今年1月回落至50仙后走高至71.5仙,為週期性模式,模式有可能再重演。

Source URL: http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/608793

回复 支持 反对

举报

siput

42 posts

Posted by siput > 2015-03-29 11:33 | Report Abuse

Can someone interpret this

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-30 09:19 | Report Abuse

google translate :)
(KUALA LUMPUR) institutional investors to take advantage of falling prices to buy rubber Daga rich resources (TAKASO, 7071, the main board consumption), plus periodic trading patterns, driving the stock became Top Ten stocks today.

When the market opened this morning, Daga resource-rich micro-Yang 0.5 sen, 49 sen shares hang, but slightly quiet market today, trading is relatively hot, when closed volume of up to 54,001,600 shares of the hottest stocks One, the stock-Yang 2.5 cents to 51 cents; a slight slowdown in midday trading stock, when closing stock from 2.5 cents, 51 cents hanging volume 61,028,300 shares.

"The Edge Financial Daily" reported that a fund manager pointed out that some institutional investors from mid-February this year, while the front wing rubber prices rebound, beginning Daga rich resource equity holdings from the open market.

The company is a rubber company, its products, including the production and trading of high-quality baby products, toys and medical contraception condoms.

But fund managers also revealed that the trend of the stock is also trading patterns are cyclical, last August only 25 cents per transaction, in October rose 65 cents level, in January this year after falling to 50 cents higher to 71.5 cents for the period sexual mode, the mode with the possibility of a repeat.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-30 09:20 | Report Abuse

but seems silent today and might have selldown

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-03-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

Don't worry be happy!!hehe

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-30 16:04 | Report Abuse

sien..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 00:45 | Report Abuse

lucas, what you say about this counter now>\?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 10:13 | Report Abuse

reversal! one more tries!

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-03-31 10:57 | Report Abuse

shhh... patience and enjoy!! natural rubber price going up this year's! takaso tp 1.0!!

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-03-31 10:59 | Report Abuse

1 day show.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 13:49 | Report Abuse

wait... coming!

Posted by sonicverse > 2015-03-31 21:20 | Report Abuse

Takaso's plan to buy Dynavance for RM9.5m off

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 23:39 | Report Abuse

Acquisition by Takaso Resources Berhad of the entire issued and paid up capital of Dynavance Construction Sdn. Bhd. (“Proposed Acquisition”)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 23:40 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to the announcements made 2 October 2014 and 30 December 2014 in relation to the Proposed Acquisition. The definitions in this announcement shall have the same meanings as per the aforesaid announcements.

The Board of Directors of Takaso Resources Berhad (the "Company") wishes to inform that after taking into consideration the intention of the Company to deliver the performance of its existing secured construction business as announced on 13 January 2015 and the scale of the Proposed Acquisition, the parties to the Shares Sale Agreement ("SSA") had vide a Deed of Mutual Rescission dated 31 March 2015 (“DMR”) decided to revoke the SSA with effect from the date of the DMR and subject to the terms and conditions stated therein.

Salient Terms of the DMR

1.1 Mutual Release from performance

The Vendors releases the Purchaser from the due performance and observance of all its obligations and covenants under the SSA and the Purchaser likewise releases the Vendors from the due performance and observance of their obligations and covenants under the SSA.

1.2 Return of Deposit

The Vendors shall refund the sum of RM950,000.00 only being the refundable Deposit under the SSA to the Purchaser within 14 days from the execution of the DMR, free of interest.

The rescission of the Proposed Acquisition will not have any financial impact on the Company.

The Company will continue to seek potential construction projects, in line with Company’s strategic plan to grow and expand the Company’s construction business, pending approval from the Company's shareholders on the proposed diversification of the Company and its subsidiaries to include the construction business at the forth coming Extraordinary General Meeting on 2 April 2015, as well as to enhance the Company’s future prospects and revenue growth.

This announcement is dated 31 March 2015.

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-04-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

yup...coming! Down mah.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 07:17 | Report Abuse

very hard... but got potential

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-04-02 14:46 | Report Abuse

?? wat very hard....but got potential ???

"i3i2i1: very hard... but got potential

02/04/2015 07:17"

oily gassy

760 posts

Posted by oily gassy > 2015-04-02 15:26 | Report Abuse

EGM over, so time to move.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 17:37 | Report Abuse

move up! price a bit hard but i wait!

oily gassy

760 posts