Guys, my pants still good...no pissing around... hahahaha... this time I loss to TIGER!...so have to pay coffee money for the broker to enjoy their break... TIGER - Close My Book.
the tiger is trying to lure its prey thru the warrant, create an illusion that parent price is undervalue. how come so call white horse prince (HM) is still mia ... ?
iafx, the value of a derivative such as Tiger warrant derives from the underlying share Tiger, not the other way round. Anyway there is a time value for derivative, and hence the warrant price should be always higher than its intrinsic value.
by looking at the price trend..This tiger is 1 day up 1 day down. Previous Tiger is dead after the announcement of the big share holder. I bough at 3.05 sell at 3.45. take profit first. i may drop another 2 day until T3. then buy inagain
Now Dato Seri Zaim Ahmad Zabidi's turn to buy into Tiger. 5% stake. Definitely something is brewing. Two Malay heavyweight businessman buying major stakes around the same time is no coincidence
Name & address of registered holder Syawaras Sdn. Bhd. Suite 14-2, Level 14, Wisma UOA, Damansara II No. 6 Changkat Semantan, Damansara Heights 50480 Kuala Lumpur
Date interest acquired & no of securities acquired Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
Name Dato' Seri Abdul Azim Bin Zabidi Address Tanah Abang, No. 1 Jalan Setiabudi, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur NRIC/Passport No/Company No. 590711-08-5593 Nationality/Country of incorporation Malaysia Descriptions (Class & nominal value) Ordinary shares of 0.20 each Name & address of registered holder Syawaras Sdn. Bhd. Suite 14-2, Level 14, Wisma UOA, Damansara II No. 6 Changkat Semantan, Damansara Heights 50480 Kuala Lumpur Date interest acquired & no of securities acquired
Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Date interest acquired 28/11/2012 No of securities 17,105,600 Circumstances by reason of which Securities Holder has interest Deemed interest by virtue he is substantial shareholder in Syawaras Sdn. Bhd. Nature of interest Indirect Price Transacted ($$) 0.381
Total no of securities after change
Direct (units) 0 Direct (%) 0 Indirect/deemed interest (units) 17,105,600 Indirect/deemed interest (%) 5.08 Date of notice 28/11/2012
ha...ha..ha...I am the one is doing that now in front of Bursa Exchange... I was moving moving on top of the bull figures... check it out when you pass by... :)
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
iafx
4,632 posts
Posted by iafx > 2012-11-22 16:43 | Report Abuse
the knife can cut off your pants & you may have to run naked pissing all the way.