what kind of "possible" support for a company that is negative in eps, high debt with no good project in hand? why the 2 let the world know they wanted to buy a company like this?
Wait a minute...read this >> The new substantial shareholders of Tiger Synergy Bhd are planning to call for an EGM to remove the company's existing board of directors, sources said At present, Tiger Synergy's board comprises five individuals. They are Datuk Tan Wei Lian, group MD, his sister and ED Tan Lee Chin, and independent non-ED Datuk Khoo Seng Hock, Datuk Lim Si Cheng and Chua Eng Chin. 'The new substantial shareholders have already wrested control of the company, controlling the majority stake. Now they want the board to take charge of the direction of the company,' one executive said. However, it is still not sure when an EGM will be convened to remove the incumbents. One source, who has seen the list of proposed board members, said it is filled with 'heavy weights'. 'The board being proposed is a very powerful one' filled with heavy weights,' was all he said. (Financial Daily)
I don't think it would go down much from the current level. Datuk Nazmi had paid more and I doubt he'd be dumb enough to offload at a lower price. From last Monday's piece in The Edge, the future looks exciting for Tiger. Nazmi has big plans for it - REAL business plans and not to just goreng and run away like some people.
for me...tiger is really losing it power....up to tomorow trading...if go down...mean...down trend...my advise..avoid this counter for a moment......the signal already show negative movemnt...from my experience...no counter will go up for the third time...if happen, it is very miracle....cheer....
on 14 nov Lam boon ling acquired 17m Tiger shares at 39.5 sen arising from private placement. from 28 nov. he started disposing the shares he just acquired at lower price than purchased price......I dont understand this game......anybody does???????
bursabulltrader...i also want to see it...mmmm....LBL dispose, the other guy collect...mmm...ok, mayb will see some miracle, until then wait tomorow...try to look the progress...seem the TA is moderate...50% to go up n 50% to go down...cherrr guy...just my 2 cent...already warn the second wave....
it ok...stil get chance....wait LBL sell again...;)...own byk juta lg tu....my prediction up n down...so for contra better sell rite now before LBL done first....;)...wait to another opportunity bro...
buybackma, dont feel bad if people make money. everybody want to make money here. I'm not so loaded to hold for long term at the end of the year. Before being eaten, better had a feast and share among people here. Asuprem got a small share issue and time to pickup 'fallen knife'. my 2 sen worth thought:D
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
skyboyman
457 posts
Posted by skyboyman > 2012-11-29 20:29 | Report Abuse
TWL just disposed the warrants he bought somedays ago.. he always profit taking..