so many bought at 32c....i think next week will become a good week for tiger....takaso is waiting for third rebound, patimas will continue rising...heheheh...before CNY, of cos big taiko will goreng kaw...kaw...those counters.....but...after thet...please be very carefull.....;)
after goreng patimas(goreng ayam)-good show for PN17 company,latuk also like to goreng PN17?nampak cam desperate jer...., then the turn for tiger to be goreng(ada ore goreng rimau ka??)kikikik....
from 13 Dec 2012 until 11 Jan 2013 announcement, Data Tan and Lam BL total collect 18322600 wa at average price 0.207 and 10262300 mother share at average price 0.322. be alert that the fight will start soon.
my sources teling me after patimas, look at the tiger. time will come. so i did some study on the Dato tan purchase volume, i think the souces can be consider. today just bought 400 lot at 0.310. believe if the souces is true, the mother share can go to >0.4 to make the -wa worth the money.
syawaras is very unlikely to buy in anymore as the talks turned sour, wonder what's the basis yr src have? to push up to > 40c, that will take mega vol as many r waiting to offload!
1. tan move is smart as there is no hurry on his side for egm, which only benefit syawaras 2. buy of wa will keep mother share price low, while keep enough shareholding in hand. everytime a convert happen, it dilute mother shares too. if mother share shoot, u bet they will offload it . this move can trap syawaras effectively. 3. possibly trying to reach a deal with the board, e.g. off market transaction.
hope the saga will not end at the expense of retailers, good luck.
I just read half way the sc acts involve the request to remove the directors of a listed company. Now I understand why Azim said the game is on. Azim is requesting the members list from the registrar. why ???? because according to the act any members who hold more than 10%, him self can call EGM without the approval of current board. It needs only simple majority to oust directors.......I hope azim really meant it.....so I can get out from this mess soon...I almost give up with this old and toothless tiger !!!!!!
At the time being the young Tiger is sharpening it's taring. Soon will go to Maybank (seek helps from parents TIGER ) to pour in more money in order to create big teritory with partners...smiles..
Petiemas has very good news....mean...will reflect to tiger also....same taiko that want to takeover petimas n goldentiger...hehehe....sure up.....buy call also....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
esegaban
1,311 posts
Posted by esegaban > 2013-01-11 22:01 | Report Abuse
Kikiki....so funny bro BBT....