seem high risk as macd n stochartis point to overbought . jz set ur own target how much u want from this stock ... if afraid sell half then keep anther half .
- With regards to Yoong & Partners letter dated 17 January 2013, their clients have refused to provide any rationale for them seeking the removal of the entire Board of Directors. Further Yoong & Partners’ response had also confirmed that the following assertions raised in previous newspapers are UNTRUE:
(a) “..Dato’ Sri Mohd Nadzmi Bin Mohd Salleh.. shall procure big plans for the Company” (New Straits Times Article 7 November 2012.);
(b) “..Dato' Sri Mohd Nadzmi Bin Mohd Salleh will be implementing General Offer of shares of Tiger Synergy Berhad at RM0.60 per share” (Nanyang Siang Pao Article 8 November 2012.);
(c) “..Dato' Seri Abdul Azim Bin Zabidi.. to inject Government Link projects to the Company and to replace the entire Board of Tiger Synergy Berhad” (Nanyang Siang Pao Article 29 November 2012.);
(d) “..Datuk Seri Nadzmi Mohd Salleh and former Bank Simpanan Nasional chairman Datuk Seri Abdul Azim Zabidi, will make a move to take over the firm.” (New Straits Times Article 3 December 2012.);
(e) “..if both Dato' Seri Azim Bin Zabidi and Dato' Sri Mohd. Nadzmi Bin Mohd Salleh are to be appointed to the Board of Directors of Tiger Synergy Berhad and with the existing Board members removed, they would bring in business contracts worth RM3.0 billion to Tiger Synergy Berhad” (Nanyang Siang Pao Article 11 December 2012.).
haha .. simple not money pushing up the share price. u pump in money buy more sure going up . but maybe big fish selling to u as they buy cheap...thnk what i said ...
haha .. dont need to act la. we jz all follow big boy when we notice them buying . we not greed n not loaded like big boy . if they earn 20% we have 15% also okay liao
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
esegaban
1,311 posts
Posted by esegaban > 2013-01-22 17:52 | Report Abuse
Tomolo sure up again....directors bought again....