Hi kadok1691....;).....for sure open higher than 45c......me...have 200000 unit or 200 lot to dispose...hope fly to 50c....;)...well done datuk cos bought so expensive price of tiger......
Someone bought up most of 0.30 n 0.325 bet 3.03pm and 4.50pm today.The current directors or the 2 datuk?The two parties are trying hard to increase their shareholding b4 the upcoming EGM (to announce actual date in due course).Should be interesting in the coming weeks.
noted these r off market transaction (see "Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred"), these shares were not acquired from open market ... becareful.
Apart from the 5Mil DBT on the 23rd.I am refering to the big vol purchased at 0.32/0.352 yesterday afternoon.Have to wait for Mon/Tues Bursa announcemnent if indeed either of these two parties is buying from open market.
hayat already topup with higher price than market price...mmm....in coming for sure....surewaras....LBL? of cos will come...the directors it self...of cos will topup again......for me , on monday and onward is goreng time for tiger....;)
i afraid your underwear also eaten by this tiger. it will trading at 31 to 32 again n again n again n again then Friday no buyer liao it will trading 30 to 30.5 ! Then market close, Tiger said bye bye to us and the snake is coming to fool us again n again .......
What to do.Aiming for two meals only.One leg already in.Bought at 0.30 n sold half at .0325 last Thurs.If next week drop,clear the bal and sau kong for CNY.
all of indicator show positive ma...esspecially...ema n sma...;)...mean good to buy rite now...FA also good....TA is directly proportional to FA ma....;)...mean...will go higher...
all of indicator show positive ma. But what is more important is whether the big boys or big syndicate wants to goreng it or not. TA looks pretty is only as a rough guide. Just my 1 cent Opinion.
mmmmm....blood everywhere bro....mmm...anything can happen...myb today will rebounds again....want to topup again today at price 29c....not MIA bro...but...yesterday so busy ma...
buy share based on company fundamentals.... then only can sleep well.... before today situation low 295.... high 35.... low 30... high 35 again.... now new low... respect you all who still confident with this stock in this uncertain market condition... me... bought tiger at 31... 32 sudah cabut... happy trading
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
esegaban
1,311 posts
Posted by esegaban > 2013-01-31 19:07 | Report Abuse
Hi kadok1691....;).....for sure open higher than 45c......me...have 200000 unit or 200 lot to dispose...hope fly to 50c....;)...well done datuk cos bought so expensive price of tiger......