PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 13:31 | Report Abuse

Sure la, many people also having good laugh at KNM on your 28.00 call. Now you changed TP to 3.80..hehehehe Can tell us how can drop from TP28.00 to 3.80?

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-17 13:35 | Report Abuse

No body entertain Gameover in KNM, that's why he come back here to cry. He goreng sana sini all scorch. I understand his frustrated. He makes noise but nobody cares in KNM. He wants to talk something but doesnt know what to say nor how to talk in term of investing respectively, so only make monotones sound, calling name and yelling LU. Now i pity this crying baby who lack of attention. Come on baby, let's daddy pad you.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 14:14 | Report Abuse

Let's say for just 1 second that the price went up by 1sen, you'd be here screaming to the Moon how you were right and we are azz-holes. That's your devilish character, lowly educated, worst than low IQ, without integrity but with skin thicker than 5 inch steel plate.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 14:22 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-17 17:58 | Report Abuse

Haha write so many rubbish...
Call you king of writting rubbish better..
Normally people write I will read...
You are the first one in my life I never read till the second sentences...
Wakakkkkakakaka..
Keep on writing your love letter little boy.
Who know aliens might read it.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 18:11 |

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-17 20:23 |

ToTheMoon

92 posts

Posted by ToTheMoon > 2021-09-17 23:18 | Report Abuse

Said millions of units sold, which should be at least 300% gained, yet winning daily like b40 here, like no life, complaining why ur wife so loose and getting looser day by day lol.

I doubt u have 100k spare cash, life is so salty for you.

Umno GLC in msia = blue chips. There are no better.

I don't have to mislead anyone, ever since SPM, I got all the perks from umno

U think msia richest Chinese or Tamil billionaire gonna make u richer then go ahead and invest in their stocks.

I like umno so I just gonna hold PHARMA for another 20 years. As said rm0. 6 is the fair value, rm, If 0.5, can open onifans for ur gf and take the money to all in.

I got lot of cash and I don't lack of any better opportunity, I mean my luck is so good that umno sponsored my whole life, though I am not bumi.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 00:01 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 00:21 | Report Abuse

Fair Value at 60c (3.00)? and you've been holding from 7.20? This must the most underestimated joke of the century. Your fingers didn't tap your Orders to sell or you just like to keep the rubbish at home?

Even my pet fish is laughing.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 00:31 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 00:41 |

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-18 09:23 | Report Abuse

cukup lah DUA budak besar , nak gaduh sampai bila , tak habis habis , kalau nak gaduh , kahwin lah sama ! hari hari boleh gaduh puas puas !!!

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-18 09:25 | Report Abuse

harga saham tak akan berubah sebab u isteri & suami gaduh . jangan bodoh lah u dua orang

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

other people stock , people call , buat apa nak KEPOOOO !

ToTheMoon

92 posts

Posted by ToTheMoon > 2021-09-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

I live in UK and US for past 10 years, only msians who scored A in spm English but never got a chance/capability to study or work in EU US would red eyes people like me. U can pretend to be grammar police, won't make any different to me.

If so pro in trading stock and timing the market, why bother writing so much. As I am living outside msia, I just come here to check out for pharma relevant news once every week or so but found a crazy self proclaimed millionaire whining daily here like his wife during giving birth, the doctor cut so loose, he becomes mentally ill lol

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

You must have a terribly long tongue to be licking balls from USA/UK. Unlike you still under salary scale, I am having international businesses all over the globe.

I love to write and exercise my brains, unlike you whom are just a pond scum and brain dead. Bought at 1.50 and didn't know when to sell at 7.25? That's worse than brain dead, that's disaster in shares investment and to throw away the bulk of the price increase is certainly out of this world (maybe not the Moon)

Trading with just a month's worth of wages and yet boasts of so much money to throw away...karma will come back and bite you in the azz. Disrespect money and money will desert you.

No point talking to a numskull without any commitment in Msia other than to check in once a while. Not having any family and seeking gratifications from paid sex workers. Might as well shoot your brains out with a single bullet. Save you all the sorrow and loneliness.

Anyway, the levels and disparity of intelligence is too far apart. Can't talk to an insect which boasts of throwing away money.

Talking about fair valuation at 3.00 (60c) and holding from 7.25 doesn't seems real in this world...ahhh....must be on the Moon.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

Like some1 drive taxi a few hours for fun on Sunday made RM240 and claimed taxi driver can earn 10k a month. Some1 only manage to make a few windfall for little entertainment doesn't mean he is able to turn full timer. If he is so capable and long winner, he already quit his job far too long to become full time trader and spend more time with his parents and sibling in his hometown. He never turn share trading his career tells all.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-18 12:11 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 16:39 | Report Abuse

Here's the profile and story about this cuckoo on the Moon :

The more he talks, the more we know about him. Having failed his SPM and with little or no prospect of a career in the small town of Ipoh, he decided and with the help from his family, "jumped airplane" That's enter another wealthy country and work illegally. His choice was UK for at that time, Malaysians were regarded as Commonwealth countries with easy access. Some may seek out as back packers in Australia and worked as seasonal fruit pickers, apples, pears and grapes.

Once landed in UK, he tore and burned his Malaysian passport, so when caught washing dishes in the back kitchen, he may seek asylum under Unesco Permits. May be deported too.

From UK and after several years, he was able to gain UK work permits and allowed traveled to EU and USA. Once landed in USA, he found jobs as handymen as wiring, plumbers or landscapers.

Without tertiary education and failed SPM, his only jobs are with his hands and hard labour. His definition of physical satisfaction is only with his weekly wages, engaging sex workers.

Looking back at his own life, should he had stayed in Malaysia, he would not have had it much better than the medical and jobs available to him. Having a few coins juggling in his pocket, this low intelligence feels and thinks that he is far richer than Bill Gates, Elon Musk and Jeff Bezos combined. His overzealous in showing off his few coins and "don't know where to spend finish" might even enrage the Gods. What alms God gives, He may take away too.

I have had far too many experiences (from my offices) with citizens from Malaysia and Mainland working in UK, USA, EU to believe their flamboyant tall tales.

This one is 99.999999% a dishwasher.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-18 17:41 | Report Abuse

So bored.. Kill me please!!!!!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-18 17:45 | Report Abuse

This trewhore777 really thick face and thinking people will be amused by his long boring storey.
I think no one will read at all.
Those who read will become impotent.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 20:43 | Report Abuse

Sinovac recipients get short end of the stick for travel to England

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/591867

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 21:29 | Report Abuse

Scientifically and medically proven that an individual with low IQ would wander off without being able to complete the reading of half a page in any books. That's why babies'attentions are fickle and easily distracted, cajoled and pacified.

That theory is now confirmed trait in gameoverkid. Therefor, with limited vocabulary, the best she can do is shout..LU...TP2.00 and super boom upwards. Similarly, she thinks by our repeated warnings of weakness in price of this ctr, she believed we can cast a spell to lower the price itself!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 21:39 | Report Abuse

Gameoverkid continuous blaring and personal attacks are baseless and this Narcissistic attitude eludes her mental condition of inflated sense of own importance. Her constant and deep need for excessive attention and admiration, probably triggered from presently encumbered troubled relationships. Or it might have been infested since childhood with bad school experiences and family abuses.

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-18 21:49 | Report Abuse

"Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star" is a popular English lullaby. The lyrics are from an early-19th-century English poem written by Jane Taylor, "The Star". The poem, which is in couplet form, was first published in 1806 in Rhymes for the Nursery, a collection of poems by Taylor and her sister Ann. It is sung to the tune of the French melody "Ah! vous dirai-je, maman", which was published in 1761 and later arranged by several composers, including Mozart with Twelve Variations on "Ah vous dirai-je, Maman" The English lyrics have five stanzas, although only the first is widely known. It has a Roud Folk Song Index number of 7666. This song is usually performed in the key of C major.

The song is in the public domain, and has many adaptations around the world.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 21:51 | Report Abuse

Boredom sets in when an individual has either seen and known the unfolding scenarios, or the lack in capacity to comprehend the on-going process. The mind automatically shuts off and avoid receiving more data.

Unfortunately, such an incapacitated mind lays within Gameoverkid. The surrender issues from her mind relaxes the "fighting spirit" to move forward and capture more knowledge. It's now beyond her imagination and repair. Eventually, the brain stops functioning, becomes brain dead or in old age numerous diseases.

So, there's no necessity to literally "Kill me!" as in due course, if not prematurely, a brain dead Gameoverkid.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 21:58 | Report Abuse

Taking out your personal frustration on others will not alter the results.

Gameoverkid is enraged, frustrated and also pushing blames on others when her cries of ...LU....TP2.00..super boom upwards... seems like futile wailing into the winds.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 22:06 | Report Abuse

Gameoverkid sees herself as faultless and probably should have the best of everything beautifully and neatly gift pack whenever she summons. Such a crybaby, of course, would push all failures and blames on others, never seeing what she was asking for was baseless, without fundamentals and completely out-of-the-question.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-18 22:21 |

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-18 23:02 | Report Abuse

"Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star" is a popular English lullaby. The lyrics are from an early-19th-century English poem written by Jane Taylor, "The Star". The poem, which is in couplet form, was first published in 1806 in Rhymes for the Nursery, a collection of poems by Taylor and her sister Ann. It is sung to the tune of the French melody "Ah! vous dirai-je, maman", which was published in 1761 and later arranged by several composers, including Mozart with Twelve Variations on "Ah vous dirai-je, Maman" The English lyrics have five stanzas, although only the first is widely known. It has a Roud Folk Song Index number of 7666. This song is usually performed in the key of C major.

The song is in the public domain, and has many adaptations around the world.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-19 08:50 | Report Abuse

Wife said No, so he went hantam kuat in the toilet with a lullaby...

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-19 13:31 | Report Abuse

What else you know besides criticise nonsense and insulting people?
I think vase decoration is much useful than you.
You good for nothing.
Pity.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-19 13:33 | Report Abuse

Vase at least got serve it's purpose.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-19 13:41 | Report Abuse

There you go again. You just indicted yourself as a fraud. Do you think you can smear others and not expect someone to shoot back and expose you? Such a crybaby, with nothing else to say other than to call names.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-19 14:41 | Report Abuse

Trewhore777 I really don't care what you say.

Karma4444

743 posts

Posted by Karma4444 > 2021-09-19 14:56 | Report Abuse

pharmaniaga ho seh

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the News update. Unfortunately, 3rd Booster is for a minority group, AND NOT USING SEENOVAC. Please check your facts.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-19 15:23 | Report Abuse

Gameoverkid saying one thing but means another, just the juice of a liar and now a sore loser. Caught with pants down and trying to squiggle way out.

You don't care but keep coming back for more rebuke, then your intentions are less than moot.

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

Trevor dont act smart , dont simply said , if u dont know anything

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-19 15:57 | Report Abuse

Travor 777 everyday come here wayang , u got anything tak happy ? Are u losing ur love ? Cerai ? Financial problem ? Otak rosak ?

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-19 16:00 | Report Abuse

Travor 777 u better go dnex wayang
Dont come here , dont act like budak singing twinkle little star

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

Travor 777 , u masih hijau lagi . Otak u kena buka lagi. U ingat pharma source income only vaccine ? Aduhhh kesian budak ni .

Posted by Soon5139 > 2021-09-19 17:13 | Report Abuse

Pharma gogogo

Posted by Soon5139 > 2021-09-19 17:14 | Report Abuse

Monday buy pharma