PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-04 13:49 | Report Abuse

Unlike you, we see shark inside the pool and shout dont jump in while you telling ppl get jump in there is reward of gold medal if you swim faster than shark.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-04 14:06 | Report Abuse

All right agreed, I'll change my name to Horror666, if you change yours to "I-Betrayed-God" ok?

Don't know WTF you are but from where we come from, our God doesn't gratify you with "many virgins waiting on the other side"

Already told you, I'm suffering permanent head damage + alien, or whatever you like to call me. Just take our money...don't change the subject, just take our money, ok chicken?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-04 14:19 | Report Abuse

I just simply type virgin and see what's your reaction. I don't know why virgin this kinda got your attention and ur so hype about it.
This really make me things you are pervertor living in abyss.
You truly done.. You are fired...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

Look, I'm offering you the chance to make good your words and your challenge. Your word is your Bond. Now, if you recant or rescind the challenge, you'd be remembered here in this and other forums as the "Liar chicken who never keeps a single promise"

Just take our money, and all these goes away.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

Yawn...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-04 21:14 | Report Abuse

Yeah, I guess so. Gameoverkid aka I-Betrayed-God, is just a pussy yelling all the time and challenging others but has nothing to show for it. Never complete what he said and set out and always hiding and twisting his words. What a f^%ked up loser!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-04 21:40 | Report Abuse

Admin Please ban Trevor...
This pervert alien going nuts now.
We dont need you here to guide us.
We are not your cows with rings at nose letting you pull around.
After all this you haven't proven anything regarding Pharma...
Only everyday mention dispose and complaint people's LU LU.
You only good at writing long long essays and enough to make people sleep while reading it.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-05 09:42 | Report Abuse

It's ok. Don't want to waste time jesting with you anyway. I did not contribute? My call ex bonus was off? The morning glory to trade was not right? The drop further ex bonus 1.05 was bad? What shit have you eaten to be so off your head that you are so blind now? Please don't talk cock and bull stories before I use languages you do not want to hear.

You do not possess maturity, logical thinking or the fine aspect of a businessman/lady. You're just ranting away your anger and being caught at penthouse levels. Your English sucks and failed your maths, no sense of investment strategies and losing your mind and your pants. You cannot even follow a trail of thoughts and just shouting ridiculous slogans for help.

Already more than enough of you.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-05 10:17 | Report Abuse

Another thing, don't desecrate the Almight. Don't call yourself God. Which God shall reward with "many virgins waiting on the other side"? You think God is your Pimp? Your name already makes me puke.

Karma will be back to bite you in the azz, if it is not already in the middle of it. You'll suffer until it's unbearable and wishing to be buried.

Just stay far away from me. When you see me coming down the road, turn and go the other way.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

There shall be more selling pressure in the next few days. Institutions selling down positions. Might stay at range 86c to 92c. 1.05 is a myth now and needs much more than rumours to help push. Too many caught at 1.05 and hoping to cash out.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

On the back of a less than expected QR, with NOSH increased, market needs to digest the huge numbers thrown out. These will stifle any play or run and won't be lifting off any time soon. All waiting to sell to recoup.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-05 15:02 | Report Abuse

Oh yeah what language I don't want to hear?
Let say it
I want to hear
I no problem
You never say a good shiat about Pharma.
We are neutral here and you are bloody racist!
If you say pharma is bad now and why you keep souring it making it worse?
What did Pharma do to you?
They owe you few millions till your grandson also owe?
If they owe you money tell me lah
Let everyone know. We fight for u.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-05 15:45 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-05 17:16 | Report Abuse

Oh yeah as if I read all your grandma essay.
I'm not interested at all
o|o eat ur rotten sausage!
And you have no rights to stop me for saying limit up and TP2.00
If Pharma really reach 2.00 one day
What are you going to say?
Stop being a jerk and don't bully people.
You can go many places to share your negative views but not here.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-05 17:35 | Report Abuse

You've just revealed yourself to the whole world what a piece of shit you are. Talking and shouting nonsense all the time. You think anyone will believe you ever again? Come on, kid...you're not ready for the world.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-05 17:38 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-05 18:02 | Report Abuse

And you want people believe you and start selling Pharma shares?
Once sell consider lose.
You are not good person at all.
This is your real colour.
We value the true value of Pharma.
We wont discourage by u.
Hista lavista alien jerk!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-05 18:03 | Report Abuse

Pasti Menang!

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

Yawn, Gameover said this for months but still same spot.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 09:34 | Report Abuse

What to expect from a sicko, keep shouting LU..LU..TP2.00, super boom upwards....and then tomorrow will say, ..someday ah....one day ah....maybe TP2.00....wait lor....

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-06 09:39 | Report Abuse

Haha.. I give up..
Surrender to Alien...

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-09-06 10:47 | Report Abuse

trevor777....why your dnex qr so late.......

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 11:07 | Report Abuse

Papaya,...that's Dnex forum la. Should ask there lor.

Chellons

84 posts

Posted by Chellons > 2021-09-06 11:42 | Report Abuse

No interest from sharks

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-06 12:51 | Report Abuse

Ohhhhhh

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-06 14:16 | Report Abuse

Trevor you got touch on UMNO counters, you have cable ? Ki ki

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-06 14:20 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 15:21 | Report Abuse

Cipta, GE15 in 12 months. What do you think? Election funds at year end? Better get ready.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

The current parliament ended in 2023 instead. To have election next year is suggestion from Mahaidin who isn't PM now. It is difficult play on the election goreng counter since the politician hold the cards unless you are in the close circle. Please share tips if you have the cable. Ki ki..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 15:50 | Report Abuse

This is a caretaker PM and the last GE was 2018, which means GE15 is technically in 2022. Moreover, current cabinet was recycled and who is the Puppet Master is anyone's guess. Many are putting money on GE15 in 2022.

We punt in several other ponds in May-July just before Moo's fiasco and is simply sidelined at the moment. Just toe tipping here and there and fishing for some crumbs. If you come across anything interesting, please pm me too.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

My team is now basically focused on just one ctnr since Jan 2021. This is locked in for long term, probably at least 1-5 years. Many would have seen or read my postings there the past half year and the potential, valuations and time line is moving in accordance to schedule.

Since this is Pharma forum, shall not delve on that too much.

Good luck!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-06 16:04 | Report Abuse

Oh

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

Technically GE15 must poll in July 2023. Like Mahaiddin, Sobri also want to hold the power as long as possible. He must first topple UMNO presidency so he no need take order from party president hence can nominate his candidate for GE!5. Also he must make sure his strongest aliance win the Sarawak poll. And the most importance, he must has tresuary to splash to make rakyat feel good before election. This seem impossible within 12 months especially we seen enough his ability as SOP head.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 17:02 | Report Abuse

Aahhh...the Sitting next week shall reveal the quality and gist of the current leaders and cabinet. The strength and weakness most apparent when put under the lights. UMNO has broken into 3 camps and that's the reason Bersatu can prevail. Turtle eggs is not as formidable as perceived, just right place and right time. Master has revealed in the recent positions and same faces as suspected.

Interesting though, GPS is giving support to Bersatu and moved from usual position...They played Kingmaker this round and maybe as Rafizi suggested, Opposition should penetrate the rural for support...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 17:12 | Report Abuse

Zafrul back at MOF has proposed the Debt ceiling to be raised to 65% which would indirectly add pressure to Ringgit and borrowing rates. The move to increase handouts, but many SMEs or ground level do not feel the financial assistance.

Debt ceiling was increased twice from 55% to 57% and then 60%, but even so, 60% was breached, currently circa 61.5%. BNM has been issuing hell a lot of Bonds, some Islamic bonds are carrying higher rates.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is classified as one of the 15 most indebted low- and middle-income countries (Dupuis and Vachon 2017).

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-06 17:23 | Report Abuse

Interesting fact Malaysia posts a brilliant export growth for the 1H but gov debt/GDP increase.
How you interprete Trevor?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 17:30 | Report Abuse

A recent News report comparing Malaysia's Oil resources to Norway as both countries started to accumulate wealth from Oil, and both enriched and encompassed with similar quantities and size of oil beneath their sovereignty. To date, and just announced last month, Malaysia hold total Net Foreign Assets at around USD130 Billions and Norway has over USD1.2 trillions.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 17:35 | Report Abuse

Export growth 1H and GDP? Still wondering about those statistics and how they were derived. Mostly under lockdown, manufacturing and export sectors under restrictions and figures magically are up? As compared to when? As for GDP, Fitch International has downgraded Malaysia's to zero but BNM maintained a reduced figure to 4% from 6.5% earlier. Even Singapore has logically reduced to 3.5%.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 17:43 | Report Abuse

Would be most interesting to see this Govt's unveiling of 12th Malaysia Plan on 20th Sept in the coming Sitting.

And the Budget 2022 on 29th October, if it's completed without delay.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-06 17:51 | Report Abuse

all "essential" sector is operating whole year long. Presume all data is real, the exponential export growth doesnt help much in GDP nor gov income. We must question why gov calls it essential? How worth is Malaysia taking the risk where many live lost from these "essential" clusters? Gov should explain.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 18:06 | Report Abuse

Perhaps, you believe they were operating but many of us are doubtful. As for the risks and tragic lost of lives, that's another segment, apart from economic landscapes.

Healthcare, rising cases, terrible deaths figures culminating from loose SOPs or vaccinations rollouts belong to another story.

To question the Govt and how they are answerable is an entirely conquest by some politicians, of which, both you and I are just specks of sand in the beaches of seas.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-06 18:14 | Report Abuse

Belive it or not, many so called "essential" factories still operating as usual althuough factory has cases. Unless it is big outbreak, the case is considered sporadic. you know how the percentage game kick in . Plant 1 closed down, the factory shift the close contact workers to plant 2. Even factory under EMCO still can operate. Don't ask me why KKM and MITI allowed. All these happen.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 18:19 | Report Abuse

As expected and warned earlier......Institutions are parrying down Pharma......(but some optimist kept saying we were shouting down)..

06-Sep-2021 Insider LEMBAGA TABUNG ANGKATAN TENTERA (a substantial shareholder) disposed 750,000 shares on 02-Sep-2021.

06-Sep-2021 Insider LEMBAGA TABUNG ANGKATAN TENTERA (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,000,000 shares on 03-Sep-2021.

https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/substantialShareholder/7081/06-Sep-2021/523820_3494967697.jsp

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-06 18:45 | Report Abuse

Interesting fact:

3 Sept LTAT disposed 1mil, total 3.8mil share change hand.

2 Sept LTAT disposed 0.75mil, total 15mil share change hand.

Who dump the big share on 2nd Sept? Doesn't seen like retailers as flow inconsistent over the few days. Bstead will announce tomorrow? Hmm...Interesting if not Bstead.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-06 18:48 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-06 19:00 | Report Abuse

Aaaahhh......Cipta, you've also been keeping daily records of Pharma. Good to see that. Quite sure the huge blocks on 2 Sept were not retailers or local groups, should have come out from institutions. We await the Report from Bursa.

Wonder when would Pharma price finally settles and finds support level.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-06 20:05 | Report Abuse

Oh

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-06 20:38 | Report Abuse

Oh