PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-14 08:35 | Report Abuse

Fascinating, these hypnotized insurance sales persons. Their minds are closed to any "fair terms" issues, unable to see or accept reality, firing at other who present Facts and figures, even right under their nose. (maybe just recovered from Covid-19...no taste, no smell)

This one completely cranked, shouting and only wished to see LU..TP2.00, super boom upwards, at the cost of financial ruins.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-14 08:39 | Report Abuse

777 only know limit down...
Sell sell sell...
What else he knows?
Critics and complaint cry father cry mother..
Only know how to capture people statement super boom upwards and TP2.00
I would assume he has no general knowledge at all except porno stuffs.
Why klseinvestorlike never banned those sour grapes brain.?
Why? Why? Why?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-14 08:41 | Report Abuse

"Fascinating" alien fella.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-14 08:43 | Report Abuse

Spoil my early morning breakfast mood.
Thanks pervert alien brain 777

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-14 08:45 | Report Abuse

Don't or unable to accept the price has dropped to 83c, still appearing RM1.05 to his/her eyes...(Covid-19 patient?)

Shouting at no cost...no capital required is true...FREE shouts, no shame even.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

Now got taste and smell back for breakfast? Wow!, just saved you from Covid-19 long term effects. Now can smell your own shit? If can't smell may mistakenly eat it..... Should be thankful.

It's a Fact that LTAT was and still dumping, but your eyes still cannot see or just like to shout at others for free?

You started it.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-14 09:02 | Report Abuse

Trevor you can't wake some1 up who pretend sleeping.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-14 09:06 | Report Abuse

Yeah Cipta....deep hypnosis, too deep, may not be awaken for years!

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-09-14 20:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Beethoven > Sep 13, 2021 9:42 PM | Report Abuse

LTAT hari2 dump xhabis2

abstract from FMT Reporters:
Majoriti pesara tentera alami masalah kewangan, tergolong B40, kata Panglima ATM

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-14 20:49 | Report Abuse

Oh

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-15 07:49 | Report Abuse

Oh, shit! She survived the nuclear bombs......she's still here.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-15 08:22 | Report Abuse

Trevor, we don't talk to Monkey. No matter how many words you say or fact you present, Monkey alway monotone Oh..Oh..

He is hearing but never listening
He makes sound but never talking.

This is difference between man n monkey.

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-09-15 08:26 | Report Abuse

How come the conversation here is like our Dewan Rakyat, ie. calling each other names?
Why can't we discuss/ask like those senators "grilling" the secretary of state on Afghanistan pull-out blunder?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 08:51 | Report Abuse

Oh

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 14:00 | Report Abuse

Oh oh oh

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 14:00 | Report Abuse

Elo?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-15 15:14 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...we stabbed so deep down her throat, she's having nightmare every night. She's cursing our names and even dragged into KNM forum. We stayed away and didn't teach her manners there.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-16 08:56 | Report Abuse

Morning!
Stop being a prick head.
Will ya?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-16 09:54 | Report Abuse

A respectable greeting?..Top of the morning too!

Welcome change from the oh,oh,oh...moaning in ecstasy and about to climax....

Having such a fun time and you want me to stop? Where would you go to get your brain bashed?....just joking.

I'm the one you hate to love!

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-16 10:41 | Report Abuse

Good morning Gameover, now you realize only 0harma got some1 chitchat with you. You are transparent in KNM.

ToTheMoon

92 posts

Posted by ToTheMoon > 2021-09-16 16:13 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga is great business, just that major shareholders are dumping.

I don't know how much they can dump. Their shares are created out of thin air is it?

Anyways, feeling positive for this counter. Govt hospital are full of poor people who can't afford private hospital treatment.

Anyways, I just gonna ride on the back of umno, like I ride on my ex gf back to get free cucuk

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-16 17:56 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-16 19:49 | Report Abuse

Write so long and no one understand it I guess..
Lol.. Might as well spend your energy and think why you like souring pharma so much.
Long boring statement. Yawn....
This kind of English who wants to read?

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-16 20:36 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-16 21:06 | Report Abuse

Do I look like I gave a damn if your command of English is unsatisfactory or overtly kaput? Over at KNM, they have also condemned your lack of understanding and petitions.

Usually, a steadfast and humbly person would wish to brush up on their lack of English and at same time not hang their dirty laundry out for everyone to see...shameful.

Besides your low levels of English, your intelligence is very suspicious. Not sufficiently passable, are you? Maybe just to behave and control your daily accustomed physical activities...like eat, shit, sleep..repeat.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-16 22:22 | Report Abuse

Spades for Spades
Fools for Fools..

Your English is spades and you are fool..
Lol wakakka..
Good night.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-16 22:23 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-16 22:24 | Report Abuse

I also know speak london good...
Lol

ToTheMoon

92 posts

Posted by ToTheMoon > 2021-09-17 05:23 | Report Abuse

I got big big margin of safety, I loaded this counter since lock down last year, before BI at below rm2,

Unless it can drop below rm 0.3, I got nothing to lose.
The up side is unlimited,
I just diamond hands and hold tight.

I just regretted I didn't scoop more during the lock down.

It's still profitable, or more profitable because govt hospital more clients, just not sure if got songlap or not.
Otherwise, why umno bother to monopoly this business and put army retirement fund.?
Msia = umno, no follow umno, follow who?

It might collapse in management but its business will not for another few decades, that is sure.
Also I gonna load heavily if it drops to 0.6, that is the fair price. I just got too much money, no where to load. Don't jealous me.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 07:55 | Report Abuse

Same as you we have also bought millions of shares at 1.55 in March 2020.

But we sold in blocks and the last batch done at 6.70...whereas you said no loss even back to 30c? How do you figure the opportunity lost and the paper lost? Good strategy la, keep it up.

You have no idea what a GLC working under purview of MOH is? Go figure.

Now waiting to go down to 60c to buy more? Have so much money why not buy now and all the way down? Good idea la.

I no care you have money or not. I no care you have brains or no have brains.

This English sucks, yuck!

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-17 07:56 | Report Abuse

2021 5:23 AM

X

Cipta Looking at previous few quarter result, we know the medicine sales was drop due to lesser ppl go to hospitals.. Alsi look at future some 20k customers who are long time consumer had passed away due to covid. The only stimulation of profit is from vaccine but last quarter profit really disappointed due to low than expected profit margin from vaccine. We know what Pharma is and what we talk is valuation not the marketing gimmick of prospective bla bla.. . Valuation. Is not what you hope or what is your cost.

17/09/2021 7:54 AM

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 08:02 | Report Abuse

Cipta,...some people still thinks GLC works for investors and not the institutions which owned them and the Govt which throws them a bone.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 08:19 | Report Abuse

This one who lived on the Moon (with broken English) still thinks or hope to mis-lead investors by thinking the price will go back to 7.25 (1.45 ex bonus) to save them.

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-09-17 08:27 | Report Abuse

Stock prices related to Gloves are down.
Related to Vaccines are also down.
Does this means COVID is no longer a worry????
Then other stocks should recover quickly/bull run???
Rationale never works in Bursa!!!!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 08:36 | Report Abuse

Covid will not just walk away. Many reasons for Gloves to be down so there's no necessities for baseless talks. People never want to see the reason why thing happens, nothing happens without a cause.

Bursa works without rationale only on goreng stocks and rumours from people like youself.

The question is will handling serum FnF and courier services earn you hundreds of millions?

Come on, pump up for better prices and faster dumping from you-know-who.

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-09-17 08:43 | Report Abuse

Yup, the another "HERD (comun)IMMUNITY" in Bursa!!!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 08:51 | Report Abuse

Never knew anyone could take so much pride and honor after being labeled a Rumor Monger.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-17 08:55 | Report Abuse

Lol

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-17 08:58 | Report Abuse

Wakaka

almond

31 posts

Posted by almond > 2021-09-17 11:16 | Report Abuse

Pharma duopharma keep drop from last year or downtrend. Thats all.

Posted by moneymagnet85 > 2021-09-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

Now anyone not vaccine will be alien, so everyone rush to get vaccine... sure fly rm2.. ada backup govt some more..apa takut.. beli simpan la.. if fall some more we cry together looo...haha

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-17 11:57 | Report Abuse

Congratulations 777 and cipta..
Pharma going lower because of u guys
Thanks for being jerks

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

Newly created ID today aka Gameoverkid, the word "alien" gave you away. So, you are 37 years old but still have the intelligence of a 4 year infant.

What is percentage of fully vaccinated Rakyat? How can a company handling serum FnF and courier service earns hundred of millions?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

We don't posses heavenly powers like you la, gameoverkid. How can we move the price down? With mere words? If so, your mis-leading LU..TP2.00 and super boom upwards also can work mah...hehehehe

You can't bluff the facts and figures.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-09-17 12:29 | Report Abuse

thanks Gameover for highly rated Trevor, Me n Dicky. Even Zul and ministers came out many times on news portal plus LU gang in forum also can not push up the price from our mouth. Why not you ask Pharma appoint us as CEO, well, i wont ask for RM2mil salary, we just do lip service can move the price. Again, I applaud your braveness to admit defeated to our fierceless force even LTAT also buy our opinion.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-17 12:59 | Report Abuse

You guys real jerk.. Real nasty..
Remind me my worst enemies is my good friends now.
You guys worse than my worst enemy.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-17 12:59 | Report Abuse

My worst enemy won't treat me like that.
You guys terrible to horriblr party animals .

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 13:23 | Report Abuse

Aiyah, don't say like that la. Go look at your mirror and see yourself first. How did you called us? Names even too bad for your worst enemies. And the number of times we let you off the hook but your kept coming back for more?

Love us, hate us, have fun with us but don't curse us.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 13:30 | Report Abuse

No need to show your ignorance mah. Day in, day out shouting LU, TP2.00, super boom upwards..even a 4 year old can know this counter cannot go to RM10.00 (your TP2.00)

Even my pet fish is laughing!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-09-17 13:31 | Report Abuse

Some more go shouting TP28.00 at KNM....no shame meh? The price been only 9c and MAA bought at 22.7c. Can tell us your Secrets of shares valuation ah? How to get RM28.00?