PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

0.42 - 0.445

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2020-07-22 10:45 | Report Abuse

Other hospitals may get the vaccine, but all hospitals have to buy from Pharma & DPharma only

Posted by abc123_2020 > 2020-07-22 10:46 | Report Abuse

BSTEAD sapu habis the owner of PHARMANIAGA (PHARMA)..next week above RM1

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2020-07-22 10:47 | Report Abuse

400k queuing at limit up price at RM4.55....wow

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2020-07-22 10:47 | Report Abuse

tomorrow another limit up

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2020-07-22 10:48 | Report Abuse

Let's make it double limit up tomorrow. Cheers!

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2020-07-22 10:48 | Report Abuse

Will have lobster dinner tonight!!!

Pershing

214 posts

Posted by Pershing > 2020-07-22 10:54 | Report Abuse

Wow congrats, I don't think anybody will monopoly the vaccine for example AstraZeneca already have distributor here.

Posted by RUBBERTAKPA > 2020-07-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

this is not pharma! This is FatMaaaaaa

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-07-22 11:00 | Report Abuse

Suddenly all gloves no action people shift here. Haha market really no rational people lol.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2020-07-22 11:02 | Report Abuse

Smart investors will become multimillionaire just in few months in bear market, this is really happening!!!
We are talking about cash, not properties, pure cash, huat arrr!!!

yorkyork

2,768 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-07-22 11:06 | Report Abuse

supersaiyan3 yorkyork, may i ask, which listed company produces syringes?
b braun smiths bd cardinal pharma penta

yorkyork

2,768 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-07-22 11:08 | Report Abuse

those world wide company last month already mass production syringes.

Posted by Value_Investor_888 > 2020-07-22 11:08 | Report Abuse

Both pharmas => Fast & furious...tomorrow will continue to play the next episode.

yorkyork

2,768 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-07-22 11:08 | Report Abuse

vaccine need 1-2months times only. 2 doze. inject in 6 months

yorkyork

2,768 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-07-22 11:10 | Report Abuse

with our covid 19 contain the virus very good. in asian we have good reputation. if others country want buy from us then anytimes this stock going to 12rm

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2020-07-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

https://www.euronews.com/2020/07/20/uk-government-secures-90-million-coronavirus-vaccine-doses

https://www.google.com/search?q=popultion+of+uk&oq=popultion+of+uk&aqs=chrome..69i57j0l7.5447j0j9&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8https://www.google.com/search?q=popultion+of+uk&oq=popultion+of+uk&aqs=chrome..69i57j0l7.5447j0j9&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

UK Population is around 66 millions, but their gov is buying 90 million doses of vaccine.

Malaysia case: around 30 million population, as I assume Malaysia buying 30 millions doses, let say RM200 per dose (which is conservative as I believe RM800, everyone also go n inject it).

Total Revenue: RM6 billions, divided 50-50 to Pharma & DPharma, means every yr, their revenue will have extra RM3B

26,406 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-07-22 11:32 | Report Abuse

no lah. malaysia govt will subsidize vaccine

26,406 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-07-22 11:33 | Report Abuse

if malaysia govt no subsidize vaccine, I AM NOT GOING TO GET INJECTED. PERIOD!

Cosmic

254 posts

Posted by Cosmic > 2020-07-22 11:36 | Report Abuse

boustead worth considering?

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2020-07-22 11:37 | Report Abuse

haha.....so good to subsidize.....gov no money already, but anyhow Pharma & DPharma will benefited if gov subsidize

Posted by Hidup_Pak_Lah > 2020-07-22 11:46 | Report Abuse

KJ new PM after GE15? Why he talk people listen unlike Muhyiddin?

Posted by georgethefirst > 2020-07-22 11:49 | Report Abuse

heng ong huat ah.. huat ah huat ah huat ah

26,406 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-07-22 11:54 | Report Abuse

govt should give out free covid vaccine. if not, ppl will not take the vaccine, and spread covid around.

hoseimi

18 posts

Posted by hoseimi > 2020-07-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

tp ?

hoseimi

18 posts

Posted by hoseimi > 2020-07-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

today & tomorrow will still go up or not?

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-07-22 12:04 | Report Abuse

hoseimi today & tomorrow will still go up or not?
22/07/2020 12:03 PM

if anyone can give you an answer you best start praying to him, because he might be God

26,406 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-07-22 12:09 | Report Abuse

say govt subsidize covid vaccine. govt allow pharma and dpharma to earn rm1 per vaccine. 30 mil ppl in malaysia. so rm30mil divided between 2 is rm15 profit for each pharma & dpharma
good?

hoseimi

18 posts

Posted by hoseimi > 2020-07-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

Just joined.........

6,171 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-07-22 12:23 | Report Abuse

Go for pharmacy counters to welcome the covid 19 vaccine.

Posted by Hidup_Pak_Lah > 2020-07-22 12:25 | Report Abuse

If >RM 1 will you pay for vaccine?

Win_son

537 posts

Posted by Win_son > 2020-07-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

I think the vaccine will be partial subsidised by government... it goes same like covid test subsidy of RM150... RM 150...

Posted by abc123_2020 > 2020-07-22 12:30 | Report Abuse

Another penny BIOHLD involved in Pharmaceuticals

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2019/06/495515/bioalpha-open-acquiring-smaller-pharmacy-chains

Pershing

214 posts

Posted by Pershing > 2020-07-22 12:31 | Report Abuse

Respect to KJ, who ever think in his portfolio with no budget and no prospect he still can make it big.

denzadesu

387 posts

Posted by denzadesu > 2020-07-22 12:41 | Report Abuse

anyway, pharma & dphama counter is the safest and profitable for now, since the world need vaccine ASAP.
Even there is vaccine trial failed, there is many other country racing to complete vaccine for covid.

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-07-22 12:42 | Report Abuse

I think malaysian are irrational , there are no official positive news on Vaccine and everyone is buying and make the price so high... you guys should buy in phase by phase but not all in like this...=.=

I am working in Pharma and I bought some shares in Pharma and earned some... but this is not a good sign ... I will set a TP for myself and leave the counter... too much uncertainty, guys please sell it whenever you feel contented but not holding long.. all these pharma company didnot earn as big as gloves counter during pandemic... there might be a huge correction soon... not being sour grape but just want to remind you guys... cheers!

Posted by longtermvaluegain > 2020-07-22 12:44 | Report Abuse

Sell to me, guys. I eat your sour Grapes.
"Sour"

Posted by longtermvaluegain > 2020-07-22 12:47 | Report Abuse

全球的人口这么大,这么多,Pharma and Dpharma 赚到傻。

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-07-22 12:49 | Report Abuse

Vaccine found ?
This link will give u more info https://youtu.be/OSCuOsaOE48

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2020-07-22 12:51 | Report Abuse

@Iamnotasifu you're very right... i've stayed out of KLSE for sometime due to the level of gambling malaysians have turned a stock market into... it have become irrational and not aligned to fundamentals of the company/economy at present... this is nothing but simple a ticking time-bomb awaiting to burst and collapse...

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-07-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

yea right @gnath_77

I bet that many of all these investor(gambler) do not know how to read chart and reports, they just buy in with sentimental zzz... not a good sign for all of us, anyway if they are making money and leave at the right time, it will be good for them! But when is the best time to leave? no one knows >_<

qwerting1

685 posts

Posted by qwerting1 > 2020-07-22 13:00 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/07/22/deputy-minister-years-before-precise-vaccine-is-made-publicly-available-for-covid-19

Read yourself, vaccine is not that easy to make. Even if they successfully made the vaccine it would take time to produce

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2020-07-22 13:04 | Report Abuse

@Iamnotasifu exactly, some of the stocks are over-valued for its actual valuation... that's the reason local institutions have started disposing to acquire back later at correction... at the moment, no one knows when to enter & leave due to high level of manipulation... we'll enter back once corrections & near-reasonable valuation returns to safeguard the capital from volatile fluctuations, especially for huge fund owners... the huge distribution small/med cap retail support will be very fragile unlike institutional support...

KLou88

132 posts

Posted by KLou88 > 2020-07-22 13:09 | Report Abuse

Limit down....

KL Liew

514 posts

Posted by KL Liew > 2020-07-22 13:09 | Report Abuse

Will continue Up 30% till friday

Posted by abc123_2020 > 2020-07-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

Reply to qwerting1

Smarth investor will buy and start to invest in Pharmaceuticals when final stage of vaccine trial like now..not when vaccine already in market..so be smarth not when the price already in High.When u enter in super high price, smarth investor will start to sell to u.

qwerting1

685 posts

Posted by qwerting1 > 2020-07-22 13:13 | Report Abuse

Yea ur right, but what if vaccine test failed? Well, invest at ur own risk then. I hope the test really work and there's a vaccine for everyone in the world

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2020-07-22 13:13 | Report Abuse

fundamentally pharmas should appreciate in valuation onset of covid, however, not this way... unreasonable & questionable appreciation like gloves due to severe gambling by retailers whom know nothing about how company share valuation works ... just pure gambling.. haha

KLou88

132 posts

Posted by KLou88 > 2020-07-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

Phase 2 only... How long do to get phase 4...do u know that? It takes years....

qwerting1

685 posts

Posted by qwerting1 > 2020-07-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

Also, the price for pharmaceuticals wont be super high like what u see the supermx 2.0

Its impossible, they don't earn much like how glove companies earn. Moreover, they wont be selling too expensive because if its too expensive and people cant afford that's useless. The world is trying to use this vaccine to save people. Not to earn money. If they are a profit-driven company i doubt government wouldn't allow them to do so