@Apple168 : 1). You want NTA go buy 1WCITY. Don't buy Magni. By the way, also don't buy HEIM, CALRSBERG, F&N or PANAMY. 2). Earning Dilution ? What are you talking about ? Just talk Market Cap, divide by total earnings will do.
@Apple, everybody knows share split and bonus issue NTA will drop and EPS will diluted. You wanna get extra share but don't want EPS to be diluted meh? how can? Are you newbie in stock market?
Today's highest at 2.74. If convert the price to before share split and bonus, will be 2.74*8/3 = 7.30. If before 12sen dividend, will be 7.30+0.12=7.42
Although trade war is not over, China peoples were not boycott Nike products. You see what happen in NBA case. Everything back to normal already within a week.
Pang, you really think your comments can push the price up ? Then you must be another Warren Buffett. You must be one of the multi-millionaire in Malaysia. Even Koon Yew Yin can't fight with you.
@shareinvestor88 I feel that >RM 6 there is not enough margin of safety so I do not recommend buy. However, I believe Magni will benefit from trade war and weak MYR, so I am holding out. My cost is very very low, so I don't really care about the small fluctuations.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
JayC
1,302 posts
Posted by JayC > 2019-10-14 11:03 | Report Abuse
TP after bonus is RM 2.88