LII HEN INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LIIHEN (7089)

-0.005 (0.52%)

0.96 - 0.965

29 people like this.

11,173 comment(s). Last comment by Cipta 1 month ago

lala26

204 posts

Posted by lala26 > 2016-06-13 16:45 | Report Abuse

y drop like crazy

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

RM is now 4.10, where can it go?

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-06-13 18:39 | Report Abuse

SIFU.... one message from danny tan, everybody panic lol :D

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-06-13 22:34 | Report Abuse

eh c*pek Danny..where r u? next time don't simply comment when market is not good la...now u urself kena right? u bought so much Liihen and use reverse psychology so much....and it backfired on u! What a dungu la u....

11,201 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 00:48 |

11,201 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-14 00:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by qwerty8888 > Apr 6, 2016 02:21 PM | Report Abuse

0. i am not sided with anyone here. just talk fact and figure.

1. i am of of his subscriber and attended his latest class at JB.

2. i see no reason he wants to have such classes, because he doesn't need that kind of money.

3. what i observe is, he has the passionate on market, and teaching his skills based on his 20++ experience to those who really want to have 2nd income.

4.no doubt i lose some paper money on 2016 based on his recommendation, but do i blame him?

5. NO. because his picking skill is good enough.

6. i, personally learnt alot on that 2-day training.

7. it is the market not sided with him. BEYOND ANYONE CONTROL.

8. moreover, i see all those here love to criticize couldn't provide constructive skill (keyboard hero).

9. THANK YOU.

Ans :
qwerty8888 is my student who attended my Johore Bahru training course. He appreciated my training course very much.

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-06-14 01:01 | Report Abuse

Haha.. Report to LHDN.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 02:22 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, surprise you responded to this Crazy guy & we all know these are fake stuff created by someone who is mentally ill.

i3 admin has now banned 3 accounts from the same person, late rather than not doing, though impact may have done.

But one thing I totally agreed with you:

Genuine writers are attacked with lies, all genuine writers will disappear slowly from I3.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 10:24 | Report Abuse

Time set to collect again

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 10:39 | Report Abuse

Collected some @ RM3.13

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-14 10:43 | Report Abuse

Today can contra :)
Gain or loss... don't hold till next day
3.14 for 20k shares

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-14 10:50 | Report Abuse

If OTB is that bad guy... i said IF only... im surely he will get the karma... he might get cancer in return...or something bad to him... there is always give and take...
If he is not bad guy as u said... u might get karma too... u might have mouth cancer... etc
This world is give and take... what u give... what u take

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 10:56 | Report Abuse

i4investor, that's fair enough.

But it is not a fair game indeed, those attack OTB can hide behind so called cyber IDs where no one know what are their true identities and OTB can't.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 10:56 | Report Abuse

Like no one know who am I in real life.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-14 10:59 | Report Abuse

Make sense also... but is admin job... and own judgement

Who know moneysifu is actually Robert Kuok

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 11:03 | Report Abuse

Who knows I am 江湖大佬?(¤﹏¤)

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 11:07 | Report Abuse

Yeah, I am Robot Kouk ヾ| ̄ー ̄|ノ

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-06-14 11:07 | Report Abuse

interesting thing about words - one's writing / comments is that.....it can still give a fairly accurate idea of one's personality....without even seeing them in person.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-06-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

but what I hate the most....is changing id's with comments less than 10..thats just simply wasting their own time and others...they may think they influence others...but they don't actually.

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-06-14 11:21 | Report Abuse

hehehe collecting more

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 11:21 | Report Abuse

agreed, probability, for those who have been long time enough to be here will know what is happening, but sometimes it is not.

In chinese we call it: 三人成虎

It mean when one talk, no effect, when so many people talking the same thing, some others who don't believe at the first place may be shaken to rethink or finally think: ok, it might be true 宁可信其有

That's how the rumours spread

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 11:24 | Report Abuse

Yesterday busy buying Poh Huat Warrant, today busy buying Lii Hen

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-06-14 11:26 | Report Abuse

yup...humans subconsciously have herd mentality...at times can be easily influenced by quantity instead of quality...he he

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

When the whole market fear of Brexit/USD interest rate hike/IS.... is it time to rest, look & see? or is it time to be greedy?

When talk, everyone can talk, when come to reality, up scare down, down scare more down.... (⊙‿⊙)

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-06-14 12:43 | Report Abuse

I am always influenced by my good friends PM - P(robability) and M(oneySifu) ...

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-06-14 13:20 |

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-06-14 13:43 | Report Abuse

hahaha ...

Abismail

651 posts

Posted by Abismail > 2016-06-14 13:49 | Report Abuse

Wait for next QR

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 14:51 | Report Abuse

haha, probability, funny ♪\(*^▽^*)/\(*^▽^*)/

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 14:51 | Report Abuse

ckwan11d, please don't, who knows I am on my way to holland, then next you will bomb me ┌( ಠ‿ಠ)┘

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 14:56 | Report Abuse

no one can 100% sure how market will go, up or down? The only way is to cautiously execute own strategies based on own best knowledge & risks assessment.

Luck sometimes play a big part, but if you are not ready, you will not even know where luck will be.

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-06-14 16:56 | Report Abuse

My mathematics is notoriously bad.

There is a saying : " In share market, there are only about 5% who could emerge winners and the rest are of course losers."

This 5% comprises 1) the BOD and the accountants; 2) those who possess insider information; 3) the long-term value investors and 4) the syndicate and manipulators ....

Oh My God! My chance of winning is just 1% ah? Am I correct?

Posted by akulamatata > 2016-06-14 18:20 | Report Abuse

I believe if u is longterm investor then u will stay in this 5% category.

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-06-14 18:25 | Report Abuse

PM, please help!

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 18:31 | Report Abuse

Ckwan11d, how about if you are 100% of those 5%?

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-06-14 18:38 | Report Abuse

Would be good if it drop back to $2.
Its 52 weeks range is 1.37 to 3.41

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 18:39 | Report Abuse

I always think I am those of 5% gangs, so I have to work very hard to read whatever I can, study the annual reports, read all news, make analysis, behave like those good people, learn how great people think by reading their books.

So I feel I am lucky one so far in my 20+ years of investing.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-06-14 18:39 | Report Abuse

ckwan11d = (C)EO KaWAN 11 ole(D)I

he knows 11 CEO...i.e BOD....KYY himself his good fren?

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-06-14 18:41 | Report Abuse

all are his golf buddies...
ckwan11d...where do you go for golfing?

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-06-14 18:52 | Report Abuse

ha ha...same timing moneysifu! he he

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 18:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, good one, probability \(^○^)人(^○^)/

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-06-14 19:13 | Report Abuse

PM are always a few classes above me.

You are surely my admiration and jealousy.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 19:48 | Report Abuse

Hi ckwan11d, we are all same and we are same class, ikan bilis class ʘ‿ʘ

Everyone work hard to earn living and hope to make better living by sacrificing current enjoyment & saving little by little money, hope to retire with sufficient funds & living with pride in golden age.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-14 21:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing, gwansoo, yes, it's good news.

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-06-14 22:49 | Report Abuse

If inflation up, hike for sure!

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-15 00:02 | Report Abuse

More Evidence That the US Job Market Is Tightening and Wages Are Headed Higher (Bloomberg)

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/moneymoney/98351.jsp

Posted by AdrEan Thian > 2016-06-15 01:27 | Report Abuse

dear sifus, i hav my 70% stack here with average price of 3.306, what's the cut lost price would u all recommend ? or should i hold any longer ?