LII HEN INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LIIHEN (7089)

-0.005 (0.52%)

0.96 - 0.965

29 people like this.

11,173 comment(s). Last comment by Cipta 1 month ago

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 01:18 | Report Abuse

Illiquid stock with no followers

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 10:05 | Report Abuse

This rare gem give dividend every quater , many keep for long term investment, demand of the stock is strong and supply is limited , expect high capital gain, last quater alone earning per share is 13.76 sen , forward pe is very low, dividend yield will go up as earning go higher, I do agree the stock is not so liquid like some of the good blue chip stocks.

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

For information only , not asking others to buy , salted fish said is stone , I said is rare gem , you decide.

wongwee

66 posts

Posted by wongwee > 2014-07-20 11:33 | Report Abuse

lu salah faham!!! dia kata saltedfish is stone!!! becos it is salted n dead!!! kikikiiii... jangan marah saltedfish, joke only!!!!

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 12:58 | Report Abuse

Why should I marah? I am laughing actually because I am amazed looking at you self talking with 2 different Ids

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 13:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by yamaha777 > Jul 20, 2014 10:05 AM | Report Abuse
This rare .......,I do agree the stock is not so liquid like some of the good blue chip stocks.

I am actually happy because you did concede that this Liihen is illiquid. Easy to buy, difficult to sell

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 13:10 | Report Abuse

Recently is very easy to sell but difficult to buy , buyer just take the seller, when demand is strong , this type of stock jump in price.

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-20 13:15 | Report Abuse

Then why are you still hanging out here saltedfish . You call yourself a director but you are so busy here . I think the CEO should fire you off and send you to just manage anti liihen group and take over Harvey lai

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 14:01 | Report Abuse

Candygirl , saltedfish 100% a fake director , is created by master mind of anti liihen group and hope others believe what he said , they also created some others ids with different role , they also tried to suppress the share price , the strong financial results of liihen has overcome this resistance created by this anti liihen group. Fortunately I hold on to my shares .

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-07-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

yes, u r right, very illiquid - i found out that there r not many sellers..i dont want to miss the train after it broke out at 2.50 so i had to take on the sellers slowly...even then, it shot up to close at its highest ever at 2.59/2.60..very easy to move up..congrats! the early birds must be making some handsome profits..

no followers? u must have meant no bearish followers...only people whom have made money on this stock follow it bcoz a stock cannot continuously breaks out to higher grounds unless the bulls continue to support it..

tq for some fundamental info provided here..wd also appreciate if someone with knowledge on the legal issue reg the fire insurance claim enlighten me on this..

shd i decide to raise my position on liihen, dont be suprised to see a larger buying volume next week..

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

There is only candy girl=yamaha777=suzuki123=Honda777=wongwee talking here. If you think you are smart, just join him. I will be watching by the side and laughing

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 16:10 | Report Abuse

Hope you didn't get burn in Dsonic collapse lately, hehehe

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

soon this liihen will join the collapse. My estimate is in August 2014

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-20 16:27 | Report Abuse

why banned me? im not confused .. kukumasin the type of confused minds .. clinging to faith investing.. kikikiki

Posted by saltedfish > Jul 17, 2014 03:09 PM | Report Abuse

Mungkin moderator juga ban 2 orang ini ayamtua sama kukumasin

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-07-20 16:28 | Report Abuse

cant comprehend how can one get burnt when the stock is trading at its all time highs..collapse? everybody is making money n u cant?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 16:32 | Report Abuse

Of course when you are high up, you think you are on top of the world. Don't worry about me making money or not. The sign is already out there, it is entirely up to you to heed my advice or not

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-20 16:32 | Report Abuse

itu semua salah kukumasin ka? kikiki dikikii mihihihiih

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-07-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

should i be worried abt u making money? r u my funds? signs or sighs?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-20 16:40 | Report Abuse

believe in what you buy.

Posted by ufis > Jul 20, 2014 04:38 PM | Report Abuse

should i be worried abt u making money? r u my funds? signs or sighs?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-20 16:41 | Report Abuse

kikikiiiiiiiiiii
Posted by Kukumanis > Jul 20, 2014 04:40 PM | Report Abuse

semua cakap bukan2, ban semua!!! kikiki...

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish, you and your gang have been posting negative comment on liihen for the past few months, you are a fake director created for bad intention, no one will believe you, I make decision based on financial performance, you and your gang always say never own liihen shares and said the company is bad , what is your hidden agenda?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-20 16:46 | Report Abuse

chitt kukumasin kawan cucuk belakang ini macam pun ada ka.. kikiki

Posted by Kukumanis > Jul 20, 2014 04:44 PM | Report Abuse

saltedfish = ayamtua= kukumanis = ufis, .....semua ban.....kikikiiiiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-20 16:51 | Report Abuse

ikan masin sedap campur bubur.. kikikiki

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 16:52 | Report Abuse

Itu director tipu dengan niat jahat.

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-07-20 17:59 | Report Abuse

guys - can it cross 3.00 by august? i m a new entry in liihen at 2.532 aver n i can buy some more next week tho i think i have to average up..what r the "signs" saltedfish is saying in august or is he "sighing" that he didnt make money on liihen?

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 19:51 | Report Abuse

Anti liihen group sold their shares at 1.74 , as posted by tjhldog.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 20:10 | Report Abuse

Sorry, like tjhldog I am never interested and will never be interested in Liihen despite the rather good statistics, because I believe what is written on www.liihen.com

wongwee

66 posts

Posted by wongwee > 2014-07-20 20:28 | Report Abuse

if u have no Liihen shares, why are u here?? to look for handouts??? to irritate ppl here??? very unbecoming of a director of a listed company!!!

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 21:43 | Report Abuse

Haha keep repeating the same thing. Candygirl Suzuki Yamaha any more new trick?

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 22:15 | Report Abuse

They are the goup in 2004 .

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 22:25 | Report Abuse

True story in 2004
The stock can rise from 1.20 to 6.50, it eventually collapsed to 0.68

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 22:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by yamaha777 > Jul 20, 2014 10:15 PM | Report Abuse
They are the goup in 2004 .

In your own word, the same group is playing the stock. That is a tragedy in the making now

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 22:35 | Report Abuse

Salted fish , confirmed you are fake chief accountant , 31 december 2004 , eps 4.82 sen per year , pe 46., 31 december eps 1.18 sen per year , pe 51, the price was not supported by eanings in 2004 and 2005 . For 2014 ,last quater alone eps is 13.76 sen , the price is well supported by high eps and low pe . Your group burnt in 2004 ?

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 22:37 | Report Abuse

The 2004 group is the present anti liihen group !

Posted by ChanKengChungKuantan > 2014-07-20 22:38 | Report Abuse

Start to dispose more aggressively

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 22:39 | Report Abuse

Your group must have lost big amount in 2004 , if not why hate this stock ?

Posted by ChanKengChungKuantan > 2014-07-20 22:40 | Report Abuse

...but difficult to find buyers, except dumping a few bids lower

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 22:42 | Report Abuse

Fake ChanKengChungKuantan , same old trick to frighten others .

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 22:46 | Report Abuse

i challenge FAKE ChanKengChung , please key to sell in big volume tomorrow to prove you have liihen shares.

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-20 22:48 | Report Abuse

FAKE ChanKengChung is created to act as big shareholder , wont work la , this is not the first time this id play his role , hahahahaha.....what a joke !

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-20 23:22 | Report Abuse

It seems everything looks fake here...

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-20 23:30 | Report Abuse

you too saltedfish fake director . The anti liihen group now is getting even more sore seeing liihen going for the next uptrend . Anti liihen better off con others into hevea while they can during these few days . Good time for them to dispose hevea .

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-07-20 23:44 | Report Abuse

Tragedy soon

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-21 00:07 | Report Abuse

dog said that since liihen price was 1.74 , no one will believe you.

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-21 00:11 | Report Abuse

if not fake , key to sell all your liihen shares 2molo , i am waiting...kikiki....

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-21 00:13 | Report Abuse

dog , you sold 1.74 , want to frighten others so that you can buy back cheap ? dirty tactics !

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-07-21 00:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by tjhldog > Apr 10, 2014 10:18 AM | Report Abuse X
Posted by tjhldog > Apr 9, 2014 07:09 PM | Report Abuse X
I have ZERO Liihen. Don't understand English ?

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-07-21 09:21 | Report Abuse

Confirmed is a fake ChanKengChung, now many buyer , sell la