LII HEN INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LIIHEN (7089)

-0.005 (0.52%)

0.96 - 0.965

29 people like this.

11,173 comment(s). Last comment by Cipta 1 month ago

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-07-03 16:59 | Report Abuse

liihen 会发红股吗?--
2004年至2014年,10年的时间己使liihen变得更强大,美丽的资产负债表,
長期欠债才1179万,有5883万的现金,约每股98sen的现金,
公司股票数量6000万股,由每股一元面值组成,股本为6000万,
从公司的财政看,发2送1红股是在能力内,因公司多年没增加股数了,
为了報答股东与加强股票流量,发红股机率大,就看大股东要不要,
我是进来当收股息与资本升值,我想伩市场上的票不到2万張,当更多人发现
liihen提供的投资机会时,真的是越買越高,趁现在低,早点进货,等待丰衣足食,
保守估计红股时,价位可达rm3.50 (全年14sen股息算,dy=4%)
个人推算,进出自负.
图表取自射手座兄
liihen redness share it? -
From 2004 to 2014, 10 years to make liihen has become more powerful, beautiful balance sheet,
Long-term debt was 11.79 million, there are 58.83 million in cash, about 98sen per share in cash,
6000 the number of company stock shares, par value of one dollar per share consisting of a share capital of 60 million,
From the company's financial perspective, hair 2 get 1 bonus shares is in the ability for many years because the company did not increase the number of shares, and
In order to repay the shareholders and strengthen equity flows, the probability of a large bonus issues, to see whether or not the major shareholder,
I came in when the dividends received and capital appreciation, I want to vote 伩 on the market less than 20,000, as more people find
When liihen provide investment opportunities is really more to buy higher now while low, early purchase, waiting for food and clothing,
A conservative estimate of bonus shares, the price can reach rm3.50 (full-year dividend of 14sen count, dy = 4%)
Personal projection, out of conceit.
Chart taken from Sagittarius brother

Posted by Carson Teor > 2014-07-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

wah! 2.50

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-04 12:37 | Report Abuse

huatarrrr.... gogogo

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-07-04 16:47 | Report Abuse

Liihen 正式开住新的旅程.不要怀疑了.上車为了更美好的未来.我们在Rm 3.50 处相见.哈哈!
Liihen officially opened a new journey live Do not doubt. The car for a better future and we meet at Rm 3.50 place. Haha!

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

consolidated well at 2.40 to 2.50 range . Next uptrend soon huatarr ..

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-07-04 18:08 | Report Abuse

liihen 的乐观走势---
24/02/14 价位=rm 1.88 之后盤整近3个月.
20/05/14 价位=rm 1.75 . 股价依然健稳.
21/05/14 价位=rm 1.80 ,开始反弹上升之旅,
至今 04/07/14 价位=rm 2.50 .長期走势依然完美,
个人把目标订在rm 3.50

4月保险收424万.第二季只要赚
576万.则有
1000万,Eps=16.6sen . 那么Q1+Q2=30.3sen 假如Q3.Q4有10sen.
全年就有eps=50.3sen(3018万) .现rm2.50只是pe=4.97在交易.真是吸引人的价位!
rm 3.50 liihen pe=6.95

个人推算与整理,进出自负。
liihen optimistic trend ---
24/02/14 price = rm consolidation of nearly three months after 1.88.
20/05/14 price = rm 1.75. Shares remained stable health.
21/05/14 price = rm 1.80, rising journey began to rebound,
So far 04/07/14 price = rm 2.50. Long-term trend is still perfect,
Individuals to aim at rm 3.50

April insurer received 4.24 million second quarter profit as long as
5760000. There
10 million, Eps = 16.6sen. Then Q1 + Q2 = 30.3sen if Q3.Q4 have 10sen.
Throughout the year there eps = 50.3sen (3018 million). Currently rm2.50 just pe = 4.97 in the transaction. Really attractive price!
rm 3.50 liihen pe = 6.95

Individual projections and finishing out of the ego.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-07-04 22:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by tjhldog > Jul 3, 2014 10:27 AM | Report Abuse X
Please read this evening announcement (if at all the company secretary announce according to Bursa rules) :
Liihen's action to strike out the Appellate's motion FAILED at the Court of Appeal this morning !

See, who knows the inside story !
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1675225

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-07-04 22:53 | Report Abuse

Game on, Muar carpenters.

Keep going up, market will punish you harshly SOON when the bomb finally exploded.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-07-04 22:55 | Report Abuse

Today is the T+4 for the KN trader on the 456,700 shares done on June 30, churning upward is asking for trouble

delta1

112 posts

Posted by delta1 > 2014-07-04 23:07 | Report Abuse

tjhldog , dont create fear , no one will listen to you !

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-05 00:30 | Report Abuse

dia orang betul2 tak malu . Dari 1.70 menakut orang sampai harga sekarang 2.50
dog you not shy ka ?? still coming out when liihen is already 2.50
pity your group, hevea still at 1.39 . I think you all still have plenty to dispose . Better take care that side or else hard time disposing

tiger555

15 posts

Posted by tiger555 > 2014-07-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by tjhldog > Apr 24, 2014 10:03 AM | Report Abuse

BEWARE : big shareholder TJ Lim selling from RHB since last few days and more at 1.74 on today.

note : tjhldog and the gang sold at 1.74 , now want to frighten other shareholders , dont waste your time !

suzuki123

89 posts

Posted by suzuki123 > 2014-07-05 17:07 | Report Abuse

This dog should be caged or exterminated for simply barking

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-05 17:10 | Report Abuse

cheaper solution/alternative: Leeks (tilam) , AHB (office furniture) and homeriz (macam macam) .. ideas only

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-07-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

liihen optimistic trend ---
24/02/14 price = rm consolidation of nearly three months after 1.88.
20/05/14 price = rm 1.75. Shares remained stable health.
21/05/14 price = rm 1.80, rising journey began to rebound,
So far 04/07/14 price = rm 2.50. Long-term trend is still perfect,
Individuals to aim at rm 3.50

April insurer received 4.24 million second quarter profit as long as
5760000. There
10 million, Eps = 16.6sen. Then Q1 + Q2 = 30.3sen if Q3.Q4 have 10sen.
Throughout the year there eps = 50.3sen (3018 million). Currently rm2.50 just pe = 4.97 in the transaction. Really attractive price!
rm 3.50 liihen pe = 6.95
Products accounted for more than 80% of exports to the United States, benefiting from a) a strong dollar. B) of the U.S. economy to improve, improve the people's willingness to spend.
c) new housing rebound. Master's portfolio cold, are selected with a stable dividend and business growth of the company,
liihen With these conditions hold many Latitud, Pohuat, Hevea stocks from the master, does see
Good prospects for furniture stocks in the coming years. Therefore, export-oriented companies in the coming years will be a strong defensive
Stocks. There are good opportunities for capital appreciation. Liihen2014-year net profit is expected to hit a record high, has risen
Is a very natural thing, after all liihen snubbed by everyone ignored for many years, today it is time to look seriously
liihen the value and potential. And encourage one another's.
Individual projections and finishing out of the ego.
liihen 的乐观走势---
24/02/14 价位=rm 1.88 之后盤整近3个月.
20/05/14 价位=rm 1.75 . 股价依然健稳.
21/05/14 价位=rm 1.80 ,开始反弹上升之旅,
至今 04/07/14 价位=rm 2.50 .長期走势依然完美,
个人把目标订在rm 3.50

4月保险收424万.第二季只要赚
576万.则有
1000万,Eps=16.6sen . 那么Q1+Q2=30.3sen 假如Q3.Q4有10sen.
全年就有eps=50.3sen(3018万) .现rm2.50只是pe=4.97在交易.真是吸引人的价位!
rm 3.50 liihen pe=6.95
产品占8成多出口至美国,受益于a)强势美元. b)美国经济向好,人民消费意愿提高。
c)新建房屋回升。冷眼大师的投资组合中,都是选具有稳定派息和业务成长的公司,
liihen具备了这些条件,从大师持有许多Latitud,Pohuat,Hevea 的股票,莫非看到
家私股未来几年的前景好。因此出口导向为主的公司,在往后几年会是抗跌性强的
股项。有很好资本增值的机会。Liihen2014年的净利有望创下历史新高,股价上升
是很自然的事,毕竟liihen被大家冷落,忽略许多年了,今日是时候认真来看待
liihen的价值与潜能了。与大家共勉之。
个人推算与整理,进出自负。

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-05 18:06 | Report Abuse

tjhlDOG and gang , if liihen goes up even more this week I'm sure it'll make you all sick right to the s .

Posted by sharinginfoz > 2014-07-05 18:30 | Report Abuse

I am happy with Lii Hen so far. About one month ago, I bought at RM1.97 and last friday (4.7), the price was RM2.50 so the return is about 27%, this is not including dividend of 4 sen that I just received. By the way, another ex-date of 3.5 sen dividend next monday (7.7).

Posted by sharinginfoz > 2014-07-05 18:31 | Report Abuse

Among the criteria that I look before choosing this stock are PE less than 10 and dividend yield more than 5%.

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-05 19:06 | Report Abuse

congtrats sharinginfoz !! make money lor . I've not sold mine yet . Wanted to sell at 2.20 but greedy . Wait for 2.80 to 3 this week hopefully

Posted by sharinginfoz > 2014-07-05 19:20 | Report Abuse

What was ur cost candygirl

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-05 19:34 | Report Abuse

bought mine at 1.35 and 1.55 . Happily receiving dividends every quarter . Actually I never post what other shares I've bought except for only liihen and hevea . Didn't even intend to post anything on liihen UNTIL anti liihen gang came and keep scaring others . I'm very sure they are feeling very disgusted , sore right to their s

tiger555

15 posts

Posted by tiger555 > 2014-07-05 20:23 | Report Abuse

I have great respect for the board and management of Liihen , well done !

Posted by sharinginfoz > 2014-07-05 20:33 | Report Abuse

I hope the mgt is able to address liquidity issue and maybe to undertake capital exercise i.e. bonus issue or share split

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-05 21:24 | Report Abuse

sell pos, sell daiman go into EAH and yes i agree with you about Mudajaya kikiiiii

tiger555

15 posts

Posted by tiger555 > 2014-07-05 23:12 | Report Abuse

Pos has growth potential , online shopping is getting popular , good for pos .

tiger555

15 posts

Posted by tiger555 > 2014-07-05 23:16 | Report Abuse

ECS is good.

PImarket

46 posts

Posted by PImarket > 2014-07-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

Candygirl, thank you for your untiring effort in defending shareholders interest, , good job! Just received my dividend, donated some money to unfortunate children.

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-07-06 12:10 | Report Abuse

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
成长中的家俬股(liihen)--

Booming of Furnitures Theme

Have you invested any Furniture businessrelated counters recently?

If yes, congratulations to you not only because you have earned some handsome profits but I foresee there will be more to come. Let me explain why later.

For newbie, you may wonder what are the furniture counters we are looking at. They are not a lot and complicated if compare to Plantation, Construction, Property and Technology sector.

Those I'm aware consist of LATITUD, POHUAT, LIIHEN, EUROSP, HOMERIZ, SHH. These counters share price have went up at least from 10 to 70% since January this year. The highest so far is SHH, which has just shoot up more than 80% over the past few days before it rebounded. This is scaring but let's put this counter aside first. Of course, there are 2 counters are yet to fly high but merely 10% so far. This is more or less related to the volatility of it's shares which the transaction volumes are very pity at this stage.

There the related counters on supplying plywood materials are HEVEA and FLBHD. These counters are definitely benefits a lot if the furniture countersmaking more money.

Basically the furniture business is booming since second half last year due to the demand and economy are recovering from the low peak especially the developed countries like US, Japan and Europe. Developing countries demand also rising due to brighter economy such as China, India and Indonesia. Since it is just turning from the low peak for less than a year, there will be more rally to go.

On top of that, USD appreciation against MYD also boost up the earning indirectly. In addition, most of these companies are running very low PE ratio. Thus, they are really inexpensive and low risk to invest at this stage although some of them have went up a lot. Furthermore, news started to flow out that some companies / leaders have started to expand their capacity in order to boost up the existing revenue.

I'm very confidence that these companies will be continuing to rack in more profit at least in the coming 2 to 3 quarters. Perhaps these counters near future prospects are even better than the property counters, as you can see property sector index has went up a lot.

Of course, there are some risks to consider as below:
1. Weakening demand from Japan, Europe and US.
2. Strengthening of MYD currency against USD and local factory currency i.e. DONG / BATH.
3. Significant rising of plywood cost as furniture main materials.
3. Re-occurring of Vietnam riots that affecting those have factories / operations in Vietnam.
4. Instability of Thailand politics that may affecting those have factories / operations in Thailand.
5. KLSE facing downtrend or correction.

Well, if want to list down all the risks, they are too much to go. But let's look at property sector, after some many negative news, those undervalue counters still went up steadily.

Well, It's a challenge now to make money from KLSE at this high index period even though you still see a lot people are making a lot of money. All we need to do is to play safe and invest every penny carefully. Therefore, I've swapped part of my plantation shares to invest in 1 of the counters above today. Not a lot but just trying to make some coffee money.

All the best!

周二,2014年5月27日
蓬勃发展的家具主题

您最近投资的任何家具业务相关的计数器?

如果是的话,恭喜你,不仅因为你已经赢得了一些丰厚的利润,但我预计会有更多的惊喜。我为什么在后面解释。

对于新手,你可能不知道什么是家具专柜,我们正在寻找。他们是不是很多且复杂,如果比较种植,建筑,物业及科技业。

那些我知道包括LATITUD,POHUAT,LIIHEN,EUROSP,HOMERIZ,SHH的。这些计数器股价已上升至少10~70%,自今年一月。最高到目前为止SHH,刚刚拍摄了超过80%,比之前的反弹,过去几天。这是吓唬但让我们把这个计数器先放在一边。当然,也有2个计数器都还没有飞得高,而仅仅10%为止。这或多或少涉及到它的股份的交易量都非常可惜在这个阶段的波动。

那里提供胶合板材料相关的计数器是HEVEA和FLBHD。这些计数器绝对受益匪浅如果家具柜赚更多的钱。

基本上,家具生意,去年以来蓬勃发展的下半年,由于需求与经济是从低峰特别是发达国家如美国,日本和欧洲的复苏。发展中国家的需求也因经济的光明,如中国,印度和印度尼西亚上升。因为它是刚刚从低峰转了不到一年,将有更多的反弹行情中去。

最重要的是,MYD兑美元升值也推高盈利是间接的。此外,这些公司大多数都运行得很低本益比。因此,他们是真正的便宜和低风险在这个阶段进行投资,尽管他们中的一些已经上升了很多。此外,消息都流出来了,有些公司/领导人已经开始扩大其产能,以提高了现有的收入。

我很自信,这些公司将继续在机架更多的利润至少在未来2至3个季度。也许不久的未来前景这些计数器甚至比地产股好,因为你可以看到房地产行业指数已经上涨了很多。

当然,也有一些风险需要考虑如下:
1,弱化来自日本,欧洲和美国的需求。
2,加强MYD货币兑美元和当地货币的工厂即越盾/浴。
3,重大上涨的成本胶合板家具的主要材料。
3,重新越南发生的骚乱,影响那些在越南的工厂/业务。
4,可能会影响这些泰国政治的不稳定性在泰国的工厂/业务。
5。KLSE面临下行趋势或更正。

那么,如果想列出了所有的风险,他们过多地去。但是,让我们看看地产股方面,经过一番许多负面新闻,那些价值低估专柜仍然稳中有升。

嗯,这是一个挑战,现在赚钱从KLSE在这个高指数时期,即使你仍然可以看到很多人都赚了很多钱。所有我们需要做的是为了稳妥起见,小心投资的每一分钱。因此,我已经换了我种植股部分1计数器的投资高于今天。不是很多,但只是试图让一些咖啡的钱。

一切顺利!
取自;http://klsewin.blogspot.com/2014 ... res-theme.html#more
不断学习,投资快乐,丰衣足食.

Posted by naughtygirl > 2014-07-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

.....那些我知道包括LATITUD,POHUAT,LIIHEN,EUROSP,HOMERIZ,SHH的。这些计数器股价已上升至少10~70%,自今年一月。最高到目前为止SHH,刚刚拍摄了超过80%,比之前的反弹,过去几天。这是吓唬但让我们把这个计数器先放在一边。当然,也有2个计数器都还没有飞得高,而仅仅10%为止。这或多或少涉及到它的股份的交易量都非常可惜在这个阶段的波动。....

要死快點的就沾手这几只股票吧

Super999

10 posts

Posted by Super999 > 2014-07-06 16:02 | Report Abuse

Naughtygirl, 买hevea 比较安全,因为这只股半生不死。

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-07-07 05:40 | Report Abuse

2.50 buy in again.next rest price is 2.70 then to 3.00

tiger555

15 posts

Posted by tiger555 > 2014-07-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

Anti liihen group has no share to sell already, hahaha.....

mahorse

379 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2014-07-07 21:20 | Report Abuse

with the improving Europe and US markets, which furniture stocks have not yet moved and have potential ??

Posted by naughtygirl > 2014-07-07 21:25 | Report Abuse

Suzuki123 = tiger555 = Super999 = mahorse = candygirl. This stock nobody play lah, don't pretend please

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-07-07 21:27 | Report Abuse

pls, don't talk no 3 no 4 here!!!!

mahorse

379 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2014-07-07 21:33 | Report Abuse

what is going on, what is no 3 no 4 ? and why naughty jumps to conclusion that everyone is up to no good. Lets share info and learn from others.

Posted by naughtygirl > 2014-07-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

Talked 3 talked 4 long time ago here

mahorse

379 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2014-07-07 21:44 | Report Abuse

you mean talked rubbish :)

tiger555

15 posts

Posted by tiger555 > 2014-07-07 22:35 | Report Abuse

naughtygirl , is true, liihen no body play , only buy for investment . Your group play hevea until koyak , hahahahaha.......

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-08 01:02 | Report Abuse

LMAO

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-07-08 08:57 | Report Abuse

Buy in for good profit .haha

mahorse

379 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2014-07-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

利兴火患料亏630万
财经新闻 财经 2014-06-14 14:26
(吉隆坡13日讯)利兴工业(LIIHEN,7089,主板消费产品股)早前火灾的损失估计达630万令吉。
利兴工业从柔佛消防和救援部门总行接获信函,指4月初麻坡厂房的火患属于意外。
该公司通过文告表示,火灾所引起的损失估计达630万令吉,其中包括存货亏损、厂房、机械和其他设备的修复成本。
利兴工业在这起火患中的损失赔偿结果已在评估的最后阶段。同时,公司亦已正式收到早前所公布的180万令吉首批损失赔偿。

mahorse

379 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2014-07-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

What does it say ?

Posted by naughtygirl > 2014-07-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

Buy something to keep, then better buy property

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-08 09:48 | Report Abuse

buy MEB

PImarket

46 posts

Posted by PImarket > 2014-07-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

Fire claimed 6m, book carrying value 4m, additional profit 2m, good good lor...

m00077

426 posts

Posted by m00077 > 2014-07-08 15:19 | Report Abuse

High earning and high dividend. Strong balance sheet. A good buy. Accumulate for long term.

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-07-08 19:23 | Report Abuse

现在只是家俬业的中期復苏,路还很長,也有很好的机会,进liihen 可固定3个月收股息,
并享受到资本上升,任何的投资都具有风险,我觉得这个股风险小,
今天再次加码了,哈哈.等待风起,春天己近.

正确机率多才能成功--
所以,总括一句,我们只是平民散户,通过本身对投资的喜好和研究,希望(努力)在股市中挣到不错的回酬,什么大师专家,受之有愧,不必对号入座。
不论我们做什么决定,都会诚实的面对结果。投资组合不是考试,不能每次要求一百分。
这三年多来,我们确然做了一些低级错误,不过也做了更多的正确决定,所以我们才能获得如此不差的成绩。
现实生活里,错和对总是交叉发生,每次都做对,不叫“成功”,那是“完美”,是每个人追求的境界(却不大可能达到)。
成功的投资者,只需要把正确的投资机率更多发生就是了。
取自于-http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/golden_years/55570.jsp
Furniture industry is now just an interim recovery, long way to go, but also have a good chance to be fixed into liihen dividends received three months,
And enjoy the capital to rise, any investment has risks, I think the stocks of small risks,
Overweight again today, ha ha. Wait for the wind, spring has nearly.

Correct multiple chances to succeed -
So, all in all one, we just civilians retail, through its own investment preferences and in the hope of (hard) in the stock market to earn good returns, what a master expert, deserve, do not pigeon-holing.
No matter what decision we make will honestly face the consequences. Portfolios are not exam, not a hundred points each request.
This is more than three years, and then we did some really stupid mistake, but also made more correct decisions, so we can not get such poor results.
Real life, wrong and right is always crossing occurs, each done right, is not called "success", it is "perfect", is everyone's pursuit of the realm (but unlikely to achieve).
Successful investor, just need the right investment occurs wants more chances.
Taken at-http :/ / klse.i3investor.com/blogs/golden_years/55570.jsp