TA WIN HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): TAWIN (7097)

-0.005 (16.67%)

0.025 - 0.03

5,717 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

smart9898

41 posts

Posted by smart9898 > 2020-12-14 18:22 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow kasi dia limit up! Share share share!

Posted by Coffincopper > 2020-12-14 18:31 | Report Abuse

Naysayers is stupid pug, they get Karma give wrong info

Posted by Combilia Hubella > 2020-12-14 19:01 | Report Abuse

Royce Pharma manufactures and supply pharmaceutical products (drugs and supplements)
registered with the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency (“NPRA”) and non￾pharmaceutical products (medical disposables, equipment and devices) under the Approved
Product Purchase List (“APPL”) which was approved by the Government of Malaysia
(“Government”) to the hospitals, health office, health clinic, dental clinic, health institution or any
other similar facility within Malaysia which is operated and controlled by the Government
(“Government Healthcare Facilities”) through Skim Anak Angkat (“SAA”), Skim Panel Pembuat
Bumiputra (“SPPB”) and Medical and Laboratory Store Privatisation Concession Agreement.
As at the LPD, Royce Pharma has 65 drugs registered with the Drug Control Authority of the
Ministry of Health Malaysia and Royce Pharma is contracted to manufacture and supply 25 of
them to the Government Healthcare Facilities until 31 December 2021 under the supply
agreements dated 17 August 2017 and 26 March 2019 contracted with the Government and
extension letter dated 20 November 2019 received by Royce Pharma

Posted by Combilia Hubella > 2020-12-14 19:05 | Report Abuse

Royce Pharma is registered with NPRA and as one of the few approved suppliers to the Government. I think we can expect Royce can get a fairly handsome shares of the Covid vaccine supplies to the government in the coming months.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-14 19:13 | Report Abuse

Too late, vaccine out already

Posted by Combilia Hubella > 2020-12-14 19:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/766079

Today signing ceremony was witnessed by the deputy human resource minister. Royce is looks like well connect or good rapport with the government.

Posted by Combilia Hubella > 2020-12-14 19:21 | Report Abuse

20.85 millions to invest for 32.5%, plus profit guarantee of 10millions each for two years.
Tawin's share of 32.5% profit guarantee will be 6 millions in two years.
With good prospects outlook for Pharmaceutical industries and business.
This deal looks a wise and good investment.

Posted by Coffincopper > 2020-12-14 19:25 | Report Abuse

Good

Posted by Combilia Hubella > 2020-12-14 19:25 | Report Abuse

Tawin can be taken as a good medium term share investment, in view of the possibility of involving in the upcoming Covid 19 vaccine businesses, which may close a deal soon via Royce.

Posted by Combilia Hubella > 2020-12-14 19:34 | Report Abuse

Talking on share prices. if we compare with the recent "vaccine play" counters namely Bintai, Solution, Mtronic, YongTai, Kanger, ..etc. Those companies were merely signed a MOU with foreign suppliers, they still need to obtain government approval for importing and distribution of vaccine. Whilst Tawin is directly buying a pharmaceutical company Royce. Thus chances of doing the vaccine business is higher.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2020-12-14 19:52 | Report Abuse

Dude, dont disclose too much.. Alot of envy eyes piercing you

Ivort79

39 posts

Posted by Ivort79 > 2020-12-14 20:20 | Report Abuse

Haha.. Dun too greedy..earn enuf then let go..come back again when available

Ivort79

39 posts

Posted by Ivort79 > 2020-12-14 20:25 | Report Abuse

Among the vaccine counters, tawin still have more space and stable ..the rest of vaccine counters is too risky already..

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-12-14 20:35 | Report Abuse

@kukuman I will mark down your words for it. Don't simply assume I fail because of my cut loss moment here in Tawin. It's sick to see how people in the forum can undermine other people's strength by a look of perception. Perhaps I am talking to a promoter, who knows.

Posted by Iinnvveessttooorrr > 2020-12-14 21:03 | Report Abuse

Just the beginning?

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-14 21:08 | Report Abuse

" The Government has allocated a total of RM31.9 billion to the Ministry of Health Malaysia for healthcare services under the Budget 2021, as compared to RM30.6 billion allocated in the previous year. "

So, they want a cut out of that allocation, thus the acquisition?

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-14 21:15 | Report Abuse

"Dr Mahathir Mohamad, in a joint press conference with Umno's Gua Musang MP Tengku Razaleigh Hamzah this evening, said there is a possibility that Prime Minister Muhyiddin Yassin's government might fall tomorrow."

huat_ar

87 posts

Posted by huat_ar > 2020-12-14 21:26 | Report Abuse

tml we will know is up or down haha.. if up then flyyyy tgt. if down.. get more tics then.. haha

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-14 21:28 | Report Abuse

Scare tactics only, be brave

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2020-12-14 21:53 | Report Abuse

You failed few times does not mean other people will fail just like you. No need to spread venom just because you had failed previously. Things change, business strategy change and prospect change over time.

Spin it whatever ways you wanted it. Fact remains. You failed not only once but few times. To fail 1 time can be forgiven, to fail 2 times for the same is foolish, but to fail few times, you name it yourself. Sick? Correct. Sick to see people never learn. Pity

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > Dec 14, 2020 8:35 PM | Report Abuse
@kukuman I will mark down your words for it. Don't simply assume I fail because of my cut loss moment here in Tawin. It's sick to see how people in the forum can undermine other people's strength by a look of perception. Perhaps I am talking to a promoter, who knows.

Posted by StockHunters > 2020-12-14 23:18 | Report Abuse

StockHunters TAWIN bought 30% stake in Royce Pharma Manufacturing Sdn. Bhd.
if you know, you know.
those that said run run run, just let them run all the want. those that hold tight will be rewarded.
12/12/2020 12:41 PM

^ when i said this no one believed me. look at it now, if tmr drop, collect more, it is due to market sentiment. this stock will till fly soon.

Posted by StockHunters > 2020-12-14 23:18 | Report Abuse

will still fly*

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-12-14 23:29 | Report Abuse

go go-go.. tawin boleh...

Posted by Hoot9ehuat > 2020-12-14 23:33 | Report Abuse

Jual rumah jual kereta,pi zakat pinjam then all in..patah kaki rumah tunggu Wang.

Posted by Investgaogao > 2020-12-15 00:37 | Report Abuse

All in!!!

huat_ar

87 posts

Posted by huat_ar > 2020-12-15 01:52 | Report Abuse

haha market sentiment.. expected la.. see which sohaii sell.....

Posted by Combilia Hubella > 2020-12-15 05:52 | Report Abuse

Barring unforseen circumstances, Tawin shares prices limit up today.
It was trading well above 50 sens in the years 2017 and 2018 till first half year of 2019. when those years copper prices were well below current prices and Tawin has not rebranded and diversified as compare to now.
Tawin is now re strategised and rebranbed to diversified into property development and pharmaceutical industries. Under the dynamic steering leadership of Dato Ngu Tieng Ung, Tawin future is only better and brighter.

Posted by iseeilaughitalkcock > 2020-12-15 08:43 | Report Abuse

limit up my foot lol

Posted by Iinnvveessttooorrr > 2020-12-15 08:46 | Report Abuse

Can 30sen today?

Posted by Coffincopper > 2020-12-15 09:05 | Report Abuse

Cheat

smart9898

41 posts

Posted by smart9898 > 2020-12-15 09:09 | Report Abuse

Yeah, collect now before late. Lest kasi limit up

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-12-15 09:13 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

flyguye

234 posts

Posted by flyguye > 2020-12-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

can't wait for the next announcement that some are talking about..

Yong IY

46 posts

Posted by Yong IY > 2020-12-15 09:41 | Report Abuse

flyguye can share what next announcement coming?

flyguye

234 posts

Posted by flyguye > 2020-12-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

@Yong IY , i'm afraid i don't have that info but in other forums some people are talking about 2nd/another announcement. So, i am also trying to find out.

flyguye

234 posts

Posted by flyguye > 2020-12-15 09:47 | Report Abuse

in the meantime accumulation continues.....

Yong IY

46 posts

Posted by Yong IY > 2020-12-15 09:49 | Report Abuse

thanks
please update if have any info can share

flyguye

234 posts

Posted by flyguye > 2020-12-15 09:51 | Report Abuse

happy to share when i get some :)

huat_ar

87 posts

Posted by huat_ar > 2020-12-15 09:53 | Report Abuse

i prefer it up up sen by sen better than straight LU.. nanti become titanic.. smooth smooth up la..

Posted by WhosUrDaddy > 2020-12-15 10:39 | Report Abuse

boh lat..... sienzzz
tmr fly ????

smart9898

41 posts

Posted by smart9898 > 2020-12-15 10:59 | Report Abuse

sell on news, this is the market strategy now

Posted by gurumaster999 > 2020-12-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

no show

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-12-15 11:41 | Report Abuse

@kukuman Uncivilised and uneducated people like you will remain in touch with bad mannerism everywhere you visits. Isn't the sole purpose of a forum is for everyone to gather, discuss and to point out headlines for others to benefit from? If I can't point my opinion freely, what more than I listening to you when you are here trying to shut people out by being dismissive?

Clearly, I wasn't surprise to see that Tawin fails to capitalize onto any of the info that you'd shared yesterday. Or should I clarified it the other way around? Thanks for promoting tawin? Lame.

Also, my cut loss moments is in the range of thousands, leaving it here to cement your bullshit judgement just so you know. Instead of leaving these unrealized losses draining into tens or hundreds of thousands of cash available in my portfolio, I might as well cut it out loose. Thanks for undermining me, because I know you don't have the equity size to trade comfortably like I do. Pathetic lying promoter.

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-12-15 13:26 | Report Abuse

yes, sure will huat here soon... let's huat huat

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-12-15 14:22 | Report Abuse

still Q sell at 23cts

Sher11

23 posts

Posted by Sher11 > 2020-12-15 14:33 | Report Abuse

Hi all master, may I know any TP for this counter?

Posted by Coffincopper > 2020-12-15 16:33 | Report Abuse

Tmr Tawin 0.26, don't comment i didn't inform

Posted by iseeilaughitalkcock > 2020-12-15 16:40 | Report Abuse

0.26 my foot la coffincopper

Posted by gurumaster999 > 2020-12-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.165

Posted by Investgaogao > 2020-12-15 17:38 | Report Abuse

Why 0.26?