Dear Calvin After reading your post on TSH & SUPERMAX, i am starting to believe you are actually employed by syndicates to scam innocent buyers. I actually feel bad to say this but hoping people will not blindly believe and follow you. 😭 See Research has been hammering you non stop , i also feel bad but maybe this is to make you realise your short comings. I used to hero worship you at one time but no more now. My only request for you is to just apologise to See Research and to others who have lost money by following you. Also it is time for you stop pushing your beloved STOCKs nonstop. There are many of your trusted followers like ME who have lost big money by blindly following you. Just open your eyes and you will the sad faces that you have caused. By the way this is the last time that i will pen my personal views as i am also in a mourning state as i have lost big money. To all those celebrating CNY, May the year of the snake bring great prosperity and luck in your trading days to come. Tq
Can post the details of how you got conned,for the benefit of innocent retailers,many of whom are here.
dasan784 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Dear Calvin After reading your post on TSH & SUPERMAX, i am starting to believe you are actually employed by syndicates to scam innocent buyers. I actually feel bad to say this but hoping people will not blindly believe and follow you. 😭 See Research has been hammering you non stop , i also feel bad but maybe this is to make you realise your short comings. I used to hero worship you at one time but no more now. My only request for you is to just apologise to See Research and to others who have lost money by following you. Also it is time for you stop pushing your beloved STOCKs nonstop. There are many of your trusted followers like ME who have lost big money by blindly following you. Just open your eyes and you will the sad faces that you have caused. By the way this is the last time that i will pen my personal views as i am also in a mourning state as i have lost big money. To all those celebrating CNY, May the year of the snake bring great prosperity and luck in your trading days to come. Tq
From : Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$â¬Â£Â¥
Blog: NETX VERSUS DLADY, ZELAN & BENALEC AS ILLUSTRATED BY CLEAR EXAMPLES,
Calvin Tan Research
1 month ago | Report Abuse
This thread by calvintaneng, our Singaporean friend, just highlighted how dishonest and foxy he / calvin and his lieutenant ___ raider were in promoting Netx.
They just wanted to excite a herd.
>>> From : cheoky
Jesus Christ
will punish dato Calvin
in afterlife for most crude con job ever done.
One promotion of Netx respect for dato drop one more point.
To me Netx is a con counter.
2020-02-08 15:40 >>>
It was obvious to me that
Cheoky
is smarter and more honest than my Singaporean friend / calvin who is the
SUPER SUPERIOR BLOGGER OF I3 BLOG HEADLINES AND
his " VOLUPTUOUS " new blogs posts in i3 Blog Headlines = 1 , 8 8 0 new blogs
HIS OBNOXIOUS COMMENTS OF 57 , 575 comments in almost every stock forums / threads
It is very unfortunate to see bad remarks on Calvin. I have been following Calvin since 2020 and have been able to make good gains every year, since then. He has recommended some of the best stocks which helped me make gains without having to pay any fees to him. I will always remain thankful to him for his kindness. Please do not spread hate.
Come la, when other making good profit in yesterday year stock, you still losing. Admit that you not talented enough to hoot. Keyboard warrior with old grandma story.
Don't push down other and assume yours are the best. If good won't CL and loss over half million on it.
All can text freely at Pakcik Philip group. Your lembu group? Hahahaha hahahaha Only let you hoot your members, mabuk and keep scold them. How many dare to text at your group? All also run to George and gangs.
Don't say them no good. Only yourself don't want admit own problems.
An upright pastor is characterized by qualities like impeccable integrity, unwavering commitment to biblical teachings,
genuine compassion, strong moral character, transparency in actions and words,
a deep love for their congregation, and a consistent dedication to leading with humility and service; essentially, someone who lives their life according to the principles they preach,. demonstrating ethical behavior both publicly and privately.
Transparency: Openly communicating with their community,
being accountable for their actions, being accountable for their actions, being accountable for their actions,
and not shying away from difficult conversations & discussions ..
Characteristics of calvin as the snake oil salesman aa his ex job as used car salesman .. Should you take investment advice from someone who says they are trustworthy but who has been investigated for fraud?
Characteristic of snake oil salesman
Should you are misled by calvin on his share investment advices / he will not take owner of such responsibilities when he has outright take you to holland.
He will act """ business as usual """ and will throw the chairs away __ It is noted that he lies , lies , lies that "" klee "" is the person who is responsible for recommendations as the recommendation had gone bad on 27 , 30 , 31 December 2024.
This chun , chun , chun is also a foxy actor on the limit up of Texchem / 8702 in which his name __ Mr Calvin Should you take investment advice from someone who says they are trustworthy but who has been investigated for fraud ?
Should you take his investment advices but the share prices deteriorated that lead to substantial amount __ he is definitely will take ownership of the failed investments.
And dasan84 / who once even look highly of calvin even dasan84 used to hero worship calvin as investment guru but no more now.
And dasan84 only request for calvintaneng to issue apology to SEE_:Research And other of your misled followers who have lost money by following you upon your bear traps __ of bear stocks and super duper bear stocks
Are you - calvin will take an ounce of responsibility
Many newbies and uninitiated investors with his twisted facts __ also have lost money by following you , calvin
Such big buy calls are highly irresponsible
kaw , kaw. , kaw method. .
There are also many trusted followers like dasan84 who have lost big money by blindly following calvin .
And it is time for calvin to stop pushing your beloved STOCKS NONSTOP..
Just open your / calvin eyes and you will see their sad faces that you have caused __ please take an ounce of responsibilities .
Key characteristics of a snake oil salesman and
calvin is the master sifu "snake oil salesman" is a person who uses highly persuasive, often deceptive tactics to sell his investment advices or ideas that are of little to no real value, typically characterized by exaggerated claims, high-pressure sales techniques, and a lack of scientific evidence to support their product's benefits; essentially, someone who deceives people to make a profit.
Bog: HOW SYNDICATES USE DECOY TO HUNT UNSUSPECTING PREY IN KLSE JUST LIKE TURKEY HUNTERS IN KENTUCKY USE DECOY HUNT TURKEYS, Calvin Tan
2023-09-08 15:15 | Report Abuse
Hi skoh888 ; hope you are doing well !
Yes, I rarely drop into the i3 forum but I see that the usual scammer is still playing his usual scripts, and I couldn't stop myself from making a comment or two on his woeful trickery.
One thing constant in this country is the total lack of shame amongst some people __ like calvin .
A skin thicker than a rhino's.
Skoh, do you still keep in touch with Tony? If so, say hi from me.
Blog: HOW SYNDICATES USE DECOY TO HUNT UNSUSPECTING PREY IN KLSE JUST LIKE TURKEY HUNTERS IN KENTUCKY USE DECOY HUNT TURKEYS, Calvin Tan
2023-09-08 11:32 | Report Abuse
Don't give me your nonsense, I don't buy any of your shite __ calvintaneng
You/ calvintaneng are a fake, a liar and set always out to deceive.
Stop kidding yourself and others that you are some type of market expert. You are a nobody and you know it
============================================================== A N S W E R : So , so , so many experienced investors EXPOSED CALVINTANENG AS A LIAR ; FAKED ; ALWAYS SET OUT TO DECEIVE
You/ calvintaneng are a fake, a liar and set always out to deceive
From : Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$â¬Â£Â¥
Blog: NETX VERSUS DLADY, ZELAN & BENALEC AS ILLUSTRATED BY CLEAR EXAMPLES,
Calvin Tan Research
1 month ago | Report Abuse
This thread by calvintaneng, our Singaporean friend, just highlighted how dishonest and foxy he / calvin and his lieutenant ___ raider were in promoting Netx.
They just wanted to excite a herd.
>>> From : cheoky
Jesus Christ
will punish dato Calvin
in afterlife for most crude con job ever done.
One promotion of Netx respect for dato drop one more point.
To me Netx is a con counter.
2020-02-08 15:40 >>>
It was obvious to me that
Cheoky
is smarter and more honest than my Singaporean friend / calvin who is the
SUPER SUPERIOR BLOGGER OF I3 BLOG HEADLINES AND
his " VOLUPTUOUS " new blogs posts in i3 Blog Headlines = 1 , 8 8 0 new blogs
HIS OBNOXIOUS COMMENTS OF 57 , 575 comments in almost every stock forums / threads
Have your Senior Pastor and the Elder Board members approved of your wild speculative activities in KLSE WITH SO , SO , SO MUCH TIME ENGAGING IN I 3 FORUMS / THREADS
A. New Blog posts in i3 Blog Headlines = 1 , 8 8 0 new blogs
B. Comments in various forums and threads = 5 7 , 6 0 9 such kaw , kaw , kaw pure bred speculator and can cross many oceans to indulge in Africa
C. Name of your conservative church __?
D. Reason : As many of your 50 disgruntled followers are looking forward to shake your lapsap fingers and hands .
============================================================== Posted by calvintaneng > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse
PRESIDENT TRUMP2 INAUGURATED : MORE CLARITY ON AI (Artificial Intelligence) & He Wants Cheaper Crude Oil (Its Implications) Calvin Tan
Stock Market Enthusiast
AI/Data Center Weekly: Key Developments Driving the Industry Forward (Week 4, 2025) - #YTL, #YTLPOWER, #GAMUDA, #TENAGA, #EGIndustries
LV 股票分享站
Econframe Berhad 宣布收购 Ivory Pearl,推动全球扩张战略
Above extracted from i3 Forum
Top Articles
Now see further
PRESIDENT TRUMP2 INAUGURATED : MORE CLARITY ON AI (Artificial Intelligence) & He Wants Cheaper Crude Oil (Its Implications) Calvin Tan
2025-01-26 00:32
3 (clicked likes) 8 (comments) 818 (page views)
With only 818 page views this Post has come out top In those days it took 3,000 to 1 million page views before An article can appear in the Top popular Discussions
So 818 Page Views can make it in Top Post only tell us i3 Forum has fallen on hard times Calvin urge i3 Admin to be seriously considering banning Spam Hate Posts for good
Spam Hate Posts Now let Calvin highlight some false & fake concorted lies And let Calvin humbly declare "I have lived in all good conscience before Almighty God and men" 1) CALVIN TAN DOES NOT ENDORSE SYNDICATES PUMP & DUMP SCHEMES In fact Calvin hates Syndicates to the very core. They are evil & Calvin is certainly against them
2) CALVIN DOES NOT ENDORSE KONG HEE TYPE OF POPULAR MINISTRY We are conservatives. Only use God's methods & avoid Man's schemes. 3) CALVIN TAN HAS NOT TAKEN ANY MONEY FOR ALL HIS POSTING IN i3 FORUM Calvin in all 12 years does not take Rm1,000 Rm100 Rm10 Rm1.00 Or take even one sen from any one at all "I have lived in ALL GOOD CONSCIENCE BEFORE ALMIGHTY LIVING GOD & MEN" Of course Calvin is not perfect. There are good buy calls (thank God) more than bad calls As can be seen below All these Buy calls were later TAKEN PRIVATE ONE BY ONE
Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD
2 days ago | Report Abuse
hahaha
only a few non performing stocks spam over and over
see our Trophy buy call
1. Ijm plant taken private by KLK 🏆
2. bplant taken private by LTAT 🏆
3. The Store 🏆
4. kulim 🏆
5. kwantas 🏆
6. Super enterprise 🏆
7. Weida 🏆
8. TA Enterprise 🏆
9. Umw 🏆
10. Karambunai 🏆
11. DAIMAN (Diamond) 🏆
12. MMC Corp 🏆
And next to be taken private
Mphb cap soon 🏆
These ones are superstocks
Hextech (compete logistic) up 2000%
Vs tec (monopoly on Tech devise) up 700%
Rce Cap (Best of Banking: legalised ah loong up 500%
Ancomny up 400%
MFCB (My Father Comes Back) up 400%
Bonia up 400%
Supermax1 (2020) up 1,000%
Supermax C87 up 1,850%
Carimin (curry mee) up 500%
Penergy up 400%
Notion up 400%
Notion warrant up 650%
So many more up 100% to 300%
Eg. PM CORP UP 3 (X) TIMES MORE THAN 100%
Of course there are losses
But we have one Trophy for every year since Sept 2013 till now Jan 2025 since joining i3 Forum
People who were here since 2013 have and can be witnesses
2025-01-26 00:32
3 (clicked likes) 8 (comments) 818 (page views)
With only 818 page views this Post has come out top
In those days it took 3,000 to 1 million page views before An article can appear in the Top popular Discussions
So 818 Page Views can make it in Top Post only tell us i3 Forum has fallen on hard times Calvin urge i3 Admin to be seriously considering banning Spam Hate Posts for good
Spam Hate Posts Now let Calvin highlight some false & fake concorted lies
And let Calvin humbly declare "I have lived in all good conscience before Almighty God and men"
1) CALVIN TAN DOES NOT ENDORSE SYNDICATES PUMP & DUMP SCHEMES In fact Calvin hates Syndicates to the very core. They are evil & Calvin is certainly against them
2) CALVIN DOES NOT ENDORSE KONG HEE TYPE OF POPULAR MINISTRY We are conservatives. Only use God's methods & avoid Man's schemes.
3) CALVIN TAN HAS NOT TAKEN ANY MONEY FOR ALL HIS POSTING IN i3 FORUM
Calvin in all 12 years does not take Rm1,000 Rm100 Rm10 Rm1.00 Or take even one sen from any one at all
"I have lived in ALL GOOD CONSCIENCE BEFORE ALMIGHTY LIVING GOD & MEN" Of course Calvin is not perfect. There are good buy calls (thank God) more than bad calls
As can be seen below All these Buy calls were later TAKEN PRIVATE ONE BY ONE
Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD
2 days ago | Report Abuse
hahaha
only a few non performing stocks spam over and over
see our Trophy buy call
1. Ijm plant taken private by KLK 🏆
2. bplant taken private by LTAT 🏆
3. The Store 🏆
4. kulim 🏆
5. kwantas 🏆
6. Super enterprise 🏆
7. Weida 🏆
8. TA Enterprise 🏆
9. Umw 🏆
10. Karambunai 🏆
11. DAIMAN (Diamond) 🏆
12. MMC Corp 🏆
And next to be taken private
Mphb cap soon 🏆
These ones are superstocks
Hextech (compete logistic) up 2000%
Vs tec (monopoly on Tech devise) up 700%
Rce Cap (Best of Banking: legalised ah loong up 500%
Ancomny up 400%
MFCB (My Father Comes Back) up 400%
Bonia up 400%
Supermax1 (2020) up 1,000%
Supermax C87 up 1,850%
Carimin (curry mee) up 500%
Penergy up 400%
Notion up 400%
Notion warrant up 650%
So many more up 100% to 300%
Eg. PM CORP UP 3 (X) TIMES MORE THAN 100%
Of course there are losses
But we have one Trophy for every year since Sept 2013 till now Jan 2025 since joining i3 Forum
People who were here since 2013 have and can be witnesses
Very rare person indeed, there isn't any defense needed. Stop linking your stock speculation to Christianity for good. Just wonder what his church members think about him if they know he is so active in writing blogs in forums and speculate in share market for all these years.
We are here to help distinguish between investing and gambling and if possible help save people from total losses as we have given warning after warning that 90% of the market players eventually lost their hard earned monies
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
dasan784
120 posts
Posted by dasan784 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse
Dear Calvin
After reading your post on TSH & SUPERMAX, i am starting to believe you are actually employed by syndicates to scam innocent buyers. I actually feel bad to say this but hoping people will not blindly believe and follow you. 😭
See Research has been hammering you non stop , i also feel bad but maybe this is to make you realise your short comings. I used to hero worship you at one time but no more now. My only request for you is to just apologise to See Research and to others who have lost money by following you. Also it is time for you stop pushing your beloved STOCKs nonstop. There are many of your trusted followers like ME who have lost big money by blindly following you. Just open your eyes and you will the sad faces that you have caused. By the way this is the last time that i will pen my personal views as i am also in a mourning state as i have lost big money. To all those celebrating CNY, May the year of the snake bring great prosperity and luck in your trading days to come. Tq