retired or sacked chi nah? cos u did not lick ur ex boss ass properly kasi dia shiok? LMAO ,retired still so childish,so stupeeed to let ppl know ur status on social media la so hai
these link tell link tell u the tariff is confirmed and finalize at september 2024 by U.S. Trade Representative (USTR) during Biden goverment, it already executed and running at 1st of January before Trump inauguration.
In short , my experienced clients highlighted that he has great ultimate plan of RM 3.00 to RM 10.00
plus his his volumous blogs on plantation stocks esp on T S H ________ no less than 343 new blog posts in i3 Blog Headline in 2023 ,2024 ___ ultimate meaning working in concert with ? syndicated funds / behind the scene.
FAKED MEANING NO SUPER DUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN A CENTURY / HE COINED Like he coined as *** SUPERIOR SUPERMAX ***
LIKE HE COINED SUPERIOR SUPERMAX __ ?
What about the countless of his thousands of sampah sarap
Calvintaneng
New Blog post out in i3 Blog Headlines 1 , 8 8 0 new blogs
Total comments 57,483
Past 30 days 599
Past 7 days 155
Today 9
Honestly , calvin never cheated any money from me directly or indirectly but our stand is clear that there is “ 0 “ tolerance on spammers and scammers. Why so much exciting news ? Again my experienced clients , simply busy for nothing ? Obviously busy , busy ,busy behind the scene thru the days and nights with bagus kawan --- dana bersindiket
Letter Subject or Reference - UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY TEXCHEM RESOURCES BERHAD
Type Reply to Query Reply to Bursa Malaysia's Query Letter - Reference ID IQL-13072020-00001 Subject Letter Subject or Reference - UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY Description Texchem Resources Bhd. - Unusual Market Activity Query Letter Contents We draw your attention to the sharp rise in price and volume of your Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).
In light of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions, you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following queries immediately for public release in accordance with paragraph 9.11 of Listing Requirements :
1. Whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decisions 2. Whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR; 3. Whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and 4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations. Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities immediately via Bursa LINK.
Yours faithfully,
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
Reference is made to the query received from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) on 13 July 2020 pertaining to the sharp rise in price and trading volume of the Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).
In accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements (“MMLR”) of Bursa Securities, the Company after making due enquiry with the Board of Directors (“Board”), major shareholders and such other relevant persons, is of the view that the trading activity may be due to an article published by thru
Mr Calvin Tan Eng Mr Calvin Tan Eng Mr Calvin Tan Eng (“the said Article”)
The said Article has extracted the information from the Company’s magazine “Texview”, a regular quarterly in-house publication, which was made available in the Company’s website in early November 2019. Texview is a publication on the happenings within the Group consisting of operational business activities and employee engagement. The interest in the article published in Texview in November 2019 may arise due to the current development in the glove industry as a result of the impact of Covid-19 pandemic.
WASHINGTON, D.C.-- Chairman John Moolenaar (R-MI) of the the House Select Committee on the Chinese Communist Party introduced the Restoring Trade Fairness Act today, a bill that would revoke China’s Permanent Normal Trade Relations (PNTR). In 2000, as China prepared to enter the WTO, Congress voted to extend PNTR status to the People’s Republic of China (PRC), hoping that the Chinese Communist Party would liberalize and adopt fair trading practices. Achieving PNTR status meant that the Chinese state-run economy received preferential tariff treatment under U.S. law, opening the door for the mass influx of products made in the communist nation. This gamble failed. In the two decades since, the United States manufacturing industry has been depleted, American firms have had their intellectual property pillaged by CCP economic coercion, and the CCP grew into America’s foremost adversary.
Senators Tom Cotton (R-AR), Marco Rubio (R-FL), and Josh Hawley (R-MO) introduced companion legislation in the Senate earlier this year.
Following the bill’s introduction, Chairman Moolenaar said, “Today, I have introduced the Restoring Trade Fairness Act to stop the Chinese Communist Party from taking advantage of America and to level the playing field for American workers and our allies. Having permanent normal trade relations with China has failed our country, eroded our manufacturing base, and sent jobs to our foremost adversary. At the same time, the CCP has taken advantage of our markets and betrayed the hopes of freedom and fair competition that were expected when its authoritarian regime was granted permanent normal trade relations more than 20 years ago.
“Last year, our bipartisan Select Committee overwhelmingly agreed that the United States must reset its economic relationship with China. Today, building on tariffs from the Trump and Biden Administrations, the Restoring Trade Fairness Act will strip China of its permanent normal trade relations with the U.S., protect our national security, support supply chain resilience, and return manufacturing jobs to the U.S. and our allies. This policy levels the playing field and helps the American people win this strategic competition with the CCP.”
“China’s Permanent Normal Trade Relations status has enriched the Chinese Communist Party while costing the United States millions of jobs. This comprehensive repeal of China’s PNTR status and reform of the U.S.-China trade relationship will protect American workers, enhance our national security, and end the Chinese Communists’ leverage over our economy,” said Senator Cotton.
WASHINGTON, D.C.-- Chairman John Moolenaar (R-MI) of the the House Select Committee on the Chinese Communist Party introduced the Restoring Trade Fairness Act today, a bill that would revoke China’s Permanent Normal Trade Relations (PNTR). In 2000, as China prepared to enter the WTO, Congress voted to extend PNTR status to the People’s Republic of China (PRC), hoping that the Chinese Communist Party would liberalize and adopt fair trading practices. Achieving PNTR status meant that the Chinese state-run economy received preferential tariff treatment under U.S. law, opening the door for the mass influx of products made in the communist nation. This gamble failed. In the two decades since, the United States manufacturing industry has been depleted, American firms have had their intellectual property pillaged by CCP economic coercion, and the CCP grew into America’s foremost adversary.
Senators Tom Cotton (R-AR), Marco Rubio (R-FL), and Josh Hawley (R-MO) introduced companion legislation in the Senate earlier this year.
Following the bill’s introduction, Chairman Moolenaar said, “Today, I have introduced the Restoring Trade Fairness Act to stop the Chinese Communist Party from taking advantage of America and to level the playing field for American workers and our allies. Having permanent normal trade relations with China has failed our country, eroded our manufacturing base, and sent jobs to our foremost adversary. At the same time, the CCP has taken advantage of our markets and betrayed the hopes of freedom and fair competition that were expected when its authoritarian regime was granted permanent normal trade relations more than 20 years ago.
“Last year, our bipartisan Select Committee overwhelmingly agreed that the United States must reset its economic relationship with China. Today, building on tariffs from the Trump and Biden Administrations, the Restoring Trade Fairness Act will strip China of its permanent normal trade relations with the U.S., protect our national security, support supply chain resilience, and return manufacturing jobs to the U.S. and our allies. This policy levels the playing field and helps the American people win this strategic competition with the CCP.”
“China’s Permanent Normal Trade Relations status has enriched the Chinese Communist Party while costing the United States millions of jobs. This comprehensive repeal of China’s PNTR status and reform of the U.S.-China trade relationship will protect American workers, enhance our national security, and end the Chinese Communists’ leverage over our economy,” said Senator Cotton.
The higher tariffs, announced in September 2024 by the US Trade Representative, will see import duties on Chinese-made medical gloves rise to 50% in 2025 and further to 100% by 2026, a significant jump from the current 7.5% tariff.
This is expected to drive growth of both volume and average selling price for Malaysian glove manufacturers as the price gap between Chinese and Malaysian gloves narrows, according to research reports.
Our SUPERIOR BLOGGER is so , so ,so busy for nothing , of course not , my experienced clients already highlighted on his superior blogging skill , you can note that banyak kawan baik dengan dana bersingket also is official highlighted thru U M A on Texchem from official source of KLSE /BURSA
Letter Subject or Reference - UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY TEXCHEM RESOURCES BERHAD
Type Reply to Query Reply to Bursa Malaysia's Query Letter - Reference ID IQL-13072020-00001 Subject Letter Subject or Reference - UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY Description Texchem Resources Bhd. - Unusual Market Activity Query Letter Contents We draw your attention to the sharp rise in price and volume of your Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).
In light of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions, you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following queries immediately for public release in accordance with paragraph 9.11 of Listing Requirements :
1. Whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decisions 2. Whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR; 3. Whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and 4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations. Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities immediately via Bursa LINK.
Yours faithfully,
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
Reference is made to the query received from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) on 13 July 2020 pertaining to the sharp rise in price and trading volume of the Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).
In accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements (“MMLR”) of Bursa Securities, the Company after making due enquiry with the Board of Directors (“Board”), major shareholders and such other relevant persons, is of the view that the trading activity may be due to an article published by thru
Mr Calvin Tan Eng Mr Calvin Tan Eng Mr Calvin Tan Eng (“the said Article”)
The said Article has extracted the information from the Company’s magazine “Texview”, a regular quarterly in-house publication, which was made available in the Company’s website in early November 2019. Texview is a publication on the happenings within the Group consisting of operational business activities and employee engagement. The interest in the article published in Texview in November 2019 may arise due to the current development in the glove industry as a result of the impact of Covid-19 pandemic.
My message to every business in the world is very simple.
Come make your product in America, and we will give you among the lowest taxes of any nation on earth. But if you don't make your product in America, you will have to pay a tariff.
The higher tariffs, announced in September 2024 by the US Trade Representative, will see import duties on Chinese-made medical gloves rise to 50% in 2025 and further to 100% by 2026, a significant jump from the current 7.5% tariff.
This is expected to drive growth of both volume and average selling price for Malaysian glove manufacturers as the price gap between Chinese and Malaysian gloves narrows, according to research reports.
My message to every business in the world is very simple.
Come make your product in America, and we will give you among the lowest taxes of any nation on earth. But if you don't make your product in America, you will have to pay a tariff.
china communist want to pinch western neck, so when there is a war, china communist can threaten the west because they control medical PPE supply chain.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
chunah
413 posts
Posted by chunah > 2 days ago | Report Abuse
Calvin I will support atw
Whoever attackkk u I’ll counter
Bcoz I Jia par buai pau
Retired very free nothing to do so can accommodate their attackkk