TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.02 (1.96%)

0.995 - 1.03

72 people like this.

203,016 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 1 hour ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 10:30 | Report Abuse

If one year ago you follow the so called ada lesen puny TP and you keep for 3 moons. You 100% sureloss one leh. If you follow the same ada lesen punya analists for 4 Qtr as they adjusted the TP. You loss 4 times mah. SO WHAT so big deal the analists can predict Taikor Price leh. You follow you lose money. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 10:33 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING sifu. Ular learnt that grom you. ANALISTS always very late to adjust TP one. They always one step behind one. So Ular dont trust the ada lesen punya analists. CORRECT?

StingRay

Good Morning Ular. Raining at my place so got a little time to pat kua. The problem with analyst is they are always one step behind. When TP was traded high, they still maintain bullish.

Anyway, nobody would be able to tell the future accurately. Else, better to analyse what is the most probably number to strike jackpot or toto. Use much lesser money. Correct? Hahaha.

2 minutes ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-06-23 10:33 | Report Abuse

That is why, don't just follow blindly. Take a little effort to study the counter you want to buy. That is why in Malaysia, there are a lot of scammer making good money. Sudah ajar pun tak pandai. Hahaha.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

Ya lor. Mau judi mau berhati hati di jalan Bursa. Correct?

StingRay

That is why, don't just follow blindly. Take a little effort to study the counter you want to buy. That is why in Malaysia, there are a lot of scammer making good money. Sudah ajar pun tak pandai. Hahaha.

45 seconds ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-06-23 10:37 | Report Abuse

Tua pek Kong say, when there are a lot of fear in the market, that is the time to start buying. True or not, I don't know lar. Hahaha.

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2022-06-23 10:37 | Report Abuse

Wow hope Maybank don’t revise down target too…. sigh. mAny retailers trapped fm 7 to 1.50

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-06-23 10:39 | Report Abuse

All you need is another outbreak. Will that happen? Nobody can tell. Hahaha.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

Better not so fast another outbreak again leh. One Covid 19 the who world lost many mollion lives leh. CORRECT?

StingRay

All you need is another outbreak. Will that happen? Nobody can tell. Hahaha.

49 seconds ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-06-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

Ular, nobody wanted that. But human has made too many mistake harming mother nature. Each outbreak will get worst than the one before.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

Ya lor the Tiger analist also adjusting few times already. So far pun not very good analyse Glove ctrs leh. CORRECT?

thesteward

Wow hope Maybank don’t revise down target too…. sigh. mAny retailers trapped fm 7 to 1.50

3 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 10:44 | Report Abuse

This one called Karma also lah. Human want to dominate the world thats why hurting mother nature and dapat bad Karma lah. Only can blame human too greedy leh. CORRECT?

StingRay

Ular, nobody wanted that. But human has made too many mistake harming mother nature. Each outbreak will get worst than the one before.

24 seconds ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-06-23 10:46 | Report Abuse

Correct. Same goes for those short seller and talking down a counter. They could win penny but lose dollar. Hahaha.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 10:48 | Report Abuse

TuaPekKong cakap if your heart is pure one. You will get TuaPekKong blessing. Even Ular judi Grab pun ada selalu asking TiGong popi popi dapat kfc. TiGong granted Ular wishes selalu dapat kfc. Correct?

StingRay

Tua pek Kong say, when there are a lot of fear in the market, that is the time to start buying. True or not, I don't know lar. Hahaha.

8 minutes ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-06-23 10:48 | Report Abuse

Rain stop. So, will go out and jalan jalan a bit. Btw, go study MyEG and Dialog. I have entered but will keep that for awhile. Trade carefully. Cheers.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 10:50 | Report Abuse

Itu angmoh selalu ada cakap like this. penny wise pound foolish. Taikor at penny price the shortists penny wise pound foolish ini macam lah. Correct?

StingRay

Correct. Same goes for those short seller and talking down a counter. They could win penny but lose dollar. Hahaha.

2 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 10:53 | Report Abuse

My area pun same. Rain stop already. Later will go makan kfc from duit dapat from Grab 2 days ago. Later see ada chance will tikam Grab to get kfc after US market open to get another round of kfc. makan kfc sampai jilat jari again. Correct?

StingRay

Rain stop. So, will go out and jalan jalan a bit. Btw, go study MyEG and Dialog. I have entered but will keep that for awhile. Trade carefully. Cheers.

1 minute ago

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-06-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

EPF keep selling & buying top glove shares until it fall to rm1,......make some profits but loss big in their 5% stake in top glove,.......it is wise penny , fool the pound

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

Ular dont see EPF as a friendly kakijudi. We all judi with EPF also leh. EPF earning many other kakijudi lose money. EPF lose money then more kakijudi lose more money. Why ular cakap like this leh. Bcos EPF is the biggest shark in Bursa leh. Correct?

8899EL8899

EPF keep selling & buying top glove shares until it fall to rm1,......make some profits but loss big in their 5% stake in top glove,.......it is wise penny , fool the pound

4 minutes ago

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-06-23 11:40 | Report Abuse

Ular sawa. Market can make some people go crazy. What price you bought? 7 and kept on averaging down with yr salary money 6.50, 6.00, 5.50, 5.00, 4.50, 4.00, 3.50, 3.00, 2.50, 2.00 and it kept on dropping when you hv ran out of money??

Which made you gone crazy. It shows..

Next time cut loss no more than 5 to 10% below yr cost. Average up. Never average down. Down, you do damage control.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 11:47 | Report Abuse

Suiyee Sifu Ular ada cakap already leh. Ular put Taikor FD at 32.5cts in SGX not in Bursa leh. Correct?

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-06-23 11:47 | Report Abuse

Folks. Bottom in place at 0.95. This bottom has been 20 months in the making.

Today, its a pregnant lady trade (pregnant lady candle). Tommorow it will take out 1.06 resistance. A couple of days later this pregnant lady will give birth; its when it will take out recent recovery peak of 1.11 and jump past 1.20.

Its steady state pre-pandemic was around 1.40. Sooner or later it will return to stabilise at this level. Now its oversold.

Keep on accumulating for the rest of the day.

VincentTang

1,214 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-06-23 12:14 | Report Abuse

U.S. factories pop up to make medical gloves. Better sell all glove stocks.

https://www.reuters.com/business/us-factories-pop-up-make-medical-gloves-spurred-by-pandemic-2022-06-21/

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

US newly setup gloves plants also need federal gorment to give money one kah. Unfair lah. Anyway their gloves will be more exopansive leh. Unless they also use forced labour workers lah. How to fight with our Msia made gloves leh. Correct?

8899EL8899

VincentTang

U.S. factories pop up to make medical gloves. Better sell all glove stocks.

https://www.reuters.com/business/us-factories-pop-up-make-medical-glov...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh Ular wtg the few sinkalan to come out lepak with Ular pun tak nampak leh. When Ular not free to lepak the sinkalan keep looking for Ular to lepak. Apa lah. Hiding in the cave lagi kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 12:35 | Report Abuse

Ular very hairan leh. Ular not come here pun ada sinkalan missing Ular so much leh. Keep posting looking for Ular di merata tempat. sampai take a plane to Holland looking for Ular. Ular not at here the sinkalan looking for Ular. Ular sudah mari. The sinkalan pun tak nampak. Apa lagi cakap mau lepak with Ular lagi kah. Masa makan tengahari sudah sampai. taikor pun takda become penny stock leh. Mana itu sinkalan cakap today pasti become penny stock one. Why hiding in the cave kah. CORRECT?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-23 12:44 | Report Abuse

Haha.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-23 14:17 | Report Abuse

Fifo is the best thing to do.
Khatulistiwa, Where are you???

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-06-23 14:26 | Report Abuse

limit up ?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-23 14:36 | Report Abuse

Singapore brewery makes beer from recycled wastewater... and urine

Tan KW

Publish date: Wed, 22 Jun 2022, 10:52 PM

Hops, malts and yeast are the ingredients you might first think of when it comes to making beer. However, it's impossible to make beer without one essential thing: water. Brewers take care to choose specific waters to obtain their desired result. For example, hard water is preferred for making strong beer.

Beer can be made using processed wastewater.In Singapore, a new and more responsible way to brew beer has been found by filtering wastewater. Since 2003, a program called NEWater has developed a treatment system to renew the water consumed by the population. The liquid, which logically also contains urine, undergoes various purification stages, including microfiltration and ultraviolet disinfection. This process eliminates bacteria, viruses and other particles.

Marketed by the Brewerkz brewery in packs of three, this unusual beer is also prepared with German barley malts, American hops and a strain of yeast from Norway. This beer, called NEWBrew, can be enjoyed as a "tropical blonde ale" with "a smooth, toasted honey-like aftertaste."

The idea of processing urine for use to make beer is actually not that new. In 2016, researchers at Ghent University in Belgium developed a solar-powered machine that could separate the various components of urine to make it drinkable. The goal was to process this raw material for use in a new beer.

- AFP Relaxnews

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-23 14:38 | Report Abuse

Nowadays Sing needs to drink anything to survive. Poor Sing. Very rich Sing but drink shixt water. Haha

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-23 14:42 | Report Abuse

Nowadays Sing needs to drink anything to survive. Poor Sing. Very rich Sing but drink shixt water. Haha
But Ular enjoys Kfc with Grab profits. Poor rich Sing, work hard like water Buffalo but drink shixt water.

PureBULL ...

2,538 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-06-23 15:00 | Report Abuse

PureBULL >>>, [2022-06-22 9:08 PM]

"When everyone believes something is risky,
their unwillingness to buy usually reduces the prices to the point where IT'S NOT RISKY"
By Howard Marks

PureBULL >>>, [2022-06-22 9:08 PM]
IS THIS THE MESSAGE FOR GLOVES?

I hope so.
When the price action theory confirms our opinion = hoot.9.e, my guru encouraged this all the times...
take risk at seeing the 1st HL n wish, it goes HH n beyond...

https://www.tradingview.com/x/GVdKTNpK/

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-23 15:16 | Report Abuse

"When everyone believes something is risky,
their unwillingness to buy usually reduces the prices to the point where IT'S NOT RISKY"
By Howard Marks

—-
Purebull,
Why become not risky if everyone doesn’t want to buy???

PureBULL ...

2,538 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-06-23 15:16 | Report Abuse

PureBULL >>>, [2022-06-23 2:43 AM]
https://www.tradingview.com/x/8QCkxHC3/

TOPGLOV, 104 is gum.gum GC of macd 30 min.
now a continuous buying > 104, with large vol is required to decisively confirm the 1st HL.

Mini2021

1,465 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

Income : When the price is no risky , no fun to buy ..... retailers like risky , no risky no buy....RM 1 the risk is too low...

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-06-23 15:22 | Report Abuse

Herd mentality. You prefer to be ahead of the herd or end of the herd? Hahaha.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 15:26 | Report Abuse

haiyoh why you laughed ppl like this one leh. At least they are drink better brewed beer leh. You have a better way to brew beer or not. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 15:32 | Report Abuse

In Spore they will do anything to be water self sufficient. So they diversified their source of water supply leh. They are innovative ppl with the gorment thinking out of the box to make sure their ppl have enough water to drink and use in industries leh. You look at them ada water ration like in Msia or not. Takda leh. Then why you laughing at them leh. If you think only Sporean drink urine or waste water then you are totally wrong leh. Spore supplied treated water to Msia also leh. Another meaning Msian pin drinking urine and waste water also leh. You use your brain before you laugh at them leh. Spore is exporting the water treatment expertise to the rest of the world leh. You laugh lagi kah. Msia water to pun tak cukup if God not helping to have enuf rain water your home tap we water pun no water also lah. Laugh lagi lah. Correct?

47 minutes ago

But Ular enjoys Kfc with Grab profits. Poor rich Sing, work hard like water Buffalo but drink shixt water.

43 minutes ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-06-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

Ular, looks like your Tan Sri and his geng started buying again. Always afternoon only wake up. Good lah, morning focus work. Hahaha.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 15:36 | Report Abuse

noted sifu. Thank you sifu enlighten Ular again. Correct?

StingRay

Ular, looks like your Tan Sri and his geng started buying again. Always afternoon only wake up. Good lah, morning focus work. Hahaha.

1 minute ago

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-23 15:48 | Report Abuse

Ular, Sing can process sea water to make drinkable water. That’s why I laugh when Sing still wants to turn waste water or shixt water into drinking water. Used brain to turn sea water into drinking water lah… better than using shixt water… haha haha

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 15:52 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 16:02 | Report Abuse

Ular want to talk about our former Msian poor little smart girl grown up in Msia migrated to Spore and at the end started the water treatment company in Spore and supplying millions litres of treated water to the Sporean. Some may know about this little girl story and the company called Hyflux. She was the founder of Hyflux and developed the water treatment system and enjoy her high and low in Spore. But unfortunate caused Tiger Bank lost a lot of money when gave loan to Hyflux and Hyflux pun macam PN17 also lah. But the water asset the company owned still contributing the water to Spore and many of their project in oversea also lah. Hyflux end story with high debt ended apa macam Ular takda follow lagi lah. CORRECT?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-23 16:03 | Report Abuse

Ular, now using new technology to turn sea water into drinking water is very cheap and effective lah. Your brain is as small as a peanut. Haha haha

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-06-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

jumaat glove selalu gap up limit up ?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

Cheap also not very cheap also lah. High electricity cost in spore lah. They also have the seawater desalination plants also lah. Laugh also must know sikit basic lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

siapa mau know water topic in Spore can read their gorment Pub website. Baca apa you can get and compare with our Gorment water plan lah. Lagi mau laugh after you read than Ular salute you lah. CORRECT?

https://www.pub.gov.sg/watersupply/watertreatment

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-23 16:09 | Report Abuse

Hyflux bankruptcy was caused by someone eat money in Hyflux . Look like the same syndrome as JibKor money eating sagas. Hyflux a Msian company also last last bankrupt because of eating money lah.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

Wei. if eat money then sgx will send officer to investigate one leh. Dont simply cakap takda proof leh. Hyflux boss very supportive even sold her own assets to support Hyflux sampai last minit leh. Ini baru kira good boss leh. mana sama with bursa punya company leh. Correct?

Hyflux bankruptcy was caused by someone eat money in Hyflux . Look like the same syndrome as JibKor money eating sagas. Hyflux a Msian company also last last bankrupt because of eating money lah.

12 minutes ago