TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.01 (0.81%)

1.22 - 1.25

70 people like this.

202,834 comment(s). Last comment by BuildBackBossku 29 minutes ago

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 16:10 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 16:12 |

Ghazaar

281 posts

Posted by Ghazaar > 2024-02-21 16:13 | Report Abuse

Chip in some at 0.88 in this morning. HUAT HUAT 😁

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 16:15 | Report Abuse

There is no fixed container size, it is depending on the volume of the shipment to the destination. Could be 20ft or 40ft.

You argue on cost, I provided my data since yesterday. You want to challenge, show your data. The END!

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-21 16:18 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 16:20 | Report Abuse

Okla.. Lazy to entertain this pusing queen anymore.. keep avoiding 20ft container rate cos she only has 40ft rate. Talk till next year also she pusing2. 😂😂😂😂

Since its still Chinese New Year period.. I cut her some slack.

Challenge now is on 40ft container rate GP from Shanghai and Port Klang to London port.

If Malaysia is more expensive, she vanish from TG thread. If China more expensive, I vanish from TG thread.

I think bending the challenge to her wishes, she will accept this. No one with balls will refuse 🤣🤣🤣

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 16:23 | Report Abuse

Just show your data don't talk so much.

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 16:24 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia.. Dont dare to take up the challenge?

I can show my data now.. its ready.. Just need your confirmation of the challenge

😂😂😂😂😂

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 16:30 | Report Abuse

My data coming from international benchmark company. This company using 40ft as benchmark.

You argue Malaysia shipping cost is more expensive please proof it to us. Don't talk kok..If you can find Shanghai to London 20ft cost, please show us. Is your duty to show proof to your statement. Not my duty to show this evidence.

If you cannot show just fxck off.

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-21 16:32 |

MrFox

1,209 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-21 16:35 | Report Abuse

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 16:39 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 16:44 | Report Abuse

If you have data from both shanghai 20ft and Port Klang 20ft just show here to defend your own statement. Why talk so much? Is your responsibility to proof your own statement.

I already informed you I not going to do any challenge with dishonest people like you. I have proven you were wrong 3 rounds, have you admitted you are wrong??

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 16:44 |

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-21 16:45 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 16:48 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 16:48 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow after lunch I will announce her new talk kok queen title on top of her tin kosong title.

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 16:51 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 16:51 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 16:54 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha.. Auntie ah Auntie.. All you proven is nothing related to SapuraOmv

Why need to pusing till another planet?

U win when SapuraOmv balance 50% is sold to another 100% foreign owned entity. For now.. u win nothing 😂

Lets get back to TG la.. i waited over 5 hours now and yet you still keep pusing2.. I will post data without challenge if you admit you no balls.. 😂😂😂

Else defend your honor and take up the challenge and make me vanish from TG thread.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 16:56 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 16:59 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 17:06 | Report Abuse

Aiyah Auntie Felicia.. We are in TG forum.. Talk TG stuff.. SapuraOmv stuff can continue in SAP forum..

I have no idea what 3 rounds you are talking about anyway.. Did Sapura sold its stake in SapuraOmv to a foreign owned company? 😂😂😂 Ever heard of theory vs practical? This is the situation in Sapura

Back to TG challenge.. Since u brag you win me 3 rounds.. you should take up my challenge with confidence right?

MrHuangBK

1,144 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2024-02-21 17:14 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia

Data is all ready. 20ft or 40ft or both.

Challenge also ready. You don’t have to do anything except say yes.

This type of challenge is very easy to determine winner. Only depends if you have the balls to do it.

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-21 17:17 | Report Abuse

wah..
i envy you guys finding information so efficient one
i want to find SKP Res clients' information also cannot find leh...
any tactics share share leh...

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 17:17 | Report Abuse

Talk so much for what kok? Just post your data. Proof your own statement. I'm not interested to know your statement is right or wrong. It is your responsibility to show it to the forumers. By tomorrow lunch time, no data just give you a new title.

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-21 17:21 |

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-21 17:22 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 17:33 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 17:45 | Report Abuse

Hahha... Now Auntie Felicia backing out again and asking for free lunch.

I didnt argue.. U did.. Every post you made in TG is confrontational. So need to put you in place. U posted wrong info on 40ft shipping cost.. posted gibberish post about 163% increase in shipping prepandemic and now for China. What about Malaysia? U are clearly out of your depth here.

Not only i have to prove my statement, you too... since you insisted China freight cost is expensive since its 163% increased. U did right or you forgot? 😂😂😂

If I am correct, you vanish from TG forum. No issue at all since you have no supporter here. Everyone cant stand you anyway.

If I am wrong, I vanish.. No issue to me.. since I am not a holder of TG stock.

See the beauty of this challenge? All spectators win also

Names calling..u go ahead.. since no one bothers anyway.. cos proven you pusing too much 😁😁

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 17:45 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 17:47 | Report Abuse

By the way Auntie Felicia..

Did it cross your mind that I am faking that I have data? Im just doing poker showhand dare on you...

U could take up challenge and I have nothing to show.. I lose and vanish. U can gloat all you can 😂😂😂😂

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 17:51 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 17:51 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.. Auntie Felicia.. So impatient to claim victory in SAP case.

U win when Sapura manage to sell its stake in SapuraOmv to a foreign owned entity... Before that, its all hypothetical.. U didnt know why 1 year and no sapura stake sale? Now maybe you understand 😂😂

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 17:58 |

MrHuangBK

1,144 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2024-02-21 18:02 | Report Abuse

Hahah.. if Sapura stake in Sapuraomv cannot be sold or sold to local company cheaply..

It does make you a tin kosong right? 😂

Like I said, result out when it’s sold.

U claim nothing 😂

In case you are not aware, who is the biggest tin kosong in TG? The one that said V shape recovery months ago 🤣🤣

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 18:10 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-21 18:57 | Report Abuse

V shape recovery supposed to be all the way up.. Unless Auntie Felicia write V differently from everyone else 🤣🤣🤣

Who cares how much u made.. I dont neither does others. Its your promotion work above 1.0.

Back to our challenge.. u back out? 😁

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-21 20:50 |

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-21 20:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by UlarSawa > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse
You go to the forum and challenge the promoters there lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

🤔....
oh...like that arh....
let me find who is the promoter first...

MrHuangBK

1,144 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2024-02-22 06:36 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia

Have you decided to take up my challenge ?

I don’t want to hold the data too long. Need to share with everyone here.

U better don’t disappoint the readers here. 😂😂

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 07:50 |

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 07:54 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 08:24 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia

Why so afraid to take up the challenge?

Logically, as your mind tells you, its impossible for China freight to be cheaper than Malaysia.. It makes sense, China to EU will longer travel time around 7 days and even pass through Malacca straits.

U should not lose this challenge and should take it up

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 08:34 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 08:37 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 08:37 | Report Abuse

Hahhaa.. Bark and announce all you want Auntie Felicia

Data is ready.. only you not ready..

U cannot comprehend this?

Why u so afraid? Everyone can see u backed into a corner and not even fighting 🤣🤣🤣

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 08:39 | Report Abuse

Banyak panlai punya investor invest only one share 10 years return Negative 20%!!!

Hahahahahahahahhaah