TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.01 (0.81%)

1.22 - 1.25

70 people like this.

202,834 comment(s). Last comment by BuildBackBossku 33 minutes ago

MrHuangBK

1,144 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2024-02-22 08:41 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.. auntie Felicia acting like a Pomeranian again 😂😂

Talk challenge and u go barking

Be a man la.. don’t be a dog

Take up the challenge so everyone can see

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 08:47 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 08:51 | Report Abuse

I don't do challenge with despicable, dishonest people. Two months ago gave you 3 trading days to accept my challenge, did you accepted my challenge?

I proven you tin kosong 3 rounds did you agreed you were wrong in your statement?

How dare you challenge me now! Go fxck yourself, is your responsibility to proof your own statement. Don't talk kok!

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 08:55 | Report Abuse

Hahhaa... Auntie Felicia bad memory.. but many here remembers..

Same thing happening now.. U pusing2 to back out from challenge.

Last challenge.. U asked for my terms. I put Revenue and Profit.. U cannot take it, u insisted only profit. Now u remember right 😂😂😂😂

This challenge is much simpler.. I do all the leg work.. I will post shipping rates...

The proof will show your statement and mine... Both our statements.

Why so chicken again? Balls left in freezer again 😆😆😆😆

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 09:03 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 09:09 | Report Abuse

Aiyah.. enough done to prove that Auntie Felicia really solid Tin kosong

Enough slapping her around. She has no balls at all to take up any challenge. Only posturing and barking with no substance

She talks only with what she knows.. which is zero and all gibberish.

I will not disappoint fellow forum members in TG. I am collating the shipping rate comparison for China vs Malaysia to EU to show how kosong this Auntie Felicia is.

I will share link for others interested to check for other loading and discharge ports.

Auntie Felicia.. now you see how a solid person compared to a p0ndan acts? 🤣🤣🤣

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 09:12 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 09:20 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 09:20 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 09:23 | Report Abuse

In summary from rates posted above.

Cost of doing Glove business in Malaysia is higher on all level compared to China producers.

Dont be led blindly by the Kosong Auntie Felicia that keeps pusing2. 😂😂😂

Pity her, posting wrong info to promote

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 09:25 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 09:33 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 09:35 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Auntie Felicia.. from the moment I issued the challenge.. I know you no balls to accept.. U just tin kosong posting rubbish.

The data i show is to rubbish your ridiculous post... quantum is irrelevant.

Cheaper by 1 dollar is still cheaper.

Now I can 100% say, u posted gibberish again.. 😂😂😂😂

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 09:36 | Report Abuse

Just RM 0.014 per box of glove more expensive than China. Does this make a lot of different.

I posted China shipping cost is 163% more expensive compared to pre pandemic. China also impacted by red sea crisis. Are they exempted?

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 09:37 | Report Abuse

I told you many times, is your own statement you yourself have to proof it. As simple as this. So simple your dumb brain cannot understand?

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 09:39 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 09:41 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia still cant get it.

My rates is to burst your gibberish post about China rate is more expensive than Malaysia. Its done

Since when any country is exempted from Red Sea crisis.. Only less or more.

Do bear in mind, the rates are from EU based CMA-CGM.

China exporters can use China based COSCO, LINDE, AEB and others that offer faster and cheaper rates. Malaysia doesnt have this cost advantage.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 09:56 | Report Abuse

Sorry I didn't say China shipping cost is more expensive than Malaysia.

I said China shipping cost is 163% more expensive than pre pandemic. My point is China also impacted by Red Sea Crisis not just Malaysia. Do your dumb brain understand my statement?

You came out with Malaysia shipping cost is more expensive than China, you yourself have to proof it. As simple as this.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 09:59 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 10:05 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. Auntie Felicia proven kosong showing data that is pure gibberish..

What 163% increase? Did you get increase for Malaysia rates? U cant.. so your data is flawed.

To even show such a 1 sided information, is wrong at all cost.

Any for your information, Red sea is the shortest and cheapest route for any Asian exporter to EU and USA east coast. Not only Malaysia and China... 😂😂😂😂😂

Sure.. I am despicable to all Gibberish poster .. cos I expose them.. Now you get it?

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 10:11 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 10:14 | Report Abuse

Yaya... Auntie Felicia.. Not up to you to decide.

Clearly proved China cost of shipping is cheaper.

Your data is flawed again.. Using flawed data is super dumb and posting here.. U should get Malaysia cost % more than pre-pandemic.

Dont only serve burger patty.. U need bread and vege 😂😂😂😂

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 10:16 |

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 10:16 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 10:18 | Report Abuse

Her own statement she has to proof it with data. This got nothing to do with me.

Did I said Malaysia shipping cost is cheaper than China now?? You show it to me.

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 10:19 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 10:20 | Report Abuse

One Box of glove shipping cost is 1.4 cent cheaper than Malaysia. Is this significant? Both China and Malaysia also victim of Red Sea Crisis.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 10:21 | Report Abuse

Kossan should have a green profit.

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

it seems 0.88-0.895 really unbreakable leh Ular sifu...

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 10:25 | Report Abuse

Hahahaa.. Auntie Felicia is repeating the obvious. U not tired.

I have said.. Red Sea is the fastest and cheapest shipping route from ASIA to EU/USA East Coast.

China exporters can use China based shipping lines like COSCO or AED. They offer the cheapest rate ex China.

Overall, Malaysia gloves has no competitive edge in shipping. Not in utility bills, not in raw material, not in production efficiency, not in cost.

Even sell USD2 cheaper than Malaysian gloves, they make profit. 🙂🙂

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 10:25 |

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 10:26 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 10:37 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 10:41 | Report Abuse

Malaysia manufacturers closing up the cost price gap from USD 4 per 1000 pieces to USD 1 to 2 per 1000 pieces. Malaysia's quality is more superior and stable than China Manufacturers. Some more 85% of Topglov business are OEM customers. They will stick to the same manufacturer if the price gap is not significant.

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 10:44 | Report Abuse

One of the largest glove exporter Intco China.

Can only see big revenue (695M USD) and big profit (46M USD).

Dont see losses as said by Auntie Felicia 😂😂😂

https://www.caixinglobal.com/2023-11-10/intco-medical-technology-coltds-net-profit-dropped-467-in-first-three-quarters-of-2023-102131083.html

Posted by UlarSawa > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Shipping cost not really play an important part of the price diff between Msia and China producer leh. You keep highlighting china shipping cost increased 163% to show that China cost also increase due to shipping cost. Tapi you takda see Msia Shipping cost also naik leh. You keep bantai china producers ingat their cost increased alot due to shipping cost become not competitive leh. Padahal Harta n Supermax Revenue yang turun leh. You ada china producer revenue or not. Ada turun or not. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 11:51 | Report Abuse

China Intco going to run into cash flow problem for over expending the production. Too greedy ended up with disaster! Following is a Google translated from one of the article:

After terminating three glove production expansion projects last year (with a total annual output of 63.1 billion gloves), according to this year’s semi-annual financial report, Intco Medical still has multiple medical glove expansion projects on its books with a total annual production capacity of more than 100 billion gloves. The project is under construction. The financial report shows that Jiangxi Intco Company's annual output of 27.168 billion high-end medical gloves has a project budget of 2.564 billion yuan, Shandong Intco Company's annual output of 50 billion high-end medical gloves has a budget of 3.952 billion yuan, and Anqing Intco Company has an annual output of 40 billion yuan. Only the high-end medical gloves project has a budget of 4 billion yuan; the total budget of the above three projects has exceeded 10 billion, reaching 10.516 billion yuan. As the current business cannot reach full production and sales, Yingke Medical's expansion plan requires such a huge investment, and the company's cash flow cannot fully cover it. The funding gap is a problem, and whether the future production capacity can absorb more is a question

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-02-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

Looking for winners in bursa waste of time. Time better spend looking for winners in HK

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 12:11 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 12:14 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 12:16 | Report Abuse

Hahhhaaha... Thats Auntie Felicia problem... parrorting IB report.

Look at what the IB has done to you in TG.. conflicting messages. U cannot even counter check their information

Dont be lazy... Intco is listed company in China.. All data is there 😆😆😆😆

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

Sigh... how many times per day Auntie Felicia need to be slapped on her thick ugly face 🤣🤣

Regardless of what Auntie Felicia is posting and talking gibberish.

Facts are solid.

China glove producers with cheaper ASP is making big profits before and now.

Malaysia glove producers with higher ASP is making losses before and now..

That silly woman still cannot grasp the total picture. 🤣🤣🤣

Figures dont lie.. people do

super911

298 posts

Posted by super911 > 2024-02-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

For the past 5 consecutive quarters, Intco has been making operating loss. This is the fact. https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/SZSE-300677/financials-income-statement/

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

Supermax cash dropped 1 billion in just one year. I believe mainly due to US plant expension. Expending production capacity at this junction with thin gross margin could bring down the entire business.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much super911!

Posted by super911 > 15 seconds ago | Report Abuse

For the past 5 consecutive quarters, Intco has been making operating loss. This is the fact. https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/SZSE-300677/financials-income-statement/

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 12:38 |

UlarSawa

35,562 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-02-22 12:42 |

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 12:45 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 12:46 | Report Abuse

Operating lost is core business lost. The profit came from other income. The more gloves they produced the more lost incurred. Yet they so greedy expending the production capacity. Once the cash used up, where to borrow money in current China financial situation. Chinese said 自掘坟墓。

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 12:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh.. people talk profit for years..

Now show profit per quarter 😂😂

Why never compare all the ratios vs TG ? Shy ka

Huangbk72

4,889 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-22 12:49 |