TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

+0.01 (0.81%)

1.22 - 1.25

70 people like this.

202,829 comment(s). Last comment by sirM4KU 7 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-07 10:00 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-07 10:02 |

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-07 10:05 | Report Abuse

Congrats QQQ

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2024-03-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Snaky

Meaning that the downgrade is due to falling turnover & no profit is a sign that the industry is still unable to recover in the short to medium term. The prediction of recovery in 2025 may also be slim. So why still focus in glove, time to move on.

1 second ago

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-07 10:12 |

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 10:33 | Report Abuse

Ular...sexy is new listings, technology, robotics is the current meme, consolidation 2 months, no over hangs, embargo shares to be released only after June, , sky is the limit addressable market, HK the world most retail based market full of speculation but listed in a bear market turning around...u should find me another stock like ubtech.

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 10:34 | Report Abuse

Look at the charts of ubtech, study it.

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

Haha From RM 5.00 to Below RM 0.60 pun lepaking Saja wow …😅😅🤣

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-07 11:22 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-07 11:23 |

StingRay

6,865 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2024-03-07 11:31 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Ular. Let him be lah. That does not change the FACTS that Jaks is now 0.145/0.15 which is much lower than his holding of 0.19. All these cannot lie one loh. He thinks by diverting his shame, can make him look better. So be it loh. Me not wanting to seek attention else me also will be posting non stop day and night including weekend. Those want to listen then listen and those want to believe him, let them be. Me no problem with that. As I will no longer share my info openly so no issue to me. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-07 11:39 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-07 11:40 |

StingRay

6,865 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2024-03-07 11:42 | Report Abuse

As for synergy, I believed you too have full info. When I first posted a buy on Synergy, it was traded at 0.375 and went down to 0.365. Yeah, thanks to those that sold as I was collecting it in a big way which I already told you guys. Also, I said I will be keeping it for 4 to 7 months. And that conman went over to Synergy thread and troll me there. Giving all sorts of nonsense. Today, Synergy, still within the 4 to 7 months, already more than doubled in price. No forgetting my warning in Heng Yuan and Esceram. All these are facts and not make up story. No need to mention other counters like UZMA, HiapTek, JSB and many others. Nobody can change the history by telling lies. Anyway, let it be. Let him continue to slander as he will only reflect on his own character. I have no problem with that. Okay? ✌️

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 11:43 | Report Abuse

Ubtech..now 276 sold at 307...
Moral of story...best sell morning day after big hike

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 11:45 | Report Abuse

Basically just do opposite what a normal emotional people do

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-07 11:46 |

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

Dear QQQ
would mind sharing your shares selecting criteria?

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

HK good la...no 30% limit up cap

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 11:49 | Report Abuse

xiaoeh

Dear QQQ
would mind sharing your shares selecting criteria?
+++

I write above already

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

qqq47660

Ular...sexy is new listings, technology, robotics is the current meme, consolidation 2 months, no over hangs, embargo shares to be released only after June, , sky is the limit addressable market, HK the world most retail based market full of speculation but listed in a bear market turning around...u should find me another stock like ubtech....look at the charts

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-07 11:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by Felix888999 > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Shameless auntie Huang so thick face, unable to justify her TP 2.00 for PMcorp talk so much? Tin kosong want to kon people but being konned by Master Kon Calvin. When price crashed she hibernated for 7 years.

Dear Felix
TP is very subjective like beautiful and ugly...
and...
have u ever think that you are actually indirectly questioning your bff Mabel
how was he come out the TP for Serbak then...
and Serbak is now freeze...
where as PMCorp still operating....

just a gentle reminder to my sifu....

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

UBTECH is mainly engaged in the R&D and production of intelligent service robots and related solutions. It went public at the end of last year at a listing price of $90. At today's high, the company has rocketed 2.6x in more than two months since listing

Go and find me next ubtech

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 11:57 | Report Abuse

Trading flat for two months since listings

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 11:58 | Report Abuse

Ubtech enter factories of nio and byd...who does not want to speculate? Everyday got God given u chances meh?

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-07 12:10 | Report Abuse

so QQQ
u r good in hunting growth stock
any metrics to use for selecting the right growth stock QQQ?

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-07 12:31 |

Posted by BuildBackBossku > 2024-03-07 12:32 | Report Abuse

QQQ is a good ETF in US 😆

StingRay

6,865 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2024-03-07 12:46 | Report Abuse

Still don't change the fact that Jaks is currently 0.145/0.15. You claimed that I loss until pokkai. But you lose to me in the bet. So, what make you? I pokkai and you bankrupt? 🤣🤣🤣

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2024-03-07 13:36 | Report Abuse

The glove sector is to recover only in 2026. The supermax prediction of recovery by 2025 is not accurate. Meanwhile, there is still more room for the price to collapse moving forward. More Sukuk downgrade for TG on the card?
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/703766

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-07 13:59 |

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 14:43 | Report Abuse

QQQ is a good ETF in US 😆

========

I know. ETF is good vehicle for AI.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-07 15:19 |

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

QQQ already took profit

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-07 15:35 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-07 15:37 |

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

HK small caps.... Wait la

South bound money is all retail money. Do u know average HK share is traded at 70 discounts to same share listed in Shanghai? China stock market is all retail money. ......very nice to make their money . Just wait for next opportunity

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

70% discounts

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 15:58 | Report Abuse

Ubtech high today 323 now 186 below yesterday closing 202.
This is sexy. Bursa got sexy share meh?

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-07 16:02 | Report Abuse

will u buy back QQQ?

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 16:02 | Report Abuse

The behaviour of China retail investors is only at the level of Malaysian in the 1980s and 1990s... Don't make their money make whose money?

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 16:04 | Report Abuse

Ubtech is surely on my favourite list. Wait la

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

by qqq47660 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

The behaviour of China retail investors is only at the level of Malaysian in the 1980s and 1990s... Don't make their money make whose money?

There is little the CCP can do.

Sometimes they want to be like parents and protect the children from losing money. Sometimes they need to open up and let market takes it's cause.... contradictory opposites. But they know they need a stock market to finance the private sector.

And in the meantime the sharks eat up the fishes

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

Away from the gambling world the CCP is very competent.

Buy in the gambling world of finance, wall street is the taiko.

CCP always have to ask themselves to open or not to open?

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-07 16:22 | Report Abuse

QQQ
please talk stock and money related topic in this TG forum

qqq47660

8,788 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-03-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

Every topic is inter connected

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-07 18:38 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-07 19:32 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-07 19:38 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-07 20:18 | Report Abuse

Who are you? I don't read you messages, so long don't know what you talking about.