RENEUCO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RENEUCO (7130)

+0.005 (6.25%)

0.085 - 0.085

7 people like this.

16,634 comment(s). Last comment by Keeheong1960 14 hours ago

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-10-29 09:38 | Report Abuse

semalam penakut , hari ni berani pulak . emosi betul !

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-29 09:39 | Report Abuse

me still stuck at 0.710 loh...haha

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-10-29 09:40 | Report Abuse

nampak merah takut , nampak hijau berani .

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-29 09:42 |

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-10-29 09:44 | Report Abuse

kasihan sapa yang jual semalam

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

Lolz are you sure looking at the right stock?? Today high was 0.56 only

oskchoon Now touching 0.58 and still up up up...

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-10-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

Can it go higher ? Or is this the highest price already?

Pls help T.T

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-10-29 09:47 | Report Abuse

Next to go up after 9th November 2021 is SCIB if it is not suspended by Bursa, be patience wait for outcome from Bursa decision...

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-29 09:48 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking dont have big hopes with this counter. It cannot survive on its own, it Will always pegged down due to scib and serba

FreshNoob Can it go higher ? Or is this the highest price already?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-10-29 09:48 | Report Abuse

Accumulation mode !

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

Thank you karim.

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-10-29 09:51 | Report Abuse

Thank u for the response @newtrader1989.

Serba looks like gone case already haha.. so I'm guessing k power is next

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-10-29 09:51 | Report Abuse

Suggest you all cabut, 9am - 10am ikan bilis trading time, don't be so happy little uptrend, big shark coming force selling, bank open at 10am onwards remember

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-10-29 09:52 | Report Abuse

Same trap pattern like serb !

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-10-29 09:53 | Report Abuse

Watch carefully any announcements on SCIB suspension news if it failed to release annual report by 31st October 2021, don't jump in to buy as any negative news, a lot of panic sellers will emerged to sell down at any cost below 0.20 or even below 0.10..

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-10-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

Kpower is good to accumulate at below 0.50 as Serbadk and SCIB issues are not over yet, buy on dip next week as T plus 2 payment day is coming up..

burking

109 posts

Posted by burking > 2021-10-29 09:58 | Report Abuse

Top 3 hot stocks today. its like January again

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-29 10:12 | Report Abuse

Scib red, kpower to follow suit. Lolz already warned this morning

supafly83

318 posts

Posted by supafly83 > 2021-10-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

what a trap

Bullbursa

454 posts

Posted by Bullbursa > 2021-10-29 10:16 | Report Abuse

Audit clean AR already out…

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-29 10:30 | Report Abuse

Yes AR out but next AR can be out or not thats a big question mark hahaa

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

Pagi ini busy sampai kopi pun sudah sudah sejukk.

Posted by nubiskubissss > 2021-10-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

next AR is in a year bro. at least they produce current AR and audit clean. that's enough already for the time being.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-10-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

Abraham offered the best hospitality to the three Visitors.

When the due respect should be given, Abraham spoke/dealt to the one standing in the middle. Usually the middle one is the most senior person whereas the ones at the sides (left & right) are like the body guards.

Like in our daily lives, we would talk to the middle one whenever we encountered 3 men by the road side with the understanding that the one standing in the middle is the most senior person.

Imagine that Abraham had served food and drinks personally to the three Visitors, is like got 3 men knocked at the door of a very rich klse investor in Malaysia and he brought the food and drinks from the kitchen...not by the chef/kakak. Abraham's hospitality is of top grade

While they were eating, they asked Abraham "where is your wife sarah?".

>>>10 Then one of them said, “I will surely return to you about this time next year, and Sarah your wife will have a son.”

Now Sarah was listening at the entrance to the tent, which was behind him. 11 Abraham and Sarah were already very old, and Sarah was past the age of childbearing. 12 So Sarah laughed to herself as she thought, “After I am worn out and my lord is old, will I now have this pleasure?”

13 Then the Lord said to Abraham, “Why did Sarah laugh and say, ‘Will I really have a child, now that I am old?’ 14 Is anything too hard for the Lord? I will return to you at the appointed time next year, and Sarah will have a son.”

15 Sarah was afraid, so she lied and said, “I did not laugh.”

But he said, “Yes, you did laugh.”

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

Good...............................

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-10-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

In Verse 12, Sarah is a very commendable wife that she addressed her husband/Abraham, "my lord" instead of "my old man" or "my old one" which are disrespectful.

She is very respectful of her husband and we know why the descendants of Abraham (Ishmaelites/Arabs and the Israelites) are very submissive to their husbands.

The hospitality of the middle easterns are superb, no doubt.

The descendants of Abraham are not the Africans, Koreans, Chinese, Russians, Turks, Japanese, Malays, Punjabis

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

Some are saying negative things for fun sake... more like a jester here... no need to take him seriously.... this AR cleared means next AR they will make sure all are in line... common sense.... but SCIB and SD remains to be seen.

supafly83

318 posts

Posted by supafly83 > 2021-10-29 11:37 | Report Abuse

wow.. kpower.. LU?

slts

2,187 posts

Posted by slts > 2021-10-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

next AR, already sold n laughing day n night

newtrader1989 Yes AR out but next AR can be out or not thats a big question mark hahaa
29/10/2021 10:30 AM

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-29 11:44 | Report Abuse

lalalall alalalal alallala

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

tq Karim

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

huraiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-10-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

Clean ar can give more pp
Wakakakaka

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

I waiting for after 4pm as budget 2022 effect. huraiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

slts

2,187 posts

Posted by slts > 2021-10-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

kpower different co. n mgtm, linking them as one is so silly. easy $$$ for me. thank you

Jenny

522 posts

Posted by Jenny > 2021-10-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

每次拉升都是给你逃的机会,别又错过了

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-10-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

AR out but is it normal to have such a clause?

AUDITORS
The auditors, Al Jafree Salihin Kuzaimi PLT, have expressed their willingness to accept the appointment.
The auditors’ remuneration is disclosed in Note 26 to the financial statements.

AUDITORS’ INDEMNITY
To the extent permitted by law, the Company has agreed to indemnity its auditors, Al Jafree Salihin Kuzaimi
PLT, as part of the terms of its audit engagement against claims by third parties arising from the audit (for an
unspecified amount). No payment has been made to indemnify Al Jafree Salihin Kuzaimi PLT during or since
the end of the financial year.

Signed on behalf of the Board of Directors in accordance with a resolution of the Directors.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-10-29 11:57 | Report Abuse

Yesterday drop in kpower is good lesson for the panic sellers, today high at 0.59, up 12 sens is no surprise as kpower is not facing auditing issues like Serbadk and annual report problem like SCIB..

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2021-10-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

fa still intact.. congrats for those keep buying at dip yesterday

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-10-29 11:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks kpower

Huat chaiii

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-10-29 12:00 | Report Abuse

When calvintaneng providing good information to the public but a lot of panic sellers failed to listen to his reasons that no one should blindly sell the kpower shares at a big loss...

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-10-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

kasihan sapa yang cutloss semalam , kena main dengan jerung macam tu je .

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

will go 0.610 today

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-10-29 12:04 | Report Abuse

0.470 tak teringin nak beli , hari ni 0.580 pun ada orang beli , yang cutloss semalam pun beli juga ka ? jual murah beli mahal ?

taco89

202 posts

Posted by taco89 > 2021-10-29 12:08 | Report Abuse

Sheep, that just something like insurance.
If that deemed as a problem, bursa would have take action by now.
If the closing can be sustain then it is good news for those who bought yesterday.
Otherwise, better run first because uncertainty.

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-10-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

If you cut loss then buy back lower, ok also what.. but gotta take the risk lah.. who knows which direction this stock gonna go with the uncertainties of SCIB and Serba hanging over their head..

Posted by niktraderinvestor > 2021-10-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

Domino effect panic selling end already or dead cat bounce only?? Lets see

Astute

172 posts

Posted by Astute > 2021-10-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

in all honesty, kpower is independent from whatever issues serba and scib are experiencing. even annual report came out clean, it's only a matter of time when investors realise that the uncertainties of serba and scib should not take a toll on kpower

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-29 12:13 | Report Abuse

Same trap pattern that appeared in serba before sell down and eventually suspensed so be careful

Hotstuff

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-10-29 12:15 |