AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

-0.035 (36.84%)

0.06 - 0.09

34 people like this.

15,219 comment(s). Last comment by N33TCRAZE 3 days ago

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2020-08-27 11:29 | Report Abuse

seem for getting the lelong price

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-08-27 11:33 | Report Abuse

Buy in fear, Sell in greed

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-08-27 11:41 | Report Abuse

Walao.... SSM not that stupid la, They should report SSM instead of The company ma. What a joke ?

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-08-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

Dear All,

As one of the few who ACTUALLY DEALS with the previously wholly-owned subsidiary of AGESON BERHAD (7145), Prinsiptek (M) Sdn. Bhd. (or simply known as PRINSIPTEK), I can no longer stand these group of "scammers" trying to defame the company further.

Here's the link of the article trying to defame the listed company: https://aisahbintimohdliew.blogspot.com/2020/08/ages-7145.html

Firstly, the so called "victim party" consists of 2 Malay individual who accepted the shares of PRINSIPTEK for a extremely low price or even, for free. There WERE INFORMED ABOUT THE CREDITORS OF THE COMPANY pre-MCO period, and they were in discussion early 2020, before COVID-19 actually strikes our region.

Ok, let's take a moment and think - if you were to accept the shares and BECOME THE DIRECTOR of a company, will you not perform due diligence on the company? Yes?

Secondly, both of the victims were claimed as "stolen identity", what a joke! Do you think SSM is so stupid to allow change of shares (or what these idiots called "dilution") without actually identifying who are the beneficial parties?

And thirdly, which is the ridiculous part - if you were the check the CTOS of both of these individuals, you can actually see THEY ARE THE DIRECTORS of the said subsidiary(s).

So, why are they making such a fuss now?

After our investigation, we can confirm who are the irresponsible party behind all this. And I assure you AGESON had taken legal steps to pursue these idiots. So back to our main question - why are they doing this?

The reason behind is simple. The two said individuals backed out from the deal (without re-engaging or re-negotiating with the current management) because as COVID-19 strikes, the company is going to suffer more losses. Again, you can check who they are, and I urge businessman to NOT DEAL WITH THEM.

At the end of the day, AGESON new management had nothing to do with this incident!

Nevertheless, I believe investors are intelligent enough to spot fake accounts trying to defame the company, and I was just informed by my friend that these people are also defaming ARB BERHAD (7181) just for the sake of defaming the current management.

WHAT A BUNCH OF COWARDS!

Able3314

305 posts

Posted by Able3314 > 2020-08-27 12:05 | Report Abuse

eh? fake news again? posting fakenews instead of doing something benefit, come on man

Able3314

305 posts

Posted by Able3314 > 2020-08-27 12:14 | Report Abuse

fb post was gone, and now spam here again? guys, report the blog post here

https://www.blogger.com/report?visit_id=637265653980391535-334096226&rd=3

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2020-08-27 12:22 | Report Abuse

After read the both article. I can see the conclusion here.

Either they are both greed to sign the company or there are directly pointing SSM is stupid.

In fact, SSM is always correct as there are not side to any place , So conclusion of the story. Nothing wrong in this case.

I can only say greed people deserve this and now end of the story.

End of the story lead to another story. Cyber Attack War

Investor VS Unknown (not sure of the party)

Able3314

305 posts

Posted by Able3314 > 2020-08-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

cant even disclose the names behind the greedy people, haiz

Dcm777

57 posts

Posted by Dcm777 > 2020-08-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

Don't wory..Ages you will be rewarded

Posted by emilysiew1 > 2020-08-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

This forum is so toxic.. what I can see is AGES is improving in profits, thats all!

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2020-08-27 12:43 | Report Abuse

Now the story is getting interesting. Meanwhile the investors group is still not rise and fight back yet.

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2020-08-27 12:44 | Report Abuse

To be honest, I can see Ages working good. If Drop, I am going to get some.

Able3314

305 posts

Posted by Able3314 > 2020-08-27 12:46 | Report Abuse

gogo, ageson, looking good now

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2020-08-27 12:50 | Report Abuse

Limbeh all in. Follow papa... Up up

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2020-08-27 12:52 | Report Abuse

Dont cyber attack this counter. Limbeh love this counter.
All in.... All in.. Wait limbeh earn a lot's then limbeh open one table for you guys makan makan.

This counter so good. No spammer No hater. GOOD GOOD COUNTER.

GO AGES ! GOGOOGOOG!!!!!

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-08-27 13:06 | Report Abuse

Yes

Ageson Good....

Hollu heng heng heng.....

Ageson....Hollu Ong ong ong....

Ageson....Hollu heng ong huat ah....

huat ah.... huat ah!!!!

Yes.. Go Ageson. Go!!! price go ~~~

Able3314

305 posts

Posted by Able3314 > 2020-08-27 13:35 | Report Abuse

huat ah, gogogogo ageson

Abba84

984 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-08-27 13:39 | Report Abuse

Any news progress with regard to China sand project.
Dead quite since june.

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-08-27 13:40 | Report Abuse

Looking really good for a big up seems like long accumulation already over .

5JTJ

50 posts

Posted by 5JTJ > 2020-08-27 14:11 | Report Abuse

up up up

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2020-08-27 14:13 | Report Abuse

Wow..ada madu ada bees..
huat ahh

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2020-08-27 14:15 | Report Abuse

got new project

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2020-08-27 14:34 | Report Abuse

Easy money

Pcmont123

296 posts

Posted by Pcmont123 > 2020-08-27 15:03 | Report Abuse

So hard to go up

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2020-08-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

Stupid one-hour show company lol

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2020-08-27 15:33 | Report Abuse

show ended

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2020-08-27 15:34 | Report Abuse

lousy share

Able3314

305 posts

Posted by Able3314 > 2020-08-27 15:51 | Report Abuse

read news la, come here find bukti for what. u think is your personal fb page meh

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-08-27 15:55 | Report Abuse

Mesti tgk berita harian saje.
Banyak sibuk la ini. Tengok la atas. News dah tunjuk pun.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-08-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

Nice, Still mange to tahan at this price. Chun ah

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-08-27 16:35 | Report Abuse

The only share not up in shares market

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2020-08-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

Dont like this counter dont waste time here..leave lah
made fake news here..

freeman

429 posts

Posted by freeman > 2020-08-27 17:05 | Report Abuse

its normal occurence
for some companies to use their staf identity to form companies
for whatever evil reason
normally used were malay
macam biasa jd balaci cina

Able3314

305 posts

Posted by Able3314 > 2020-08-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

close with a nice price today, chiong again tmr

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-08-27 17:45 | Report Abuse

Fitnah itu dosa....

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-27 19:11 | Report Abuse

those who went in today at 0.170 gonna get trapped again

burkon87

194 posts

Posted by burkon87 > 2020-08-28 06:51 | Report Abuse

Going up today?

Hein

926 posts

Posted by Hein > 2020-08-28 09:11 | Report Abuse

Good counter so cheap just buy and keep

gnail

343 posts

Posted by gnail > 2020-08-28 10:26 | Report Abuse

Those two staff are brothers? both name are kasnan

Posted by joehoong93 > 2020-08-28 13:44 | Report Abuse

Report is out! EPS 2.6 cents. This share price should be around Rm1.5 - 2.5. What a waste if no buy.

Imemyself

40 posts

Posted by Imemyself > 2020-08-28 13:49 | Report Abuse

Superb QR . Hopefully will be reflected in the share price this evening.

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-28 14:25 | Report Abuse

beware of this coutner and do not chase high, already happened too many times with this counter, always one day show and trap people who chase high, I am very sure this time will be the same as well

Gen2

253 posts

Posted by Gen2 > 2020-08-28 14:30 | Report Abuse

Gain from Operating Expenses ? What the fxxx!

Posted by joonyuenjeen > 2020-08-28 14:36 | Report Abuse

pump and dump counter

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-28 15:00 | Report Abuse

sooo many ikan bilis go suicide at 0.165.....

Able3314

305 posts

Posted by Able3314 > 2020-08-28 15:01 | Report Abuse

oh? using my name to create fake account to spam fake news ?

Able3314

305 posts

Posted by Able3314 > 2020-08-28 15:01 | Report Abuse

come on, use ur real account and post here

Able3314

305 posts

Posted by Able3314 > 2020-08-28 15:06 | Report Abuse

QR is out, good performance is shown, where are the haters now?

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-08-28 15:13 | Report Abuse

Wow.. Now hater banyak badminton oh. Ini x boleh, itu x boleh, Main main pandai. Nice QR is still complaint. Aiya Susah la budak semua ni