AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

-0.035 (36.84%)

0.06 - 0.09

34 people like this.

15,219 comment(s). Last comment by N33TCRAZE 3 days ago

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-08-28 21:43 | Report Abuse

Why . Why qr so good also drop.

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-08-28 21:46 | Report Abuse

Why some comp bad result also can rise triple. Y?

Posted by teareader818 > 2020-08-28 22:47 | Report Abuse

Blame MCO, Operator arriving late. Should definitely be here by Tuesday. Cheers!

Mashoh95

272 posts

Posted by Mashoh95 > 2020-08-28 22:52 | Report Abuse

Qr so good mainly because of what?
Their investment issit?
Very rare to see company make profit because of core business except for glove counter.

Posted by teareader818 > 2020-08-28 22:54 | Report Abuse

Quantum Leap by Ageson in Bursa on Tuesday.

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-29 00:40 | Report Abuse

yes unclekyy it's true that i keep booming this counter but u can also check back and see which time i wasnt saying the truth, every time when i warned that these 2 counters are setting up trap again it will always turn out to be true, I am giving advice to other investors based on what I have observed on these 2 counters all this while, those who entered at 0.170 are trapped with almost 9% loss now.
I dont think it's wrong to advise people to be cautious in the stock market, and giving false hope to people is definitely not a good thing to do.

Big sharks who are capable of pushing the price up definitely no need to look for trading ideas in this forum, but other innocent ikan bilis who are not sure may take up your advice and end up suffering losses.

Posted by Drariesyan > 2020-08-29 07:20 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3083138

Significant decreases in revenue but reporting tremendous profits ??? Possibly have to award the best performing company award to this AGES if this is true based on the gross profit and net profit made.

What business are they in exactly ??? Anyone can shed some light ???

Seems too good to be true for a construction company or building materials business in this Covid-19 situation. Smells something ...

Posted by majuJayaInsyaAllah > 2020-08-29 20:07 | Report Abuse

They sell sand.

Posted by furionstormrage > 2020-08-29 22:17 | Report Abuse

AGESON (7145) just came out 1st Prize in DAMACAI today. Ini kalilah!

Posted by Daniel Tan > 2020-08-29 23:38 | Report Abuse

Friday I bought in ages , help me kenal 1st prize RM5.00 big hope Tuesday goreng to 0.350..

Snowthief

211 posts

Posted by Snowthief > 2020-08-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

https://www.publicinvestbank.com.my/pbswecos/default.asp
Don't worry. It is coming.

Sailangking

1,912 posts

Posted by Sailangking > 2020-08-30 23:53 | Report Abuse

Luckly bought some, upppp

linheng

1,373 posts

Posted by linheng > 2020-09-01 07:57 | Report Abuse

Looking at the results definitely looking to buy the stock at current price.
Wonder why so many negative comments.
Accountant became Chef and go to jail for it?

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-09-01 08:37 | Report Abuse

Lets buy buy TP up up to rm0.3 or even further

Posted by Juno_Koh > 2020-09-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

Dear guys, vaccine's theme counters play keep going, dont overlook the potential vaccine bottles related theme. Recent news, CNN, BLOOMBERG and other financial medias also mentioned about shortage of vaccine vials around the globe, demand for silica sand is shoring up rapidly which the core material use to produce vaccine vials.

"Serveral articles regarding the works being done to find a Covid-19 Vaccine have references to a potential bottleneck being shortage in Silica Sand."
https://petroleumconnection.com/frac-sand-to-the-rescue-in-the-race-for-covid-19-vaccine/

Without Vials and Needles, Coronavirus Vaccine Is Just A Formula. "
https://www.bloomberg.com/features/2020-covid-vaccine-manufacturing-essentials/?utm_medium=deeplink"

"It could take up to two years to produce enough vials for US vaccine needs, while some therapeutics will also require vials,
but supplies of the glass have been impacted by shortages in silica sand."
https://www.cnn.com/2020/06/11/business/vaccine-glass-vials-coronavirus/index.html

" Next Vaccine Challange is Finding enough Vials. "
https://m.timesofindia.com/india/next-vaccine-challenge-finding-enough-vials/articleshow/76553659.cms

Posted by Juno_Koh > 2020-09-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

Dear guys, vaccine's theme counters play keep going, dont overlook the potential vaccine bottles related theme. Recent news, CNN, BLOOMBERG and other financial medias also mentioned about shortage of vaccine vials around the globe, demand for silica sand is shoring up rapidly which the core material use to produce vaccine vials.

"Serveral articles regarding the works being done to find a Covid-19 Vaccine have references to a potential bottleneck being shortage in Silica Sand."
https://petroleumconnection.com/frac-sand-to-the-rescue-in-the-race-for-covid-19-vaccine/

Without Vials and Needles, Coronavirus Vaccine Is Just A Formula. "
https://www.bloomberg.com/features/2020-covid-vaccine-manufacturing-essentials/?utm_medium=deeplink"

"It could take up to two years to produce enough vials for US vaccine needs, while some therapeutics will also require vials,
but supplies of the glass have been impacted by shortages in silica sand."
https://www.cnn.com/2020/06/11/business/vaccine-glass-vials-coronavirus/index.html

" Next Vaccine Challange is Finding enough Vials. "
https://m.timesofindia.com/india/next-vaccine-challenge-finding-enough-vials/articleshow/76553659.cms

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-09-01 09:30 | Report Abuse

What a funny stock? The reporting QR is extremely superb, yet no price movement.
May be that's why people cursed Fatty Liew. What does he wants??

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2020-09-01 10:03 | Report Abuse

Q results just show only , still stay

Posted by AbdulJamal > 2020-09-01 10:11 | Report Abuse

Apa khabar

Posted by AbdulJamal > 2020-09-01 10:11 | Report Abuse

Ini tempat yang aku buat lapor kah?

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 11:05 | Report Abuse

What does all this people one . Very Good stock but keep kena attack by those stupid message.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 11:12 | Report Abuse

And my name also kena copy half . Lol

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 11:21 | Report Abuse

By the way , I think as a value investor we should stay I can really think liew can bring to next level of ages. Even is not much, but can see there are people trying to bring on fake news.

Posted by Uncleliewisthebest > 2020-09-01 11:32 | Report Abuse

As far as i see it, the blog only posted facts and the author provided its comments. How are those fake news? It is quite detailed and factual i would say.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 12:20 | Report Abuse

I almost forget this on last week. Getting old .

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 12:34 | Report Abuse

Agree ! Ignore those unnecessary comment

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 12:35 | Report Abuse

Good good Ages !
remain green green !

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2020-09-01 12:41 | Report Abuse

Believe n buy..@unclekyyisbest i will follow u...i follow i follow

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-09-01 12:47 | Report Abuse

ignore them unclekyy, ages gogogo!

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 12:53 | Report Abuse

Target 200

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 12:55 | Report Abuse

Let's go for 0.200 first

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-09-01 13:00 | Report Abuse

ages will hit 0.200 this september!

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 13:03 | Report Abuse

Wah... Nice la. Not sure can hit bo. But I ages I trust . The opportunity invest in this stock is better than others. Only those attacker , make me so sienz only

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-09-01 13:05 | Report Abuse

confirm can hit one, time will tell the answer

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-09-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

ignore the attcker, really too free to make up fake news and comments

Lsi54

53 posts

Posted by Lsi54 > 2020-09-01 13:25 | Report Abuse

This company caught my eyes for 4 consecutives quarters best earning. But suddenly saw this blog.

https://aisahbintimohdliew.blogspot.com/2020/08/part-tiga-ageson-financial-analysis.html

Apa akuantan ini, lol
"saya telah menjemput rakan saya yang sedang mengambil KURSUS PERAKUANTAN untuk memberi komen mengenai Quarterly Results Ageson."

Do you know what is "reverse accrued expenses" and "write-back".

He also unprofessionally mentioned above the Finance Cost. "The finance cost come and go as if they own the bank. Did we miss any interest-free financing package available in the market?" haha

If write-back RM909k financial cost with a total RM21mil outstanding borrowing dubbed as "they own the bank". How about Fajarbaru Bhd, outstanding borrowing RM30mil, they write-back about RM10mil financial cost in Q4, is it they rob the bank? Lol lol lol

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-09-01 13:33 | Report Abuse

the blog is obviously a joke, thinking he smart enough to fool us

So here is the sharing of my friend’s analysis of Ageson Berhad financials, news, and company announcements since 1 July 2019, this analysis is also used for his school project.

school project lol

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 13:33 | Report Abuse

There are so many curiosity on my head too.
Lol, why those attacker need spend time to doing all this.
Well, Liew is seriously bringing next level to company.

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-09-01 13:38 | Report Abuse

they surely have too much free time lol, if this fake that fake, u think ssm wont take action?

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 13:41 | Report Abuse

Seriously nonsense right . Well, those faker ?
Saying fact ?
Bursa and ssm is the fact !!!

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-09-01 13:48 | Report Abuse

only have their school project blogs to back them up, aiyoyo

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 14:48 | Report Abuse

Ignore only la brother. In trust with ages and ignore those atracker. The attacker trying to do schools project to get attention

iamismail

947 posts

Posted by iamismail > 2020-09-01 15:11 | Report Abuse

The next MQTECH... PTB and MIKROMB put into watchlist

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 15:18 | Report Abuse

Yes, very potential counter

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2020-09-01 15:21 | Report Abuse

get your fact rights, read the article if you still have some question

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/quantumearnings/2020-08-28-story-h1512598371-QUANTUM_LEAP_IN_EARNINGS_AGESON_BERHAD_7145.jsp

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2020-09-01 15:28 | Report Abuse

Ages undervalue...potential counter confirm

starhock

81 posts

Posted by starhock > 2020-09-01 15:29 | Report Abuse

Just buy, going to shoot up anytime

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2020-09-01 15:33 | Report Abuse

Slowly slowly buy in. The more red the more I love it . Cause I can get to buy more .