AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

-0.005 (5.00%)

0.095 - 0.095

34 people like this.

15,218 comment(s). Last comment by felet404 47 minutes ago

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-09-15 09:08 | Report Abuse

well I believe my comments are constructive to some people who seen it, I have already give warning since 0.160/0.150, yet u all still keep promoting this counter and ask people to buy more, I really wonder what is Ur motive in doing so?

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2021-09-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

@newuser777... some people here do not really want to hear negative comments....

they believe in this counter with "faith"
how do you argue with people who believe that their praying will make this counter fly high? :)

they'll label you as non-believer, naysayer, paid/hired actor, etc....

they thought commenting positively here will make good of the stock price...

this is not FORUM for them to share info... this is just a PRAISE & PRAY HALL, for them to feel good...

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-09-15 10:11 | Report Abuse

when 0.095 breached already there's no point looking at this counter anymore, these people are really confused with what analysis to follow, when price up 1 ticks they say great volume come in, technically shows good sign, gonna shoot up soon. when the price went the opposite way they change it to fundamental analysis

Posted by AbangPhelheim > 2021-09-15 10:31 | Report Abuse

interesting.. if no objective why you comment on counter that you won buy? boss bayar manyak $$$ to depress ? wkwkw

Posted by KYYSUPPORTER > 2021-09-15 10:32 | Report Abuse

https://cdn1.i3investor.com/my/files/st88k/7145_AGES/annual/2021-06-30/7145_AGES_AnnualReport_2021-06-30_AgesonAnnualReport2021Part1_-871864630.pdf

go read the annual report, those who understand will understand

those who dont keep cry la, later 20 cents AGES u dont talk

Posted by Karwai2021 > 2021-09-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

morning.. overall market weak again

Posted by Karwai2021 > 2021-09-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

key support 0.08 from chart..

Posted by AbangPhelheim > 2021-09-15 10:40 | Report Abuse

good support, but people kecoh lgi hahah

Posted by KYYSUPPORTER > 2021-09-15 10:44 | Report Abuse

haha.. as long as fundamental ok i hold

Posted by Karwai2021 > 2021-09-15 10:51 | Report Abuse

aiks.. everyday they comment once then missing.. funny

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-09-15 10:53 | Report Abuse

Morning all :) Remember, as long as fundamental intact, no worries on the share price movement.

Don't get shaken out by weirdos :)

Posted by Karwai2021 > 2021-09-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

i think should see chart also.. now is ok la..

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-09-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

@Karwai2021 I agree we should see chart, but key investment theme should be focused on company level and macro level for companies that are closely tied to economical activities.

Posted by Karwai2021 > 2021-09-15 11:23 | Report Abuse

down half cents.. wonder these ganjiong people will come back hahaha

Posted by Karwai2021 > 2021-09-15 11:23 | Report Abuse

again, didnt breach 8 cents then solid, no need worry

Posted by LimBengHan > 2021-09-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

aiyooo.. focus on recovery, market not good

6166chats

71 posts

Posted by 6166chats > 2021-09-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

bought some in August 0.095
current on Q 0.08

If no rush for the use of the money hold till year end, my two cents

Posted by LimBengHan > 2021-09-15 11:37 | Report Abuse

agree!!

Posted by Karwai2021 > 2021-09-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

parking some at 8 cents to support..

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2021-09-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: The signing of the memorandum of understanding (MoU) on transformation and political stability between the federal government and Pakatan Harapan (PH) will have a positive impact on the country’s economic growth in the fourth quarter of 2021 and beyond.

Finance Minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Abdul Aziz (pic) said political stability would contribute to a more stable and conducive environment for the development of the country’s investment sector, capital market and economy.

“Overall, the implementation of stimulus packages, the reopening of economic sectors and Malaysia’s diversified economic structure have successfully resulted in the nation’s gross domestic product (GDP) growth of 16.1% in the second quarter of this year.

“The Finance Ministry is confident that the MoU will continue to support economic recovery and the GDP growth projection of between 3% and 4% for this year,” he said in a statement yesterday.

The MoU was signed between Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob and heads of the PH component parties at the Parliament on Monday.

Meanwhile, Tengku Zafrul said the government would increase the ceiling cap for the Covid-19 fund if necessary to continue supporting the people and businesses that are in need.

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2021-09-15 12:40 | Report Abuse

Market is slowly recovering, not entering market now, wait what ?

value8888

113 posts

Posted by value8888 > 2021-09-15 13:35 | Report Abuse

Seems good to go now

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-09-15 13:46 | Report Abuse

Looking for some stock to goreng as market is starting to recovery. Construction seems a big trend soon, Ages with current price look so attractive.

Sckooi

28 posts

Posted by Sckooi > 2021-09-15 17:05 | Report Abuse

Wah. 0.075 only. What happen?

Abubu99

31 posts

Posted by Abubu99 > 2021-09-15 17:10 | Report Abuse

lol, drop to 0.075 still got people promote...beware of this company, investor should just stay away.

6166chats

71 posts

Posted by 6166chats > 2021-09-15 17:13 | Report Abuse

Pull out Q 0.08 and managed to buy 0.075 during closing

z3fthology

199 posts

Posted by z3fthology > 2021-09-15 17:14 | Report Abuse

are the promoter trying to get people to consume their ticket when they loaded in previous drop?

6166chats

71 posts

Posted by 6166chats > 2021-09-15 17:17 | Report Abuse

not promoting here,,, buy om my own free wheel

6166chats

71 posts

Posted by 6166chats > 2021-09-15 17:21 | Report Abuse

No one knows what will happen from now till next QTR report,,,,
more project or no project ,,,, making profits or losing profits

shall see,,,, whats coming up next,,,,,,lol

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-09-15 17:53 | Report Abuse

What makes sense?

1. Internal parties know something bad is coming, hence keep selling with some volume resulting in price drops.

2. A show between different coordinated parties to create bad technical/chart, and some fear mongering in forums to collect tickets before next planned push.

3. Natural buy/sell forces in the market (no operators involvement except for liquidity provision) causes price to keep dropping because of market sentiment, economic situation, global scenes, etc even though company performances are in the green compared with peers in construction sector.

I choose to believe in 2.
In this case the operators are both the market liquidity provider (buy/sell queue magically appear/disappear) and the outsourced institutional investors for penny stocks (creating volumes, exchanging tickets, left to right etc).

lcteh88

90 posts

Posted by lcteh88 > 2021-09-15 17:58 | Report Abuse

I bought and trapped at 0.11 . I am wondering if it will drop until 0.02 .

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-09-15 17:59 | Report Abuse

lcteh88: I'm worst than you @ 0.145 hahaha :(

Posted by pearlcapital > 2021-09-15 18:36 | Report Abuse

Wondering why even with good result, price still dropping. Someone is manipulating??

z3fthology

199 posts

Posted by z3fthology > 2021-09-15 18:44 | Report Abuse

the way how the ticket sold is unnatural, let s hope this is not xox or serbadk second coming

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2021-09-15 18:45 | Report Abuse

I think they gonna goreng soon, better collect some or wait at 0.07

Target1

139 posts

Posted by Target1 > 2021-09-15 18:45 | Report Abuse

What happen continues to drop ? swinwithsharkss

Target1

139 posts

Posted by Target1 > 2021-09-15 18:46 | Report Abuse

what happen ????????????

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-09-15 18:50 | Report Abuse

@Target1 they have mentioned, it's just a drop for them to collect ticket before pushing it higher, happens every quarter, u know, since 0.180 all the way until now, the operator ALWAYS PUSH THE PRICE UP. LMAO hahahaha

tonygofly

285 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-09-15 18:54 | Report Abuse

wow.. even more value to price now, can invest

Posted by Newuser888 > 2021-09-15 18:55 | Report Abuse

ignore my brother there, angry cause didnt buy enough hahaha

all hail AGES, TP 0.120 soon

Posted by peanutwithjam > 2021-09-15 19:31 | Report Abuse

hello, just joined here =) limit up dont see possible but 0.120 seems ok..

lucky8

181 posts

Posted by lucky8 > 2021-09-15 20:08 | Report Abuse

oh mine, 5 sen coming?

Posted by peanutwithjam > 2021-09-15 20:26 | Report Abuse

nono.. 12 cents coming bro

z3fthology

199 posts

Posted by z3fthology > 2021-09-15 21:57 | Report Abuse

could it be the AR cant collect back?

Sckooi

28 posts

Posted by Sckooi > 2021-09-15 22:02 | Report Abuse

Just leave it for long period sure get back your returns.

Posted by peanutwithjam > 2021-09-16 02:37 | Report Abuse

z3.. why ar cannot collect back? any announcement? why annual report didnt mention this issue leh, i think no problem at all

Posted by yeeweimeng > 2021-09-16 03:43 | Report Abuse

steady stock.. just relax

Posted by yeeweimeng > 2021-09-16 03:43 | Report Abuse

hold hold hold!!

z3fthology

199 posts

Posted by z3fthology > 2021-09-16 07:46 | Report Abuse

peanutjam because the way how the price dropped is unusual
the fundamental is good because of high ar. it makes me wonder if theis is same case like serbadk