DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

13 people like this.

12,448 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 month ago

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-09-02 06:39 | Report Abuse

zuliana is right we don't fall in love with stocks we just here to play this boosa brothel.. .....

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-09-02 06:41 | Report Abuse

sadly too many Kaki have fallen in love with their rubber counters, addicted.... Hope they remember these ones their plunge down.......

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-09-02 06:43 | Report Abuse

I987-98 second board stocks...... 2000-01 dotcom stocks.... 2020-21 condom rubber stocks.... Welcome to the boosa love motel folks..... All here to get the white liquid out....

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-09-02 06:47 | Report Abuse

Vaccine stocks coming down before going up folks...... In out in out in out..... Tsunami spike up maybe not this month.... I0 percent drop maybe cumming..... But don't worry u won't lose your underwear.... TP twelve plus.....

denzadesu

387 posts

Posted by denzadesu > 2020-09-02 08:26 | Report Abuse

glove over price,
pharma full of speculation,
why dont go to tech and property?

denzadesu

387 posts

Posted by denzadesu > 2020-09-02 08:28 | Report Abuse

even gold and 5G are now trending,

lets end this war, between glove, and pharma.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-09-02 08:38 | Report Abuse

Vaccine not yet started already say down.
Sohai.
More and morw companies making gloves..
Expect gloves market will be saturated and went south.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-09-02 08:54 |

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-09-02 08:56 | Report Abuse

All sharing is for reference only, happy to invest, it is always you who decide to buy and sell, you are full of hope for tomorrow, and life with dreams is the most beautiful!
7148 Dpharma:
Now the market is investing funds in vaccine and pharmaceutical stocks
Tp:RM 6
It is not easy to make money in the stock market, and net profits are securely obtained. Vaccine and drug stocks have just risen in the mid-term, but are still on the rise. Like the original glove stocks, the post-epidemic situation follows the trend. Buying is waiting for a bumper harvest. dpharma has major political parties sitting in battle. The main force has completely controlled the market and entered at a bargain. The prospects are bright. 6 yuan is not a dream.
Personal opinion, trading at your own risk.

Posted by 25yrsinvestor > 2020-09-02 09:21 | Report Abuse

Buy more when it's low

Posted by irenechararuks > 2020-09-02 09:32 | Report Abuse

yes trading in vaccine will be goldmine. Who dare to refuse ?

Posted by irenechararuks > 2020-09-02 09:32 | Report Abuse

buy low

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-09-02 10:13 | Report Abuse

Whole market down exactly as I sais

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-09-02 10:13 | Report Abuse

CD dropping low. Have to cut loss?

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-09-02 10:15 | Report Abuse

trash going down sad lolol

Hootbear

64 posts

Posted by Hootbear > 2020-09-02 10:18 | Report Abuse

useless junk. Wait next year come back

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-09-02 10:32 | Report Abuse

Hallo

Dpharma = DKharma ?

Jeff5142

7,962 posts

Posted by Jeff5142 > 2020-09-02 10:32 | Report Abuse

When vaccine available this stock will not be this price anymore.

Jeff5142

7,962 posts

Posted by Jeff5142 > 2020-09-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

Those don't have patience can go to the penny stocks now 'goreng' hot.

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-09-02 10:38 | Report Abuse

I hate to say I told u so but

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-09-02 10:38 | Report Abuse

I told u so

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-09-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

severe thunderstorm after that green virginal shoots

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-09-02 10:41 | Report Abuse

buy call Mr 2.9 et out call at rm 4.2 ten percent correction at rm 3.7

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

get out rm 4.2

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

track record that

SEE_Research

4,673 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research D pharma / 7148
Pharmaniaga /7081

On technical charts,
It is good to lock on your profit,
Pls take profit from this weak down trends charts

As at now,
10.51am,
2 September 2020

(i) D Pharma /7148
RM 3.58
(-RM 0.07)

(ii) Pharmaniaga /7081
RM 5.51
(-RM 0.12)
02/09/2020 10:55 AM

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-09-02 11:51 | Report Abuse

I hope there will be an uptrend today..gloves start to dip...

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-09-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

but didn't heard any vaccine news today

SEE_Research

4,673 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 11:57 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research Pharmaniaga /7081
D Pharma /7148

Now - 11.50am,
2 September 2020
On technical charts

These technical charts are showing on hourly weak,
Pls protect your profits,
Later by closing, the profits may be diminished,
and worst turn into some losses
02/09/2020 11:55 AM

SEE_Research

4,673 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

D Pharma /7148

As at now - 12.10pm,
2 September 2020

On technical charts, both stocks are
SHOWING WEAK HOURLY CHARTS,

PLS PROTECT YOUR PROFITS,
THE PROFITS MAY BE DIMINISHED,
WORST TURN TO LOSSES

BOTH STOCKS ARE STRUGGLING
PHARMANIAGA,
LOW RM 5.45

D Pharma
LOW RM 3.54

Pls initiate your QUICK ACTIONS BEFORE THE CLOSING OF 2 SEPTEMBER 2020
02/09/2020 12:15 PM

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-02 12:27 | Report Abuse

silent , people can price themselves . stop spam !

Posted by Nightdragon > 2020-09-02 12:48 | Report Abuse

Buy at rm3.00, 3.30 and rm3.50, this drop is nothing

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-09-02 12:58 | Report Abuse

If you believe this share will go up..
It will go up 100% in 1 day.
Now is matter of timing.

SEE_Research

4,673 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 13:16 | Report Abuse

D Pharma /7148

Already noticed FIRSTLY,
At 10.51am,
2 September 2020 and informed.

On technical charts, already showing weak hourly charts
Pls check out the

Pharmaniaga /7081
Still have opportunities to sell at
RM 5.49
RM 5.50

Closed 12.30pm,
2 September 2020
RM 5.43
( - RM 0.20)
Low at 12.30pm=RM 5.43

Low at 10.51am =RM 5.50
============================================

D Pharma /7148

At 10. 51am
RM 3.56
RM 3.57

At closed 12.30 pm
RM RM 3.54( - RM 0.11)
LOW RM 3.53

=============================%================

REMARKS

ON TECHNICAL CHARTS, CANNOT LIE,
MANY A TIMES, WORK LIKE A LIE DETECTOR,
YOU CAN CONFIRM WITH SOME OF YOUR FRIENDS WHO ARE GOOD IN READING IN TECHNICAL CHARTS, THEY WILL CONFIRM ON SUPPORT LINES,
RESISTANCES LEVEL

PLS PROTECT YOUR OWN PROFITS,
LATER,
THE PROFITS CAN BE DIMINISHED,
FINALLY, CAN TURN POTENTIAL LOSS,

PROTECTING PROFITS ARE THE NORMAL,
OPTIMUM
ULTIMATE ACTIONS TO TAKE.
AND IT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT CRITERIA TO INITIATE - -
[WHETHER BIG OR SMALL PROFITS].
DO NOT BE A SITTING BULL, OPENING ONE MONTH BIG, NOT KNOWING TO TAKE THIS MOST IMPORTANT ACTION.

PLS ALSO TAKE NOTICE,
THERE ARE LOUDSPEAKERS -
SHOUTING HUAT,
SHOUTING COMING
ARE THE REAL PEOPLE TO BE CAREFUL WITH,
AS SOME
(not ALL),
HAVE THEIR NEGATIVE INTENTIONS FOR THE INVESTORS TO PURCHASE HIGHER PRICES SO THAT THEY CAN UNLOAD THEIR EARLY PORTIONS OF THE RESPECTIVE PORTIONS
FOR YOU
(AS THEY HAVE COLLECTED EARLIER).
THE NEWBIES, ARE EXCITED AND LURE TO PURCHASE,
FINALLY,
THE NEWBIES HAVE
TO HOLD FOR A LONG TIME.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-02 13:39 | Report Abuse

Is akin to bull and bear,either you are bull (winning) or bear (losing). No body losing who is winner? Unless you are long term investor invested in dividend companies. Those understood needless to say...

Posted by Jackthejeep > 2020-09-02 13:44 | Report Abuse

SEE you should be an air horn in fake vaccine counters like Solution, HWGB, Mqtech, not come here and talk bullshit at a Confirmed GLC Pharma company

Posted by Jackthejeep > 2020-09-02 13:44 | Report Abuse

if gomen awards the contract to non GLC companies via direct tender, it's called corruption. for GLC companies, no need open tender as they are already appointed.

Posted by Jackthejeep > 2020-09-02 13:45 | Report Abuse

those fake vaccine companies, no medical background, now have to built multi million dollar facilities to handle vaccine, no need money and time?

Posted by Jackthejeep > 2020-09-02 13:46 | Report Abuse

it's like asking your local mamak to cure your sickness

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-02 13:49 | Report Abuse

Ya, this vaccine should be under country's control as you can seem China is in talk with other countries (recently Indonesia) to try the 3rd stage clinical test. Note : gov't of one country with another.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-09-02 14:06 | Report Abuse

now you all can see clear picture, it is drug/vaccine, not fruit juice,
many got trap by MoU. ( especially "stockraider mah "")

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-02 14:10 | Report Abuse

very soon all the ponzi of the pharma stocks are going to be exposed brutally...the crash will be much worst than gloves...

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-02 14:11 | Report Abuse

this stock is especially over-valued and over-priced yet investors are so stupid to be blinded by the hype...

SEE_Research

4,673 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research SEE_Research Pharmaniaga /7081
D Pharma /7148

Already noticed FIRSTLY,
At 10.51am,
2 September 2020 and informed.

On technical charts, already showing weak hourly charts
Pls check out the

Pharmaniaga /7081
Still have opportunities to sell at
RM 5.49
RM 5.50

Closed 12.30pm,
2 September 2020
RM 5.43
( - RM 0.20)
Low at 12.30pm=RM 5.43

Low at 10.51am =RM 5.50
============================================

D Pharma /7148

At 10. 51am
RM 3.56
RM 3.57

At closed 12.30 pm
RM RM 3.54( - RM 0.11)
LOW RM 3.53

=============================%================

REMARKS

ON TECHNICAL CHARTS, CANNOT LIE,
MANY A TIMES, WORK LIKE A LIE DETECTOR,
YOU CAN CONFIRM WITH SOME OF YOUR FRIENDS WHO ARE GOOD IN READING IN TECHNICAL CHARTS, THEY WILL CONFIRM ON SUPPORT LINES,
RESISTANCES LEVEL

PLS PROTECT YOUR OWN PROFITS,
LATER,
THE PROFITS CAN BE DIMINISHED,
FINALLY, CAN TURN POTENTIAL LOSS,

PROTECTING PROFITS ARE THE NORMAL,
OPTIMUM
ULTIMATE ACTIONS TO TAKE.
AND IT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT CRITERIA TO INITIATE - -
[WHETHER BIG OR SMALL PROFITS].
DO NOT BE A SITTING BULL, OPENING ONE MONTH BIG, NOT KNOWING TO TAKE THIS MOST IMPORTANT ACTION.

PLS ALSO TAKE NOTICE,
THERE ARE LOUDSPEAKERS -
SHOUTING HUAT,
SHOUTING COMING
ARE THE REAL PEOPLE TO BE CAREFUL WITH,
AS SOME
(not ALL),
HAVE THEIR NEGATIVE INTENTIONS FOR THE INVESTORS TO PURCHASE HIGHER PRICES SO THAT THEY CAN UNLOAD THEIR EARLY PORTIONS OF THE RESPECTIVE PORTIONS
FOR YOU
(AS THEY HAVE COLLECTED EARLIER).
THE NEWBIES, ARE EXCITED AND LURE TO PURCHASE,
FINALLY,
THE NEWBIES HAVE
TO HOLD FOR A LONG TIME.
02/09/2020 1:12 PM
02/09/2020 2:38 PM

Vaccine

176 posts

Posted by Vaccine > 2020-09-02 14:44 | Report Abuse

up up up

SEE_Research

4,673 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 14:48 | Report Abuse

To : Vaccine.

Pls do not misled the new bies,.
D Pharma now - 2.45pm,
2 September 2020
RM 3.49
Down=
. Minus =- RM 0.16

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-09-02 14:50 | Report Abuse

waterfall just as I promised a real van the man me

Posted by wonderboy99 > 2020-09-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

The United States is turning its back on the COVID-19 Vaccines Global Access Facility (COVAX), a global effort to develop and distribute a coronavirus vaccine that is being led by the World Health Organization (WHO).

Posted by DonWorryBeHappy > 2020-09-02 15:03 | Report Abuse

Hold tight, support is strong, leverage down if caught high.