DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

1.37 - 1.38

13 people like this.

12,450 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 week ago

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-03 03:59 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research To : all newbies
To :kuring2
To :BALANCE_VIEW
To :gemfinder
To : Whoisthis

==============================================
kuring2

It is very heart warming to hear what you have experienced in the past,
Many of us were
CAUGHT IN THE BUYING OF STOCKS,
(NOT NECESSARY IN
PHARMANIAGA
D PHARMA)

THE STOCKS THAT WE WERE CAUGHT LOCKED US UP FOR MONTHS,
WORST STILL,
SOME FOR MORE THAN A FEW YEARS,

MOST OF US TRIED TO EARN A FEW HUNDRED
RM, AND DO NOT HAVE HIGHER EXPECTATION THAN THOUSANDS

AS WE WERE LURED IN THRU EXCITEMENT THAT IN THE FORUM,
THRU LOUDSPEAKERS : HUAT
THRU LOUDSPEAKERS : BIG COMING

SEROUS IN THE MOMENT OF OUR QUIETNESS,
WITH SOME CONCERNS
WHAT HAPPENED, IF IS YOU WHO PURCHASED IN THIS CASE OF
EXAMPLE PURCHASING PHARMANIAGA AT
RM 6.00 TO
RM 6.67,
AND THE CLOSING OF THE
2 SEPTEMBER 2020 IS RM 5.34
MINUS= -- RM 0.29

Those who have purchased at
RM 6.00 to
RM 6.67
It is a big difference of RM 1.00,
Say 5 lots = RM 5,000.00 not a paper gain,
but a paper loss

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

To : gemfinder
To : Whoisthis+others

SEE_Research issued on technical chart
Showing weak hourly
very much earlier,
in the early part of the morning at 10.51am,
To lock your profit, as there are opportunities to sell RM 5.51,
Good to hear for those
(gemfinder selling RM 5.48
Whoisthis selling RM 5.66)
that others
(ruhaizat +
hello in calling to sell and
RUN)
selling at
RM 5.51 and around this price

For those who have some technical charts reading understanding,
the technical charts will
SHOW
In hourly, the strength or the weakness of that stock

Remarks

Strictly speaking,
Sincerely,

For Pharmaniaga and
For D pharma

When some investors who still believe in these
stocks,
There are opportunities to buy lower prices
than what you have sold

Example for those who have sold including
gemfinder,
Whoisthis
+ others.,
Can consider to purchase lower at the
1ST or 2ND SUPPORT LEVELS
BUT I AM NOT RECOMMENDING YOU TO BUY OR SELL..

EXAMPLE YOU BELIEVE THAT PHARMANIAGA IN THE NEAR FUTURE CAN REBOUND AND ARRIVE AT
TARGET PRICE ABOVE RM 6.67,

DEFINITELY, it is a good buy.

=========+================================

To : BALANCE_VIEW
To :sharewiz118

Many thanks for your positive response,
That vaccine business is not so hugh as
RM 4 billions,
That I have to agree as we do not have that big population that translate the purchasing power can equate to such hugh figure.

==========================================

Remarks

On fundamental factors,
In closing, share prices can go UP,
Can go down
Due to good noises
Due to bad noises

When the prices go up,
ALL the times, cannot hold,
When the financial quarters are published,
the report will state clearly on the
(i) Earning per share
(ii) Multiply = meaning times x
price earning ratio,
It will have, that intrinsic value
(iii) compared to previous financial quarters
and the current reported quarter,
Then the process can hold and go up
NORTH further
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

SINCERELY
03/09/2020 3:52 AM

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-09-03 05:58 | Report Abuse

stockwhinner a real kaki genting desperado keke keke

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-09-03 07:08 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-09-03 07:08 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-09-03 07:11 | Report Abuse

morning comrades....dow jones soar today 450 points...seem wonder wonderpet today comrades.... phewittttt...

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-03 07:47 | Report Abuse

This Ah 'SEE' lead me inclined to think that most probably he is from IB of call warrant issuer. He just wanted to make sure that the price of dpharma won't go sky high above the exercise price when it reaches maturity date. Just imagine if the price of the share is below the excercise price at the time of the maturity date, Ib would eat all 'syiok syiok sendiri' and all the call warrant holder would get burned. Anyway, you are posting to 'Newbie' which i think whether they understand or not even when i see it i also 'pening kepala'. Nevertheless, it is too long and occupying the space and is depriving ppl to read other ppl's viewpoints, i hope the administrator of this forum can do something about it or i suggest you may upload in the 'market buzz' which any ppl can see. Thanks.

Posted by irenechararuks > 2020-09-03 08:09 | Report Abuse

SEE and stockraider the same clown. Fake IDs wasting our space and time.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-03 08:18 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research SEE_Research To : targetinvest
==================================================

A. You are right,
In the private exercise, the invitees, in this particular case, will invest around
RM 9,600,000.00 (RM 9.6 millions)
=approximately to 20% issued
Price to exercise RM 500.00 per 1 lot
(1 lot =1,000 shares),

For the company, to be successful in this private placement exercise, the price in the near term will need to surge up at least 30 %,
Only the invitees of the shares will be well reward,
Study on recent cases on private placement in
ANCOM /0048, recent 2 months back.
Private placement at RM 700.00 per 1 lot,
after 2 months, now near RM 960.00 per 1 lot.
Therefore, the invitees are well rewards,
with upside of more than 35%.
Why the Ancom /0048 goes up, Ancom manufactures crop chemicals, exporting to worldwide.
Do you notice that there are current droughts,
excessive rainfall in the world,
Therefore, in India - - certain parts of the country the crops are been destroyed by locusts. The locusts come and invade that part of the country in BIG swamp,
How BIG is the swamp, it can in the size of Selangor, and immediately destroy the crops.
The swamp can cover areas, as the swamp of locusts, flying thru within hours, the crops are completely destroyed.
Therfore, it is essentially to study deeply in the world economics, especially on
Dow Jones Industrial Average Index
Why DJ(Dow Jones)?
Because it is the world leading indicator index,
Example,
2 September 2020
Closed 29,100
= +454.84
In DJ,
Do you noticed how many stocks are up
And down
28 stocks are up
2 down
Total = 30 stocks

Do you notice the top 3 biggest gainers
(i) Coca - Cola /US51.19/+USD 2.07/4.21%
(ii)Dow Inc /USD 49.22/+USD 1.95/4.13%
(iii)Int Business Machines/USD 128.18/4.78/3.87%

WHAT IS THE MEANING?

WHY
Dow Inc is the 2 biggest gainer?

If you find the likely
ANSWER,
PLS TELL US - - - -?

============================================

Private placement is a great way of tapping extra financial aid to expand the respective company, instead of right issue exercises.

IT IS THE CATALYST OF THE STOCK CONCERN.
=============================================

REMARKS

FOR KLSE
A PERSON CAN JUST BE TOO CAUGHT UP IN 1 PARTICULAR SECTOR, IT CAN BE IN
RUBBER GLOVES SECTOR
VACCINE SECTOR, ETC

BUT WE CAN MISS OUT THE "REAL TREE"
AS WE ARE JUST TOO BUSY AND TOO FOCUS IN THE WOOD OF TREES.
03/09/2020 8:14 AM
03/09/2020 8:17 AM

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-03 08:26 | Report Abuse

stupid spammer

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-09-03 08:38 | Report Abuse

vaccine counter is not the play. Sell

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-09-03 08:46 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-09-03 08:46 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-03 08:50 | Report Abuse

To KenKen84

PHARMANIAGA
Can you learn to be realistic,
When SEE_RESEARCH ISSUED FOR INVESTORS TO LOCK IN PROFITS AT 10.51AM,
2 September 2020
WHEN THE PRICES OF THE SHARE IS
RM 5.51 (- RM 0.09)

Then, you still prefer to sell at the closing
RM 5.34(- RM 0.29)

Pls reason =
WHO Is the stupid spammer
Pls learn to "argue " with some sense or rather
COW SENSE.

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-03 08:54 | Report Abuse

Still remember that analysis that told you property prices will drop in half since last year?
That's what analyst do.

Market uncertainties will overrule all sort of financial analysis.

Well. If you don't buy Pharmaceutical, what else can you buy at this moment?
Constructions? Aviation? Bank? Automotive? Plantations? O&G?
Over-priced Gloves?

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-09-03 09:15 | Report Abuse

No eye to see this konek

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-03 09:19 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081
D Pharma /7148

====================================++=====

To: newbies
As at now, 9.04am,
3 September 2020
Thursday

Pls take care of your profit,
It is prudent to protect your profit
Pharmaniaga RM 5.35
D Pharma. . . RM 3.52

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-09-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

Stock writer : totally agreed expensive gloves , properties sales quite gloomy, banks hit by rate cuts , Ace counters goreng up , 5G rollout defer. What else but pharmaceutical

Cakes Moon

6,929 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2020-09-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

dpharma crash?

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2020-09-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

yes,big chances its will crash...

jiasyn

50 posts

Posted by jiasyn > 2020-09-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

Top up some at 3.40

Jeff5142

7,847 posts

Posted by Jeff5142 > 2020-09-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

EPF plays contra, buy low sell high.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-03 09:42 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research To :Cake Moon

Your enquiry
Pharma crash?

Pls obtain further information from
(i) stockwinner
(ii) super888

=========================================

Remarks
In buying shares,
the ultimate is the profit

Pls protect your profits,
(big or small profit)
Before it turns into losses

This is the real lessons for
Newbies
03/09/2020 9:39 AM

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-09-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

CD let drop until 10c

autoven

283 posts

Posted by autoven > 2020-09-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

buy!!!

Tkgoh91

17 posts

Posted by Tkgoh91 > 2020-09-03 09:58 | Report Abuse

So many vaccine newe in the edge market, but duophama drop.

ylsoo

50 posts

Posted by ylsoo > 2020-09-03 10:00 | Report Abuse

◤全球大流行◢美国疾控中心要求 下月为高危人群提供疫苗
https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=2177427

bigmacmj

259 posts

Posted by bigmacmj > 2020-09-03 10:01 | Report Abuse

Hey, wait for me!!!

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2020-09-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

While major share holders n off shore banks are busy selling Tops today n tomorrow, I keep on collecting dpharma below 3.42 !!!!!!!!!!!!

jsteong

106 posts

Posted by jsteong > 2020-09-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

Wow big curve!

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-09-03 10:08 | Report Abuse

aiyah silap pukat lah bwh sangat letak pulak....tallapalah gogogogo dpharma gogogo..bau acem ketiak syapa bucuk...

autoven

283 posts

Posted by autoven > 2020-09-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

buy!!!

Vaccine

176 posts

Posted by Vaccine > 2020-09-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

Up Up Up....

Vaccine

176 posts

Posted by Vaccine > 2020-09-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

Shooting Up.....

Vaccine

176 posts

Posted by Vaccine > 2020-09-03 10:13 | Report Abuse

Buy!! Buy!!!

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-09-03 10:26 | Report Abuse

If Cd can shoot up to 0.28 then good la

Cklew1832

71 posts

Posted by Cklew1832 > 2020-09-03 10:26 | Report Abuse

Habis lor like that

Jeff5142

7,847 posts

Posted by Jeff5142 > 2020-09-03 10:31 | Report Abuse

With EPF buy and sell, price won't move up or down too far for now I guess.

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-09-03 10:31 | Report Abuse

Still cannot even maintain green!

Cklew1832

71 posts

Posted by Cklew1832 > 2020-09-03 10:32 | Report Abuse

Tambah sikit minyak to fly

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-09-03 10:44 | Report Abuse

Useless

Mabel

23,978 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-09-03 10:51 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa...price fluctuation is normal lah...

Just buy and forget ..revisit again in next quarter or next year. If got more cash, just top up. Always use your extra money and never on margin. You will be fine..

Covid-19 vaccine is expected to be available in the first or second quarter of next year. Among the frontrunners are Duopharma Biotech Bhd and Pharmaniaga Bhd. They will compete with multinational companies like Pfizer, Merck Sharp & Dohme, Novartis and Sanofi for the lion share. Pharmaniaga and Duopharma are GLC companies. The former is owned by Boustead Holdings Bhd and Lembaga Tabung Angkatan Tentera, and the latter by Permodalan Nasional Bhd.

I’m entering Pharma sector is because the sector is
1. defensive & stable with good yield
2. high barriers of entry & monopolistic
3. potential for growth

Vaccine and Gloves tend to hedge each other’s. Vaccine is currently at an early stage just like Gloves early this year when Theresa Kok pledged that we are donating 18 million gloves to China to help them to fight the Coronavirus. Every stock has a life cycle. The trick is to catch them before it explodes and rally like we have seen in the Gloves Fantastic Four..

The reason why this sector became hot recently is beyond my expectations. It is not like the vaccine is ready tomorrow or next month. However, from what I read sector has already moved in US, China, Hong Kong, South Korea markets. Hence it is a good to invest in this sector before the market took notice.

Unlike the Gloves which produce for the world market, Dpharma and Pharmaniaga will not benefit high profit margin since they just distribute the vaccine and not producing it. Besides, Malaysia has a small population. Hence both of these companies will not be bigger in term of revenue like the Gloves Fantastic Four. Hence Mabel will just limit to only one Vaccine company in my collection of 11 HealthCare companies. In his case, Mabel has chosen Dpharma

Always stay invested!

Meow

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-03 11:10 | Report Abuse

To : Mabel

A. Good that you written complete report, at least not so biased,
Your choice out of the many pharma companies,
D Pharma,
Good for you

As others, not limiting to
Pharmaniaga /7081 is the subsidiary of Boustead Holdings, in which there is a current court case as
The Star issued on 11 August 2020
7.53 pm
BOUSTEAD HOLDINGS sues ex - chairman,
5 others for RM 35.21 millions for breach of fiduciary duty

Remarks

In short, your choice can be better than choosing
Pharmaniaga /7081
as the ongoing process of the court case, the in investors "perceptions" are negative in the market places, not just limiting towards KLSE.
RM 35.21 millions are not that small amount even for commercial companies to absorb and abandon not to the recovery processes.

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-09-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

Glove sector going down, this thing follow down. Glove sector going up, this thing still going down. Let go down until 1

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-09-03 11:54 | Report Abuse

Just to side track. Bstead suing ex board {directors} for failure of fiduciary care & responsibility .charges too vague as Tan Sri Lodin was helming the group for the past 16-17 years. At what point ? All this a protracted shadow play

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

To :Jonathan Keung

A. The court is in the process, with the official reports such as the Star, the Edge
(not the WhatsApp group)

will be clearly as the court case in actual process and wait for the official verdict.
If unable to collect back, as this sum
is hugh /RM 35.21, it will be a financial burden to the company concerned.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

/RM 35.51 should be worded as
/RM 35.21 millions