DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

1.37 - 1.38

13 people like this.

12,450 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 week ago

swimvshark

219 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 2020-09-02 15:03 | Report Abuse

Target min down to 3.3

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 15:04 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research To ruhaizat 69

Pharmaniaga /7081
You issue warning
RUN

=========================================
A. APPRECIATE YOUR GOOD INTENTION,
ESPECIALLY TOWARDS THE NEWBIES,
IT IS OF THE UTMOST IMPORTANCE TO LOCK YOUR PROFIT,

On technical charts, hourly, display very weak signals,
CLOSING FOR 2 September 2020
Will be very weak, still have time to lock your profits
02/09/2020 3:02 PM

koolset

384 posts

Posted by koolset > 2020-09-02 15:18 | Report Abuse

From my experience, this is just scare tactic. Good. Let it go down then the smart people will buy it when it's low. Until the news of Vaccine is out then let's see who will have the last laugh.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-09-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

what happen that the good spirit.....ohh yeahhhh

jiasyn

50 posts

Posted by jiasyn > 2020-09-02 15:28 | Report Abuse

Time to collect more

Posted by stocksrocket > 2020-09-02 15:28 | Report Abuse

The upcoming vaccine is certain. It is just matter of time and it is just the question can accumulate at cheaper price or not.

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-09-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

Shark accumulate now...saw quite some retailers selling..for sure in this senario, the shark will let go and keep collecting...tomorrow for sure will gap up....gloves will continue to dipped...

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-02 15:42 | Report Abuse

Ala. Based on my experience, the shark will buy back before closing.
Because they scared of losing the change of limit up once new vaccine is announced (Anytime now by Trump, XJP etc).

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-09-02 15:42 | Report Abuse

it is still uptrend territory, scare tactic is normal if you know how to read....what u are doing believe in yourselves, not believe the sourgrape....ewahhh

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-09-02 15:53 | Report Abuse

Aha....shark testing now.....pelahan naik...don’t block their road..ok?

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-09-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

Don't know what are warrant CD doing! Keep going downtrend

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-02 16:06 | Report Abuse

@Secret The premium is high ma, ah kau. Why buy CD when you can have CC?

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-02 16:18 | Report Abuse

Heavily Sapu-ed CC... Waiting for my another bungalow.

jsteong

106 posts

Posted by jsteong > 2020-09-02 16:44 | Report Abuse

Where is the spammer “stockraider”? Keep promoting Solution which dropped 13% today~~~ Lol

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-09-02 16:51 | Report Abuse

sifu setokraider ala joking2 in pharma. can go say hi2 there lahh kikiki

olait2 collect tiny bit2today.... wanna nyalan2 lulu, exercise lulu..gogogogo dpharma gogogogo...and stay invested comrades...

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 17:12 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research To : newbies,

=========================================
Pharmaniaga
Pls be aware the high for this stock is
RM 6.69, done very recently,
In fact on 25 August 2020,
Caught a lot of excited newbies,
who had purchased between
RM 6.00 to RM 6.69,
Is it - a prized collection of TROPHY?

JUST BE HONEST,
THE NEWBIES + THE EXCITED SPECULATORS ARE LAMENTING WITH SORROW,
WITH SADNESS,
WITH DISTRESS,
PERHAPS WITH HEAVY HEARTS,
WITH. GROANING WITH DEEP REMORSE.
How to get out of this difficult situation?

CLOSING
5.00pm,
2 September 2020
RM 5.34
Small down
Or
BIG DOWN =
[--RM 0.29]

Pls do not misled the especially the newbies,
HAVE A HEART
02/09/2020 5:08 PM

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-02 17:22 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research never SEEN -20% dropped in glove counters in single trading session.
So this researcher generalized his view of -5% as BIG DOWN.

Time for you to SEE more.

Wongmyeg

25 posts

Posted by Wongmyeg > 2020-09-02 17:27 | Report Abuse

so many fake sifu coming on this afternoon pretending to give smart analysis
but i noticed a vabasten gave warning calling a waterfall....
i think its worthwhile collecting low
some bloggers really give good advice
the rest dime in a thousand - useless

Wongmyeg

25 posts

Posted by Wongmyeg > 2020-09-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

easy to be wise after the event

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 17:44 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research To Swing Trader,

Pharmaniaga /7081
Technical chart,

The 1st support at RM 4.80

The 2nd support,
Stronger support level at RM 4.33

============================================
Remarks
Not to sure RM 4.00 can visit in this short term.
============================================

To : new investors of
Supermax /7106

Bonus issue,
When the investor, purchase
1 lot,
Entitle for 1 lot

Ex bonus date = 4 September 2020
After ex price, on theory will be half or
the first day will be more than actual half.
02/09/2020 5:34 PM

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

@Wongmyeg It's called Hindsight bias e.g. "I told you sold".

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-02 17:46 | Report Abuse

This See Research very annoying without his lousy theory

Wongmyeg

25 posts

Posted by Wongmyeg > 2020-09-02 17:50 | Report Abuse

stockwinner try tracking the people who forewarned BEFORE the drop

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-02 17:51 | Report Abuse

Supermax onced dropped From RM24.30 to RM16.xx right after they announced the latest QR, only to recover gradually in following weeks. It's not even related to the coming bonus issue at all.

Wongmyeg

25 posts

Posted by Wongmyeg > 2020-09-02 17:51 | Report Abuse

so what are you telling us stockwinner ?

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

@Wongmyeg. Rule of thumb: Never listen to any self-proclaimed Sifu or Researcher. You need to go through rigorous test to become one. I made good friends who hold CFA/CPA but still lose big in stock market with their own money because many of them failed to see bigger picture in valuation such as market sentiments and opportunities.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 18:31 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research - i know. thats why i called myself swing trader. i was here 3rd time making profit. im here when no one want, and will be here again. cheers ;)
02/09/2020 6:02 PM
X
SEE_Research To : Swing Trader

Pharmaniaga /7081

Pls do not stress the newbies on your projection of buying at RM 4.00,
Your intended action, will result in a lot of stress for the newbies to suffer hugh losses at
RM 4.00,
In the near term, the second support
[THE STRONGER SUPPORT LEVEL]
is very likely
RM 4.33.

Sincerely,
hope that
Pharmaniaga will not test at
RM 4.00 for your buying orders.
The newbies will be very stressful,
should your buying orders at
RM 4.00 are fulfilled.
02/09/2020 6:23 PM

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-09-02 18:42 | Report Abuse

Calm ur tits guys. Until EPF get what they want we bilis just wait. If you sell lower to EPF means u are fool.. so dont be a fool.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 18:59 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research D pharma / 7148
Pharmaniaga /7081

On technical charts,
It is good to lock on your profit,
Pls take profit from this weak down trends charts

As at now,
10.51am,
2 September 2020

(i) D Pharma /7148
RM 3.58
(-RM 0.07)

(ii) Pharmaniaga /7081
RM 5.51
(-RM 0.12)
02/09/2020 10:55 AM

===========================================

To :Ken Ken 84

PHARMANIAGA /7081

ON TECHNICAL CHARTS
The above message from SEE_Research was
FIRST issued at 10.55 am,
2 September 2020
WHEN THE PRICES RM 5.51(--RM 0.12),
AT 10.51AM,
STILL HAVE OPPORTUNITIES TO SELL AT BETTER PRICES
RM 5.51

AT CLOSING TIME 5.00PM,
RM 5.34 (--RM 0.29)

Remarks
Would the newbies to take actions to sell at
RM 5.51 than RM 5.34

Can be just be Truthful and Honest?
Or rather Ken Ken 84, you prefer to sell at the lower prices of the closing
RM 5.34 (--RM 0.29)

At least, there are honest investors
(i) ruhaizat69
(ii) hello

The above 2 named investors,
HONESTLY COMMENTED NOT JUST TO SELL
BUT TO RUN,
EARLIER PART OF THE DAY,
THEY HAVE NOTICED THE PRICE WILL BE MUCH LOWER.,
Perhaps, with the help of technical charts +software
AT 10.51AM WAS RM 5.51

Closing RM 5.34
(--MINUS RM 0.29)

Posted by 25yrsinvestor > 2020-09-02 19:20 | Report Abuse

Guys. Based on my experience, dpharma or pharma company have the most stable price. Try to compare with glove company. Hold yr seat belt, flying soon

akraz28

15 posts

Posted by akraz28 > 2020-09-02 19:21 | Report Abuse

still holding =)

Posted by 25yrsinvestor > 2020-09-02 19:38 | Report Abuse

Buy more while u can. Its mother of all shares! Saviour share!!! Saviour to mankind!

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-09-02 19:48 | Report Abuse

Bought warrant cd 30c.Hope can check out

Posted by Nightdragon > 2020-09-02 20:16 | Report Abuse

Drop 14 sen also panic, then you cannot handle top glove or mid tier careplus

Posted by Jackthejeep > 2020-09-02 20:18 | Report Abuse

EPF buy on dip sell on high, conlanfirm they collect today, check next week announcement

Posted by Chrizleon19 > 2020-09-02 20:30 | Report Abuse

Bought another 100 lots. Long term investment. Way better than Fixed ...

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-02 20:31 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research To :
All Newbies

Pharmaniaga
D Pharma
===============================+===============
It will be some technical helps to request
{ elps 25,}
who is well known for chart readings to view on the 2 named STOCKS.

He speaks in Mandarin,
He can offer you independent information on the technical charts, whether it is on the uptrend or otherwise.

Instead of
Then, you listen to some of the
Loudspeakers - - - shouting HUAT
Loudspeakers - - - BIG COMING
02/09/2020 8:29 PM

Posted by vanness_lyh > 2020-09-02 21:55 | Report Abuse

As what I said

spmtman

20 posts

Posted by spmtman > 2020-09-02 21:56 | Report Abuse

looks like this week hopeless... Hopefully next week better than this week

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-09-02 22:27 | Report Abuse

Collect as much as you can.
You will see vaccine stocks rocketing soon.
Actual good news not yet out.

spmtman

20 posts

Posted by spmtman > 2020-09-02 22:31 | Report Abuse

Yes. Im thinking the same thing...Tomolo always better than today

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2020-09-02 22:52 | Report Abuse

The bright future is this healthcare company is with halal licence. Easily sell the product and epf keep on buying.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-02 23:00 | Report Abuse

aiyoh, today fall so much.

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-09-02 23:03 | Report Abuse

I wouldn't touch dpharma with a 20-foot pole, i think many investor's has bought at high price and got trap hence trying very hard to get support

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-09-02 23:21 | Report Abuse

Its normal, they push down to collect ... after u all sell, they push up..

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-03 00:25 | Report Abuse

Buy on Rumours (Vaccine). Man, i am tired reminding you since RM2++

Dont be laggard in stock trading.
The later you join, the fewer you gets and higher risk of getting burned.

Buy Gloves for RM26? My dad will beat me die. That person bought RM0.50 cents gloves trying to sell you RM5.0

Hell No please.

I rather bet on pharmaceutical. Low risk high return.

healtachi

Posted by healtachi > 2020-09-03 01:07 | Report Abuse

just need to wait for 1 good news, enough to stimulate the share price. it sure will up one. depend on u want to buy now or wait it up already only enter.

healtachi

Posted by healtachi > 2020-09-03 01:10 | Report Abuse

can see epf keep on collecting when ppl panic n sell it or lose patient. this share can hold

Posted by investormelayu > 2020-09-03 01:10 | Report Abuse

“Buy when most people, including experts, are pessimistic, and sell when they are actively optimistic.”

– Ben Graham

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-03 01:38 | Report Abuse

Look at Lonbis. Everybody is pessimistic.

U wanna buy lonbis?