DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

1.27 - 1.29

13 people like this.

12,448 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 month ago

Posted by EdenOfSaudi1 > 2020-10-02 11:36 | Report Abuse

See what I told you all yesterday ! Pharma stocks can’t save you. Don’t be a fool ! EPF buy in bulk and can sell in big bulk as well ! Risk of getting trapped is higher.

EdenOfSaudi1 MCO soon - take profit and run ! Cash is king
Perhaps gloves is the safe heaven for now
01/10/2020 9:08 PM

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-10-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

Just buy, it won’t be like last time.. don’t sell topup more

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-10-02 12:13 | Report Abuse

this sohai keep spam at all forum .. nowadays many stupid sohai

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-10-02 12:15 | Report Abuse

Down 3.16%

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-10-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

Apa sudah jadi ni

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-10-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

Itu investors lari oh

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-10-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

Better start improving fast la

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-10-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

Good luck

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-10-02 12:18 | Report Abuse

If sell no need make big announcement la

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-10-02 12:19 | Report Abuse

If buy only then make big announcement la

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-10-02 12:20 | Report Abuse

Ini hal pun lagi belum faham juga kah

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-10-02 12:21 | Report Abuse

Apa daah

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-10-02 12:21 | Report Abuse

Podaah

kasrim

2,493 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-10-02 12:49 | Report Abuse

retrace.. after glove rally.. baru vaccine counter jalan.. stanby je

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-10-02 14:43 | Report Abuse

Trump infected. Sell. Run.

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-10-02 14:57 | Report Abuse

Buy now,

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-10-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

Thrump infected. Market turn red. Careful.

MasterVJ

84 posts

Posted by MasterVJ > 2020-10-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

Haha...

MasterVJ

84 posts

Posted by MasterVJ > 2020-10-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

Sell more

MasterVJ

84 posts

Posted by MasterVJ > 2020-10-02 15:13 | Report Abuse

I collect more

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-10-02 17:34 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 2): Kenanga Research said Dparma is poised to benefit from a vaccine with its well-integrated logistics and distribution network nationwide, and an already existing small volume injectable (SVI) plant in Puchong, which is suitable for the “fill and finish” of inactivated/killed vaccines.

In a daily technical highlight note today, the research house said the stock recently found support for its 50-day simple moving average (SMA), while forming a bullish “pennant” pattern

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-10-02 17:57 | Report Abuse

yesterday shark goreng because they know today sure glove green one. avg down or cut loss first. will be massive bloodbath next week

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-10-02 17:58 | Report Abuse

Gtrade, Trump and wife going to inject disinfectant into their body.

Posted by EdenOfSaudi1 > 2020-10-02 18:18 | Report Abuse

Gg lor pharma stocks
A lot people get trap now because you all keep simply promote which the vaccine has not even made known

Gloves stock is your heaven now. Malaysia mco soon with highest daily infection case. How orh ? Pharma still can save your butt ?

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2020-10-02 18:19 | Report Abuse

Take profit day la bai

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-10-02 18:23 | Report Abuse

Epf been collecting and increasing its holding,, range price rm3.00-3.400 from 15 sep to 29sept of a total of 6million of shares .. and yesterday and today epf collecting more than 10million of shares which will be announced next weeks. Just hold

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-10-02 18:35 | Report Abuse

The rising of the covid cases will push and fasten the approval and production of vaccines both glove and pharmaceutical industry will rises..

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/europe-lays-ground-fasttracking-covid19-vaccine-reviews

Posted by EdenOfSaudi1 > 2020-10-02 19:08 | Report Abuse

When approval ? Next year March ? Sozai
Wake up. This is just a goreng stock at the moment

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-10-02 19:14 | Report Abuse

Eden of Saudi... in any moments, gov will announce subscription of vaccine... look at Japanese

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2020/10/02/free-covid-19-vaccination-for-japanese-public

Posted by PGOne (Pure Goreng One) > 2020-10-02 20:02 | Report Abuse

INSIDER NEWS ! TRUMP PURPOSELY INFECTED BY COVID AND THEN SHOW VACCINE IS EFFECTIVE! TO WIN THE ELECTION. actually white house security has been very tight, but as a politician he is willing to do anything just for the sake

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-02 20:17 | Report Abuse

I doubt you know what is vaccine. i3 got a lot of brainless people yet refuse to keep quiet but talking nonsense to show their stupidity.

Vaccine is for prevention b4 infection, if it is effective trump would not get covid 19. Do you know it is very high risk for old people to be infected? You are saying that he is playing a fool with his life?

The only thing possible is he is lying about getting it and then later said he recover to hope for postponing of election or to win sympathetic votes.

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-10-02 20:35 | Report Abuse

PGOne, don’t be stupid, vaccine is for preexposure.. unless he’s already vaccinated before then that’s another story.. bet he don’t..

ahjunz

Posted by ahjunz > 2020-10-02 22:07 | Report Abuse

https://guangming.com.my/白天:一旦獲准上市-首批疫苗中必給馬

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-10-02 23:41 | Report Abuse

Indonesia to start producing 250mil vaccine by January next year. Sinovac from China.

https://www.google.com.my/amp/s/amp.smh.com.au/world/asia/going-well-indonesia-lays-ambitious-vaccine-start-date-20201001-p56136.html

Posted by EdenOfSaudi1 > 2020-10-03 04:15 | Report Abuse

Check sinopharm and cansino share price.
Their share price did not surge you expect duopharma to rise ?

Is Malaysia covid cases do not stop, mco is imminent and all stocks will crash including pharma stocks

Strong fundamental glove companies will be your safe heaven and they’re still undervalue and still delivering double even triple of previous quarter results.

Think again ? Which one should you buy ?

Uncle and auntie, you’ll lose millions in pharma stocks !! Think about your children ! Be a wise investor ! You invest in bank stocks I also not so angry, this is goreng stocks and you’ll get trapped !

Posted by EdenOfSaudi1 > 2020-10-03 04:18 | Report Abuse

I have been holding gloves since May simply because gloves stocks started delivering good quarter results unlike pharma stocks which the vaccine haven’t even officially approved by WHO and deliver to Malaysia yet ! How the heck does the company make money ?

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-10-03 05:59 | Report Abuse

EdenOfSaudi, Cansino share price rose up 5% last trading day in China Market, where as Sinovac Biotech Ltd in Nasdaq were listed only up til February last year. Their shares also listed in Hong Kong market. U have to understand Hong Kong is facing political instability due to China. And their market were falling down.. not just vaccine..

Look at China market listed, Cansino share price rises!!!

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-10-03 06:27 | Report Abuse

@poseidon80. Hongkong instability is due to foreign intervention and not due to China. Hongkong is part of China.

Chang Wt

325 posts

Posted by Chang Wt > 2020-10-03 09:08 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 Vaccine Plays Jump After President Trump Infected (7:03 a.m. NY)
Small-cap vaccine developers, some of which have yet to test shots in people, jumped in premarket trading in New York. IBio rose 15% before the bell. The company has been touting vaccine candidates since March, without yet starting clinical trials. Vaxart and Sorrento were among other gainers.

Chang Wt

325 posts

Posted by Chang Wt > 2020-10-03 10:14 | Report Abuse

The spike of cases around the world may propel the vaccine released date forward, as many countries can't bear it anymore whether in term of economy of dead figures, they start to make orders and intend to use it as soon as possible despite it's still in phrase three.

Even among experts, they are more and more start to lean toward the idea of having the vaccine first, despite it's not 100% ready yet. A 60% effective vaccine it's still better than none at all as long as it has no serious harmful side effect. The virus won't wait.

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-10-03 13:48 | Report Abuse

PN2020 and henry8888 I don’t care who’s part of who.. I just wanted to pointed that EdenOfSaudi made wrong claims saying Sinovac and Cansino share price did not surge.

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-10-03 13:50 | Report Abuse

Chang wt I agreed with you.. that’s why Malaysia not joining covax. Because of they want direct access and deals with the manufacturer.

Roroho00

47 posts

Posted by Roroho00 > 2020-10-03 20:19 | Report Abuse

Vaccine will not return life to normal in spring, a group of leading scientists has warned.

As it could take up to a year to roll the vaccine out.

https://www.bbc.com/news/health-54371559?fbclid=IwAR3HjhnWsaCnrtGcvERMJFZ4va8A_Yztvr1rshELYk7LMlU7KHCpF822jO0

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-10-03 21:23 | Report Abuse

Roroho00 that’s y they already started the production even before waiting final results of final phase out.. UK already made statement it will Role out vaccine in the first half of next year to their citizens... this month who will approve few vaccine for emergency use, Sputnik, sinovac and AstraZeneca among them.