DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

1.28 - 1.29

13 people like this.

12,448 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 month ago

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-10-20 17:39 | Report Abuse

drop only liter liter... drop more la tomorrow.... I need to collect....

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-10-20 18:13 | Report Abuse

Master foongkitmun.... when the price is at 3.60 - 3.65 you said nowadays share price is uncertain and now you hope the price plunge...cannot be like that mah...must sympathize those ppl bought at higher price...hi..hi...don't mind just a joke..........

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-10-20 18:38 | Report Abuse

Any stock also got ikan bilis fast in fast out T3 buy low sell high one la, once vaccine deal sign they will just regret... Fast in fast out earn 2k but deal sign next day lose 20k earning... How many times fast in fast out u can earn back haha

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-10-20 18:54 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...I am actually want the price to be up also...feel like not buying enough at a correct price...but for sure it will gap up...5 inches for sure....because vaccine is around the corner....

henry888 Master foongkitmun.... when the price is at 3.60 - 3.65 you said nowadays share price is uncertain and now you hope the price plunge...cannot be like that mah...must sympathize those ppl bought at higher price...hi..hi...don't mind just a joke..........

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-10-20 19:48 | Report Abuse

Congrats to those who profited.

TP 4.20 achieved for the 2nd time based on chart.

So question is, can it break 4.20?

Today alot of profit taking takes place not just dpharma alone.

will dpharma continue to trend upward since today the pullback is breaking yesterday's lower price ?

Posted by Gloveisfinished > 2020-10-20 21:39 | Report Abuse

Yunme. Peace no peace Romeo n gloves must die for vaccine to rise

Posted by Gloveisfinished > 2020-10-20 21:40 | Report Abuse

You n me get lost boooooh. Go away

Posted by steventoh77 > 2020-10-20 21:57 | Report Abuse

Mr.Foong, can still collect at today's closing price? Appreciate your advice.

Jtan63

40 posts

Posted by Jtan63 > 2020-10-20 22:33 | Report Abuse

fyi, today I see a video clips showing thousands of people in China started queuing up to get the jap of covid vaccines, they are normal people who are not infected but just need to travel and work and they want to make sure they are protected, so they are willing to give themselves a chance to try. I guess the vaccines are now started to get the momentum. Whether it can fully cure or not, I think as long as it doesn't create negative effect, people will take it.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-10-20 22:48 | Report Abuse

Jtan63 fyi, today I see a video clips showing thousands of people in China started queuing up to get the jap of covid vaccines, they are normal people who are not infected but just need to travel and work and they want to make sure they are protected, so they are willing to give themselves a chance to try. I guess the vaccines are now started to get the momentum. Whether it can fully cure or not, I think as long as it doesn't create negative effect, people will take it.
20/10/2020 10:33 PM

If that is so, dpharma is likewise. Anyway, I take it as profit taking.

4.20 is just a starter.

Posted by PGOne (Pure Goreng One) > 2020-10-20 22:57 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/DAtJpCdcMww

i hope i can get one too , as I really need to go out for business travel asap !

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-10-20 23:28 | Report Abuse

Come join kanger haha

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-10-21 08:23 | Report Abuse

Contract already sign and on hamd? Started to bottling already? Profit made?
Nothing yet. Don't put money in first lah

777 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2020-10-21 09:37 | Report Abuse

Gloves are going to face over-capacities next year. Vaccines are better.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-10-21 11:24 | Report Abuse

foongkitmun. your chance to collect.

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-10-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

Tunggu dulu.........look see first.....

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-10-21 11:35 | Report Abuse

tunggu, better tunggu limit down,,he..he..satu chance saja....

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-10-21 11:38 | Report Abuse

U won’t get back 2.xx....3.50 also difficult...let’s see....,

Posted by TenEyeTiger > 2020-10-21 11:43 | Report Abuse

Just before want to have lunch,all my healthcare counters all in red liao :(

subaru88

41 posts

Posted by subaru88 > 2020-10-21 11:45 | Report Abuse

drop so much today

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-10-21 11:48 | Report Abuse

Vaccine confirm this year can not use already. 2021 can use. Hold. 2021 we fly together.

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-10-21 11:54 | Report Abuse

https://www.chinapress.com.my/20201021/韩流感疫苗接种-爆第5人死亡-全民恐慌/

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-10-21 11:55 | Report Abuse

Flu vaccine cause dead. Covid vaccine u dare to use this year?

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-10-21 12:00 | Report Abuse

This news correct or not as not seen in other newspaper like South China morning post.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-10-21 12:03 | Report Abuse

I had also seen the reporting of this press on Ai also not correct, a bit fake.

FFF888

20 posts

Posted by FFF888 > 2020-10-21 12:05 | Report Abuse

Read correctly don't just look at the topic. Don't be a fool.

denzadesu

387 posts

Posted by denzadesu > 2020-10-21 12:07 | Report Abuse

base on the news,
china vaccine seems a bit legit,
because their daily cases not increasing,

they must have something up their sleeve,
how can they control covid19 with their population.

Posted by Invicibletrader > 2020-10-21 13:17 | Report Abuse

COVID-19 Vaccine Update: China’s Sinovac Vaccine Appears Safe in Late-stage Clinical Trial

Ref: https://www.india.com/news/world/covid-19-vaccine-update-chinas-sinovac-vaccine-appears-safe-in-late-stage-clinical-trial-4178949/

stonny

10 posts

Posted by stonny > 2020-10-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

Vaccine is coming. It is only a matter of time. So if you want to sell, sell now. Dont regret later like you regret didnt buy topglove at rm4

Posted by Hangallkingpimps > 2020-10-21 16:22 | Report Abuse

You n me has crawled away....vaccine from today onward will be like gloves in march 2020.. Gloves will be like Enron from today forward

Posted by Hangallkingpimps > 2020-10-21 16:23 | Report Abuse

You can catch me trolling the glove promoters at supermax n top glove

Posted by Hangallkingpimps > 2020-10-21 16:23 | Report Abuse

Watch dpharma ce, cf very carefully

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-10-21 16:38 | Report Abuse

Cd let move up to 30c

Posted by BetterNation > 2020-10-21 17:43 | Report Abuse

Hangallkingpimps - Do you means ce and cf is good ?

yohashama

15 posts

Posted by yohashama > 2020-10-21 19:58 | Report Abuse

Cg is also a good buy!

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-10-21 20:07 | Report Abuse

Why run. You all must stay to support your vaccine counters, tp 99.99

bigby7

433 posts

Posted by bigby7 > 2020-10-21 20:09 | Report Abuse

Then you stay la. The rest of us will run.

Posted by GorengHealthcare > 2020-10-21 20:20 | Report Abuse

ok la glove sell down day red sea; at least have DP as contra to show green in portfolio

Chong1116

208 posts

Posted by Chong1116 > 2020-10-21 20:39 | Report Abuse

Bigby7@ that’s yesterday news. The mention cases is not product China vaccine. Tomorrow is back on track, going uptrend!

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-10-21 21:11 | Report Abuse

Let see if break new high

Posted by Carlson Choo > 2020-10-21 21:38 | Report Abuse

bigby7 Tomorrow need to run already.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/2020/10/21/five-south-koreans-di...

hrmm do you know what is FLU VACCINE and Covid VACCINE?

if you dun know please just sell , we will collect.

jiasyn

50 posts

Posted by jiasyn > 2020-10-21 21:48 | Report Abuse

Flu vaccine not Covid vaccine.

Please sell, I will collect.

napnap

298 posts

Posted by napnap > 2020-10-21 21:51 | Report Abuse

Rise too high already

napnap

298 posts

Posted by napnap > 2020-10-21 21:59 | Report Abuse