DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

+0.01 (0.79%)

1.26 - 1.28

13 people like this.

12,448 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 month ago

Maxam

900 posts

Posted by Maxam > 2020-12-19 18:57 | Report Abuse

Pfizer - 20%
Covax- 10%
Astra- 20%
Mystery vaccine (most probably Chinese vaccine) - 20%

Asyraf96

500 posts

Posted by Asyraf96 > 2020-12-19 19:02 | Report Abuse

Dpharma will be benefit on it

Maxam

900 posts

Posted by Maxam > 2020-12-19 19:20 | Report Abuse

Astra's vaccine is mass produced in Serum institute in India.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2020-12-19 19:58 | Report Abuse

Maxam, been doing your homework, I see. Please read last paragraph of my posting on page 207, dated 17 Dec at 8.10 pm

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-12-19 20:12 | Report Abuse

Oil price up..
Vaccine coming...
Only gloves down...

HonLee

338 posts

Posted by HonLee > 2020-12-19 20:47 | Report Abuse

Dr Micheal. Really appreciate your indepth knowledge of this counter.. Do you mind to elaborate and share more details about the relationship of this Dpharma with serum institute of India... Thanks and appreciate in advance

Posted by nighthunter > 2020-12-19 21:46 | Report Abuse

Maxam https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/12/19/govt-to-seal-covid-1...
19/12/2020 6:54 PM

-----------------------------
no wonder EPF load-up full reload a week before AstraZeneca deal burst!

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-19 22:13 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga partners with India's Serum to boost vaccine business

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/pharmaniaga-partners-indias-serum-boost-vaccine-business

HonLee

338 posts

Posted by HonLee > 2020-12-20 05:37 | Report Abuse

how does it benefit to Dpharma?

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2020-12-20 08:31 | Report Abuse

James89, thanks for the news article, which appeared in October, 2020. We envisaged these 2 GLCs (Ph and Dp) to be involved with the country's roll-out of Covid vaccines back in March, and hope to be spot-on with the both of them.

However, I am curious with these queries :
(1) the article did mention of collaboration in various vaccines for several diseases but not Covid-19, even though Serum Institute of India were progressing ferociously with Covid-19 vaccines on several angles and types?
(2) Ph is said to be constructing the facilities for filing and finishing, does this mean they are current and freshly pursuing in the upstream manifest?

Thank you and look forward to anyone with any further contributions to enlighten, of course, for our mutual benefits.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2020-12-20 08:45 | Report Abuse

Hey HonLee, hope you've enjoyed some of our shared views and opinions. We are not experts nor granted privy to Govt or PLC's internal info. We hope to deduce logically, systematically and realistically, not enticing to any specific investments or to avoid with ill intended comments. All decisions are purely your personal choices.

Please read again my posting above, dated 19 Dec at 9.00AM on what we imagine the roles played by Ph and Dp to be.

I am not looking for gratitude if right, but surely would be hurled more abuses, rotten eggs if missed.

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2020-12-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

3.75 wall, breakout next week?

Asyraf96

500 posts

Posted by Asyraf96 > 2020-12-20 13:43 | Report Abuse

News coming out this stock will LU

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-12-20 20:59 | Report Abuse

Limit up

miloo

46 posts

Posted by miloo > 2020-12-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

Sure boh? More good news, more drop. Until some many cabut liao

Posted by moneyhersteller > 2020-12-21 10:48 |

Asyraf96

500 posts

Posted by Asyraf96 > 2020-12-21 11:35 | Report Abuse

All vaccine kaunter red and dpharma only green. You know what I mean.

Posted by maxinvestor > 2020-12-21 15:10 | Report Abuse

Waiting for @Asyraf96 LU

miloo

46 posts

Posted by miloo > 2020-12-21 16:18 | Report Abuse

Either his news is accurate or he is trying to trap newbies

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-21 20:45 | Report Abuse

If I disclose and violate the NDA, vaccine manufacturers may cancel their agreements with us. And then we get no vaccines. PM will make an announcement soon about our portfolio of vaccines, it’s population coverage & overall price. But we cannot disclose each deal. - KJ Twitter

This explains the EPF acquiring pattern.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2020-12-22 08:09 | Report Abuse

It’s not the NDA most Rakyat is concerned with(politicians can cover the pricing audits) We need to have the Vaccine soonest possible as the wave is ever increasing in many localities.

Noted that LTAT is buying about 20 lots of Pharma every day and EPF has been buying hundreds of lots of Dpharma almost everyday. Does this signify one counter is better than the other? Thanks, James88

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

We are finalising Sinovac, CanSino and Gamaleya because these will not just be vaccine purchases but will also include fill & finish capacity (putting the vaccines in the vials) in Malaysia and potential R&D tie ups.

Malaysia's portfolio of vaccines at the current moment with local value-add on three of the vaccine manufacturers (subject to final agreement signing) from Sinovac, CanSino and Gamaleya, which includes fill and finish, R&D and possible manufacturing.

KJ Twitter.

Board on before they announce!

Plantermen

2,238 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-12-22 15:17 | Report Abuse

More concern about Dpharma price slide from 4.20 down to current 3.60 { - 15%} drop despite the vaccine distributionship

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-22 15:29 | Report Abuse

Only few local manufacturers in Malaysia have the ready to use FF facility in Malaysia. Those crazy goreng in Bintai and Solution will know sooner where they stand in this G2G deal.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2020-12-22 16:11 | Report Abuse

Back in August, 2020 Pharma filed with Bursa and offered its existing facilities to be repurposed for FnF. The have initiated re-construction and up-grade for this purpose in October, spending 2Mil. Which means, they didn't posses one before?

Dp has been handling FnF the past decade, being supplied by the Serum Institute of India. The are also THE only Malaysian licensee of "Injectable Drugs" from MOH.

And the Conclusion is.....GLCs to be appointed and administrators of Govt's purchase????

No doubt, Kj mentioned PLCs can sign and bring in any APPROVED vaccines under MOH, NPRA, CTIL and MTEC....but to what purpose, since Govt is providing, vaccinating and monitoring for FREE.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-22 16:22 | Report Abuse

Connect the dots then you’ll get the answer. Happy trading.

miloo

46 posts

Posted by miloo > 2020-12-22 16:54 | Report Abuse

Still promoting this counter? Don't know why

miloo

46 posts

Posted by miloo > 2020-12-22 16:55 | Report Abuse

If you run around RM4 and put $$$ elsewhere, could have make another round

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-22 17:08 | Report Abuse

Who said ii put my money at 4. This is my 4th cycles in this counter. Buy low sell high.

miloo

46 posts

Posted by miloo > 2020-12-22 18:25 | Report Abuse

With new strain, still got 4th round?

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2020-12-22 19:00 | Report Abuse

Pfizer-BioNTech uses the mNRA Technology which is the cutting edge in serum-genetic engineering. Top Class vaccines and would progress strongly into the future of mankind. The Vaccine (not Placebo) initiate our body to genetically build an antigen which would "LOCK and BLOCK" the spikes of real Covid virus from releasing and attacking our immune system. It may take about 7-8 days for our bodies to start the building and hitting top efficacy within 21 days. A booster 2nd shot by 28 days would seal the targeted efficacy and purpose.

Several hours ago, Pfizer-BioNTech has released a Press conference that the UK mutation could be counter-attacked with some simple modifications to the genetic structure for the Vaccine within 6 WEEKS!

Therefore, mankind has always emerged stronger when faced with difficult catastrophic situation. "Whenever doesn't kill me, will make me stronger!"

Kim

4,321 posts

Posted by Kim > 2020-12-22 20:41 | Report Abuse

More people run.. good to see =)

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-22 20:59 | Report Abuse

Clue is all over KJ twitter. The deal with chinese vaccine is direct between Gov and the pharmaceutical company itself. Not via goreng2 middleman. Stay tuned!

Posted by Stanley Yeo > 2020-12-22 22:19 | Report Abuse

技术面已经转空,跌破了关键支撑线,卖压会越来越重。

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-22 22:48 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-22 22:49 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-22 22:50 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-22 23:00 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-22 23:02 | Report Abuse

Asyraf96 Government will announce only Dpharma n pharmaniaga will distribute vaccine.
19/12/2020 10:50 AM

u r so sure kah?
never be so sure
pls explore further

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-22 23:08 | Report Abuse

james89, u buy yr stock, u earn money, u happy, and I happy for u
u go and curse other stock and laugh on ppl losses?
very disgusting attitude
u dont earn our respect here

all the below from james89

Stock: [SOLUTN]: SOLUTION ENGINEERING HOLDINGS BHD

Dec 21, 2020 11:25 AM | Report Abuse

Keep collect till underpants also koyakk

Dec 21, 2020 9:04 AM | Report Abuse

Run for your life

Dec 13, 2020 9:50 PM | Report Abuse

Tomorroq fast q sell before its too late. Game over liao the moment PM said 60-70% secure regardless of the efficacy.

Dec 8, 2020 9:18 AM | Report Abuse

LD very soon.... tuuuut tuuuutt

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-23 08:06 | Report Abuse

lee9fold enjoy yr losses in dpharma james the clown

You’re making yourself a clown here.
I suggest this Christmas holiday you go check Solution site and ask them where is the Sterile manufacturing for Fill&Finish facility.

You think Gov is so stupid want to wait for Solution build their FF? So Malaysians will only get vaccinate latest in 2022??

This is GOV to Russia&China pharmaceuticals deal!

kentrade888

1,572 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2020-12-23 09:05 | Report Abuse

Don't forget PHARMANIAGA BHD and DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BHD
are the vaccine beneficiary companies.

eYuppie

403 posts

Posted by eYuppie > 2020-12-23 09:32 | Report Abuse

Can kentrade888 or someone please advise on how Pharma & DPharma can benefit from the vaccine deals by Msia Govt since our govt deal directly with the vaccine companies in US and UK?

Posted by abangloon666 > 2020-12-23 09:39 | Report Abuse

if you know how to read FA report then no need worry about this counter. sell vitamin also gain tons of profit. bottling vaccine is just side income. btw, health ministry will announce good news to this counter soon. fill and finish confirm will process by dp and p but not others private company.

just accumulate when the price is low. stay strong.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-23 09:46 | Report Abuse

abangloon666 cheers bro! There is PC by KJ today. Stay tuned!

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

eYuppie Can kentrade888 or someone please advise on how Pharma & DPharma can benefit from the vaccine deals by Msia Govt since our govt deal directly with the vaccine companies in US and UK?

Is not from UK or USA but China and Russia. Hint is everywhere in KJ twitter.

eYuppie

403 posts

Posted by eYuppie > 2020-12-23 09:49 | Report Abuse

abangloon666, but Pfizer and Astra are selling directly finished bottling vaccine. No need to do F&F. So, how do Ph & DPh benefit from it?

Posted by abangloon666 > 2020-12-23 10:00 | Report Abuse

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2020/12/22/malaysia-signs-astrazeneca-covid-19-vaccine-deal

eYuppie FIY. if you dont want to think, at least google - quote by khairy.