DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

+0.01 (0.79%)

1.26 - 1.28

13 people like this.

12,448 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 month ago

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-11-11 18:32 | Report Abuse

Hold lama sikit.tak mau bonos ka weiii

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-12 11:29 | Report Abuse

Today rubber glove play. Maybe next week could be Vaccine counters.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-13 12:49 | Report Abuse

New and sharp increase in Covid 19 cases reported in many countries - demand for rubber gloves and vaccines expected to rise.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-15 18:15 | Report Abuse

Today Dpharma suddenly jumped back to 1.68 (yat lu fatt) despite negative market sentiment. Must be good QR coming in next 2 days (last QR announced on 17/8).

planta

269 posts

Posted by planta > 2021-11-17 09:24 | Report Abuse

Everyday red

Kicimeow

50 posts

Posted by Kicimeow > 2021-11-17 09:27 | Report Abuse

Enjoy it

Kicimeow

50 posts

Posted by Kicimeow > 2021-11-17 21:08 | Report Abuse

Mana vaccines simpan ? Simpan naik harga ka ?

Kicimeow

50 posts

Posted by Kicimeow > 2021-11-18 21:51 | Report Abuse

Can fly ?

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-19 12:09 | Report Abuse

Usually fly only few days after good QR as ppl need time to really understand and digest the QR.

Kicimeow

50 posts

Posted by Kicimeow > 2021-11-19 12:55 | Report Abuse

Red again , wait durian fall

Posted by Business101 > 2021-11-19 16:41 | Report Abuse

where can get sinopharm?

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2021-11-29 09:12 | Report Abuse

Morning. lazy director useless cbkia. 1 year no show.

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2021-11-29 09:12 |

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2021-11-29 09:13 |

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2021-11-29 09:14 |

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2021-11-29 09:14 | Report Abuse

Go go go for Pharmaniaga not Dpharma.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2021-11-29 14:07 | Report Abuse

433tikitaka,

Learn to control your biased preference towards Pharmaniaga. Love them all you need, but you really did nothing when you come every once in a while into Dpharma forum to whine about your odd predicament.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-29 14:43 | Report Abuse

Today rubber gloves move, tomorrow could be vaccine move. Whilst rubber gloves are required should Omicron really becomes a threat, vaccines (or more so boosters) will also be required for protection. When they start taking profit on rubber glove stocks which can be expected anytime soon, they will channel funds into vaccine stocks. Lets watch.

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-11-29 17:51 | Report Abuse

Hahah wait n c tomolo

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-30 12:45 | Report Abuse

Vaccines will be required for long term to protect and fight against the virus and their variants.

almond

31 posts

Posted by almond > 2021-11-30 15:44 | Report Abuse

Drop like hell again. Rrs boom again. A lot. Noob cut loss cut profit again. Even it not a glove counter

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

Some big funds are pushing it back to 1.73 ! Quite funny.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-30 16:51 | Report Abuse

Actually I am not worried over this counter as there are apparently strong support at the back.

newbees21

58 posts

Posted by newbees21 > 2021-11-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

who is the strong support behind this counter leh?

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-11-30 23:08 | Report Abuse

PNB

almond

31 posts

Posted by almond > 2021-12-14 12:23 | Report Abuse

1.6 1.5 soon boon still like this. History lowest. No support as usual

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-12-17 15:40 | Report Abuse

Operator tido.mesin rosak ke

Seng007

7 posts

Posted by Seng007 > 2021-12-17 21:26 | Report Abuse

V gone already, Insulin the game changer?

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-12-18 09:19 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/duopharma-gadang-destini-supermax-comfort-gloves-yinson-united-malacca-ntpm-china-automobile

Quote :
Duopharma Biotech Bhd has secured a RM375.17 million contract to supply insugen-insulin recombinant human formulations to all Ministry of Health’s (MoH) hospitals, district health offices and clinics. The government has accepted the tender offer from the group’s wholly-owned subsidiary Duopharma Marketing Sdn Bhd to supply the products under the MoH’s procurement by way of direct negotiation.

cheahgood

421 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-20 12:08 | Report Abuse

tp 2.4

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-12-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

2.40??? Monkeys do live in this counter...hehehe

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-12-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

This counter doesn't go to hell........nothing else will.

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-12-23 01:41 | Report Abuse

Kriik kriik good news semua sell.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-12-23 12:41 | Report Abuse

This was not acquired from Open market. No record of such transactions. Off-market deals??? 10 million shares not recorded, from where?

Even so, why capping the price from pushing above 1.60 now?

https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/substantialShareholder/7148/20-Dec-2021/531601_968433254.jsp

cheahgood

421 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-23 14:43 | Report Abuse

haha...that's because entire bursa is manipulated. Up or down is no longer control by the market like in HK or US... in malaysia bursa all is manipulated..

cheahgood

421 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-23 14:44 | Report Abuse

i will sell off my bursa share and go invest in US stock..

cheahgood

421 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-23 14:45 | Report Abuse

in US stock more reliable and fair trading...if you do analysis based on trending, you can estimate the share will up or down, because is not manipulated like in bursa..

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-12-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

Do we give a flying F if you're trading Tin in South Africa or hope to be a yuppie on WS?

We can only see the low quality and this donkey bray of 2.40.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-12-23 18:24 | Report Abuse

This EPF acquiring of 400,000 shares on 20th Dec is on record. The 10 million by PNB is off board deal?

EPF bought at higher than today's price. What's the play?

https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/substantialShareholder/7148/23-Dec-2021/531882_1360159978.jsp

cheahgood

421 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-23 18:26 | Report Abuse

Wondering this animal 'Dr' so excited when he mentioned about monkeys, donkey...he should go back he belong (zoo or jungle or any place you name it!) instead of making himself like warren buffett and criticizing others comments.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-12-23 18:36 | Report Abuse

2.40 is not only a bad Call, that's an understatement of the year. It's the worst I've heard the past 5 years!

And you'd think you'll last 10 minutes on WS?

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-12-23 18:38 | Report Abuse

Sorry, too late. Somebody heard your call and booked you a room at TR. The ambulance with straight-jackets is on the way.

cheahgood

421 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-23 18:57 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... is really fun to have this animal 'Dr' around in this forum, he makes people laugh with his childish comments..Oh, my mistake, maybe he's Dr in TR or he's one of the residence in TR who self claimed as 'Dr'... haha... keeping up this momentum, Dr or whatsoever you are..

cheahgood

421 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-23 19:03 | Report Abuse

oh.. forgot to mention, the 2.40 is a number, but i can't figure out what excitement you have until you kept mentioned it for more than 3 times in your comments.. perhaps this 2.40 is your residence's in TR?

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-12-24 08:33 |

cheahgood

421 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

There is no right or wrong answers in this forum. In this forum, it gives the opportunity for people to express their comments, thoughts, concerns, opinions... but unfortunately, here comes a Dr from nowhere and he's happily to criticizes others comment by thinking himself a Dr or warren buffett.. i believe a common rules in any forum in the web is to respect others comment. If you don't like the comment, you can either keep your mouth shut or smash you head on the wall... if you're lucky to survive from the smash, you might upgrade yourself to a 'Prof' from 'Dr'. But if you're unlucky you might become a Batman or Wonder Women.. Oh by the way, have you taken you medicine yet Dr? I suggest you to take this medicine Ritalin 20mg, is good diagnosed your ASPD... I hope you will remain as Dr and please don't upgrade yourself to Prof or Wonder Women...

cheahgood

421 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-24 09:51 | Report Abuse

Any BTW, again the 2.40 is just a number from my opinion. You have great concerns about this 2.40 things..For your information, this 2.40 cited from the trending from Duopharma itself where it did surplus above 2.40 somewhere early this year. So, in your brilliant mind Dr, what makes you think Duopharma will not repeat it history to surplus 2.40 again?

cheahgood

421 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

If you're so free without anything to do, i will suggest you to give a hand and help those poor people in Sri Muda instead or barking and criticize peoples comments in this forum.