DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

-0.01 (0.84%)

1.18 - 1.19

13 people like this.

12,425 comment(s). Last comment by MrFox 2 months ago

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-12 08:35 | Report Abuse

So, not all Drs are really medical doctors (MD).

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-12 08:36 | Report Abuse

or Doctor of Medicine

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2022-01-12 09:02 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 17:47 | Report Abuse

Dr Michael is most likely a Permanent Head Damage PHD...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 17:49 | Report Abuse

Maybe just a guy with Permanent Head Damage who need to put FAKE Dr infront to cover his inferior complex

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 17:55 | Report Abuse

Usually those who like to put title infront of his name is those who got nothing inside. Just a tin "kosong" empty gong. Who also dare not even to say out his TP on this counter . Hahahaha

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2022-01-13 11:37 | Report Abuse

this company director all lazy mia.

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2022-01-13 11:38 | Report Abuse

no show since pandemic began.

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2022-01-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

i cannot digest how stpd this director action. not taking opportunity even once during covid spiking

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2022-01-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

all he know is tokok, tackle amoi. lazy lazy lazy

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2022-01-13 11:41 | Report Abuse

you see how top glove boss take action during pandemic? very fast and efficient move

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2022-01-13 11:43 | Report Abuse

this company director only sleep sleep sleep and loss investor confidence. no show since pandemic you know how lazy is thier move

planta

269 posts

Posted by planta > 2022-01-14 12:01 | Report Abuse

Let’s change those directors! No vote for them

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-01-17 16:47 | Report Abuse

Where are those monkeys and donkeys? They have coconut water for brains. How can they be shouting TP 2.40 and 2.00 when the price can hardly come up to touch 1.70? Now drop back to 1.57

How shameful are these animals, just shouting for the sake of giving an empty bark!

cheahgood

366 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2022-01-17 17:55 | Report Abuse

Brainless Trevor777 and DrMichael... i supposed both of you are either a same person or from a same mother. Do you think how many people in this forum can accurately 'predict' what will be tomorrow's price or TP? even HLB, MBB, Kenanga, Rakuten Investments, they all revised TP from time to time.. whatever TP from either individual or investment securities, they all just a number.. if anyone including YOU (Brainless Trevor777 and DrMichael) can 100% 'predict" the TP, would you still waste your time in this forum?? Be realistic, anyone who writing in this forum are just sharing ideas, concerns, comments etc... importantly respect each other without condemning or criticize others BECAUSE WE ALL EQUAL unless you're BRILLIANT like WARRAN BUFFETT an investment genius. Else, YOU (Brainless Trevor777 and DrMichael) don't have right to condemn or criticize others... If YOU (Brainless Trevor777 and DrMichael) so enjoy to condemn or criticize, first you blame your mother why you were born to this world...haha

cheahgood

366 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2022-01-17 22:26 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 & DrMichael...show us your brilliant mind, show us your TP, let us learn something from you... if nothing from you guys, better change the name to Trevor67 and you Dr....haha btw, have taken your medicine Ritalin 20mg, Dr ?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-01-18 08:56 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-01-18 08:57 | Report Abuse

And please spare us the humiliation......we are totally and most certainly NOT EQUAL.

We may be born equally as humans, with 2 hand and 2 feet, but that's just about it. You were left so far behind being uneducated and minds not trained, brains not evolved from that of a baboon. Now, you're writing offensively and obfuscate. Stay the course and say why the price should shoot above 2.00 without any reason?

Shout TP 2.40 and 2.00 is free and no money is needed. Say all you want, if it makes you happy, as we cannot penalise kids for crimes as an adult.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

Trevor777

Please tell me what are the fundamental fault of TP RM2.00 ?

So you are based Algorithms trading software instead of using your brain right ? What are your successfully rate of your Trading Algorithms? if more than 60% then you are surely a multi-millionaire.

Who are being offensive first ? who called other monkeys and donkeys ? TP RM2 was given by TA security FA. If you got problem with their TP then stated your case. Realised on you algo trading software will not proved that you are a man with brain. OK ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

Your Trevor777 said " This price (1.58) was back in March 2020 at start of Covid Pandemic where we collected millions of shares."
Technically your statement is WRONG. For those who bought shares in the month of March 2020 & still have not sell will still have capital gain of at least 30% at current price of RM1.58.

You told us here that WE bought millions of duopharma shares, but how many are your ? 1% ? Hehehe.. I doubt that you owned a lot because you don't displayed the humbleness.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-18 11:26 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 11:36 | Report Abuse

Why don't they call for selling ALL at RM4.00 ? Are their algo trading software always that accurate.
Even in this counter as the shares have been speculated with huge increase hence their algo trading margin of error is small.

I only question him what wrong with TP RM2 .
Please explain?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 11:40 | Report Abuse

If algo trading so accurate you all would mot have the time to shouting & barking here.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 12:33 | Report Abuse

Stock Trading Algorithms don't need a adult to perform. Even a kid with secondary education & know to use a computer could do Stock Trading Algorithms. Hahahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 15:07 | Report Abuse

Dr Michael now already pronounced dead by i3 Administrator. BobAxelrod,Trevor777, & Dr Michael are the same person. Hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 15:19 | Report Abuse

will be risen from dead from 23/1/2022 .... hahahahaha

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-01-18 20:47 | Report Abuse

It is unimaginable how low a despicable human can go to spew spite at others when he has completely lost his mind and words. Clearly, he is here to incite hatred and not share valuable information on this counter. He has nothing to defend his stance but just hitting at personal attacks. Lost of integrity, humanity, manners and dignity.

May whichever Almighty God you pray to have mercy and forgive you, your parents, your spouse, your children and their children for condemning a perfectly healthy man, with beloved family to have DIED!

On this auspicious day of Thaipusam and the 15th day of December (lunar) and your cursing a healthy man having died is unforgivable and unforgettable.

Hoping that God may forgive you as I have magnanimously have.

Peace and health for all.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 20:57 | Report Abuse

trevor777 did I cursed you ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 20:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... what hatred did I incited?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-01-18 21:01 | Report Abuse

Words no longer will vindicate you. You're guilty as charged.

Too late to apologise.

Posted by uncensored > Jan 18, 2022 3:07 PM | Report Abuse

Dr Michael now already pronounced dead by i3 Administrator. BobAxelrod,Trevor777, & Dr Michael are the same person. Hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 21:01 | Report Abuse

What did I spite at you ? hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 so you are Dr Michael ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 21:04 | Report Abuse

Traver777 if u are not then Let Dr Michael come out to talk to me OK? Hahahaha

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-18 21:04 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 21:07 | Report Abuse

By the way Trever777 please check your own comments how many time your own posted comments being removed by i3 administrator ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 21:32 | Report Abuse

cheahgood, you see !!! This clearly proved that both Trevor777 & Dr Michael are indeed the same person... Ha..Ha...Ha...Ha..

When I said that Dr Michael is dead & will be risen up in 7 days is in actually fact praising him ie.Dr Michael ( or Trevor777) . WHY ???

Tell me who can arisen up after 7 days... Of course only the gods.

Isn't that a praises... hehehehe

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-18 21:37 | Report Abuse

English Curse Words You Should Never Use
Curse words, also known as swear words, bad words, or insults, are for most people considered taboo when teaching and learning English. Teachers will definitely cringe at the thought of their students learning English curse words. For a word to qualify as a swear word it must have the potential to offend, crossing a cultural line into taboo territory. So why would your teacher want you to spend time learning the “wrong way” to speak English?

https://www.englishclass101.com/curse-words/

cheahgood

366 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2022-01-19 18:19 | Report Abuse

uncensored & i3 Administrator, If it is true that BobAxelrod,Trevor777 & DrMichael are the same person, this person must be banned permanently from i3. Not sure what his motive by creating an unharmonious in this forum. The TP, for me and i believe for others in this forum as well, it just an indicator about how well the share will goes. If you believe the TP (be it 2.0 or 2.4 etc) is true than you take it. Otherwise, if you disagree, be it "as it is". Don't need to make a fuss or condemning or criticize others. If BobAxelrod,Trevor777 & DrMichael think himself to be someone brilliant like Warren Buffett, he should technically present his argument that these TP 2.0, 2.4 etc are wrong. Not just barking here and there and shouting others as donkey and monkey. He is truly unethical person and he have disgraced the real 'Dr' who earn the title with full respect. He should openly apologize to all Dr, because he impersonate as real Dr.

cheahgood

366 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2022-01-19 18:22 | Report Abuse

Again, honestly Dr.Michael or whoever you are (BobAxelrod,Trevor777 or batman, wonder women), please take your medicine Ritalin 20mg.

cheahgood

366 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2022-01-19 18:31 | Report Abuse

uncensored, just ignore this BobAxelrod,Trevor777 & DrMichael, don't waste time on him. He is nothing, he just like a wasp who making disturbance and unharmonious in this forum. Now he is with multiples login (BobAxelrod,Trevor777 & DrMichael), soon he will create more different login such batman, wonder-women, spice-girls etc after i3 ban him again ...haha

cheahgood

366 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2022-01-19 18:52 | Report Abuse

Wow today's closing suddenly jumped to 1.63 (3.16%) from previous closing. So, BobAxelrod,Trevor777 & DrMichael, what's your comments? I'm referring to your previous posting as below? Come on, show us your marvelous technical analysis...

Posted by Trevor777 > Jan 17, 2022 4:47 PM | Report Abuse

Where are those monkeys and donkeys? They have coconut water for brains. How can they be shouting TP 2.40 and 2.00 when the price can hardly come up to touch 1.70? Now drop back to 1.57

How shameful are these animals, just shouting for the sake of giving an empty bark!

cheahgood

366 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2022-01-19 18:54 | Report Abuse

Uncensored, That's why you see, is pointless to 'layan' this BobAxelrod,Trevor777 & DrMichael.. wasting time.. haha

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2022-01-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

no brain director. makan gaji buta only. shameful

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2022-01-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

Can only see 1.51, where's TP 2.00 and 2.40?????

Those 2 are taking turns to eat dicks!!!!

almond

31 posts

Posted by almond > 2022-01-27 11:26 | Report Abuse

RRS KEEP BOOM AND investor keep cut loss and profit

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2022-01-28 12:15 | Report Abuse

Those 2 dick eaters gone back into hiding. Dare not show their faces here anymore...hahaha

How to be calling TP2.00, 2.40....got no shame. Don't even know about this counter but want to talk so big, now ran off with tails between legs.

1.70 cannot touch, call TP2.40...what a disgrace.

Now cannot even stand above 1.50....only 1.48....better don't play shares anymore.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2022-01-28 16:31 | Report Abuse

Now, can clearly see that this is a pathetic liar. He cannot focus on his calling of TP2.00 and just spew rubbish and talk kok.

He is not a human, just a scumbag without dignity, integrity and honesty.

Canlah

642 posts

Posted by Canlah > 2022-01-28 17:32 | Report Abuse

lauyah director. lazy lazy lazy

Maninoni

Posted by Maninoni > 2022-02-15 16:46 | Report Abuse

GLC can't compete in fair competition. Need Ah Kong tender.

Dakewlest

1,747 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2022-02-15 19:20 | Report Abuse

Second interim dividend 1.8 sen only. Why lower than last year of 6 sen…