DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

-0.01 (0.86%)

1.14 - 1.16

13 people like this.

12,425 comment(s). Last comment by MrFox 1 month ago

almond

31 posts

Posted by almond > 2021-10-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

Lol. You can buy in dip means share keep drop, once buy in in downtrend, it will keep drop, and no idea why they keeo sell in low prices or drop

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2021-10-05 14:58 |

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2021-10-05 14:59 |

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-10-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

Really laugh die Keyman188...

Keyman188 still can recalled...

You keep on asking to buy during the share price above 2.85 (before bonus issue)...

Right now you keep on blaming the co. management...

Keyman188 already highlighted to you all...

Below RM 1.50 shall be consider to bet in...

Amboi + Adui...

wkwkwk...kekeke...hehehe...

Posted by 433tikitaka > Oct 5, 2021 2:58 PM | Report Abuse

malas director lah. hahaha 1 year cb no show. vaccine 90% already

Posted by 433tikitaka > Oct 5, 2021 2:59 PM | Report Abuse

what cb management know is malas, talk cock, wear blazer and kahwin baru only.

Posted by 433tikitaka > Jun 1, 2021 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

TP RM 8.0. If more then that, bonus. DPHARMA have really good fundamental

Posted by 433tikitaka > Jun 1, 2021 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

My advice to you guys, enter now. This counter will blow up, 2021 is vaccination year. All the best

Posted by 433tikitaka > May 20, 2021 11:00 AM | Report Abuse

good future

Apple2353

1,620 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2021-10-05 15:30 | Report Abuse

biasa lah.. when counter active and going up, the call is BUY. When go down.. its because of lazy CB DIRECTORS.

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-10-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

So...

Dump lahhh...

Mabel

23,170 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-05 20:10 | Report Abuse

No power

vjn86

17 posts

Posted by vjn86 > 2021-10-06 01:09 | Report Abuse

Steady, Mabel dah masuk. Meow...

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-10-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

EPF continued tp buy as they are of the view that the share is undervalue.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-10-07 17:58 | Report Abuse

Will drop below rm1..

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-10-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

Going uptrend already today. Once the distribution of Sputnix start, will limit up.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-09 08:35 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-09 08:38 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-09 09:28 |

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2021-10-11 12:16 |

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 22:10 | Report Abuse

Incidentally, didn't those poor folks over at Pharma had their viens sliced and bleeding out? Pharma's Bonus was to play from 3.20 to 7.25, and dumped until cum bonus at 5.25? At ex bonus price of 1.05 been drying up until 82 sens currently. So, that counter is a much more profitable PLC that this one? How so, may we know?

Please take some time to explain explicitly as we are not entirely following your call to migrate there.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 22:11 | Report Abuse

Oh, and your unkind use of profanities. Wasn't that hot-head Benny just suspended and messages deleted for excessive use of the F words? Why are the Admin having double standard, I wonder.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 22:14 | Report Abuse

And if you're suffering from PTSD, I could recommend a few Specialist to help you. NO? Are you sure you don't need help?

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-10-15 14:35 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sinopharm-covid19-vaccine-now-available-malaysia

This will boost the business of Dpharma !

nicholas99

9,820 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-15 18:05 | Report Abuse

goyang style ceo.

Posted by Sioksiok19 > 2021-10-15 22:42 | Report Abuse

oyang goyang then suddenly limit up when approval for sputnik obtained........

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-16 10:05 | Report Abuse

Are you certain Sputnik would be NPRA approved? Isn't the Vaccine play already all over? Malaysia has achieved 90% Vaccination rate and most like a booster for some. Where's the Quantative volume? What's the Profit Margins, isn't a fine fee usually?

By the time even Sinopharm is hitting the Private Clinics and Hospitals, there could be no margins or too little to impact bottom line of Dpharm with small dripping supplies accorded to Dpharma.

A dollar short and a day late....usual story of Dpharma.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-16 10:05 | Report Abuse

Moreover, the price unable to stand at Ex-Bonus 1.96 has completely cancelled out the 33.3% gains from the Bonus. What a way to capture investors interest and swing up to 3.60 pre-BI play. dare say, those still holding are caught holding and dumped in fridge now.

Lesson...Never trust a GLC for their Bonuses. They take more than they give. Or at least the institutions do.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-10-16 23:19 | Report Abuse

There is no sight that the virus is going to die off but rather here to stay. Under the circumstance, the only way to safeguard ourselves is via vaccine, vaccine, vaccine, booster (also vaccine), another booster (vaccine).....Same with other countries in every parts of the world. The world cannot live without vaccine until the day the virus can be completely eradicated which is still a big question mark. Hence the business of all vaccine producers and distributors and their agents will remain sustainable.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-17 12:18 | Report Abuse

Such an equation of Dpharma to the never ending great profits from vaccines and yet what has it been with Pharma, which had already done more than 14.5 million doses and 3 million on book order from MOH?

Dpharma has been allocated the License Registration for Sputnik, how long ago? Probably, just some candies to pacify the shareholders. And how many doses of Sinopharm was allocated after this License? 3.2 million doses? And how much do you think Dpharma can possibly make in terms of Net profits at 2%-3% charges?

These people whom are talking with parabole of Dpharma is as profitable as the Vaccine REAL MANUFACTURERS and producers, should be mask taped because it's all nonsense. Their schematics are to cloud the real profit margins and promote false earnings.

In a single sentence, this writer is saying Virus will not disappear from the world, conjoined with Dpharma as the PRODUCER and their vaccines are needed all over the world for all eternity?

Please be reminded Malaysia has only 33 million populations and there are more than 4 brands of Vaccines approved.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

It is incomprehensible how some people promotes vaccine plays like selling Insurance. Similarly, a Convenient Store selling canned Cokes are as profitable as the Coke Franchise holder or the soft drink manufacturer?

Marcus80

27 posts

Posted by Marcus80 > 2021-10-19 19:43 | Report Abuse

DrMichael. I hope you know what you are writing here. Look at your comment on other stocks also. You will get sued easily. Don’t simply make nonsense comment please. If you are doctor, everyone are professor already.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

Please enlighten which issue posted is slanderous or out of scope?

You on the other hand is just talking without Facts.

Bring it on.....!!!

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-20 12:33 |

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-20 12:56 | Report Abuse

What now? No words? No balls? Nothing to say anymore because you tried to belittle others with hot air gases? You're not worth the paper we write on.. Scumbag.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-20 16:47 |

Newbie_123

274 posts

Posted by Newbie_123 > 2021-11-01 20:19 | Report Abuse

my general view - the hypes of vaccine & gloves have nose dived & plummeted in 2021. wake up/get real. better face reality now and move on. #endgame #its_over.

RSS is shorting these counters and laughing all the way to the bank as they foresee retailers next move and sentiment. they feed on your positivity

Newbie_123

274 posts

Posted by Newbie_123 > 2021-11-01 20:23 | Report Abuse

the truth hurts. shark and operator are always steps ahead

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-11-02 15:20 | Report Abuse

80c i buy

planta

269 posts

Posted by planta > 2021-11-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

Bod cheating say will bring in Sputnik. Puii

almond

31 posts

Posted by almond > 2021-11-03 12:03 | Report Abuse

Really drop like shit. Rrs boom 9x% every month, nonstop drop.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-03 14:36 | Report Abuse

All times low now. Time to buy? QR coming out in 2 weeks and should be good.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-03 18:40 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3206771

Supply contract extended another year to Dec2022. Steady business as usual.

planta

269 posts

Posted by planta > 2021-11-08 10:06 | Report Abuse

Dropping for a year. Kns company

almond

31 posts

Posted by almond > 2021-11-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

Ya.it nonstop drop trend Bad than fake quater result, loss company . Look almost bankrupt keep break lower record.

ViWizard

780 posts

Posted by ViWizard > 2021-11-09 11:48 | Report Abuse

sleeping wan haha

almond

31 posts

Posted by almond > 2021-11-09 12:59 | Report Abuse

Drop drop drop. Why they keep sell their share in lower price to low down the share price? If que to buu low i understand., but sell in low price... Zzz

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-11-10 12:58 | Report Abuse

Kemon dpharma kasi pullback ini hari

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

Although market sentiment is negative and Index dropping, this counter bucked the trend to move up - I think it must be the good QR (expected to be announced next week).

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-11-10 16:17 | Report Abuse

Looks like got vaccine play....Bintai and Solution already moved up aggressively

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2021-11-11 09:25 |

Posted by 433tikitaka > 2021-11-11 09:26 | Report Abuse

very proud holder of pharmaniaga. thier progress very good