PENTAMASTER CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PENTA (7160)

+0.03 (0.79%)

3.75 - 3.82

17 people like this.

19,836 comment(s). Last comment by gooman 2 weeks ago

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-12 07:54 | Report Abuse

This is technology and export stock, strong USD and weak RM will strengthen EPS or EBIT drastically.
Buy and hold, patience to wait for durian to drop, you will win big.

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-12 08:04 | Report Abuse

Dear @OTB, they acquired a new land for RM5 million in Penang recently for further expansion of their manufacturing and I strongly believe the upcoming quarter report will shows us a very good result. I like this company because they utilize their cash for expansion, R&D and of course I admire their CSR especially in education to strengthen young generation English profeciency. Btw, I am glad that you're buying into this company too. Have a nice day.

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-12 09:43 | Report Abuse

Dear @OTB, what is the best entering price? Below 0.70?

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-12 09:48 | Report Abuse

Below 0.70, buy as low as possible. Strong support around 0.62.

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-12 10:14 | Report Abuse

Dear @OTB, thanks for the reply.

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-12 10:50 | Report Abuse

As said by Mr @OTB, this is a technology and export stock plus SEMICONDUCTOR stock. It is definitely a BUY! Trade at own risk.

Industry experts cautiously optimistic on 2015 outlook Both the Semiconductor Industry Association (SIA) and the World Semiconductor Trade Statistics (WSTS) are forecasting for semiconductor sales to grow at 3.4% in 2015, driven by the smartphone and automotive segments. Although this implies a substantial slowdown from the 10% growth registered in 2014, we expect growth momentum for our local technology players to outpace the industry as a whole, given our relatively smaller base. To illustrate this, the combined revenue share of the semiconductor players under our coverage makes up less than 0.5% of the global semiconductor sales reported by SIA for 2014. We also take into consideration the ongoing diversification by local peers to penetrate into new sub-segments and products within the semiconductor supply chain. (http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/78338.jsp)

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-06-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

a good article in Star today!!!!

Posted by Adrian Tiong Meng Wei > 2015-06-13 21:41 | Report Abuse

buy on 16/6

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-06-15 10:16 | Report Abuse

good support now?

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-06-15 12:08 | Report Abuse

im in again..its the time..spring theory..

mwong3

221 posts

Posted by mwong3 > 2015-06-16 13:35 | Report Abuse

it is time to buy !!!

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-06-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

spring slowly released

Upmaster

158 posts

Posted by Upmaster > 2015-06-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

fly!

Jason Lim

267 posts

Posted by Jason Lim > 2015-06-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

Fly till what price ar...?

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-06-18 10:49 | Report Abuse

agm gt any good news for us?

Posted by Speculator101 > 2015-06-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

it will push up to $0.80/1.00, pls watch the show on tomorrow and next week... time to buy more before too late

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2015-06-19 10:06 | Report Abuse

I think better hold, if cross 0.745 should move up very fast .....

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq is breaking new high, technology stock will perform well in KLSE.
Strong USD will improve the EBIT and Profit.
Technology Index is the most bullish index in KLSE.
Good TA and FA, sector to focus is also correct, we also follow the trend in KLSE and also Nasdaq.
I think we are in right direction.
Final decision is yours.

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2015-06-19 10:30 | Report Abuse

0.74 now...should able to cross 0.745 today..

Posted by Johnson Yeoh > 2015-06-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

Be patient. Something really really good is on the way!!!!p

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-06-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

hmmmmmmm...... prefer take profit.. good luck

TylerTan

439 posts

Posted by TylerTan > 2015-06-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

@MrOTB this and LCTH seems kinda high now. Is it still safe to enter now or wait ?

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-19 11:27 | Report Abuse

still holding tight but will concentrate on Frontken =)

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by TylerTan > Jun 19, 2015 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

@MrOTB this and LCTH seems kinda high now. Is it still safe to enter now or wait ?

Ans : To me, < 0.50 is cheap base on TA and FA. Of course you want to buy the cheapest is not possible.
Final decision is yours.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-06-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

just earn some profits from the rebound of ifcamsc. enough bullet to fire at penta.. :)

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2015-06-19 11:58 | Report Abuse

0.75 now ...

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-06-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

0.74 ..another chance for u guys..

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2015-06-19 13:23 | Report Abuse

Another breakout panda hia,hihi,OK lar,Beh Pai, Hihi

Posted by Azizi Mohd Yusoff > 2015-06-19 14:46 | Report Abuse

52wks high. Does this counter can fly more?

Posted by stockgreat > 2015-06-19 17:22 |

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-19 17:51 | Report Abuse

Stockgreat, like that what other stock you see here in forum can recommend?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-19 17:52 | Report Abuse

Every stock here also got promoter mah....

Go4Share

108 posts

Posted by Go4Share > 2015-06-19 18:48 | Report Abuse

Don't gaduh mah. Monday Penta will up up and away.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-06-19 21:41 | Report Abuse

haha..indeed..dont argue with money..

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2015-06-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

Thanks OTB for your professional inputs here and all other very professional inputs in the various blogs like TCB, UZ, ++

Most people started with good intentions/seek opinion/help++ in i3 here & there but by-the-way may got upset (as in everything in life) once awhile due to various reasons: difference in opinions, things don't turn up as said or expected, etc.

Some, instead of be being cool and mature about it when got hurt gets into 'tit for tat situations' that triggered an avalanche of unnecessary ill feelings.

During this weekend let's hope and pray that we all wake-up with a new and happy heart.

Practice the Law of Attraction: Like attracts like. Love attracts love.

Love one another.

Happy and enduring weekend with your family and love ones to everyone and a happy trading in the week ahead.

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2015-06-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

Based on TA alone:

Penta is uptrending stock and exhibits new highs & new higher lows.

Last Friday broke into another new high with extremely high volumes.

Buy call received from professional Matrixcool last 2 days before this breakout.

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2015-06-20 14:30 | Report Abuse

Please trade at your own discretion and be professional/genuine about all your actions.

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-20 16:26 | Report Abuse

@johnchong Congratulations!

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-06-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

Mayb lo.. But otb is no god.. Like he rekomen KESM LG says all were undervalue... At last also need to cutloss..lose some but win more!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-06-22 10:48 | Report Abuse

4 days good run!

happyman

168 posts

Posted by happyman > 2015-06-22 11:09 | Report Abuse

looks like going 1.00 ? can ?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-06-22 11:18 | Report Abuse

wah... 80 cents first! :) may be like ifca? if vol still high, then no need to worry about t+3 or t+4. looking at its vol first

turbochart

484 posts

Posted by turbochart > 2015-06-22 13:17 | Report Abuse

Wao...i love this gems..yoh yoh!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-06-22 17:47 | Report Abuse

nice volume :)

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-06-22 20:48 | Report Abuse

wow, continuous 4 gap up

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-06-23 01:46 | Report Abuse

might have slight correction tmr. hope not.

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2015-06-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

profit taking.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-06-23 11:28 | Report Abuse

vol low... im buying

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-06-23 12:02 | Report Abuse

waiting for July QR, past info: http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/pentamaster-rises-544-morning-trades

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-06-24 08:59 | Report Abuse

looks like early morning buy q not present...