PENTAMASTER CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PENTA (7160)

-0.02 (0.52%)

3.76 - 3.86

17 people like this.

19,836 comment(s). Last comment by gooman 1 week ago

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-02-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

A drop of more than 600 points in the Dow is very, very normal, since DJ up from16k point to 26 k point.

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2018-02-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

Maybe Penta will dropping following the U.S. market for short period.. but I just wondered why got some ppl trying to use these news to scaring ppl to create the panic? Just base on strong data from US or Dollar rising?

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-02-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

Penta started falling even before dow jones man... Why create the panic? i explained it well above.. Rich ass earn from a downtrend is that simple. Go youtube layering and spoofing in the market .

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2018-02-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

If really drop below 2.00.. I will thanks to these panicmakers it's create a chance for me to buy some Penta.. but I don't think so

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-02-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

Well even if you bought it below 2 it doesn't necessarily mean that it will ever go up again.. Most shares tumble and never reach back their high.. Even if it does usually take years to do it with some amazing news. Got a friend who works for a team of investor (<hate that word they are not investing) managing some rich man wealth. You will be surprised if i told you they don't even look at the graph and fundamental. They go in calculate the amount of money to create panic and force sell down. Buy back at cheap price and start distributing all the way up. All you need is money, quick fingers, special trading platform who can cancel order with a click of a button. There is risk to this as well on what they are doing but is usually minimal for all these sharks... Is illegal but yet they have ways to get around it

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-03 18:02 |

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-02-03 22:07 | Report Abuse

Down

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-03 22:10 | Report Abuse

next 2.30

enjoe

186 posts

Posted by enjoe > 2018-02-03 23:15 | Report Abuse

Dartmaster, I have the same feeling as you

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-02-03 23:53 | Report Abuse

Next 2.0

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-02-03 23:55 | Report Abuse

Dartmaster: 'Most shares tumble and never reach back their high'.

Tell me any one you know using smartphone now and they are going back to use Nokia old phone.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-02-04 00:39 | Report Abuse

A drop of more than 600 points in the Dow is very, very normal, since DJ up from16k point to 26 k point.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-04 11:10 |

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-02-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

January 2017 Down Jones-18k
January 2018Down Jones - 26k

enjoe

186 posts

Posted by enjoe > 2018-02-04 14:41 | Report Abuse

Please be steady a bit la! Many retailers will throw their share in Monday morning because of the big drop in US index, don't throw your share at a low price in the morning , it will rise back anytime when the market becomes rational! Please be steady, don't throw your share! otherwise you will just be losing money in investing in share. Because you throw at cheap price, and smart people collect at cheap price!

As you see, why penta needs to expand their market to china? Because they see the reduction in sale of iPhoneX and they already see the future that other smartphones devices like huawei and oppo are emerging! THEY CAN SEE THEIR FUTURE BUSINESS!

So if you believe in a good company, hold on to your share! Even EPF keeps buying in, to support the share at current price! You must also believe in yourself, why you choose to invest in this company in the first place! Believe in yourself, hold on to your share!

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-04 14:44 | Report Abuse

From 3.09 to now 2.54. Downtrend

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-02-04 14:44 | Report Abuse

Alot of sohai ma kena tipu by EPF. EPF purposely throw 200k at rm2.7 to scare you away and then collect 500k at a cheaper price. Is like you have 1 million, you use 200k to incite fear and use 800k to buy back cheap. Just average down bah the more you sell off your share the more you lose and actually realize your loss just saying. DO not listen to people like Fahmi and Sean check their comments and you will know who they are working with.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-04 14:47 | Report Abuse

Epf paper loss

Skykiller

323 posts

Posted by Skykiller > 2018-02-04 18:10 | Report Abuse

hopefully next week will rebound!!!

somersby

1,881 posts

Posted by somersby > 2018-02-04 19:00 | Report Abuse

Ok.keep buying

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-04 19:03 | Report Abuse

More buying more down

somersby

1,881 posts

Posted by somersby > 2018-02-04 19:24 | Report Abuse

Then dont buy lor

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-04 19:28 | Report Abuse

Sell

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2018-02-04 20:47 | Report Abuse

Semiconductor stock wont die

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2018-02-04 23:22 | Report Abuse

Buy unisem,mpi, oversold

paktua73

18,500 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-02-05 09:13 | Report Abuse

old man win bet 2.40 2.41
old man lve red one
tut tut

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2018-02-05 09:15 | Report Abuse

Buying opportunity prevail but make little need to realise strategy

somersby

1,881 posts

Posted by somersby > 2018-02-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

stuck at 2.70

Nexusglory

193 posts

Posted by Nexusglory > 2018-02-05 10:25 | Report Abuse

Sell,sell,sell, don't let good news fool you when the market down. This is not sentimental but fundamentally. Kikiki....

enjoe

186 posts

Posted by enjoe > 2018-02-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

I already say, don't throw your share in Monday morning at a cheap price, the market will becomes rational eventually, and the price will go up ! if you believe in a company, hold on to your share! Or else, you should not choose to invest in it in the first place

somersby

1,881 posts

Posted by somersby > 2018-02-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

recession is coming

Posted by MoneyX2come > 2018-02-05 13:58 | Report Abuse

As long as you are not contra player. No need worry about it.

somersby

1,881 posts

Posted by somersby > 2018-02-05 15:34 | Report Abuse

panic seller make kwap happy

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-02-05 15:58 | Report Abuse

I hope DJ down another 1000k point tonight. Everyone pray hard.

enjoe

186 posts

Posted by enjoe > 2018-02-05 16:01 | Report Abuse

unfortunately, "hope" words doesn't work in share market, otherwise everyone can just hope this hope that everyday

Nexusglory

193 posts

Posted by Nexusglory > 2018-02-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

Sell,sell,sell, all i see here are contra players. Kikiki.....

cvee

15 posts

Posted by cvee > 2018-02-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

collection time!!! hehehe

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2018-02-05 18:10 | Report Abuse

Seen knee jerk reaction today. Hopefully tomorrow counter up out number down

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-02-05 18:48 | Report Abuse

EPF say thanks to those that sold to them cheap on Friday.

somersby

1,881 posts

Posted by somersby > 2018-02-05 20:03 | Report Abuse

should buy at 2.40 today

Posted by GeniusTinker > 2018-02-05 22:08 | Report Abuse

Are u sure EPF is inside penta? KWAP and KWSP is different le.

somersby

1,881 posts

Posted by somersby > 2018-02-05 22:11 | Report Abuse

kwap keep buying,

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-02-05 22:13 | Report Abuse

sorry wrong KWAP

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-02-05 22:37 | Report Abuse

Today DJ must down 1000k point if not I can't sleep well

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2018-02-05 22:48 | Report Abuse

If down 1000 point confirmed crashes. When DJ up and up. KLSE down and down. Why DJ down KLSE not up?! Tomorrow just que buy at 2.15 then sell 2.20 same day.

somersby

1,881 posts

Posted by somersby > 2018-02-05 23:03 | Report Abuse

stuck at 2.70, suddenly correction come , really bad luck

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-05 23:03 | Report Abuse

Cut

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-02-05 23:24 | Report Abuse

Dow is recovering la cut what?