PENTAMASTER CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PENTA (7160)

-0.04 (1.03%)

3.81 - 3.93

17 people like this.

19,836 comment(s). Last comment by gooman 1 week ago

enning22

2,942 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2019-07-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

stock price never shoot up straight like rocket,it moves in various wave forms,in this process,it experiences correction or digestion on the way.

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

phlx semiconductor index, at toppish now. once break,all come alive.

geary

6,397 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-07-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

Ha... Probably retrace...@5%...from resistance...@3.76...!!!

cheaute

Posted by cheaute > 2019-07-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

some guru already asked all to chase high until 3.5 and you can see the high price today, a lot of retailers are holding this counter today I heard from grab driver target price 6.5 at least, gogogogo!!!!!!!!!!

SooHai

270 posts

Posted by SooHai > 2019-07-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

Yes high tp but I aim 5.00 already ask my relative to withdraw money this morning to all in. They convince with my showing of 14k paper profit in the morning. Let's all in now, I need them to push the price up now.

winmxaa

170 posts

Posted by winmxaa > 2019-07-24 12:56 | Report Abuse

which guru?

geary

6,397 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-07-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

OMG...70/80%... Kopitiam uncles n aunties...Chasing...Super... PENTA...thanks for your information...I SEE... hehehe...!!!

SooHai

270 posts

Posted by SooHai > 2019-07-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

Yeah, later i go-to bank, pledge my property and all in. My relative pension also will all in. We want earn big.

Nocs

Posted by Nocs > 2019-07-24 13:04 | Report Abuse

Ya no choice need to selll so low, I thought long term 20 years tp 15, kikikikiki

Techkw

Posted by Techkw > 2019-07-24 13:11 | Report Abuse

wow wow so happening here, when uncle aunty taxi driver newbie all go all in , we need to ALL IN Confirm LiMiT Up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

geary

6,397 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-07-24 13:19 | Report Abuse

No...100%... Guaranteed... Unforeseen circumstances...Can Appear from...Nowhere...!!!

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-24 15:32 | Report Abuse

plan to hold another 1-2 years

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-24 15:42 | Report Abuse

below 3.00 everyone jump out buy lo

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-24 15:54 | Report Abuse

if ppls dont know already say omg this company gg.cl bla bla. but whos know diam diam collect only.

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

got one time 3.20 down all the way to 1.60. now climb back higher.

Metrics

Posted by Metrics > 2019-07-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

ya just close eye buy only long term this is best earn until happy happy hahaha asked everyone mostly who invest got this counter gogogogogo!!!!!!!

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

pil 1.40 also drop to 0.80 what to do. accumulate saja.

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

ai meh...later we kena makan back.

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-24 16:37 | Report Abuse

ur hand enough shares to do short bo. u need to throw to next level support le.

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-24 16:38 | Report Abuse

u can wait next support , then throw let it break de.

SooHai

270 posts

Posted by SooHai > 2019-07-24 18:38 | Report Abuse

Manage to sell 3.73, take contra profit of 10k. And all in again with my relative at 3.65 average. Happy and jump around. So easy got money. My relative all follow me all in, tomorrow Penta shoot up I can show off again.

Zoros

Posted by Zoros > 2019-07-24 20:20 | Report Abuse

999% UP to the sky one word only, all in on profit around 1.12 no need scare sure up until cannot recognize

Posted by Lee Yong Hour > 2019-07-24 21:35 | Report Abuse

TP 8.8

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-24 22:04 | Report Abuse

If you can not have the ability to buy a stock and wait for 3-5 years for the stock to be fully and fairly valued, then, you should not be in the stock market lo. Especial those good company.

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-24 22:04 | Report Abuse

Don’t know uncle cold eye sold boi

SooHai

270 posts

Posted by SooHai > 2019-07-25 09:07 | Report Abuse

My kids education fund, my relative retirement fun all in already. Please shoot up, I want to be rich

schor188

570 posts

Posted by schor188 > 2019-07-25 09:15 | Report Abuse

SooHai, you look like GooShen opposite. ..Both are extremist for Penta. Gooshen expected Penta to penny and you expecting Penta to the sky.

geary

6,397 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-07-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

Hehehe...today...Must talk something to frighten people... PENTA...Cash Value is...@0.80...Almost same like INSAS...where some net-net investors are buying...nothing wrong....How about PENTA...how many Birds in the bush n how long they will emerge...And are you sure there are birds in the bush...or maybe there aren't... hehehe...So please understand before committing... don't anyhow listen to the crowd...good luck...If Investing is so...easy... everyone can be billionaire....???

SooHai

270 posts

Posted by SooHai > 2019-07-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

Positive on Penta. My relative need money I want to be rich.this is the hope to change my life. My kids depend on this counter also.

geary

6,397 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-07-25 10:50 | Report Abuse

Good... Optimistic...But don't overconfident...And don't blame others...for any shortcomings of others... including yourself...like KYY said...Too much XO.... hahaha...!!!

SooHai

270 posts

Posted by SooHai > 2019-07-25 11:36 | Report Abuse

You guys say good company, I see price shoot up, i also follow. losing money now, my relative ask me I also don't know how.

Jason

334 posts

Posted by Jason > 2019-07-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

I don't own any penta share, but for SooHai, please do not panic. A big doji star in yesterday with volume, pull down is expected in these few days. It will go up eventually because it is (1) on uptrend and (2) good fundamental company. You should have buy when it pull down to get a big discount, but not bought when the price is shooting.

Zen Cool

131 posts

Posted by Zen Cool > 2019-07-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

SooHai = GooShen = Jekyll and Hyde

geary

6,397 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-07-25 12:44 | Report Abuse

Probably...Dr. HenryJekyll n Mr. Edward Hyde... Bipolar disorders...need medication...if not can be dangerous to society n himself/herself...Just an assumption...I might be wrong...???

yorkyork

2,775 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-07-25 12:47 | Report Abuse

Nice semicon index new high

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-07-25 12:54 | Report Abuse

@ SooHai :My kids education fund, my relative retirement fun all in already.

No worry SooHai, Penta is a good fundamental stock
You take a drive outside the factory of Penta, you can still see many cars around at 11PM plus plus, those are the Penta's engineers car still parked in Penta's car compound, and they work late at night till 11 PM..

Penta has many projects on hand, and Penta price will keep on going up.
Penta , you hold, and very soon Penta = is Vitrox

@SooHai : good you sailang all your kids education fund, and your relative retirement funds in Penta, keep cool , and stay rich like Vitrox , Cheers Soo Hai

SooHai

270 posts

Posted by SooHai > 2019-07-25 13:12 | Report Abuse

I am noob in stock market. I see every ppl talk good of Penta I also follow. I want to be rich and quit my job. I want to goreng stock.

Hadez

Posted by Hadez > 2019-07-25 13:38 | Report Abuse

When people say Penta is the next what what,
It is time to buy even more and get rich only one way up in future cannot lose money buy even more today best

geary

6,397 posts

Posted by geary > 2019-07-25 13:48 | Report Abuse

Ha...Everybody wants to Rich n have financial freedom...But is it possible...???...You got to work very, very hard, mental resilience, patience, and must of all mental n emotional intelligence. IQ can take you places...but EQ is out of the box mentality...you go to outer space n be like an Aliens...You can be lonely sometimes...but the rewards are tremendous... Don't give up...keep on learning...Invest growth business model...and not 'goreng'...T+3... Understand businesses First...then go into its fundamental...then go into be a bit of chartist...to cut down your cost of capital...When to Sell n when to Buy...Entry Price is very, very important...good luck to you...!!!

sooaria

804 posts

Posted by sooaria > 2019-07-25 14:53 | Report Abuse

Penta maintain buy, more upside coming

6,504 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-07-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

Weekly and monthly chart overbought for long time.Aware of pull back of below rm 3.

Ivenen

Posted by Ivenen > 2019-07-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

Oh no, start to drop last few days heard buy call only and everyone was talking about this godlike stock future worth double or triple like the company is their own talk to the sky

SooHai

270 posts

Posted by SooHai > 2019-07-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

Trust Penta. Good compqny. Will reach 5.00 and I will retire and my kids can go USA study

Droud

Posted by Droud > 2019-07-25 15:54 | Report Abuse

Kolek, don't be so conservative 5.00 only, people give 6-7 at least and 9 longer term

6,504 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-07-25 16:02 | Report Abuse

Weekly and monthly chart overbought for long time.Aware of pull back of below rm 3.

SooHai

270 posts

Posted by SooHai > 2019-07-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

My relative plan to buy property already with price rm5 and I want to send my kids to USA while I marry another angmo girl.

SooHai

270 posts

Posted by SooHai > 2019-07-25 19:50 | Report Abuse

Good. I bring my parents to all in also tomorrow. Their coffin capital will grow as well. Can buy grand crave yard. Pursuade them 7.00 is the tp

Sros

Posted by Sros > 2019-07-25 20:24 | Report Abuse

Ya ka, need to all in everything underwear also margin all go in sailang gualantee 10 fold return future!!!!!!!!!!!!

schor

84 posts

Posted by schor > 2019-07-25 20:49 | Report Abuse

傻嗨

Stevarac

39 posts

Posted by Stevarac > 2019-07-25 22:47 | Report Abuse

SooHai Good. I bring my parents to all in also tomorrow. Their coffin capital will grow as well. Can buy grand crave yard. Pursuade them 7.00 is the tp

You are being too sarcastic. That’s not nice . Lol