KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,048 comment(s). Last comment by coolinvestor 3 days ago

rocco

19 posts

Posted by rocco > 2014-03-12 21:07 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..Full year 2013 results came back-- nothing stellar but a good improvement from 2012 FY results. Without significant improvement in global sales - in fact, a slight dip sales compared to 2012...KNM returned a profit.

It's the result I assume of rationalization exercises of its businesses specially the production facilities and projects secured at low margins are getting cleared.

I have said before you can't beat the house...the house being the market.

KNM is a case of buy and hold... Minimum 24 months ...aim for the organic growth KNM will experience in the next 2-5 years

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-03-12 21:16 | Report Abuse

i should not sell early.i tell people buy at 0.400 and sell high price.but u selk at 0.645. haizz

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2014-03-12 22:55 | Report Abuse

Anybody can share any news
how about resistant n support
dont mind to share out

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-13 01:34 | Report Abuse

morning bbq

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2014-03-13 08:22 | Report Abuse

The previous high 84 cts knock down to about 65 cts, it's 20 cts different, this time it should be appropriate to give an allowance of 10 cts higher than previous hi appx 94 cts and correction subsequently to about 74 cts. Lower by 20 cts for next correction level

Posted by TheTunaTrader > 2014-03-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

KNM show is coming!
0.79 now! testing 0.80 soon!

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2014-03-13 12:07 | Report Abuse

Luckily i managed to get some stock yesterday early morning..tips from someone

mayzam

268 posts

Posted by mayzam > 2014-03-13 12:15 | Report Abuse

wa- sold @0.21

Posted by Learningchia > 2014-03-13 12:19 | Report Abuse

0.8 coming

Share It

115 posts

Posted by Share It > 2014-03-13 12:22 | Report Abuse

masterkevin212..any tips for other counter?

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2014-03-13 14:05 | Report Abuse

i was told that the knm will break RM 0.83 today....but don't trust so much

Posted by kkkong8888 > 2014-03-13 15:16 | Report Abuse

o.83 on the way

Pi Di Tan

217 posts

Posted by Pi Di Tan > 2014-03-13 16:29 | Report Abuse

DickyMe2 You think people will give you free info hah? Do your own research la!
12/03/2014 17:11

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nah..... here is one free info, check whether it is useful, ok?

Now low 0.780 (Buy haha)
Thur Close 0.785
Fri Open 0.795
Peak 0.815
Close 0.795
Mon Open 0.805
Peak 0.870 @ Noon (Sell Haha)

If you dare to trade based on this info......you are wierd , crazy, and would believe

anything a stranger say... and if you make gain out of this info....you must have Pa-ji like Tun

Najib .....haha

It's my untested PVTS....

Hotrod

733 posts

Posted by Hotrod > 2014-03-13 17:14 | Report Abuse

LOL @ masterkevin .... you got conned

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2014-03-13 22:02 | Report Abuse

never mind...but it keeps going up....i can't capture the trade price but targeted higher price in long term

optimus5

34 posts

Posted by optimus5 > 2014-03-13 22:35 | Report Abuse

RUUUUUUUUUUUN!!! ready for free fall

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-14 00:36 | Report Abuse

this round siok siok tinggal 33300 ... waiting to sell at rm 3.33 .... kikikiii

Pi Di Tan

217 posts

Posted by Pi Di Tan > 2014-03-14 06:50 | Report Abuse

tjhldg this round siok siok tinggal 33300 ... waiting to sell at rm 3.33 .... kikikiii
14/03/2014 00:36

Be careful what you wish for -- it may just come through in the medium term.....

Posted by peggymethod > 2014-03-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

0.80 soon. Positive technical analysis

Posted by peggymethod > 2014-03-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

RSI still low, no sign of overbought. share price still not reach the peak.

optimus2

129 posts

Posted by optimus2 > 2014-03-14 18:36 | Report Abuse

Bro peggy, u been missing for a while. How r u?

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-03-14 19:51 | Report Abuse

TP for next mth rm1.00 confirm.....

Posted by optimus9 > 2014-03-15 10:29 |

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-15 10:47 | Report Abuse

hehee .. pi di tan ... then huat juga ... glad to see it happen ... : ) .. think i tinggal only 3300 then.... kikikiii

Posted by betulbetulcakap > 2014-03-15 14:47 | Report Abuse

kakakakap , cukup best punya adik tj

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2014-03-15 14:57 | Report Abuse

can sell now?

micchen

15 posts

Posted by micchen > 2014-03-16 12:52 | Report Abuse

MH370 Anwar link, let alone lahad datu - All I want to say is that, releasing Anwar from jail was f ing big mistake in the first place. Anwar falls in ranking of rogue political leaders like former Taiwanese president Chen Shui Bian, Indonesia's Suharto, and Thai's Thaksin. All these individuals cares about nothing but themselves, steering the entire country into chaos for their own benefits. NOTHING BUT TROUBLE MAKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All these people who was once convicted as traitor to the nation ought to be in prison for the rest of their lives, never let them see the light of day ever again.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-03-16 15:50 | Report Abuse

knm in year 2011 from 3.200 drop until 0.785 now.still very cheap

optimus8

405 posts

Posted by optimus8 > 2014-03-16 15:56 | Report Abuse

Yungshen, enough of your nonsense, u also sold in panic when it drop, now it went up a few days u come out n advise ppls to buy again, behtahan u. See your name appear I wan to faint.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-03-16 16:06 | Report Abuse

cos overbought a few day ago.RSI 93%. i also going to buy 10lot tommorrow.

xiang

171 posts

Posted by xiang > 2014-03-17 08:38 | Report Abuse

new in knm.. can still buy in today?

Posted by peggymethod > 2014-03-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

0.8 =)

Posted by cloudstrife > 2014-03-17 09:34 | Report Abuse

close one eye buy! TP RM1

ty77

15 posts

Posted by ty77 > 2014-03-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

You can buy if you can take the risk. If not now should be the right time to release it since the price is recover a bit. Nobody know what is the highest price to sell. The expert told me the same when I have attended the seminar.

king75

Posted by king75 > 2014-03-17 10:10 | Report Abuse

This morning sell at 0.8..:) now better go for safer stock - Karex..bonus 1b:2s

king75

Posted by king75 > 2014-03-17 10:13 | Report Abuse

agreed with ty77, high risk high gain.....high BP too...scared nanti kena stroke

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-03-17 15:38 | Report Abuse

Agreed with king75....

feifun

376 posts

Posted by feifun > 2014-03-17 21:07 | Report Abuse

believe Borsig and Petersburg projects are intact, worth to take the risk

rocco

19 posts

Posted by rocco > 2014-03-18 06:31 | Report Abuse

Shares of company is supposed to be a reflection of future performance of the company. Not so much current performance of the company financially.

It is at this price cos of legacy issues and poorly times decisions made by boss man.

Now, if u are after long term investment-- buy and hold. Cos news already tells you that the next 2-4 years, barring any global catastrophe or some major cock ups by management at KNM, we should be looking at the darling of Bursa Malaysia in the coming months.

I could be wrong la, cos in Malaysia stocks are goreng by major players and small players like us here-- THINK we made money... But actually it's just like sleeping with a hooker without condom and getting away without AIDs... Matter of time before you get bitten.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-03-18 07:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by rocco > Mar 18, 2014 06:31 AM | Report Abuse
Shares of company is supposed to be a reflection of future performance of the company. Not so much current performance of the company financially

haiyo like that die lah - so the future now must be very bleak ar becoz it has been free falling from 5 bucks (adjusted) to only .76 cents now :(

It is at this price cos of legacy issues and poorly times decisions made by boss man

General has to feed his troops mah otherwise how to survive? so any contracts whether real or imaginary also must sapu loh :)

Now, if u are after long term investment-- buy and hold. Cos news already tells you that the next 2-4 years, barring any global catastrophe or some major cock ups by management at KNM, we should be looking at the darling of Bursa Malaysia in the coming months

Define long term LOL - how long? what news? you have inside info or not? How sure or not u think General won't C*&^ up again after all he has been c*&^ing up all these while :) Future Darling? Past more like it when it was part of the Axis of evil :)

I could be wrong la, cos in Malaysia stocks are goreng by major players and small players like us here-- THINK we made money... But actually it's just like sleeping with a hooker without condom and getting away without AIDs... Matter of time before you get bitten

You better be right LOL otherwise a lot of KNM loyalist will be pissed at u :) Not only they realised they got free AIDs with or without condoms as it has been bitten off (ouch:) )but that they have to pay for it :( It's like a triple whammy LOL
anyway by looking at my bamboo binoculars I think KNM is trapped between .65-.90 but the best Goreng chef in Bolihland is right here in General Lee and some added ingredients like coconut and zam2 water this one will fly past 1.00 with his magic carpet :)

Hotrod

733 posts

Posted by Hotrod > 2014-03-18 21:31 | Report Abuse

puncit oredi ar ?

935win

671 posts

Posted by 935win > 2014-03-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

Swindler counter before buy 1.5!!!

Posted by sahamdunia > 2014-03-21 17:04 | Report Abuse

kau boleh!!!

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-03-23 16:35 | Report Abuse

franksoweto u are awesome.my dude

John

96 posts

Posted by John > 2014-03-23 22:47 | Report Abuse

RAPID project to be announced soon ?

Hotrod

733 posts

Posted by Hotrod > 2014-03-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

RAPID is coming !!!!

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2014-03-25 11:40 | Report Abuse

bo lat to move up

Posted by MarilynMonroe > 2014-03-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

Touching 8 this week sap sap sui.

rocco

19 posts

Posted by rocco > 2014-03-25 16:21 | Report Abuse

No inside info... If have it won't be shared here. It will be over coffee.

If have inside info that person won't come here to share it and will quietly make his millions.

I suppose people come here to get some feedback and views about financial performance and how it reflects eps in the mid long term and how projects pipeline are developing. If lotsa projects means higher revenue...

So it's about projects availability and financial performance of the company...

There is risks of losing money-- that's share trading.

jedi

32 posts

Posted by jedi > 2014-03-26 00:14 | Report Abuse

boost above 0.80 + + soon. bull trend.