guys, great i just found out somethin..... i would like to further elaborate on hamajlin brilliant comments..... on 18 april there will be knm egm at seri kembangan.... proposal on par value reduction (PVR) and esos... lets skip on the esos and have a quick look on par value reduction..... PVR will not effect the share price because it only reduce the par value of the share, so no negative impact at all on the quality of the share....... the price of the share is only affected if there is capital reduction.......lol.....u all know that.... ok so why do we need PVR? coz it's one of the step before proposing rights issues..... so what is this rights issues for? for fund raising to raise capital for RAPID project secured by KNM recently...... KNM already know that they have secured this project just a matter of time for formality to aanounce via media..... hence what are we to afraid of? KNM already gave us a hint earlier last month, not many of us notice that...... PVR --> rights issues for fund raising ---> KNM mother share in 2 weeks time shoud be in the range RM1-RM1.20.....it will further rally up after research house comes out with a target price..... knm-wa RM0.50-RM0.70 should be no problem.... so hold till end month of April 2014..... i believe the best of KNM and KNM-wa is coming soon!
Hi bro LTinvestor, retesting res85 is the normal after a long green candle n climatic vol during breakout. Now we got to see how strong is the support. No matter it s in either beginning of w3 or w5, tp is definately min at 1.10 but let see how the support; 85 is. Next lvl is 80.
If Exercise price for WA to be adjusted to RM0.50... With the current mother share price of RM0.85, the so called "adjusted" price for WA now should be around RM0.775 (about 50% premium, > 2 years of expiry). Do you think is possible??
Please la....share market....not children playing game...don't so childish please. People share info some more give you shoot when price dropped? When price hike never see you thank me? First time in share market? Don't you see people are collecting it at lower price??
For Explode. If the price up, i do not need you to thanks me and i believe that you won't thank me because you are not that kind of people who appreciate people's sharing & help. Thanks for your commend here.
vincentteoh Every counter also can up can down lah, I believe knm can reach 0.90-1.20 one day but not this week. But you just simply make a statement without any proof to trap people on this forum go into KNM. I am not care because I can collect at low price and hold it for long term but how about for those people who buy in because of your irresponsible "insider news"?
I know KNM got potential to break 1.00, but I will not simply just say "KNM mother today TP 0.90, son 0.400" when it is under correction time. It will just let me think that you gonna make some profit from this... i3 too many these kind of people....
Please remember you are the people who asked question, actually i can just ignore you. Okay? My info is mother share TP RM1, warrants TP 0.50 since last friday. If not mistaken, i were the first who posted this info on last Friday.
If you think i want to make fast profit from here. Sorry, i don't buy mother share. Only warrants as mentioned earlier. I got the solid info same as other forumers here, why shall i sell my shares so fast? My updated TP for mother is rm1.10, son 0.50, please check.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bracoli
2,579 posts
Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-07 18:03 | Report Abuse
Its CT... Kiki paiseh