KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,045 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-04-05 19:13 | Report Abuse

Gan Hon Pioh, dun ever tok like pro, .they just telling the truth........

Posted by Gan Hon Pioh > 2017-04-05 20:54 | Report Abuse

I think talk like pro is better talk like cock.

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2017-04-05 22:27 | Report Abuse

Hihihihi

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-04-05 23:28 | Report Abuse

rocket come , you guy know what to do ...

soros177

74 posts

Posted by soros177 > 2017-04-06 11:44 | Report Abuse

Knm wb 0.1 is a good price. Get yourself onboard before mother fly.

Posted by Gan Hon Pioh > 2017-04-06 16:38 | Report Abuse

Today is not the lucky day.

Haha

413 posts

Posted by Haha > 2017-04-06 22:52 | Report Abuse

wb...they disposed at 10 sen....n someone want to collect at 9.5sen....

stainlyho37

2,279 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2017-04-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

they claim that to go above 0.40....for mother in short time.!!

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2017-04-07 13:15 | Report Abuse

Kihkihkih

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-04-07 14:34 | Report Abuse

Keep on dreaming.... But its good to have some hope else you won't be keep hanging on... Buy means donating money to General Lee and get stuck together with golden boy and rest of the members.

Posted by Gan Hon Pioh > 2017-04-07 15:09 | Report Abuse

Another day of high volume but zero movement..

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-04-07 15:14 | Report Abuse

Go ahead and buy more lar.. see who right.. just remember investing decisions is yours to make.. your right, your gain / loss.. I wish you luck and you will need it. Win kecik kecik loss huh.. you better ask golden boy how much his paper loss lar.. :)

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-04-07 17:10 | Report Abuse

until now people still don't understand what is "you buy you die , sell also die , monitor also die"
so many bullshit rocket comments here. why not you just think why all oil counters up except KNM.

go back and think think think .... or dream dream dream...

Adam Adam

50 posts

Posted by Adam Adam > 2017-04-08 00:55 | Report Abuse

pls buy...shoot 0.78 soon....buy now.....bye bye

Kingoffry

172 posts

Posted by Kingoffry > 2017-04-08 02:23 | Report Abuse

Cry less !! Gst ready for funeral

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2017-04-08 03:01 | Report Abuse

Not so easy General Lee will never die - got lots of bravehearts hehe

2,020 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-04-09 23:54 | Report Abuse

More have disposed... more have want incoming?
Go back and think think think .... or dream dream dream dream...

Buaya incoming.... die or live? Many years at QR1st looking so good?
How 4this times? Die or live?

alexwest

138 posts

Posted by alexwest > 2017-04-10 18:13 | Report Abuse

die for this counter dun buy

Ywchew8255

122 posts

Posted by Ywchew8255 > 2017-04-11 18:54 | Report Abuse

Better run away ,will downtrend again

RichJeEn

29 posts

Posted by RichJeEn > 2017-04-12 09:51 | Report Abuse

hopeless counter :(

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-04-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

KNM earn some tidbits buying at 0.295 and sell at 0.305 Long term one all sure mati one...

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-04-12 19:58 | Report Abuse

But better look at other counter... this counter will need to wait for years and years and years.. That is if it doesn't continue to go south.. Later enter into PN17 or end up like SAAG (you remember that stock?? close friend of KNM).
Armada is doing so well and you want to look at a dead stock.
So many other counters all rally that I made back all the losses from KNM at tech stock, water, steel.. Oil stock 50% dies... only the other 50% wins..
Unfortunately people here like dead stock over live stock that you get to see day day high, going up and up and up.. So shiok..
Unlike this stock, day day 0.5cent movement.. and suddenly koyak..

Leoleo

5,556 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2017-04-12 20:56 | Report Abuse

KNM one day will rise. this share low price can keep. once mr lee collect enough . KNM will go up.
mark my word .

Posted by Kimjongbull > 2017-04-13 22:49 | Report Abuse

This stock will recover soon from its recent bad quarter. KNM is very diversified and have experienced ups and downs before. The recovery of oil price will result in KNM getting more oil and gas contracts, apart from construction. Renewable energy generation is also generating recurring income. Bad times will be over for KNM soon. KNM will not go the SAAG way, for sure.

alexwest

138 posts

Posted by alexwest > 2017-04-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

DIE FOR TIS COUNTER DUN BUY

Ywchew8255

122 posts

Posted by Ywchew8255 > 2017-04-14 21:13 | Report Abuse

Hahaha,will die , maybe

chamlo

1,306 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2017-04-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

Stupid stock. Another Perisai coming? Wait at 5 sen.

chamlo

1,306 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2017-04-15 11:22 | Report Abuse

Agree. Wait at Perisai price.

Posted by alexwest > Apr 14, 2017 10:51 AM | Report Abuse
DIE FOR TIS COUNTER DUN BUY

chamlo

1,306 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2017-04-15 12:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by goldentriangle > Apr 15, 2017 11:11 AM | Report Abuse
Satellite photos show North Korean nuclear site 'primed and ready'
edition.cnn.com/2017/04/13/asia/north-korea-nuclear-site-punggye-ri/
North Korea was now in final preparations for a sixth nuclear test anytime from now
and US under Trump Dump will shooting the "MotherOfAllBombs" (MOAB)
to North Korea and the World War III may begins...
Then the world economy will be start the long recession after this,
So be prepared to sold all equities and holding the cash during down time is better !
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/goldentriangle.jsp

chamlo

1,306 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2017-04-15 12:29 | Report Abuse

You still got belonging meh? I thought everywhere you cut loss why not in KNM yet?

Posted by goldentriangle > Apr 15, 2017 11:35 AM | Report Abuse
You're really delusional,
If dropped till 5 sen, i will Sai Lang all my belongings till underwear
also will keep topup it's shares

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-04-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

don't forgot he still got rocket which will send him alone to holland.
whoever want to follow , you can ask for free ticket anytime you want.

2,020 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2017-04-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

Knm wa.... if next seacara wa... same fly huge 4next time ?

Posted by Ammar Roshidy > 2017-04-18 15:31 | Report Abuse

In the first place, no American civilian or army personnel has been killed, due to the North Korean missal testing. Secondly, it is a reason for US to show its allies, ie. Japan, Singapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines, that it exists. And help is available if needed. The real treat is China. China is building an Island and claiming open seas as its own. This guys are showing China, that if a country is out of phase, then there will be consequences. (that is why history is important)

So to all the "Prophets of DOOM" don't overreact to the North Korean, US saga. Its intended to keep the peace, not make a mess of things.

Posted by Gan Hon Pioh > 2017-04-18 16:53 | Report Abuse

Jialat. General Lee transfer share to creditor. I run liao already.

MamakKutty

288 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2017-04-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

tq

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-04-18 17:50 | Report Abuse

pi mai pi mai tang tu....juga.....tak turun tak naik juga.......haiz.........

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-04-25 11:46 | Report Abuse

Apa tak turun... more is coming... fun time is starting soon.. prepare your popcorns..

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-04-25 13:17 | Report Abuse

rocket missing liao ... but he will be here once knm up 0.00000005c.

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2017-04-25 16:45 | Report Abuse

KNM Shit

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2017-04-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

No wonder people hate KNM like hell

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2017-04-25 16:59 | Report Abuse

Ha.. you are still here. Wait till the quarterly result? It could still be in the red. General Lee is transferring shares for paying debts. More to go down till the investment in Thailand and England are making money to cover the losses in Canada and else where. Lucky if can break even for last quarter and hope to turn around in this quarter. good luck.

Posted by Gan Hon Pioh > 2017-04-26 13:51 | Report Abuse

I thought the bad time for KNM is over, I was wrong. Bigger issue is hiding.

alveygwee

120 posts

Posted by alveygwee > 2017-04-26 23:44 | Report Abuse

Why creditor wan to bought over the share since the knm is performed badly???

alveygwee

120 posts

Posted by alveygwee > 2017-04-26 23:46 | Report Abuse

Just to make sure knm repay their debts?

carilembu

1,252 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2017-04-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

so many losers trapped in this stock

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

@carilembu, me no touch this stock anymore..

Posted by SniperElite > 2017-04-27 18:35 | Report Abuse

"The company KNM expects Thailand 's bio - ethanol project to have a net profit of up to RM15 million for nine months, and the borrowing for the project has been reduced, making it possible to make a profit in the second quarter of 2017.

In any case, the Bank's research is optimistic about the company's renewable energy business development, in addition to the upcoming operation of the Thai bio-ethanol plant, the British Peterborough renewable energy plant is also expected to be opened in the end of 2018, have the opportunity to have the opportunity to reverse the decline of the other businesses.

Sin Chew Daily • Financial Report: Liu Yuping ‧2017.02.27

The company has been in business for many years now and there is a very good chance for it to recover but it will take some time... 2018?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-04-28 00:56 | Report Abuse

ok. now knm agm is coming.
i wonder how the boss face our investors.
armada dayang hibiscus all got go up .
only knm which we all think is a good fa counter still 0285.
last time asked ri for 1.00 and 50 sen .
now we all loss about 50% if got your right issue.
i hope the boss can explain on the agm why knm become shit of the shit among all oil counters.
and I hope the boss please dun give any fake hope to your loyalty investors if you are not confidence.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-04-28 16:05 | Report Abuse

You know what is a scam? It is that you will never know its a scam until its too late.. Same case here. Continue believe general Lee. This is the same crap he talk about 10 years ago.. Sure go ahead and believe him if you must.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-04-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

Another if you choose to believe him, make sure you don't regret when the times come. It is your decision. Think rationally and you will know if this bet is worth it or not.