KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,045 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-04-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

But one very easy thing, if i give you 10years to do something. By 9 years still no fruit / shape of fruit, you think at the 10th year, you can suddenly find the food ripe and ready to be harvested?
Maybe by 10th year you get to see the seed of the fruit, then he will ask for another few more years to harvest the fruit and con you a few extra years.

alveygwee

120 posts

Posted by alveygwee > 2017-04-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

life is not easy~

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-04-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

Long term target not achieved, medium term profit not achieve, short term target and profit not achieved. Ask general lee balik tanam padi lar at the AGM.
But don't expect inteligent answer from him, all he do is only continue to drag for time cause he will not be able to deliver. Maybe he can deliver slightly better cause post apa big, small and rubbish lost in last quarter already.

Ywchew8255

122 posts

Posted by Ywchew8255 > 2017-04-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

Very sad about this knm ,nothing profit,from 50sen now 280sen,why?Nothing project?Will go down again?

Leoleo

5,556 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2017-04-28 21:41 | Report Abuse

knm will come . when ? dun ask me . one day will come be patient

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-04-29 18:05 | Report Abuse

Yes, those that is hoping for it to come. I say you will be right one day.... hahaha..... indeed i will revisit this stock again on that day... I too believe you are right...
But it maybe that even if it come you will never ever be making money from it.

Yt Yong

Posted by Yt Yong > 2017-04-29 22:48 | Report Abuse

will be very soon, price remained for last few week, will be up-trade next week..

Ywchew8255

122 posts

Posted by Ywchew8255 > 2017-04-30 10:30 | Report Abuse

No need to dream

chamlo

1,306 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2017-05-01 21:57 | Report Abuse

This month & next month black goose
1)North Korea hints at nuke test
http://www.skynews.com.au/news/top-stories/2017/05/01/trump-says-north-korean-missiles-will-improve.html
2)Frexit- Marine Le Pen won the election
3)US 2nd rate hike for year 2017 in June17
4)Oil price plunged below US$40 again due to OPEC not to continue it's output cut

chamlo

1,306 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2017-05-01 21:57 | Report Abuse

20 sen coming with oil keep dropping.

alexwest

138 posts

Posted by alexwest > 2017-05-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

sure die for this counter .....sleeping counter..keep drop...

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2017-05-02 23:48 | Report Abuse

Welcome back goldentriangle

Fifty50

54 posts

Posted by Fifty50 > 2017-05-03 06:24 | Report Abuse

owner of Knm cant trust, look for other counter, my sincere advised.

w2339

112 posts

Posted by w2339 > 2017-05-03 15:18 | Report Abuse

agreed with Fifty50. i just sold at 600k shares at 29cts. bye bye

no3no4

58 posts

Posted by no3no4 > 2017-05-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

0.285 ald, coming 0.20 soon ...
Do not fall in love to the counter , this is stupid behavior.

Posted by Anwar Cool > 2017-05-03 22:35 | Report Abuse

When barrel is up more than 57 .this knm stock will play up...and knm group need some project from rapid pengerang..just wait and look for opportunity to reinvest

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-05-04 22:43 | Report Abuse

That is what they tell you when oil go up to 40 then 50 then now 57/60 then if still no go up they say knm will come when oil 80 and if not when oil is 100 again.. Sure one day they will tell you KNM will come.. So BELiEVE the words of KNM believer...

Leonardo12

178 posts

Posted by Leonardo12 > 2017-05-04 23:51 | Report Abuse

This company is going to perish. Please stay far far away. Please do not believe in their any IB lies about this company...

Posted by ttstay20031 > 2017-05-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

Already bought 0.285, 0.28 is pending,will keep buying till it bottoms, this is how you make money in shares trading!

Posted by ttstay20031 > 2017-05-05 11:13 | Report Abuse

goldentriangle agree with you

Posted by ttstay20031 > 2017-05-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

If you started to invest in knm at the price range of 0.32 and below ,what is few cents drop in an investment? I will buy till it die

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-05-05 16:30 | Report Abuse

Some people always think don't buy don't buy lar, why come disturb me from promoting the stock to others.
Its always about you meh,
I got nothing against golden boy.
I am merely stating the truth based on my thinking & analysis (yes, i might be wrong as well).
If you cannot take it then just ignore them like the usual, you won't die right?
You do your own promoting to get people to buy the stock and we do our own promoting of avoiding this stock.
But to listen or not, leave it to the people that wants to know more to justify who is right.
It is not always about the magnificent you.
So don't think too highly of yourself that we are here to condemn you only.

alexwest

138 posts

Posted by alexwest > 2017-05-05 18:09 | Report Abuse

WHO BUY WHO DIE ,KEEP BUY KEEP DROPING...

Posted by geraldng01 > 2017-05-05 20:09 | Report Abuse

If 20 cents come, I'll buy more, waiting for that day to come

sell

2,457 posts

Posted by sell > 2017-05-07 20:54 | Report Abuse

Will it drop to Perisai price?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-05-08 00:40 | Report Abuse

see how director answer at this coming agm.
if the boss dare still giving promise ?, new projeck again like thailand and uk one ?
i dare him la?

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-05-08 10:33 | Report Abuse

whenever rocket comments come out by someone , it will drop.
you guys still not learn from mistake ?

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-05-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

see ...
repeat 1k times ====> "stay away for this counter for now"

let it kaki trade kaki song.

alexwest

138 posts

Posted by alexwest > 2017-05-08 17:48 | Report Abuse

DIE FOR THIS COUNTER KEEP DROP .....

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-05-09 00:31 | Report Abuse

comments like a child ... your rocket already shoot 2 years ...
why not you just look at your previous comments and you have been fuxk by lot of commenters here.

Kingoffry

172 posts

Posted by Kingoffry > 2017-05-09 02:25 | Report Abuse

Don't u guy know dis com otw pn17!!!
All oil n gas counter recover 50% only knm keep droping
Only consider buy if below 0.25 or after Wa ex date
WA now 0.10 covert mother share 1.00 all will die
Someone been paid here for posting fake hope
1.10 - 0.80 - 0.50 now 0.28 bad debt rm0 cash flow
Umwog Ipo rm1.15 after huge loss now 0.63
Buy umwog better coz now PNB MAJOR shareholder 60% means gov will give project for support
Buy or sell at your own risk
Just my opinion

Kingoffry

172 posts

Posted by Kingoffry > 2017-05-09 02:28 | Report Abuse

2017 not year for knm

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-05-09 07:14 | Report Abuse

rocket guy said i can press down the price and collect cheap, how fuxking stupid this guy is.

i have been here to ask you not to buy since 0.4x, but rocket keep telling how good it is since 0.6x so you can image how much he lost.

knm will up provided profit >10ms else kaki kong kaki song.

dont keep bullshit the transformation, you thought you are transformer.

next quarter if still red, TP: 0.2-0.25.

Posted by Terry Sinclair > 2017-05-09 09:58 | Report Abuse

Dunno about buying or selling..but 25 is coming.

Kingoffry

172 posts

Posted by Kingoffry > 2017-05-09 13:00 | Report Abuse

Someone pay him here for posting fake hope

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-05-09 14:29 | Report Abuse

let him kaki kong kaki song loh , we all know already , but i just betahan and wanted to shot a bit.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-05-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, nobody pay me ler for asking people not to get trapped.. How ler...
We just hope our experience will help others not to be trapped, but it seems humans are "jien" usually wants to learn the hard way rather then listening to hard words.
But end of the day its their own responsibility over their own hard earned money, nobody forced them to invest here despite numerous warnings if still wants to continue to invest in this stock then can learn from it to become a better investor in the future. Life long learning should be the way.

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-05-09 17:05 | Report Abuse

hahahahahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha
hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha

0.05c also don't want to give you today.

this is the best stock in the world.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-05-09 21:06 | Report Abuse

Eh, golden boy like that lar. Share me some of the profit someone pay you to give hope then I take profit liao i keep quiet from KNM stock forum. sui boh?

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2017-05-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

so many losers here.. hope iy don't follow perisai's footstep..

gutt

169 posts

Posted by gutt > 2017-05-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

I think IR Lee will try hard to reduce share volume in market. for business expansion, I dunno in such low crude price, how many upstream able awards new project. OPEC n non OPEC reduce oil output, means less operation, knm may need a new business direction.

sell

2,457 posts

Posted by sell > 2017-05-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

Agree. Believe him working? Today off day also working?

Posted by riko > May 9, 2017 12:31 AM | Report Abuse
comments like a child ... your rocket already shoot 2 years ...
why not you just look at your previous comments and you have been fuxk by lot of commenters here.

Posted by riko > May 9, 2017 02:29 PM | Report Abuse
let him kaki kong kaki song loh , we all know already , but i just betahan and wanted to shot a bit.

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-05-10 20:42 | Report Abuse

today rocket guy go to other counter to bullshit liao , iwcity ... but he submarine this time instead rocket to moon...

his comments is "laugh die people"

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2017-05-11 00:13 | Report Abuse

Luckily he not went to AAX forum...abo will kena shoot die by others

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2017-05-11 08:15 | Report Abuse

KNM will go up when only oil price is good...

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2017-05-11 08:15 | Report Abuse

Buy now while it is low price

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-05-11 08:17 | Report Abuse

It will go lower

stainlyho37

2,279 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2017-05-11 08:38 | Report Abuse

any one of u have news.....heard will brewing to above 0.40...!!

kangcs

804 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2017-05-11 10:50 | Report Abuse

wait till AGM kena tiow buy shareholders la....

AmigoNews

86 posts

Posted by AmigoNews > 2017-05-12 00:15 | Report Abuse

On 2015, right issue offer price 0.50 ?
Now good time to join group of KNM ?