Good news that private placement is completed Now it means 0.24 is the bottom and we r gonna be heading much higher price from today onwards RM2.00 by 2021!
Hari-hari compare harga minyak. Shiok diri sendiri sebab harga minyak minggu minggu naik naik naik turun & naik lagi. Tapi harga KNM hari hari turun turun turun naik & turun semula. Looks to me like a total contrast. Nanti go to holland harga barang & minyak naik tapi harga KNM turun then betul betul kan ni ma (KNM).
OPEC extended the supply cut till end of 2018 Sentiment and outlook on O&G and RE counters will be revised upwards by major fund managers Now is the best time to sapu knm
Impress ethanol plant $36.7 million expansion seen boosting owner’s profits May 18, 2017 | Meghan Sapp In Thailand, the second phase of Malaysia’s KNM Group’s ethanol plant, expanding the Impress facility to 500,000 liters per day from the current 200,000 liters per day from cassava, is expected to provide the company with long-term recurring income. The $36.7 million expansion project should take 18 months to complete. Profits from the first phase are about $2.3 million while expectations from the second phase are an additional $3.4 million, based on the local selling price of ethanol and cassava purchase price.
Let me give an alternative view. Fund managers replacing portfolio with other growth stock. Director no money until have to force sell share to pay interest. Yesterday market capitalization drop below RM500 million, no more mid cap, mid cap funds will start selling.
Year end Windows Dressing is coming, most of the fund managers or directors will keep on buying in since their throwing almost one years make their portfolio almost empty, they can't leave their portfolio empty, if not they can't be appear as a major share holder... So, it's the time now for KNM to shooting up from today onwards !
-> Shooting to the stars, to the moon, to the MARS, to the SUN
BURSA SUPER BULL TO BE CONTINUED TOMORROW! CI WILL UP >10 TOMORROW AS PANIC BUYING CONTINUE TOMORROW! JUST WHACK ANY SHARE, SURE PROFIT COME!!!! GUARANTEED!
goldentriangle now bull market, pick any counter which haven't shooting up e.g like KNM, you can easily making at least 100% to 200% profits in soonest of time ! 14/12/2017 19:25
Please CLARIFY soonest of time - how soon? 2020 ? 2040? by that time maybe General Lee can give way for his son to take over or even better maybe goldertriangle aka yungshen1 the last braveheart standing can take over LOL
I see this stock is deep undervalued and even relatively cheaper. The stock has also been shared with Singapore, U.S. and U.K. investors too. Could potentially LIMIT UP!
The only problem is that KNM is no longer a pure O&G player but more of a renewable energy player with long gestation period for most of its green projects in Thailand and UK.. so can only watch from the sidelines as crude price up or down also no effect on its immediate bottomline...tp is still intact at 22 sens trending downwards...
"We have KNM with a revised target price of RM0.22 per share. Our revised valuation is based on EPS18 of 1.3sen pegged to PER18 multiple of 17x (previously 15x). Our target PER is derived from a 0.25-standard deviation discount to KNM’s 5-year historical average PER. Despite this, the larger operating environment remains challenging in all of its key operating markets with low jobs orders, low activity levels and uncertain earnings visibility."
KNM boss don't care and couldn't care less. Ownself also cannot tahan already somemore care about others ah? KNM boss is looking for sheep to come take beating for him. Are you that sheep? 22cents confirmed coming will it end up at 20cent or 10cents or join its brothers sumatec and perisai at 5cents? It is up to your imaginations. Or likely you want to keep dreaming it will goes back to 50cents? one day later you got to come back and face the reality but it might be already too late then. 80% money gone.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
balvin71
1,156 posts
Posted by balvin71 > 2017-11-28 20:42 | Report Abuse
Anyone know who took up the private placement?