u FA guy..i respect..buy TA perspective u have to respect also..thats how its work..this is strong counter i should not miss..but i still waiting at correct time n price..
yes i trust knm will up..tomoro i will start to buy when price drop at my entry price i want..its always about demand and supply..dun worry about my post..cos i know whats im doing..u not trust me why follow me..just trust ur FA guy..
now 1st and 2nd squad from 1st platoons only hold 500k+ unit on each platoons( 70k+ unit each troops)estimate % ammo was use.. only 10% from total ammo their have..
from now 1st platoons will freely to swing at any battle district ..
sardin81 3pm wont happen already because those Russian have been exposed and they have no more urgency to takeover KNM ( they already get a portion of BORSIG technology and brand ). I suspect they already make peace with General Lee, that they will let General Lee run the show while they will just be shareholders. Even if they want to accumulate to takeover, the element of surprise is gone... they will probably spread out their buying 17/09/2019 6:46 PM
to much drama..thats why need to use TA..above statement its look hopeless..FA already out..but the price movemnt currently its not looking good.. now TA control the emotion to sell n buy..
There is a time I use TA to get a hint for until when to hold mine. I wanted to sell earlier but I get a hint from TA to hold and watch until 18th September 2019. I dont know what will happen in the future date. But I try to believe what TA told me.
Previously, I posted on 6th September 2019 said that big bullish may come before 18th September 2019.
Unfortunately, not happened. But shockingly (before 18th September 2019), big world news occur on 14th September 2019 and another KNM news on 17th September 2019, both news probably move KNM price.
Yes, all above I use TA alone.
Yes, FA & TA are important. Both cant guarantee profit. But both can give some clues.
sardin81 after the attack on saudi aramco facilities... lets see if KNM will bid for repair jobs or not.
new drama again..
u know nothing on TA..cos u not see good TA trader yet..u lucky i post here after long time..after saudi got boom..look at crude now..its drop like nothing happen..u look at chart knm..even got award many job..but price will drop tomoro..
sardin81 SuperWisdom.. TA useless.. your example just pure luck, kena. I am trying to save you guys from this greatest con job in the stock market world... the TA. The TA chartist will say whatever they want, normally after they have bought or sold.. or wanted the result to be. Another group is to make money for training you how to read TA chart... also useless, because everyone have their own ways of reading.
Another example, today.. if there is no Project Announcement, none of the TA chartist will say anything about KNM. After Announcement a lot of people come out with TA analysis... of cos with the Project Announcement, the chances of TA hitting target will be slightly better. 17/09/2019 10:59 PM
how u say useless when i say price drop than its drop using TA..tomoro also continue drop..u just focus on FA..keep up with good story..u quite good on FA..its look like insider..only who close enough know thats story..r u also syndicate..cos u know something ppl should not know..quite fishy..
sardin81 if TA is so accurate, then you dont need to be here everyday... just borrow few million from the bank and dump everything in based on your TA can tell you exactly what will happen the next day. I bet you dare not do it.
But with my FA, I dare to dump all my money into a single counter. See what I did with my money with KNM. Because I know my money is safe with KNM ( I dig deep into BORSIG and the rest of KNM, impossible I can lose money with it ) 18/09/2019 1:06 AM
lol..investor shouldnt be here..no need to post everyday..u just ride on FA..always repeat same thing..for whats..to make ppl stuck in this stock or whats..TA should always post to make good entry in right time n price..ayoo..just like i said..u just find wrong person to learn..even got news i still dare to tell price will drop..than i tell u..i buy all my money to buy knm wb cos of TA..now im waiting again big drop today..u should not worry cos u trust u call FA..than u just hold..why wory on me thats price will drop..i think u scare u cant sell all ur share..
u know whats we not buy when news coming out..TA will showup when smart money collect..after thats we sell on news..we wait for retracemnt we collect again for next wave..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hiduphidup
234 posts
Posted by hiduphidup > 2019-09-17 15:58 | Report Abuse
noted Sifu Sardin. I have faith with KNM when combing through its assets.