KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,011 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 9 hours ago

Petai

21 posts

Posted by Petai > 2019-09-19 21:57 | Report Abuse

Godofgambler-half half la,I am learning to reduce the investment risk by doing homework before investing. I am a new 'me'after joining this forum.
Thanks a lot to all Sifu.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-09-19 22:22 | Report Abuse

@riko.keep some knm shares.later knm rm 3 we can all go together laughing all the wsy to bank

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-09-19 22:24 | Report Abuse

Change in the Interest of Substantial Shareholder (201909183600232)
Company Name SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD
Stock Code / Short Name 5279 / SERBADK
Date & Time Announce 18/09/2019 07:00:01 AM
Subject Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)

Content
Substantial Shareholder's Particulars
Name : MOHD ABDUL KARIM BIN ABDULLAH
Address : -
NRIC/Passport No/Company No. : -
Nationality/Country of Incorporation : Malaysia
Descriptions(Class & nominal value) : Ordinary shares

Name & address of registered holder
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or
attachment.To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment,please
access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

Details
Date of Change No of shares Price Transacted(RM) Transaction type
17/09/2019 1,000,000.000 0.000 Disposed

Description of other type of transaction :
Circumstances by reason of which change has occured

Nature of interest : Direct Interest
Direct (units) : 345,776,400
Direct (%) : 23.546%

Indirect/deemed interest(units) : 0
Indirect/deemed interest(%) : 0.000%

Total no of shares after change : 345,776,400
Date of notice : 18/09/2019

Remarks
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

free website hit counter

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-09-19 22:26 | Report Abuse

Ceo Serba Dinamik sold his shares on 17/9.Knm shares price surged & volume getting bigger on the 18/9..

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2019-09-19 22:31 | Report Abuse

Very obvious....

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2019-09-19 22:37 |

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-09-19 22:37 | Report Abuse

Abdul karim very agresive take over companies which he found potiential to expand his empire

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2019-09-19 22:39 | Report Abuse

What is the asking price for KNM if sell to serba dinamik?

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-09-19 22:41 | Report Abuse

# 1 star. If im Ceo of Knm General Lee im not selling KNM ! Let compete international projects !

cindy

6 posts

Posted by cindy > 2019-09-19 23:17 | Report Abuse

coming...

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-09-20 07:32 | Report Abuse

Good morning all sifus & knm fighters.@Sir Sardine.My suspect General Lee & Russian /German big investors team up VS Abdul Karim from Serba Dinamik. 3pm big buying from Germans. Buying big volume when they have more funds in hand.If there is no take over why KNM can remained in top volume in bursa for so many weeks .Ordinary investors dont have thats much money to buy everyday.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-09-20 07:59 | Report Abuse

@ Sir Sardine.Im not selling my KNM shares.My TP RM 4.00 ( long term). Just one shot on KNM im satisfied if reach my target price.No use for us to do fake story telling as we believe in karma.Tks for all yr research Sir Sardine & all sifus thats many investors include me holding KNM shares till today .I believe many knm fighters here will become millionaires # sifu bojed # sifu bearbearbear #sifu xenze .

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-09-20 08:23 | Report Abuse

sardin81 sifu, with your indomitable spirit n tireless efforts in doing research works n your constant guidance to investors in the forum.I sincerely hope that your good karma will make you more famous than KYY in the coming months.

Posted by fakesardin81 > 2019-09-20 08:28 | Report Abuse

sardin81 The reason why I spend so much time here is because I want to make myself famous.
I could have just keep quiet and make money for myself.. BUT this time, I need all of you to become rich from KNM, so that I can claim the credit from it. If all you sell off your KNM too early, they none of you will become rich from KNM... then I cant claim any credit anymore. Eventually, I get very old and I will die as as a nobody.
20/09/2019 7:33 AM

Your soul and your spirit will go on...for all of eternity.....

I_am_just_imposter.exe

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-09-20 08:34 | Report Abuse

Leveraging on its global abilities and strategic alliances with international renowned technology providers and joint ventures, the KNM Group expanded into providing EPCC and integrated solutions applicable to the following sectors:

Downstream Oil, Gas & Petrochemical Plants

KNM has the capability to undertake complex and large sized projects. In cooperation with its clients, the company draws on its
    technological capabilities and global resources and have undertaken significant EPCC projects:

Project References:
    a) Project : RAPID Refinery P2
        Owner/Client : Petroliam Nasional Berhad
        Scope of Work : EPCC Contracts for RAPID Refinery Package 2

b) Project : Heavy Residue Conversion Complex – SRU, Nizhnekamsk
        Owner/Client : TAIF-NK
        Scope of Work : Basic Design, Technology License, Detailed Engineering, Procurement, Modularise, Delivery of Sulphur Recovery
        Unit/Sour Water Stripping Unit / Amine Regeneration Unit / Granulation Storage

c) Gissar - Development of Gas Condensate
        Owner/Client : Lukoil Uzbekistan Operating Company
        Scope of Work : Supply of Technical Documentation & Equipment for Gas & Condensate Development Project consisting of 35
        Production Wells from 3 Fields – Adamtash, Gumbulak & Djarkuduk – Yangi Kizilcha, Uzbekistan

d) Khauzak Booster Compressor Station, Uzbekistan
        Owner / Client : Lukoil Uzbekistan Operating Company
        Scope of Work : Development of Design Documentation and Supply of 3 x 50% Gas Booster Compressor Units together with all
        auxillary units.

Renewable Energy and Power & Utilities

KNM has the capability to offer the entire value chain comprising of all segments from project development to supply and fabrication
    including EPC, support and services as well as operation and maintenance provider.

Markets Served
    - Waste-to-Energy
    - Biomass / Biofuel
    - Solar / Wind
    - Cogen / Trigen
    - Desalination
    - CCGT / Diesel

Scope of Work
    - Boiler Design
    - Boiler & Pressure Parts Fabrication
    - EPCC
    - Services and O&M

Project References:
    a. Peterborough Green Energy Project, United Kingdom
    b. Biomass Energy – Biogas Plant, Bioethanol Plant in Chachaengsao, Thailand
    c. 100 TPD Scheduled Waste-To-Energy Project, Malaysia
    d. 600 TPD MSW Waste-To-Energy Project, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
    e. Tees Valley Waste-to-Energy Project, United Kingdom
    f. Waste-To- Energy Plant ICTR Giubiasco, Switzerland
    g. Waste-To-Energy Plant in Zurich, ERZ-Hagenholz, Switzerland
    h. Waste-To-Energy Plant MHKW Mainz, Germany
    i. Waste-To-Energy Plant Stassfurt, Germany
    j. Waste-To-Energy Plant Fernwarme Wien, Vienna 

Infrastructures & Buildings

KNM offers a wide variety of infrastructures and construction works. The company takes pride on being skilled and experienced in all
    aspects of construction including in the provision of infrastructures, civil engineering, building and construction, project development,
    road works, sanitary facilities and utilities, engineering and consultancy services for all industries.

Its Infrastructures and Building Division undertakes and operates various infrastructure projects such as:

- Railways & Mass RAPID Transit
    - Highways and bridges
    - Water, Dam, Sewage
    - Buildings, Airports, Stadiums
    - Sewerage Treatments

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-09-20 08:35 | Report Abuse

Beside Peterbourough green energy projects KNM have many plans waste to energy projects at other countries .Germany, Switzerland, Vienna.Money making machine KNM for long term !

Posted by kairulali84 > 2019-09-20 09:39 | Report Abuse

Im a fan of this counter and sardin. This counter need deep trust to be involve. For those who dont be a fan , will have flip flop hearted ,shaking pants and sells to folloe the cl rules. This counter is out of TA and FA. Just need to trust. Be confident for long term.

hiduphidup

234 posts

Posted by hiduphidup > 2019-09-20 09:57 | Report Abuse

Yes this counter and opcom are 2 best long term investment.

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-09-20 10:09 | Report Abuse

Hope 3pm shark coming today again...

aris743

726 posts

Posted by aris743 > 2019-09-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

knm up just to dispose warrant

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-09-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

.....hee
Hot money on the move
Juragan sardin
Wa ka ka ka
Kelasi toton nlena sutah itu angkat mbanyak todi.....
Hot money on the move
PH penin penin
PH penin penin pusing pusing
Lge so pusin pusin
Juat seluat lalam
Juat gigi palsu
Juat selipat
Belu knm
Beli knm
...... hanya sami velo tahu manicam
.......hanya sami veli tahu itu manikam
Aya ama
Juragan sardin wa ka ka
Stand by u
Stand by u

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-09-20 10:38 | Report Abuse

If KNM and Armada kaki sell and not support KNM and ARMADA...SAPURA sure 40sen already..ehehehe..KNM just can go up to 46sen..while ARMADA ..40sen..but SAPURA still has 12sen to reach 40sen..so buy SAPURA instead KNM and ARMADA because room for price movement on upperside is greater than downside compared to KNM and ARMADA.

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-09-20 10:47 | Report Abuse

Armada for sure can beat KNM at anytime with larger revenue and profit announced compared to KNM. Sapura just waiting for large Profit announcement (they have billion revenue each quarter). Then both Armada and Sapura will chop KNM head outside the track. Hahahahaaaaa. Sleepy head KNM.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-09-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

Millionairegig, when KNM reaches RM1 above, i will remind you of what you had just said to everyone in this forum :)

please don’t compare a world class company like KNM with jaguh kampung like Armada and Sapura

Mabel

24,092 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

@Millionairegig Armada for sure can beat KNM at anytime with larger revenue and profit announced compared to KNM. Sapura just waiting for large Profit announcement (they have billion revenue each quarter). Then both Armada and Sapura will chop KNM head outside the track. Hahahahaaaaa. Sleepy head KNM.
20/09/20

----

I have all 3 companies under my stable ...

Between these 3, KNM gives the best margin.

In term of growth all 3 has it's potential upside..

Armada and Sapura deal with upsteam while KNM are downstream..

Why settle for 2 when you can have 3 mah...

Chill bro...

P/S I also put my money also in the middle-stream just to make sure I do not missed in any of the upcoming opportunities. I believe this year and next year the O&G will rally..

Mabel

24,092 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

For the record, KNM was the first to break the 0.3 and 0.4 barriers..

Let see who will break the RM 1 barrier first.

That will be very interesting to see..

Cheers!

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-09-20 11:25 | Report Abuse

offloading son

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-09-20 11:32 | Report Abuse

malaysia boleh again ..... all up except bursa....

at 4.50 , the index turn green ... boleh.

Posted by PaperScissorsStone > 2019-09-20 11:40 | Report Abuse

still hold... meanwhile swing around to create more bullet

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-09-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

Sejak 2016, SAPURA Energy share selalunya pergerakan tembak ke atas sekitar bulan September sehingga awal Oktober. Julat tembakan ialah sekitar 0.16sen sehingga 37sen. Paling tinggi pada tahun 2017, ia tembak dari RM 1.38 ke RM 1.75. Ini tahun SAPURA Energy belum tembak lagi ke atas. September tinggal beberapa hari sahaja lagi. . Secara AVERAGE , SAPURA Energy boleh tembak ke atas dengan RM 0.23sen . Jadi lowest pada bulan September ialah RM 0.27, maka, tidak mustahil , SAPURA akan mencecah RM 0.40 sehingga RM 0.50 tidak lama lagi. It could happen either in September or October. Ya saya bukan Tuhan tapi sudah lama sangat dah SAPURA dibawah RM 0.30. Sooner or later, time will tell.....:)..go to SAPURA ..it has 23sen room for growth..:)

Mohd123

126 posts

Posted by Mohd123 > 2019-09-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

pusing pusing 40-44 c for a few week

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-09-20 12:19 | Report Abuse

Lai lai lai 0.70c
I kno knm can do it

;)

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-09-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

Watching horse racing. On the track
1. horse knm
2. horse sapura
3. horse armada.

Come2...haha...

Azan Rasul

309 posts

Posted by Azan Rasul > 2019-09-20 12:30 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..both Knm and Armada investor now make money..why gaduh2? If Armada supporter made more money than us then good for you lah.

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-09-20 12:39 | Report Abuse

Oil n gas energy industries never dies. Reserve still can go to centuries. RE is still an ongoing research. They are claims to be green tech, but practically, they are not profitable. Unless subsidized by gov or change of policy. Bioethanol is still expansive technology from Fermentation process of casava. RE in my opinion is just to levarage the price of petroleum. It is somehow good to have alternative energy. You know how to kill RE industry? Bring the petroleum price down to 30usd/barrel and u can see many RE company will close down. It's a matter of fact. Anyway, I still love KNM. You know why? Because there is no doubt of German technology. But revenue wise, Armada n Sapura you cannot neglect. They both are local made world class players in energy industries. Cheers.

Posted by abdulharithmhe > 2019-09-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

come2 buy knm

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-09-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

Another small contract... Cantik

Posted by musangking998 > 2019-09-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

Sapura no so fast la

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-09-20 13:17 | Report Abuse

Top up contract from previous

Lai lai knm 0.70c

;)

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-09-20 13:26 | Report Abuse

Eagerly waiting for 3pm showtime and with another contract won sure will go above 0.420. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER.

Posted by PaperScissorsStone > 2019-09-20 13:27 | Report Abuse

good good

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2019-09-20 14:09 | Report Abuse

Knm won another rm75m contract

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-09-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

22mil la from samsung.. or am i missing something

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2019-09-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

KNM Group Berhad (“KNM”) is pleased to announce that its indirect wholly-owned subsidiary, FBM-KNM FZCO (“FZCO”), had today accepted the earlier received purchase order dated 19 September 2019 bearing Purchase Order No. S30012 (“PO”), for the supply of Shell and Tube Heat Exchangers-Lot-1 as per requirements of the PO for the Clean Fuel Project at the existing major oil refinery in Sriracha, Chonburi, on the east coast of Thailand as operated by Thai Oil Public Company Limited (“Clean Fuel Project – Thailand”), amounting to USD5.350 million (equivalent to approximately RM22.363 million based on the exchange rate of USD1.00 : RM4.18) from PSS Netherlands B.V. Sharjah Branch (“Transaction”).

The supply and delivery duration of the Transaction is for a period not exceeding 10 months commencing from the date of the PO.

This Transaction is additional and if combined with the earlier disclosed contract award received by KNM Process Systems Sdn. Bhd., another wholly-owned subsidiary company of KNM, as was announced on 17 September 2019 also from PSS Netherlands B.V. Sharjah Branch for the for the Clean Fuel Project – Thailand, brings the combined contract awards received by KNM to a current total amount of RM 75.629 million.

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-09-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

Ooooooooooooooooo9ooooooo

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-09-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

Next qr sure ke langit