KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 1 week ago

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-11-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

BORSIG GmbH signs contract for sale of BORSIG ZM Compression GmbH.
Berlin, August 2019.
BORSIG GmbH signed a purchase contract on 27.08.2019 for the sale of its subsidiary BORSIG ZM Compression GmbH ("BZM"). Buyer is an INGC Group company Iskra-Neftegaz Compressor Limited Liability Company, "INGC", Russian Federation. The purchase contract is to be completed later this year.

Since 2004 the company BZM in Meerane has been part of the BORSIG Group, headquartered in Berlin. During this time, the company has developed into a globally active specialist supplier for reciprocating and integrally geared centrifugal compressors. INGC is active, inter alia, in the compressor business on the Russian market. The sale to INGC will provide BZM with targeted access to the important market in Russia and the CIS. This also includes the possibility to carry out individual production steps, such as final assembly, locally, which is more and more a prerequisite for successful market access. This is intended to secure and expand BZM's business in the long term. The sale is also part of BORSIG´s strategy of further expanding its longstanding successful core business units and its product portfolio through targeted new developments and acquisitions in other future-oriented areas

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-11-18 16:26 | Report Abuse

KNM subsidiary Borsig is a German company located in Berlin.

KNM coming qtr to be released, expected a good increase profit....

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-11-18 16:27 | Report Abuse

KNM at 0.44 - this is a good buy, as contra players sell, and investors buy
11 million transactions changing hands today

Congrats to all who bought in at 0.445

bigfund

311 posts

Posted by bigfund > 2019-11-18 16:45 | Report Abuse

Good sign for minor correction today due to small vol. It is not panicselling by right is opportunity to grab more

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-11-18 16:56 | Report Abuse

Anything is wrong for this counter??
Or we overconfident on KNM??

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-11-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

as usual ... you expect it up ... it will down.

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2019-11-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

No confidence in this counter. I sold allat 44.5.sori.overconfidence

Mabel

23,966 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-18 17:30 | Report Abuse

@sardin81 I know some of you have no confidence based on past bad experience. If you continue to think like that, how can you make money in the future ?

Just look at the number of projects they won in the past 11 month, every single month they win at least one project ( we have never seen this kind of announcement in the past )... Go and dig out the entire KLSE, how many company are able to secure so many international grade projects in the past 11 month ?

KNM is not like any ordinary companies, KNM owns 100% of BORSIG. BORSIG is a proven world class German Engineering company, one of the best in the world. They may not shown much in the past few years, it does not mean they will not show more in the future. One fact that nobody can deny is that, BORSIG has the ability to compete against anyone n the world. Competitive Edge in very important in any business... and KNM has it with BORSIG.

Those projects are not all that is KNM has more income sources than these new projects in 2019 ( until Nov ).

Compilation by Dreams2Truth and investortrader88

23rd Jan 2019 USD 6.8 million RM28.17mil (Bahrain)
13th Feb 2019 USD 6.48 Million RM26.38mil (Switzerland)
1st Mar 2019 USD 24.87 million RM101.353mil (Myanmar)
7th Mar 2019 USD 4.86 million RM19.885mil (Bahrain)
30th Apr 2019 RM 17.98 million (Sapura, Msia)
27th May 2019 RM 97.72 million (Vietnam)
14th Jun 2019 RM 27.71 million (Nigeria)
4th Jul 2019 RM 36.14 million (Italy)
18th Jul 2019 RM 17.48 million (Vietnam)
2nd Aug 2019 RM 17.31 million (Vietnam)
17th Sep 2019 USD 12.74 million RM53.266mil (Thailand)
20th Sep 2019 USD 5.35 million RM22.363mil (Thailand)
1st Oct 2019 RM 55.62 million (Indonesia)
2nd Oct 2019 RM 52.17 million (Indonesia)
18th Oct 2019 RM 51.48 million (Algeria)
13th Nov 2018 RM21.521 million (Thailand)

Total new projects for 2019 = RM646.548 mil

in addition to that, in 2019, we also have...

1. Sales of BORSIG ZM, RM130 million
2. Revenue from BORSIG GROUP ( based on historical results, this one should be at least RM 1 billion )
3. Revenue from Impress Ethanol ( should be at least RM150 million )
4. Balance from old projects ( not sure, lazy to dig )
5. Parts and maintenance job by other KNM subsidiaries ( not sure, lazy to dig )

After the item 1 to 3.. the balance item 4 and 5 lazy to dig, With just 1 to 3 plus all the new projects, KNM revenue is more than enough for this year.

We can still buy KNM this cheap because many people are still having their doubts on KNM because of bad past experience. This is a great opportunity for us.

What if KNM continue to disappoint us ? This time it is very different. We can clearly see, things are already in place and will not be same like in the past. KNM is ready to move forward strongly. If you wait until everyone's doubt about KNM is broken and KNM to proof itself, it will be too late to buy, KNM will be more than RM3.

As for risk, you are safe with KNM. KNM only have RM1.5 billion borrowings, even Impress Ethanol alone will worth more than RM1.5 billion by now ( fully operational ). Peterborough WTE is worth at least RM2 billion. What risk do you have ? We dont even need to look at BORSIG. If you insist must look at BORSIG...

KNM owns 100% of BORSIG GROUP, bought at RM1.7 billion long time ago, if you look at BORSIG ZM ( one unit inside BORSIG )... the initial investment for BORSIG ZM was RM500,000, when sold, it is RM130,000,000... that is a whooping 26000% increase in value for BORSIG ZM.

A subsidiary inside BORSIG GROUP has increased 26000%, We dont even need to have BORSIG GROUP to increase by 26000%, just take a small fraction of it and do a simple estimate of the current value of BORSIG GROUP from its initial investment RM1.7 billion ?

Some of you look at NTA to value a company.

Remember this is an Engineering company, it is not like property company. If you build houses, once sold.. end of story. BUT factory engineering works.. once completed.. it will have parts replacement, maintenance work.. still plenty of money to be made after you make your initial money.

Engineering company do not own alot of land and physical properties, NTA may be small but the actual value of the company is very much bigger, they have things like future supply of parts, factory maintenance and etc.. all these will all be taken into account ( which is not recorded in the NTA )

For example BORSIG ZM... how much NTA ? NTA for their land and factory is probably worth less than RM30 million but when sold, it is sold for RM130 million.

See the point ? So for engineering companies, NTA is not a good measurement of the company worth. NTA is only good for plantation and property companies... so, do not worry about small NTA of KNM.

--------

Thanks for sharing this information with us sardine81.

This is what we need.

Finally someone matches my queuing price. Please to inform you that I have managed to collect more today. Thank you for selling today..

Cheers!

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-11-18 17:35 | Report Abuse

Readers can buy my idea.
1.Who has profit, may sell half and buy back later.
2.Who has small paper lost, may cut half and wait at next support to average.
3.Who intent to buy, may wait at another support price or let KNM break 47 cents and perform good support.

Me:
I love to see panic selling this week and i will wait some at 40cents or reversal trend which will occur once the volume is very huge. Of course i will buy WB.

pccs-this morning gain 3 bids.
wzsatu-buy 26.once break 27 cents, affirmative next price is 30cents.

I'm not like trader8888,support price also failed to determine.

Mabel

23,966 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-18 17:40 | Report Abuse

@jutawansenyap Readers can buy my idea.
1.Who has profit, may sell half and buy back later.
2.Who has small paper lost, may cut half and wait at next support to average.
3.Who intent to buy, may wait at another support price or let KNM break 47 cents and perform good support.

Me:
I love to see panic selling this week and i will wait some at 40cents or reversal trend which will occur once the volume is very huge. Of course i will buy WB.

pccs-this morning gain 3 bids.
wzsatu-buy 26.once break 27 cents, affirmative next price is 30cents.

I'm not like trader8888,support price also failed to determine.
18/11/2019 5:35 PM

jutawan,

Noted. If it drop to 40 sen, I will gladly accumulate more

Why do you like WB?

Don't you think it's a bit risky ?

Cheers!

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-11-18 17:50 | Report Abuse

@Mabel
40 cents is saikologi support.
Today candle can be considered break support.
I really love if tomorrow 1 more red candle. Definately wednesday will be big red candle.
The bigger red candle, the best to reversal. So just wait.

Wb:
I'm trader. My succesful technic is rebound technic in 10 minutes. 2 bids for wb is very huge profit for me.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-11-18 17:52 | Report Abuse

Knm wb is not for swing or invest. Not suitable for not experience trader.stay away.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-11-18 17:53 | Report Abuse

Unless,this quarter announce huge profit, u can jual rumah tanah put all in warrant.hahahaha

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-11-18 18:13 | Report Abuse

Yeah, WB been giving me huge profit before. Better than mother

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-11-18 18:38 | Report Abuse

I expect big bullish is on...

27th Nov 2019.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-11-18 18:46 | Report Abuse

KNM Earnings Announcement for Period Ending Q3/2019:11/28/2019

Bloomberg

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-11-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

Drop 0.01 sen, all starts to cry mother,cry father. Tell me how to win big?

Mabel

23,966 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-18 20:31 | Report Abuse

@jutawansenyap @Mabel
40 cents is saikologi support.
Today candle can be considered break support.
I really love if tomorrow 1 more red candle. Definately wednesday will be big red candle.
The bigger red candle, the best to reversal. So just wait.

Wb:
I'm trader. My succesful technic is rebound technic in 10 minutes. 2 bids for wb is very huge profit for me.
18/11/2019 5:50 PM

Noted and thanks for your feedback!

Cheers!

Posted by small_investor > 2019-11-19 05:46 | Report Abuse

Asked whether the group had any merger and acquisition (M&A) plans in the pipeline, Mohd Abdul Karim agreed the group is eyeing one already for FY20 though he did not elaborate.

"What we look for in an M&A is a company that can help enhance the group's technology infrastructure as well as help with our geopolitical positioning," he said.

Trader8888

138 posts

Posted by Trader8888 > 2019-11-19 06:55 | Report Abuse

Wow jutawansenyap made 3 bid in super risky dtrend counter. U must be proud of yourself. U must be feels like win 30% a day right. Goodluck to u.. hope it covers enough your previous loss. Im in different field.

Rule no 1 is never lose money. Rule no 2 never forget rule no 1. Knm is not a dtrend & lost making counter like wzsatu to advise people to cutlost and let them lose their money. Lol

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-11-19 07:22 | Report Abuse

Fresh new day. Will KNM continue downtrend or today will fly to the moon? QR coming soon. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-11-19 07:33 | Report Abuse

Seems like Trader8888 is very weak in technical and pretend to know fundamental.

bigfund

311 posts

Posted by bigfund > 2019-11-19 08:19 | Report Abuse

Weak holders don't put money here or you all get fainted. Share could go down with no pity

Mabel

23,966 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-19 08:52 | Report Abuse

@small_investor Asked whether the group had any merger and acquisition (M&A) plans in the pipeline, Mohd Abdul Karim agreed the group is eyeing one already for FY20 though he did not elaborate.

"What we look for in an M&A is a company that can help enhance the group's technology infrastructure as well as help with our geopolitical positioning," he said
19/11/2019 5:46 AM
------

I attended my Serba Dinamik Interceptor AGM yesterday, I asked this question to the CEO of Serba about whether his interest in SCIB and Kpower has any conflicts of interest with his business in Serba. He said NO. He is bounded by ethics and code of conduct by Bursa and he plan to stick to this rule.

I believe Serba has already denied about their interest in KNM Flying Dutchman sometime ago.

I believe if there's merger it could be in line with the current business he is holding and currently both are doing well since he took interest in it. This is my understanding.

Yesterday we, the shareholders of Serba approved Serba Board Proposal to reward all their existing shareholders with Share split, Bonus issues and Free Warrant. Soon KNM will too if you remain loyal to this company.. I believe General Lee has the same aspirations as Abdul Karim. Both are down to earth and really knows their business..

Cheers

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-11-19 08:58 | Report Abuse

I hope they issue special bonus better.

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-11-19 09:02 | Report Abuse

Going down. Cheap stock waiting

26,827 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-11-19 09:04 | Report Abuse

hope got rights issue so we can buy cheap

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-11-19 09:06 | Report Abuse

0.425 leo......grab grab

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-11-19 09:07 | Report Abuse

Sardin confuse again.... Why still got seller.
Laugh die

Mabel

23,966 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

I have put another queue today following Jutawan's recommendation.

Buying on dips...

I still believe in my Flying Dutchman...

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-11-19 09:10 | Report Abuse

What else ? IDSS is damn active this morning. 3.2 million shares transacted within 8 mins since open.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-11-19 09:11 | Report Abuse

Managed to grab some at 0.43. Back to work now. Cheers and have a pleasant day guys.

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-11-19 09:12 | Report Abuse

panic panic

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-11-19 09:30 | Report Abuse

why why...why still got ppl selling ?...alot projects on hand and borigsss......

Posted by GreenGhost > 2019-11-19 09:37 | Report Abuse

add some more units,thanks IDSS

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-11-19 09:39 | Report Abuse

Who knows maybe qr bad or they don’t want to hold too long without movement

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-11-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

Mabel, I also believe in your Flying Dutchman.
I just bought KNM today at 0.43, KNM at this price is very cheap.

Those who have the funds, top up / buy KNM,
KNM has a golden egg - Borigsss... a German subsidiary which has a lot of projects on hand.
Buy into dips of KNM, and earn bucketfull of KNM

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-11-19 10:10 | Report Abuse

Yes, follow Keeninvestor11 to buy some at 0.43 sen.

bigfund

311 posts

Posted by bigfund > 2019-11-19 10:29 | Report Abuse

Don't buy too early now. It will down some more. 35c

Exnstp

171 posts

Posted by Exnstp > 2019-11-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

Yay! manage to get some at 0.425

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-11-19 10:49 | Report Abuse

Same here. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-11-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

Don't be penny wise pound foolish. Just buy now and keep ,wait for next year Apr . you will be laughing yourself to bank. Again ,it is solely your decision on buy or sell or do nothing or keep posting negative remarks. Cheers guys.

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2019-11-19 10:58 | Report Abuse

Bought again at 43 .sure will be smiling my way to the bank soon.i see the pattern of play in that it will dip before shooting up.now is the last call to buy before sprinting to 50 cents .

Lhhin2008

Posted by Lhhin2008 > 2019-11-19 10:59 | Report Abuse

Don’t talk 3 talk 4 . Just buy if you got money . KNM

Posted by pikiblinder > 2019-11-19 10:59 | Report Abuse

i follow. @0.430

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-11-19 11:00 | Report Abuse

offer price..dun chicken run?

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-11-19 11:23 | Report Abuse

......slumberger buy.......!

Posted by GreenGhost > 2019-11-19 11:25 | Report Abuse

masih ingat lagi masa harga 0.31 - 0.37,macam2 teori keluar,pattern chart bla..bla..overbought bla..bla..bearish engulfing pattern sudah keluar..bla..bla..TRADERS akan selalu takut dengan bayang-bayang sendiri.Dont be a TRADERS,be an INVESTORS,buy,keep dan shut up.

Mabel

23,966 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-19 11:30 | Report Abuse

@MingGoon Mabel, I also believe in your Flying Dutchman.
I just bought KNM today at 0.43, KNM at this price is very cheap.

Those who have the funds, top up / buy KNM,
KNM has a golden egg - Borigsss... a German subsidiary which has a lot of projects on hand.
Buy into dips of KNM, and earn bucketfull of KNM
19/11/2019 10:00 AM

Brilliant MingGoon !

I just collected yesterday...

Will continue buying on dips...

Cheers!