KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 5 days ago

Mabel

23,948 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-15 00:23 | Report Abuse

@masterkevin212 The trend for Oil and Gas stock is over. It is better to look for communications stock which are dealing with 5G, data plan, infrastructure.

The low market capital for these stocks to look into this are XOX and MTOUCH if you want to win big.

This year trend is going to be 5G, data plan, infrastructure.
14/02/2020 10:03 AM

I have different view of Digital Economy - I have invested in the following companies for my Busines Plan 2020.

Technologies (10)
Telecommunication (3)
Media (3)
Banking (4)

Catalyst

Digital transformation will boost between US$100 billion to US$136 billion (RM412 billion to RM561 billion) to the country’s GDP by 2025.

Game Changer includes 5G, NFCP, High Speed Internet, Automation, IR 4.0, Artificial intelligence, IOT, Ewallet, E Banking, E Commerce and Electronic Finance

Meow...

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-02-15 00:45 | Report Abuse

@ Mabel, agreed.
The oil & gas are sunset industry.
We need to look forward for the sunrise industries.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-02-15 08:00 | Report Abuse

Load now and wait out the expiry of the warrant...that's when KNM will rally again....let's see.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-02-15 08:27 | Report Abuse

it seems 0.25 will be the support, if it does not break by IDSS, may have technical rebound by next week. The MACD trend seems reverse from bottom at the crossing junction after Fri's positive buying momentum.
However any technical rebound may not be sustainable as long term chart is showing a downtrend. It may trapped in more retailers to chase high if not able to realize profits timely.

Mabel

23,948 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-15 08:38 | Report Abuse

@maxprofit2020 it seems 0.25 will be the support, if it does not break by IDSS, may have technical rebound by next week. The MACD trend seems reverse from bottom at the crossing junction after Fri's positive buying momentum.
However any technical rebound may not be sustainable as long term chart is showing a downtrend. It may trapped in more retailers to chase high if not able to realize profits timely.
15/02/2020 8:27 AM

Thanks for this head up maxprofit2020 !

Meow..

Mabel

23,948 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-15 08:41 | Report Abuse

@maxprofit2020 @ Mabel, agreed.
The oil & gas are sunset industry.
We need to look forward for the sunrise industries.
15/02/2020 12:45 AM

Yes, if you are looking at a time frame of 10-15 years from now

However for the next coming 3 years, O&G is still Bullish. I attended a talk last week by one of the Investment Banker. According to the Speaker, 12 Investments Brokers are positive with the Oil and Gas Sector for 2020. 50 % of the them has rated Over Weight. That's why I still put some of my stakes in 13 Fossil Fuel Battleships

Catalyst
20% of government revenue in 2020
50 Billion Petronas Capex
Each US$1 per barrel increase in oil prices brings the Treasury RM300 million in revenue per year.

Meow..

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2020-02-15 09:53 | Report Abuse

One week play at 0.255 and 0.260
Who buy??? Who sell??

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-02-15 10:21 | Report Abuse

Most of the volume for past one week was transacted by IDSS with intention to short selling first in the morning to create fear then intend to buy back at lower price in the afternoon.

However yesterday after IDSS short selling at 0.255, nobody panic sell at 0.25, the buy Q exceptional high volume parking at 0.25 was the planned buy back by IDSS but failed to meet their target as the momentum reverse.

It seems most of the retailers that suppose to cut-lost already done from 0.3x to 0.255, remaining are with stronger holding power or still holding from lower price from below 0.1 or 0.1x never sell.

The coming back of buying momentum by Friday is actually causing IDSS made lost and have no choice but to buy back at 0.26 in the afternoon for what they short sell at 0.255 in the morning.
shall this positive momentum continue, IDSS shall take a time break for a technical rebound unless market have new uncertainty or bad news.

Any technical rebound will be short term, reference to Feb 3rd ~Feb 7th rebound from 0.235 to 0.285, then it trend down again to 0.25. Those who chase higher high will be trapped. The long term trend chart is still bearish unless a fantastic QR release.

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2020-02-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

I hope General Lee will issue new warrant for us to make fast cash after expiration of old warrant.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-15 12:36 | Report Abuse

Free warrant?

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2020-02-15 13:06 | Report Abuse

You see that Serba Dinamik issue free mother share and free warrant, share price keep going up.

At lease give some bonus shareholder to promote investor's interest in this KNM to keep share price up.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-15 23:43 | Report Abuse

0.60 coming...
Always believe in knm...

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-02-16 07:48 | Report Abuse

Bioethanol .... prdctn 200 000 current
..... prdctn 500 000 baru utg...
..... utk capai tahap itu perlu 60 mil usd
.....bhn mentah uni kayu tak menentu.... w/pun ada ladang sendiri ...

Juragan Sardin wa ka ka ........
Stand by u
Stand by u
Terkenang lagu lama......!!!

Mabel

23,948 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

Meow..

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-02-16 19:04 | Report Abuse

Ubi kayu cicah kelapa parut or sambal bilis.. Sedap di makan.

Mabel

23,948 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-16 22:06 | Report Abuse

@maxprofit2020 Most of the volume for past one week was transacted by IDSS with intention to short selling first in the morning to create fear then intend to buy back at lower price in the afternoon.

However yesterday after IDSS short selling at 0.255, nobody panic sell at 0.25, the buy Q exceptional high volume parking at 0.25 was the planned buy back by IDSS but failed to meet their target as the momentum reverse.

It seems most of the retailers that suppose to cut-lost already done from 0.3x to 0.255, remaining are with stronger holding power or still holding from lower price from below 0.1 or 0.1x never sell.

The coming back of buying momentum by Friday is actually causing IDSS made lost and have no choice but to buy back at 0.26 in the afternoon for what they short sell at 0.255 in the morning.
shall this positive momentum continue, IDSS shall take a time break for a technical rebound unless market have new uncertainty or bad news.

Any technical rebound will be short term, reference to Feb 3rd ~Feb 7th rebound from 0.235 to 0.285, then it trend down again to 0.25. Those who chase higher high will be trapped. The long term trend chart is still bearish unless a fantastic QR release.
15/02/2020 10:21 AM

Thank you for your analysis maxprofit2020 !

I will continue to HOLD and will not add more than what I have already collected.

I will wait for the upcoming QR which less than 2 weeks away.

I'm looking forward for the 4th Consecutive Profits..

Meow..

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-02-16 22:15 | Report Abuse

Tmr morning it's quite normal idss sell it first at 265 and rushing to get back the ticket at the afternoon b4 close at price 245.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-16 22:18 | Report Abuse

General lee tomorrow sapu all

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2020-02-16 23:00 | Report Abuse

No worries .knm uptrend begin tomoro .closing 28 cents.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-16 23:09 | Report Abuse

Yah gah... Knm can down so much with German Technology?
This is not Boleh Technology...
Bosig is world class engineering....
Under value? Yes...
Tp0.60 next Tp1.00 still maintain.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-16 23:17 | Report Abuse

Lee confirms the group will be looking, at the very least, at the same price — RM1.7 billion — that it paid for Borsig a decade ago. However, he believes the company is worth more than that for its good technology and strong brand value.

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-02-16 23:54 | Report Abuse

Perfect time to buy at current price with 48% discount B4 it's going to peak above 50cts. knm unite

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-17 00:34 | Report Abuse

Knm anytime up.....
This time up no joke...
Predicted super high...
Maybe TP1.00

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-02-17 06:53 | Report Abuse

good to hear this early morning...pray pray will up as u say

Mabel

23,948 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

KNM will at peace today as most IDSS is focusing at my Royal Fortune ICON. Today it climbs more than 100%. It's already 48 sen..more than my Black Pearl Armada and of course my Flying Dutchman KNM

Meow

Mabel

23,948 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

Royal Fortune ICON continues to perform. Royal Fortune now has climbed 130% from Friday's closing.

Meow..

Mabel

23,948 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

Soon it will be KNM's turn

Meow

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-02-17 10:06 | Report Abuse

Wow icon..

Mabel

23,948 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

My apology Sardine81...I just got too excited.

Perhaps we should get General Lee to change KNM into Conglomerates that would avoid all these confusion. Right now it's still under Energy just like my other Fossil Fuel battleships..

Of course I do. I still have so much at stakes just like you with my Flying Dutchman here...

Noted and thanks. Will try to remember next time..

Cheers!

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-17 11:08 |

Mabel

23,948 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-17 11:10 | Report Abuse

Dicky,

I'm still waiting patiently to collect your beloved AA at RM 1...

Meow..

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-02-17 12:16 | Report Abuse

I think so many in i3 stuck above 30cts, I'm quite positive will back on track above level 35cts not asap.. But hv to wait patiently

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-02-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

Drop back to 0.0260. Interesting

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-17 18:12 | Report Abuse

Anytime will up.. No signal one.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-17 20:13 | Report Abuse

When up...everyone will chase high....

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2020-02-18 08:47 | Report Abuse

Sardin81, please help shed some light.. my only concern is that they do not have sufficient funds to complete the Peterborough project and may do another rights issue.. would appreciate your kind opinion. Thank you .. always valued your inputs

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-18 10:45 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

GOING UP SOON TP1.00 !

Posted by truesight1122 > 2020-02-18 12:50 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell TA below 20c. those ham ga chan like godofgambler must have averaged at 43c

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-18 13:12 | Report Abuse

Wahahaha.. Ham ga chan? Where is your ham ka lin?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-18 15:01 | Report Abuse

Knm will up.. I bought at 0.48
Yaya.. But i wont afraid because next tp is 0.60

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-02-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

i pray for knm to go up 0.60 also..already average down till 0.29 n no bullet d

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

Can i advise you something?!

Posted by bullstudent > 2020-02-18 15:59 | Report Abuse

Tut tut

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-02-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

Dont think KNM will go up without any good news. Just wait for QR.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-18 16:31 | Report Abuse

Can i advise you something?!!!!

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-02-18 18:31 | Report Abuse

Godofgambler I believe you and Sardin-something is going to happen soon-price is holding at 0.26 steady!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-18 19:35 | Report Abuse

If those bery negative about about knm...
Can i advise you something?!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-18 19:38 | Report Abuse

Ngs98 ...with German Engineering..
Knm is worth much more than 0.26.
This is Borsig not Bordoh..

Karlocs

37 posts

Posted by Karlocs > 2020-02-18 19:44 | Report Abuse

Realised that KNM have support at RM0.26. QR is going to announce soon...…. We will have answer then.